News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I told u before, what is funny to you is never funny to me. NEXT PLS?
can't deceive my self and be typing lol for nothng
Thank you baby,hahaha!xoxo
What's his own business there?
Lols, very funny
Lmao..this baby is not just in d mood 4 photoshoot
Wetin concern the little man. Linda take note!
Hahahahahaha,so cuteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Funny
Really funny and cute...Glowyshoes's blog My Facebook
Am hustling for this month giveaway the 20k will go a long way in my life.ejidikeifeoma@yahoo.com
Lol. Love that
Its more cute, than funny..How to browse free on MTN BB10 MAXI PC | Android | iPhone using Netloop, Simple Server & Tweakware VPN
Yessooo! When adult dey relieve for public for UK, na pikin go carry last?
Lol this is wen u forget to use diaper
😁😁😁😁😁
Lolz this is serious ooo!!!!
Hahaha so cute
Awww
Rare moment
Cute
The Baby will be a shining star, he knows when strike. Lol.Sipping my hennessy
Awwwww so we we cute.
Ha ha ha ha ha! So well timed.
Ohhhh cutie.... Dis is a priceless moment.... No be film tricks..... D kid is just bin natural
Aawww! Babies ar innocent. I love dat.
Everything is viral these days. Signs of end time
beautiful and datz if it wasn't photo shopped sha but the expression on the parents face is showing that it's genuine
Super duper cute
Hahaha. Funny enof
Very funny
Wow so cute.Okbye.
Awwww.....so sweet!
See his innocent sleeping faceHe no send at allLovely still
Awwww so cute don't mind them little boy do your thing
*********************Lmfao************** d baby dey release am mgbe obuna oguru ya meeeeehn !!!!!!
Haha baby doing his thing
Lol cute -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Yeah funny en cute
D thing hold d baby real bad so he got to let it out real quick....I think its quite cute!
So adorable
They ar copying coco style
Sharp dude !Linda na me talk am !!!!
Awwwww. I love babies
Small don't mind them jo it's part of the photo shoot
Nice little thing ... Lovely picture..
Hehe really funny and cute @ desame tym
They are so cute...
Lol. Cute
Awww...d last pics is d truth
OK.
Good for them.
Sooo cute but the mother looks Trans..
No mind dem pis ur pis biko
Cute and funny
Awwwwwww how cute
I love babies.
Stern u re so funny I swear[moneyinthebankk]
So so cute.tears of joy in my eyes.so adorable#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Stern, go hug a transformer!!!
Stern u need rest abeg, meanwhile Linda I love the pix it's cute and the lil angel is adorable
62 comments:
I told u before, what is funny to you is never funny to me. NEXT PLS?
can't deceive my self and be typing lol for nothng
Thank you baby,hahaha!xoxo
What's his own business there?
Lols, very funny
Lmao..this baby is not just in d mood 4 photoshoot
Wetin concern the little man. Linda take note!
Hahahahahaha,so cute
Funny
Really funny and cute...
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Am hustling for this month giveaway the 20k will go a long way in my life.ejidikeifeoma@yahoo.com
Lol. Love that
Its more cute, than funny.
How to browse free on MTN BB10 MAXI PC | Android | iPhone using Netloop, Simple Server & Tweakware VPN
Yessooo! When adult dey relieve for public for UK, na pikin go carry last?
Lol this is wen u forget to use diaper
😁😁😁😁😁
Lolz this is serious ooo!!!!
Hahaha so cute
Awww
Rare moment
Cute
The Baby will be a shining star, he knows when strike. Lol.
Sipping my hennessy
Awwwww so we we cute.
Ha ha ha ha ha! So well timed.
Ohhhh cutie.... Dis is a priceless moment.... No be film tricks..... D kid is just bin natural
Aawww! Babies ar innocent. I love dat.
Everything is viral these days. Signs of end time
beautiful and datz if it wasn't photo shopped sha but the expression on the parents face is showing that it's genuine
Super duper cute
Hahaha. Funny enof
Very funny
Wow so cute.
Okbye.
Awwww.....so sweet!
See his innocent sleeping face
He no send at all
Lovely still
Awwww so cute don't mind them little boy do your thing
*********************Lmfao************** d baby dey release am mgbe obuna oguru ya meeeeehn !!!!!!
Haha baby doing his thing
Lol cute
Yeah funny en cute
D thing hold d baby real bad so he got to let it out real quick....I think its quite cute!
So adorable
They ar copying coco style
Sharp dude !
Linda na me talk am !!!!
Awwwww. I love babies
Small don't mind them jo it's part of the photo shoot
Nice little thing ... Lovely picture..
Hehe really funny and cute @ desame tym
They are so cute...
Lol. Cute
Awww...d last pics is d truth
OK.
Good for them.
Sooo cute but the mother looks Trans..
No mind dem pis ur pis biko
Cute and funny
Awwwwwww how cute
I love babies.
Stern u re so funny I swear[moneyinthebankk]
So so cute.tears of joy in my eyes.so adorable
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Stern, go hug a transformer!!!
Stern u need rest abeg, meanwhile Linda I love the pix it's cute and the lil angel is adorable