Khloe Kardashian's epic response to Nigerian girl that criticized her show
Khloe Kardashian shuts down a Nigerian girl that criticized her
show for being boring and too long. I bet she didn't expect a response from Khloe...lol. Celebs are giving it back this year!
Good girl, someone needs to put Khloe in her place. The show is definitely boring....@@@@BiaBia πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
Senseless people! They wouldn't leave throwing shade within their borders.. Shaming the nation since 1800.. She's even using Tiwa savage's pic, remove it! Stupid girl! Dumbo ass! Lovely response from Khloe!
Funny thing is most people eho criticise can even speak or write good English,go on you tube and see comments from viewers after watching a movie, they cannot even write good English while criticising or insulting.
Totally uncalled for!!! U celebrities only like to hear d sweet truth (ur so fine, so hot and sexy, u just rich die sha!) but not d bitter truth.....den how will u grow?...d gal said her mind without insulting her or d show so why all d insults?? So not needed, there r better ways to ve handle d tee gal!!!...if u don't give ur viewers something fun to hold on to....den y r u on air!!!
D yeye wey dey smell for dis matter be say I like d khloe sef!...chai!!!
73 comments:
Nice reply. Too many stupid Nigerians
A Nigerian Girl or Tiwa,which? OMG!!! This ila is too much. Khloe is cruel,hahaha
Hahahaha. This post just made my day!
Na wa o, 9ja haters don upgrade reach international! Smh...too bad.
For me I don't even watch it.i hate it.
No be mkpi like her wey de follow useless family upandan on twitter, IG, fb n wah have u??? Serves u right fool!!!!
It's a good thing for replying back.
Both have got time to waste.....
Aawww! What a response, too harsh menh.
Good girl, someone needs to put Khloe in her place. The show is definitely boring....@@@@BiaBia πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
Smack that ass Khloe...
@teawah dare use my tiwa pic.
Dumb dumb don't ever try that again.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
POW POW POW! Serious shots fired.
she went so hard on the poor girl.
Lol..
Epic reply
Nigerian girl abi Tiwa??? Linda take note!
Hahaha, can't believe she had the time to respond
Senseless people!
They wouldn't leave throwing shade within their borders..
Shaming the nation since 1800..
She's even using Tiwa savage's pic, remove it! Stupid girl!
Dumbo ass!
Lovely response from Khloe!
Funny view Gennypearl.blogspot.com for real relationship stories
Lol.
�� No chills
Good for her! Of all the kardashian it's Khloe she went after.
Nice one Khloe. Next time she will learn how to mind her business.
Hope it's not tiwa savage lol
Funny thing is most people eho criticise can even speak or write good English,go on you tube and see comments from viewers after watching a movie, they cannot even write good English while criticising or insulting.
Omg... she killed teewah lol!!
Linda, what do you mean by "a Nigerian girl"? Is that not your friend Tiwa?
End time show..π©π©π©
Lol.... wetin concern the girl, am sure she didn't watch it sef
Lol...
Funny, na fight? Nawaooooo
She too na cele.
okay!
Year of no chills! Khloe is vulgar sha.
Lolz
Attention found
Wow that's hurtful
Serves her right! Dumbo
Ndi Na-acho attention
She dun fall our tiwa savage hand ooo .menhaha.
Mtcheww! abeg the show is dry... Khloe always forming hood
Lol .
Some people no sabi mind their bizness...
Linda na me talk am !!!!
B r u t a l I t y !!! Flawless victory...Game Over!!!
Nice one, khloe! She got wat she deserved!
No be Tiwa Savage be dat...i be Na my eyes?....wateva...make Una free Khloe for me o...#bestKardash
Like seriously
LOL
I'm sure she's happy than annoyed
To think she's using tiwa pic as dp
Lols,omo confirm response
Clap back period
and the babe used Tiwa photo as her dp. their headache not mine.
Totally uncalled for!!! U celebrities only like to hear d sweet truth (ur so fine, so hot and sexy, u just rich die sha!) but not d bitter truth.....den how will u grow?...d gal said her mind without insulting her or d show so why all d insults?? So not needed, there r better ways to ve handle d tee gal!!!...if u don't give ur viewers something fun to hold on to....den y r u on air!!!
D yeye wey dey smell for dis matter be say I like d khloe sef!...chai!!!
Oai
Ode talk... dee
So funny how people find it so difficult to mind their business or look for better things to do with their time... dee
That's definitely Tiwa Savage
TouchΓ©!
Like u driver
lolzzzzzzzzz naija girls can like to seek attention
****LINDAABOKIHUSBAND****
The show is BORING
She might think it's tiwa o....for her to take d time to respond...hmmm
If it is one 9ja celeb una go dey talk say dem dey form or too harsh...all of una dey support the stupid kardarshian now o #LindaTakeNote
@lindaikeji it Tiwa oladejo not Tiwa savage
Klohe is a bastard
Abj o.epic response.change d channel.she wasnt forced 2 watch it
She is really dumb to ve wasted seconds of her life on watching a talentless person she ll prolly gain no sense from
Khloe and her sisters are actually the ones desperate for attention. Showing their nakedness all over the place.
is this Tiwa abi one fake fool using Tiwa's pix. lol but true these Kardashian ladies are smoking something. the insult enter
Bia Linda, because its your friend you are now using Nigerian girl....lol. You are scared of her....Tiwa is coming for you Linda
Choi!
Just like you have sooooo much damn time on your hands to waste on LIB! Pot calling kettle black!
I second ur comment jare