Kylie Jenner shares photo of His & Hers Ferrari and claps back at fan who tried to school her on the car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Kylie Jenner shares photo of His & Hers Ferrari and claps back at fan who tried to school her on the car

Kylie Jenner shared this His and Hers photo of 488 and 458 Ferraris, a fan tried to correct her. She put the fan in her place. Read the tweets after the cut..

47 comments:

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

What concern meπŸ˜πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜

Very dry clap back.. Next plzzz!!!😏

Awww...what a polite, mature, non-ghettoish and sweet clap back.

Yawns... Tired of the kardashians n Jenner's, the media needs new people to bombard us with. Same ol' with this family

Money is good. I really wish my oga would buy this so I can drive him

Seen.

Okbye.

***************mey she enjoy ooo*********** Linda pls I am not a Robot ************ abi my comments dey smell Robot ????????I am tired of tryno prove I am human

Nice car

I still don't understand why everything about this family is a news for Linda. I don't gerrit.

walebasis said...

Shop once and get paid as much as N91,000 daily from our store http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/03/shop-once-and-get-paid-as-much-as.html

PrettyChi said...

Their business

Their palava there

Mtecwwwwww rubbish!!

Wow

Boss Caught Banging His Secretary In His Office

Not even a single day will pass by on this blog without the K's story..... Get something more interesting for us.

Small baby play

nonny said...

Aw z dis a buzzi to xee!!linda take note

Very lovely

Fusion Sat said...

Dry clap back. Happy Easter guys

shescute said...

Must you always comment? And all u say is Linda take note..you are becoming boring on this blog

I don't even get. Mtcheeew

#LibBadBoy

Mtchew

Owo ni koko
check this out, for his and hers too,cop it

waffymercyjohnson said...

See money

Children matter

King kylie

Stige said...

@Davidos driver. You will forever remain a driver, because that's your dream.

This one na Easter sense u just display for here. Aneg continue like dat.

Mother Confessor

This one na Easter sense u just display for here. Aneg continue like dat.

Mother Confessor

This is one of the best clap backs I've seen this year. Let this Kylie of a girl impress me for once. Kudos hun!

Mother Confessor

Ode. U no fit get better job so dat u no go dey drive small boy around. Shameless driver.

Mother confessor

I swear down!!!

Mother Confessor

Ode. Wetin make am dry. Always bitter for nothing sake. Pls, do something better and stop hating on people who do not even know u exist. Smh

Mother Confessor

whether na 488 or 458 abi na 428, ferari no be beans. #haters

Only God knows our next car name

chommy said...

I luv kylie's response, na ova sabi dey worry d fan. Linda observe!

chommy said...

Na bad belle dey worry u. Linda observe!

chommy said...

Babe no be only u o, even me too. Linda observe!

chommy said...

Dis driver ur mumu dey increase everyday, u no fit buy ur own make person drive u for once. Linda observe!

chi said...

Linda u don't publish my comments why?

Linda u don't publish my comment why naw?

Vela said...

how is this my business

Yetty k said...

Lolz

lioness said...

Al na matter...Linda plz....