News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
StaleMeenah_wakil on instagram
Seen......from Paris with 💞
NOTHING NEW.
So go pass kim
Ain't this fish net?wil invite her for let's go a fishing
Gud for her!
My spec!!!!!!
Nice outfit -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ok o,
Her waist don dey expand small small#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
It's her way of life... .No surprises there.. .Gdmoni Linda and Libers...Do av a great dayMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Rubbish! She looks like a fish caught in a fisherman's net mcheeeeeew
mtchewww #reeshahr
Attention seeking dress.
shes showing the world thats shes not 17 again oooooooooo make we know la
Seenmiimi's diary miimi's diary
Looks good on her. Linda take note!
Hian! Dis skirt dikwa funny o !!Linda na me talk am !!!!
Stories on the Kardashians is starting to bore me 😠😠ðŸ˜
I lost my favorite Kardashian when my Chloe decided to shed some fat. Gosh! She's so hurting me. No one else comes that close, not Kylie. #none
Just thinkn about The amount of fish Kylie is gonna come out with after diving into the ocean
This one is nolonger see-through skirt...it should just be called basket-skirt.Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Seen. Okbye.
No b small tin
Lovely...merited happiness
Linda plz give Kylie a break. Thank u
Lovely shirt .
Lovely skirt .
Mstchheewww lili u don carry come with dis family again,I rested 4 some wks free from dem....
Uwa mmebi
Money is good
Their target is to always make headings sooooooooEdobabe#replinda#
Hian!!! Na wa ooo
Surgery at its peak
Fine girl
Is it kanye west dat made dis one. Good for her shaEnugu's second shoe designer
omg. i love her shoes. i have seen something like that on wwww.dressmeoutlet.com
The skirt is nice
Sseen
Kim wanabe
so nah for night she they go about her business abi
Good for her
Beta wit a black or red bag!
lovely
49 comments:
Stale
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Stale
Meenah_wakil on instagram
......from Paris with 💞
NOTHING NEW.
So go pass kim
Ain't this fish net?wil invite her for let's go a fishing
Gud for her!
My spec!!!!!!
Nice outfit
Ok o,
Her waist don dey expand small small
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
It's her way of life... .No surprises there.. .
Gdmoni Linda and Libers...Do av a great day
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Rubbish! She looks like a fish caught in a fisherman's net mcheeeeeew
mtchewww
#reeshahr
Attention seeking dress.
shes showing the world thats shes not 17 again oooooooooo make we know la
miimi's diary
Looks good on her. Linda take note!
Hian! Dis skirt dikwa funny o !!
Linda na me talk am !!!!
Stories on the Kardashians is starting to bore me 😠😠ðŸ˜
I lost my favorite Kardashian when my Chloe decided to shed some fat. Gosh! She's so hurting me. No one else comes that close, not Kylie. #none
Just thinkn about The amount of fish Kylie is gonna come out with after diving into the ocean
This one is nolonger see-through skirt...it should just be called basket-skirt.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Seen.
Okbye.
No b small tin
Linda plz give Kylie a break. Thank u
Lovely shirt .
Lovely skirt .
Mstchheewww lili u don carry come with dis family again,I rested 4 some wks free from dem....
Uwa mmebi
Money is good
Their target is to always make headings soooooooo
Edobabe#replinda#
Hian!!! Na wa ooo
Surgery at its peak
Fine girl
Is it kanye west dat made dis one.
Good for her sha
omg. i love her shoes. i have seen something like that on wwww.dressmeoutlet.com
The skirt is nice
Sseen
Kim wanabe
so nah for night she they go about her business abi
Good for her
Beta wit a black or red bag!
lovely