News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Flawless
Wonders of make-up...
Good for her
Eze nnunu flavour.....wia r u @...anoda fresh delivery has arrived....
She's not bad. That b4 she added eye pencil on her eye brow
She looks stunning with makeup onPEPSI ADDICT
Are those her naturally sculpted brows or has she defined it with a brow pencil and concealer? Either ways, she's completely stunning!
Where's my dictionary? Stunning? Dis maloo face?
She has lined her eyebrows already so dia is notin like b4 and after joorLinda don't take note!
She is beautiful.
even the b4 makeup pix was not totally void of make up Smh"
Lol. She not completely make up free. She try not too fine nd not ugly
She is even more beautiful without make up
Thank God 4make up in her life.#LibBadBoy
Looking good
Flavour get in here.. food don done!
Flavour wia art thou.. New baby mama up for grabsTnk me later Enugu's second shoe designer
She is fine eh! I cover her with the blood of Jesus against evil men
She is beautiful with or without make-up
She just dey. Whats the "stunning ". ND the first pic she made her eye with eye pencil. So it not make up free. Keep fooling dudes
Makeup can transform ppl
Hand work of make up
Power of makeup
Nice, baby face
Stunning
Beautiful with make up!
i fine pass her
Haba the before makeup no balance
she is not fine without makeup oh! at all. that makes her a ugly girl.
This is just called Organized Crime. Haba babes!
All na wash. She first did the eyebrow before the "no make-up" . Most of us are more beautiful than this so-called queen bees but since our society only glorifies "fakeness" , wetting we go do?
Love her lips
I wouldn't talk to her without make-up.
Pretty face.
She is a damsel
Beautiful! Linda take note!
And may God protect her from Flavor too.
Pretty girl-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Even the before she did her eyebrows?
She's stunning
U killed it dear
Linda post my comment oooooo
43 comments:
Flawless
Wonders of make-up...
Good for her
Eze nnunu flavour.....wia r u @...anoda fresh delivery has arrived....
She's not bad. That b4 she added eye pencil on her eye brow
She looks stunning with makeup on
PEPSI ADDICT
Are those her naturally sculpted brows or has she defined it with a brow pencil and concealer? Either ways, she's completely stunning!
Where's my dictionary? Stunning? Dis maloo face?
She has lined her eyebrows already so dia is notin like b4 and after joor
Linda don't take note!
She is beautiful.
even the b4 makeup pix was not totally void of make up Smh"
Lol. She not completely make up free. She try not too fine nd not ugly
She is even more beautiful without make up
Thank God 4make up in her life.
#LibBadBoy
Looking good
Flavour get in here.. food don done!
Flavour wia art thou..
New baby mama up for grabs
Tnk me later
She is fine eh! I cover her with the blood of Jesus against evil men
She is beautiful with or without make-up
She just dey. Whats the "stunning ". ND the first pic she made her eye with eye pencil. So it not make up free. Keep fooling dudes
Makeup can transform ppl
Hand work of make up
Power of makeup
Nice, baby face
Stunning
Beautiful with make up!
i fine pass her
Haba the before makeup no balance
she is not fine without makeup oh! at all. that makes her a ugly girl.
This is just called Organized Crime. Haba babes!
All na wash. She first did the eyebrow before the "no make-up" . Most of us are more beautiful than this so-called queen bees but since our society only glorifies "fakeness" , wetting we go do?
Love her lips
I wouldn't talk to her without make-up.
Pretty face.
She is a damsel
Beautiful! Linda take note!
And may God protect her from Flavor too.
Pretty girl
Even the before she did her eyebrows?
She's stunning
U killed it dear
Linda post my comment oooooo