JLo mortified as James Corden sends flirty message to Leonardo DiCaprio from her phone...and he replied! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

JLo mortified as James Corden sends flirty message to Leonardo DiCaprio from her phone...and he replied!

The singer/actress was taking part in British talk show host, James Corden's latest Carpool Karaoke segment when he took her phone and sent a flirty message to Leonardo DiCaprio without her permission.

He wrote:“Hey baby, I’m kind of feeling like I need to cut loose. Any suggestions? Let me know, J.Lo (you know from The Block)'.
The mother of two screamed at the prospect of Leo getting the message: “You cannot send that!” but it was too late as James already sent it.

Laughing and cringing she told James:
“Now I'm gonna have to explain this!”
Surprisingly within minutes Leonardo texted back,  revealing he was up for some action.
He wrote “You mean tonight, boo boo? Club wise?”
A mortified Jen said “Here's the funny part, he thinks this is from me!”

The carpool karaoke segment session started with James asking Jlo which famous people she had in her phone book.

She responded with a list , including Demi Lovato, Chris Brown, Bradley Cooper, The Rock , Iggy Azalea, and footballer Ronaldo.

He then begged: “Can I please send one person a text in your phone?

Watch the video below

34 comments:

Lols

Hahahahaahah,funny

PrettyChi said...

funny people..

Leo àashawo ukwu wire!

Okies

Odiegwu, she loved it, she was expecting it.

Funny ppl

Hmmmmmmm

OMG!WOMAN said...

Please visit my blog www.myomgwoman.blogspot.co Ladies youll be glad you did

Lolz you no no say conji de worry Leonardo diz days.

Nice one...try Am with these our naija celebs and see as e go be for u

bukky said...

Luv James his always funny

Yetty k said...

Funny.love dicaprio s response

Diamond Princess said...

I love James corden's carpool

Sandra said...

Cute guys.

Chai, Leo don show himself as usual...smh

Love it!!! That is connection...

Meaning??

Very funny

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

PrettyChi said...

happy people

thomas Jr said...

Sharp DiCaprio

Folashade Idowu said...

I love that. They both had fun. Oga Leo always ready for action boo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. This Leonardo like woman o! First na Rihanna, now J'Lo. Oga go marry joor.

saheed Abiola(cooldude) said...

Funny sha. Linda pls stop texting me, I am single nd searching. Searching for work I mean.

starshine said...

Kikikikiki

He don marry nah,abi u no hear the gist, he was secreatly engaged last two years to my maternal cuzine from mmbano.

Even if Na me

Saw it earlier! 😂😂😂😂

Val said...

Really clever. Would love to try that with some of our Nigerian celebrities

Lol very funny