Fuel scarcity to end by April 7th- Kachikwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Fuel scarcity to end by April 7th- Kachikwu

Minister of State for Petroleum Resources and Group Managing Director of NNPC, Ibe Kachikwu, appeared before the Senate Committee on Petroleum Resource s(Downstream) today March 29th. According to Vanguard, Kachikwu apologized for saying the fuel scarcity will linger till May and stated that efforts are being made to ensure that fuel queues disappear on or before April 7th
"By 6th or 7th April, the long queues in filing stations would disappear”he said

45 comments:

*********************woow on ma b8day ???????? I go bring goodies to Nigerians #teethout#

I hope so Mr Ibe

How possible is that? What measures is put in place

Too long jor

I prayπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™πŸ™

Amen to that

‭OKORO UPGRADED

I just pray...

Naija! We will survive by God's grace...

Demmy said...

Dis better than what he said earlier. Wisdom is key n important o. In all ur doing, get wisdom.

Now!this is even worse than the first goof cos this gives you away as completely incapable of handling your position sir!so it takes outrage and near anarchy to get results from this Govt???? IM SUPPORTING FAYOSE FROM HENCEFORTH!!!..I THINK HE HAS YOUR KEY TO FUNCTION!

Stop putting dates to thing that may seem not possible joor.

And If it doesn't end what should I do to you?

this guy need to be lecture how to relate with public , this is Nigeria not chevron

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

When are they going to invite Fashola too cos nopower either.

I just pray o

April7 is too far,do smtin now!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmmmmmmm na so Dem dey talk......

You shouldn't!! Why?

Let's hope its true though nd not another of their deception.....

May God help us oooo

Confuse Pple

Ok o . we hear you

Ur problem, after u guyz promise 50naira per litter,

SiR! 7th is just next week oh! or did you mean to say 7th April 2017?

No Robotics!

We dey wait patiently. Linda take note!

Okay we've had till then

MercySaidNo said...

Lie lie liar

MercySaidNo said...

Lie lie liar

Clueless and confuse bunch of people. It can as well continue till next year. Failed Nation.

Just d queues,price nko?

Zinga said...

Okay oo...let's keep hoping

Please what is the Minister for Petroleum doing biko?

Dis dude i no understand u again at all at all
U go talk anoda tin now 2moro u go divert
We re watching una and una baba go slow

Linda don't take note!

We hope so.

Jude Akinwole said...

I hope & pray so even though I find it hard to believe. I think he just wants to give Nigerians something to keep them away from attacking him. #LetsWaitTillThen

I pray it becomes a realty for Nigerians are suffering caused by the scarcity

Tinubu thankiu sorr. U reacted well,forcing this yeye Kachikwu to tender an unreserved 'magic' apology to Nigerians.

Whenever I see Ibe's name, na Kim Eno Usoro dey enter my mind- chai.
She don hammer be that o,lol

Muthafurker

It's Mobil nitwit!!!

All of a sudden he is a magician. He can even give the exact date it will end.

Guess by 6th or 7th fuel price ll now be 65naira per litre##ndi ara