Married Police Sergeant dies in Lagos hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Married Police Sergeant dies in Lagos hotel

A married Police Sergeant identified as Jude Nwadudu died in a hotel located at Iju, in Lagos on Sunday March 27th. According to The Nation, Nwadudu who is married with four children, had gone to the hotel with the unidentified lady for a ‘good time’. After spending some time with the lady, he decided to take a shower. He entered the bathroom and slipped. He fell on the floor, hit his head on the wall and became unconscious.

The lady raised an alarm and he was rushed to a nearby hospital where he was transferred to the Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH), where he eventually died.

The lady was arrested and after taking her statement, she was later released.

The deceased's wife who is also a Sergeant, was recently transferred to the Special Anti-Robbery Sqaud (SARS) headquarters of the Lagos State Police Command from Kogi state.

54 comments:

What a wawuu! Judgment came so fast.

Na wah. Hell fire straight

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I think casualties lik this should happen to all married cheating men..
By the time they re reduced, others will learn..

Quite a shameful death,RIP still.

So sad, infidelity leading to death. May his soul rest in peace.

Whaoooo!!!

ICHAKA said...

Highway to hell. Where have you being Wilheminna Moses?

Chai! Just negodu! Linda take note!

I wish I could find his corpse for some strokes of the cain. I wonder how much he earns with wife and four kids yet he goes to a hotel with a sharp sharp lady . I wish he has ever taken his wife on a date before to a mamma put.Insensitive officer

Kayode Odusanya said...

What a bad way to die...leaving a nasty stain in his reputation and that of his wife.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Bad market,RIP

Choi! Just like DAT!may he rip

The man go, go hell bi that for all eternity!

Some men wl neva change oo upon God gave him a beautiful family he still went 2 anoda bae. Rip oooo

Demmy said...

Oh my! So sad! May his soul rest in peace.

Some Cops love.

QUI OO. said...

TOO BAD.

Esther Dangana said...

God don catch Dat one, I hope he repented so that his soul will rest in peace. Too bad!

Ahhhhhhh

U can not hide it from God

Na e wife head catch am.RIP.

Karma!!!

For the wages of sin is death. All cheating husbands' should die in Jesus name amen

Sheliy said...

Very good all cheating married people who refuse to repent and be faithful must die this 2016. Amem

PrettyChi said...

Yeah, may his soul rest in peace

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Choi! See why cheating is not good!

MCC said...

Chai!!!. "Linda's sister from another mother"

Sad end... he was even lucky she didn't leave him there. RIP

Shina lopaooooo,koma kan aye komalo be .

Hell fire straight a married man with another lady what happens to his wife? See it wages of sin is death

So the headline had to specify the fact that he was married? Is it the fact that he died that you are reporting or the fact that because he was cheating on his wife that you are reporting? I do not get it. Is it now a story because he was cheating? With such a headline, everyone would think cheating is new in the world. Kmt.

QUEEN B said...

You sound like the worst of cheats! Your turn soon.

Lol.....he died in d wrong direction, there is no 2 wayz abt dat

Mrs E said...

Amen to u wish. You thinking what I'm thinking

Poor thing

Clara Udeh said...

Hmmn jude uwandulu!...to think his immediate younger brother just died too some 2months back beats me.poor mother n sisters left broken..his kids nko?..see what shinaa has caused.
RIP Jude..n Emeka Uwandulu.

I think gals should caution there self too.

Fusion Sat said...

Karma is a bitch

Jude Akinwole said...

Why the 'Married' headline though? And I ask again, what I'd he gonna tell God? Hmmmm, have mercy on us o Lord!

All these gals here swearing upon men no forget ur swearing ur hubby join tho .... life and death is in dis tongue , imara asu suo na ikwe!!

Mehn...

empress ojukwu said...

Kai devil don catch am!!!

Are the men committing the crime alone? All d girls sleeping with married men should run mad after each meeting.

Bonario, just took the words out of my mouth! First class ticket to hell!

The wife suppose to sue the hotel for negligence! The washroom floor ought have a means of protection! Too much porno caused all this sexcapedes!

Hahaha! My people! My people! You guys rock my world. God bless you all for the comments and bless me too for reading them.

Nawao! You know the olopa? Hmmm! Wetin Eekpu go cause eh! Oo Chimooo!

Tell 'em

Anyone who dies in adultery goes to hell so no RIP for them but torment

He's tormented and not resting

miss pinky said...

Wat even gives u the right to judge and say he'll go straight to hell?? Are u now God?? God never gives his child to the devil. Never!! Jesus came to die for our sins.. if the guy accepted Jesus wen he was alive.. he will make heaven over and over again..God is not Evil

Him wife no go forgive lailai..... na wa oooo

I laughed sha after reading comments, Everyday for the thief na it be this. May his soul rest in peace, Amen

penelope said...

Amen!