News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
LolOKORO UPGRADED
Hehehehehehehehehe
Nigga be like....am chilling
LolHe should go represent for Olympics
Na mental case.
enjoyment galore...lol
Na flexing he dey so o.free swimming pool
The guy be like "i'm chilling in my Jacuzzi"lol Enjoy bro...!
Of course...He should swim away his life Stupid fellow
Geeeez . Irritating POPULAR LIB READER!
Lol@he looks happy to be there. Aunt linda why?v?v
No be royal priesthood be that? De look alike
Lolz
This man na person?..Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
wahala deooooooooooo
That's his jacuzzi...let him enjoy biko!
Lol.... shayo na bastard!
Lolzzzz! royal highness
Lmao
Hahahaha
@ningizm has obviously never kissed weed so shut the F up! Fcvk
Hahahaha I can't stop laughing oo
Hahahahahha,were leleyi oo
As in so happy what a shame to him
Disgusting
Lol! Wetin concern am.
Lol, so funny and feet him well.give drink to a folish man and he will forget himself
Hahaha good one!
Hahahahahaha
Hahahahahhahahaa I. Don laff fall down.
This one smoked a Knock-out!
lol. this is very hilarious
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The weed is working....
Pls blame it on the heat! E too much abeg
Guess some one forgot to lock the gate of ibadan zoo,that animal belong to the zoo!
See the smile on his face.Lol. Adultrated weed and even the original weed sef no good!
INCREDIBLE!IN GORDONS VOICE **KWALE WEED NAIM CAUSE AM***
Hahaahhahahaha,dis na correct madness oLIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
I SUSPECT DIS GUTTER, LINDER! WHICH GUTTER CLEAN LIKE SWIMMING POOL SO??????
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Negodu. Linda negodu oluku a
Ehya na d guy phone bin fall ooooo......
Lol-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
No weed is refined my sister, so the issue of adulterated weed does not arise.
No weed is refined, so the issue of adulterated weed does not arise my sister.
48 comments:
OKORO UPGRADED
Hehehehehehehehehe
Nigga be like....am chilling
He should go represent for Olympics
Na mental case.
enjoyment galore...lol
Na flexing he dey so o.free swimming pool
The guy be like "i'm chilling in my Jacuzzi"lol Enjoy bro...!
Of course...He should swim away his life
Stupid fellow
Geeeez . Irritating
POPULAR LIB READER!
Lol@he looks happy to be there. Aunt linda why?v?v
No be royal priesthood be that? De look alike
Of course...He should swim away his life
Stupid fellow
Lolz
This man na person?
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
wahala deooooooooooo
That's his jacuzzi...let him enjoy biko!
Lol.... shayo na bastard!
Lolzzzz! royal highness
Lmao
Hahahaha
@ningizm has obviously never kissed weed so shut the F up!
Fcvk
Hahahaha I can't stop laughing oo
Hahahahahha,were leleyi oo
As in so happy what a shame to him
Disgusting
Lol! Wetin concern am.
Lol, so funny and feet him well.give drink to a folish man and he will forget himself
Hahaha good one!
Hahahahahaha
Hahahahahhahahaa I. Don laff fall down.
This one smoked a Knock-out!
lol. this is very hilarious
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The weed is working....
Pls blame it on the heat! E too much abeg
Guess some one forgot to lock the gate of ibadan zoo,that animal belong to the zoo!
See the smile on his face.
Lol. Adultrated weed and even the original weed sef no good!
INCREDIBLE!
IN GORDONS VOICE **KWALE WEED NAIM CAUSE AM***
Hahaahhahahaha,dis na correct madness o
LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
I SUSPECT DIS GUTTER, LINDER! WHICH GUTTER CLEAN LIKE SWIMMING POOL SO??????
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Negodu. Linda negodu oluku a
Ehya na d guy phone bin fall ooooo......
No weed is refined my sister, so the issue of adulterated weed does not arise.
No weed is refined, so the issue of adulterated weed does not arise my sister.