How Will It Be If Wives Actually Go On Sex Strike In Real Life? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

How Will It Be If Wives Actually Go On Sex Strike In Real Life?

On Sunday, actress and movie producer, Uche Jombo posted on Instagram that a woman walked up to her and did the Wives on Strike pose (a pose where women cross their arms in x form). It is a pose indicating ‘no sex for the man of the house’. The pose is made popular by the latest movie of Omoni Oboli, #wivesonstrike which will be in cinemas across Nigeria April 8.

Back to the gist, Uche said the woman’s husband did not find the post funny. But truthfully,how will it be if house wives and girlfriends decide to go on sex strike to press home their demands or pursue a cause? Watch this video and see what Uche Jombo, Chioma Chukwuka and Kehinde Bankole think about SEX blackmail.

57 comments:

Watch fire!!! With nshi nshi oga na ako there!

It wud be fun for women but dangerous at de same time

Sorry for you. Your husband will wank the life out of himself..it's nothing. We guys always have a way to improvise.

Not a good idea...

Oh Hoh

Go and fuck outside. Easy!!!

Such cnt wrk here

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well. I'm not married but e no go funny

a lot of men will an excuse to wonder

husbands will wonder

Polenka said...

They will be the ultimate losers. U play away.....simples.

Wale Mikael said...

She one by herself put asunder for the marriage na. Even when them no strike, men dey cheat. Talk less of when they strike. Go home to your mother go strike for there. If we have a misunderstanding, we settle it. I can live with it for a while depending on the circumstances. But when you let it become like this naija fuel scarcity, madam, wahala dey o.

hmm..

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

There is always an alternative....we have already learnt a lot from this blog,or am i wrong?.LOL!!!.

Then the husbands will resume with the girlfriends. Simple

Ozugwor Eugene said...

Sex strike is hardly the best way to hammer home ur points. Women should try flipping the coin. I bet they won't like the end result.

Dan said...

Go now

Ok nice

This people self

It will have no effect, Nigerian men are not sex starved

The only thing that will happen is that, the side chicken will take over the full role

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Then OYO will happen to them.

na oil boom for olosos be dat!now wey economy don buharilise?make una strike abeg!

ekefre said...

No try am..olosho taking over ur home...its suicidal

The only thing that will happen is that, the side chicken will take over the full role

Runs gals wuld take over...unless a pact among all women wuld take place jst lik in Lysistrata-by Aristophanes or the wives revolt!bt in dis 9ja,i doubt if it can happen n wit d gay issue now on ground,no one can reali predict d outcome!

OLA said...

Cool but not good dey like its too

OK,waiting for d movies to come out.

Adaobi said...

My dad will be affected abeg! no strike ever abeg

Mtcheww!I think Sex is overrated.

Okbye.

Black market demand for the service will rise

geezy is crazy said...

nawo for una when one door closes another will open

South west town rates for OLOSO b4 now during GEJ were

Lagos 25K- Abeokuta- 10k, ibadan 7-10k,osogbo 2-5k, Akure 3-5k, Ekiti 5k flat rate,benin 7k flat rate,

AFTER CHANGE CHANGE EVERYTHING,Lagos-7-12,Abeokuta 3k,Ibadan 1000 airtime,Akure Shawarma and orijin,Ekiti 500 airtime,Benin assurance of a meal after action.

NIGERIANS....IS THIS THE CHANGE WE VOTED FOR?????

Lol... I'm a Nigerian and I know my fellow Nigerian men. It can't work in dis country. Most Nigerian men will even use it as a "legal" excuse to get it from outside. And believe me, sex is very cheap in naija

Chibuzor said...

Opios go get lots of temporary husbands if dat happen.
Men go like the idea very well because many of dem dey for marriage prison now.

PrettyChi said...

They just pave way for their cheating husbands

Lolz...olosho's tariff will rise better than dolls. After the sick strike aftermath 1, he could bring u plenty present e.g gonorrhea,hepatitis, herpes,HIV&Aids..etc 2 he could get used to verities; do lepa today,orobo tomorrow. 3 he's now updating that random girl DAT gives BJ lyk she's gat removable dentition. #somanypossibilitesjor

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

i will divorce and get another wife.

Hahahahahhaha,can't wait to see the movie

They'll be sex starved to death.

Sounds to me like they mean't MEN like sex the most. The truth is, WOMEN like sex the most but pretend like it doesn't matter to them. Women get a lot of pleasure especially when they are in state of inexhaustible supply of orgasms during sex. It is a known fact that a woman's clitoris has no other function than to be happy and excited. Now to the question, if women go on sex strike, the worst a man or men can do is to wank. However, if the case is the reverse, women will definitely beg for sex when men go on strike.

Job seekers with the knowledge of DIGITAL MARKETING get 20 times more opportunity to be offered jobs more than people without digital marketing knowledge
* As a business person, you can give your business the LIFT it deserves with this course.
Visit :www.phaljamesresources.com to apply for any of: Digital Marketing, Advanced Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing or call 07066525921

Princess M said...

OYO for the married women be that oo. U never sex starve them, them dey cheat so wat do u think will happen if u go one strike. A word is enough for the wise.

Tale of moonlight, hahaha story for the gods! Stuff like this only happens in the movie. It's not obtainable
in Naija.

How is this even an issue, are you kidding me. I am a married man and i assure you i will not even give it a thought twice to go outside and catch my groove on. WHAT. Then you can also be rest assured that when you want it i will not give it to you at all so that next time you will try to be creative and think of another method to settle issues rather than using SEX. To make matters worse all another woman has to hear is that your wife is not giving it to you, even sex workers will f@#$ you for free if you present the case properly how much more a normal woman or a side chic if you have one. I will rather stick with doing it with runs girls than a side chic because once you get used to the side chic issue your marriage is virtually on it's way to an end. So ladies try to be more constructive in dealing with issues at home without using SEX as a tool or a means for correction.

Sex is cheap in this part of the World. Nigeria women dare it not! Even when una no strike, the man no see you, Olosho/Side chick no dey strike/protest just like Naija Police! Una better open up neatly!

Our movie producers and copy copy..... Una wan copy that American movie called CHI-RAQ too??? Lol.... I pity una, if una try am, ya'all would lose your husbands to randy girls who would joyfully help ur sex starved husbands in exchange for money, fun and pleasure. My advice though, make e end for d movie o, no bring am enter real life. Lmao

Vela said...

lol

Chop Chop said...

It's been a now..

Then the single ladies will have their full and will soon go on strike

Very smart response. Are you male or female? If you are female, your brilliance makes you very sexy in my opinion. Dinner sometime?...

Dear wives,

I beg you all married women to go on just 2days strike in protest of you husband's constant demand for sex. This will make your husbands starve and come begging and in turn will make them good men to you.

I advise you star the strike immediately without any delay. We the men will tour the six regions of this country to mobilize all the women join in this strike.

Cc: All the single girls and single ladies and single sugar moms be on stand by and alert.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lol!@buhalirise
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade