No she doesn't look "stunning" lindaq. But we know you by now. Once you like someone, you don't post objective comments about the person. I can almost see the eye lash glue from here. Pretty but not stunning especially not in this satin. Satin is difficult to pull off. It takes a really great svelte body to pull it off and mabels isn't that. At least not now.
She is still happily married! Anonymous fool! Even if she sleeps with her husband financier she is still better than the comedian with dada hair that his wife is sleeping with his colleague. The two Bs'
************************Wot ix she celebrating * ?????????????? Emere ndi a eme sef ????????????? Wear fine clothes dey snap upandan !!!!!!!!! Una no ger hand work ???????????
48 comments:
Good for her.
It baffles me how one will bleach her skin and still bleach picture again...
She is always pretty
She's cute..happy birthday in advance
No she doesn't look "stunning" lindaq. But we know you by now. Once you like someone, you don't post objective comments about the person. I can almost see the eye lash glue from here. Pretty but not stunning especially not in this satin. Satin is difficult to pull off. It takes a really great svelte body to pull it off and mabels isn't that. At least not now.
Beautiful.. Visit my blog www.emilonews.WordPress.com
Ahe no fine. Btw is she still sleeping with hwr husband's financier?
Seen. She is pretty
AY with his burnt lips can pull this kinda lady..Where is that monkey face guy here, you have great hope.
Pretty her
Lord, give me a beautiful wife too and let me have money to maintain her.
Beautiful. Chai money is good sha
She's just "there" Biko, Linda don't always over exaggerate things....😏
Mabel the Queen Slayer. Always decently dressed like a wife and mother that she is anyday anytime anywhere.
she is so pretty, seems Basket mouth's wife, Bovi's wife and Julius Agwu's wife are beefing her, there is so much jealousy among naija comedians
Lovely hair piece, but long hair, long dress, long sleeves, gosh!! It's drowning!!!
This woman is fine sha
Beautiful woman!
The kain thing Ay go buy for im wife tomorrow eh. reconciliation gifts dey sweet belle.. Happy birthday in advance
She look so whitelious,good her.
Wow, this is beautiful.
Okbye.
Pretty Mabel
Linda pls post comments
Beauty+brain=Mabel
Such a pretty lady, she is always decently dressed as a wife n a mother.
Happy Bday Mrs Makun
Hottie!
Then go work frigging hard! Do you see Ay here?
She is pretty, haters shut up
Beautiful woman
Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
Bad belle kill you. She never bleached her skin.
Jealousy he/she goat! The bottom line is; She is a stunner!!!
She is still happily married! Anonymous fool! Even if she sleeps with her husband financier she is still better than the comedian with dada hair that his wife is sleeping with his colleague. The two Bs'
Jealousy!
She's beautiful. Happy birthday in adv
Happy birthday in advance
As in ehhhh.... over editing these days I can't deal.... iPhone 6 plus already edited u... u still IG. Be making pple live fake lives mehnnnn
************************Wot ix she celebrating * ?????????????? Emere ndi a eme sef ????????????? Wear fine clothes dey snap upandan !!!!!!!!! Una no ger hand work ???????????
Gd looking
Hater!
lovely
Amen to ur prayer.
This is so good i like this
She looks gud buh y we no see her leg nah abi she be fish