For over a week now, Aba Road by Airforce Junction in Port Harcourt, Rivers state has been in this state ...this would be due to bad drainage system, ain't it?. See more photos after the cut...
Oh my gosh.what is happening an they have a man parading him self as governor. This is half river Niger aba is in bondage i pray for God of Easter to liberate them as for there governor he is busy looting.
For over a week? Aba road by air force jxn? C'mon Linda I've been driving through aba road by air force jxn for over a week.except the flood occurred yesterday cos it rained heavily last night.wrong info.
seriously linda, this might be an old picture, because the aba road by airforce junction i passed yesterday and today is as dry as dry season. biko be sure of what you post
River Airforce we call it. This is the State that APC and POP will not allow us to rest. This situation has been there for years. Good friday's experience on this spot was a nightmare. There is another River St. John's on the same Aba Road but that is being attended to. Hopefully, this one will be attended to next.
Port Harcourt's roads are no longer swept since this government took over...that place always has perennial blocked drains issue and from my recall the last government made it a point of duty at least once a year to desilt the manholes on that axis. Now that roads are swept and refuse not picked up regularly the entire debris naturally gets in to the side drains.
Greetings linda ikeji . I want to like you had a tremendous income from the blog . I should do what and how ? Thank you and success always ! by admirers
It is not an old picture pls. Even right now cars are 'drowning' there. This is causing a lot of traffic jam on the adjourning roads. Government should wake up.
So just b.cos Rivers state rejected APC we r now evil abi? instead of u to face those fulani herdsmen that has been killing u people in lagos it is Rivers state that is ur problem.ignorance is really a disease.
Linda you are the one causing the confusion. Please edit your post. It's Aba road by Market Junction. There's no single water on Airforce junction. Edit your post so that the right authorities can take note. The flood is terrible. Cars have been sinking. It's Market Junction please. Airforce junction comes after Market junction
It's true,from airforce junction to market junction is always flooded whenever there's rainfall. I witnessed it on Friday last weekend.Rivers govt shld do something to ease dis suffering, ppl are going thru hell on dat road.tnx Linda for posting this.
all existing reviews on your Web site is very interesting to be a reference and thank you for the information you have provided, amazingly I really like
67 comments:
hmmm...WHICH PART OF AIRFORCE JUNCTION? I DRIVE THROUGH IT EVERYDAY. SAW WATER BUT NOT THIS MUCH.
Yes oh linda is bad drainage system...is very Terrible.
Haba
SmH Wike do something ...
Damolia.DEW
Change
I hope wike use d allocated budget money well sha
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Naija repping
Nawao!
Their business,,evil state 😕😕😕😕
Amaechi and wike are busy complaining,fighting and playing the victim they forgot they have responsibilities!
Choi choi....Aba oooooooo....
Na waoo
It's not a rare sight.
Okbye.
Oh my gosh.what is happening an they have a man parading him self as governor.
This is half river Niger aba is in bondage i pray for God of Easter to liberate them as for there governor he is busy looting.
Giant of africa
#LibBadBoy
Wow
This is serious
Now that the budget has been sign lets see latest development that will now commence
Na wa o. Free swimming pool
Aba always like that
Whaooooo!! Na wa ooo
For over a week? Aba road by air force jxn? C'mon Linda I've been driving through aba road by air force jxn for over a week.except the flood occurred yesterday cos it rained heavily last night.wrong info.
If a get u vary well u called them 'Rivers'. So there baptismal name is water. It ll dry, it do happen in Lagos some times.
If I get u vary well u called them 'Rivers'. So there baptismal name is Water. It will dry, it does happen in Lagos some times.
seriously linda, this might be an old picture, because the aba road by airforce junction i passed yesterday and today is as dry as dry season. biko be sure of what you post
River Airforce we call it. This is the State that APC and POP will not allow us to rest. This situation has been there for years. Good friday's experience on this spot was a nightmare. There is another River St. John's on the same Aba Road but that is being attended to. Hopefully, this one will be attended to next.
And amaechi was there for 8yrs,too bad.
This is serious ooooo!
AND WE HAVE GOVERNMENT.VOTED FOR.
SHAME ON NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT
SHAME ON EVERYONE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS TERRIBLE LIFESTYLE.
SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!
She amechi no been see dis one na only to sharp mouth him sabi
Port Harcourt's roads are no longer swept since this government took over...that place always has perennial blocked drains issue and from my recall the last government made it a point of duty at least once a year to desilt the manholes on that axis. Now that roads are swept and refuse not picked up regularly the entire debris naturally gets in to the side drains.
Governor wike should Pls look into it, that point has been like that for almost 10years ! I hope our able Governor can sort it out
Nawa ooh
And Amaechi built roads.
Its a pity. Gov. Woke please take note
Dis is pure truth. Dats wat we suffer anytime it rains
Its a pity. Gov. Wike please do something
It's been like that the last 20 years, I doubt they know what to do about it.
The water drains off immediately, so I don't think it's been like that for a week
Na wa oo
#reeshahr
When rain never start o! Linda take note!
Death trap! that road has killed more people than air crash! it needs to be fixed ASAP
Stop saying what u don't know,the flood has been there
Aba road after market junction infront of that new shops
Something should be done asap before we enter raining season. Linda observe!
Greetings linda Keiji . I want to like you get extraordinary income from the blog . secret how ??? Thank you and success always .
Evil state? You obviously don't know what to comment, so next time, shut up and keep it moving. Idiot!
Greetings linda ikeji . I want to like you had a tremendous income from the blog . I should do what and how ? Thank you and success always ! by admirers
Linda is not airforce junction is between first bank bustop and market junction
Noted
Between Market junction and first by my 1river hospital on Aba road not air force!
It is not an old picture pls. Even right now cars are 'drowning' there. This is causing a lot of traffic jam on the adjourning roads. Government should wake up.
Dat road has always being bad linda,especially dat their airport road
APC CHANGE PDP POWER TO THE PEOPLE (SHARE THE MONEY) IS WELL OOOOO MY ABA PEOPLE TAKE HRT
So just b.cos Rivers state rejected APC we r now evil abi? instead of u to face those fulani herdsmen that has been killing u people in lagos it is Rivers state that is ur problem.ignorance is really a disease.
Lie lie linus. if u r desperate for 100k just beg linda and stop spreading lies abt other ppls state
The last government did nothing about it ! It's been there for at least 10 years
this is serious oh.
Linda you are the one causing the confusion. Please edit your post. It's Aba road by Market Junction. There's no single water on Airforce junction. Edit your post so that the right authorities can take note. The flood is terrible. Cars have been sinking. It's Market Junction please. Airforce junction comes after Market junction
The flooded in the city which it?
Lintas siang
all existing reviews on your Web site is very interesting to be a reference and thank you for the information you have provided, amazingly I really like
Edit your post so that the right authorities can take note. The flood is terrible. Cars have been sinking. It's Market Junction please.