"By 6th or 7th April, the long queues in filing stations would disappear”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 29 March 2016
Fuel scarcity to end by April 7th- Kachikwu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
*********************woow on ma b8day ???????? I go bring goodies to Nigerians #teethout#
I hope so Mr Ibe
How possible is that? What measures is put in place
Too long jor
I prayπππππ
Amen to that
OKORO UPGRADED
I just pray...
Naija! We will survive by God's grace...
Dis better than what he said earlier. Wisdom is key n important o. In all ur doing, get wisdom.
Now!this is even worse than the first goof cos this gives you away as completely incapable of handling your position sir!so it takes outrage and near anarchy to get results from this Govt???? IM SUPPORTING FAYOSE FROM HENCEFORTH!!!..I THINK HE HAS YOUR KEY TO FUNCTION!
Stop putting dates to thing that may seem not possible joor.
And If it doesn't end what should I do to you?
this guy need to be lecture how to relate with public , this is Nigeria not chevron
Their headache
When are they going to invite Fashola too cos nopower either.
I just pray o
April7 is too far,do smtin now!
Hmmmmmmm na so Dem dey talk......
You shouldn't!! Why?
Let's hope its true though nd not another of their deception.....
May God help us oooo
Confuse Pple
Ok o . we hear you
Ur problem, after u guyz promise 50naira per litter,
SiR! 7th is just next week oh! or did you mean to say 7th April 2017?
No Robotics!
We dey wait patiently. Linda take note!
Okay we've had till then
Lie lie liar
Clueless and confuse bunch of people. It can as well continue till next year. Failed Nation.
Just d queues,price nko?
Okay oo...let's keep hoping
Please what is the Minister for Petroleum doing biko?
Dis dude i no understand u again at all at all
U go talk anoda tin now 2moro u go divert
We re watching una and una baba go slow
Linda don't take note!
We hope so.
I hope & pray so even though I find it hard to believe. I think he just wants to give Nigerians something to keep them away from attacking him. #LetsWaitTillThen
I pray it becomes a realty for Nigerians are suffering caused by the scarcity
Tinubu thankiu sorr. U reacted well,forcing this yeye Kachikwu to tender an unreserved 'magic' apology to Nigerians.
Whenever I see Ibe's name, na Kim Eno Usoro dey enter my mind- chai.
She don hammer be that o,lol
Muthafurker
It's Mobil nitwit!!!
All of a sudden he is a magician. He can even give the exact date it will end.
Guess by 6th or 7th fuel price ll now be 65naira per litre##ndi ara