This Meek Mill likes insults, lol. He took to Instagram to post photos with one caption reading: The Ghost writer told me! While he talked about being broke and now being rich on another photo. Some Insta users told him to put the money away because it belonged to Nicki Minaj. More comments after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Fans come for Meek Mill as he poses with money and disses Drake again
This Meek Mill likes insults, lol. He took to Instagram to post photos with one caption reading: The Ghost writer told me! While he talked about being broke and now being rich on another photo. Some Insta users told him to put the money away because it belonged to Nicki Minaj. More comments after the cut..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
90 comments:
poor guy
So
So
He is luking for trouble nw,if Drake starts with him he will start lukin for a place to hide.
He is still slaying though... #DC4
This guy no get shame at all
GEEZ! BABA has been ugly for YEARS! SEE FACE!!
only him na central bank,..
Na them sabi jare.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wetin the wowi dis meek milk self?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Don't know why nikki is stil wit hia dead ass she deserve someone other than this abaya
PEPSI ADDICT
Meek seems to be a trouble maker. The guy no dey tire with all dem coursing.
So meek doesn't want to give up the beef between him and drake even after drake,fans and supporters bushered em??? That guy must be a bit*h nigga, whether he likes it or not Drake is still winning!
Linda it's obvious u just don't like meek mill. Personally for me meek is far better. Go listen to Lord knows. Hmmmm
I swear! Im body dey enjoy insult, I see. Linda take note!
Meek if I slap u eh..ur brain will reset....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa for that man
Him Wahala Jare
hmmmmm
see nicki minaj private nude pics (18+)
hmmmmm
see nicki minaj private nude pics (18+)
Twitter fingers has turned to instafingers....lol....Meek mill is such a dumbsss..
Meek is a dickhead, I hope Drake ignores his sorry ass this time.
Drake go soon finish you again......
Meek Can't u just seal ur mouth
Drake is coming for ur sorry ass
Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.
Lady with class#
Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.
Lady with class#
He has started again. Not like he's gonna win o
Who is meek mill heard his Name for d first because of Nicki Minaj
Drake should pls borrow a leaf from Wizkid.
Childishness
Where's Vic O, mek nd drak ve started again, time for remix
Lolz.... This boy get sense so??
Meek mill isn't even a serious guy..drizzy should jst watch him do stupid things
* it's well*
Enough of this nw meek
Nawa for dis meek mill,lol. Linda observe!
seems like this once cool dude has lost it#JustWaitinForWhenTheseMenWillGrow
He's quite jobless
That's what you expect to see when street gangsters stumble into money, everything about them might change but that inbuilt character of a street boy never leaves them
Enter your comment...linda why is it hard for me to comment i've been trying since like forever. yomieyiks@yahoo.com
Its nicki money not his
lol...he broke and still talking sh*t...Am a fan bt he likes overdoing it.
lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....
Don~ jazzycrush
lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....
Don~ jazzycrush
Who dem help.
Linda take note
Dis mumu still de free,,tot he shld b in jail by now
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
This meek mill no go mind himself,I dey pity am b4 when 50 dey attack am bt I no go pity am again...trouble maker....mtcheeew
Hilarious....meek ndo....watch out for FRONT TO FRONT....since back to back no do u
Whatevs!
I love the gangster he is!
"toothpick in my mouth*... jst passing!!
Lmao
Child's play
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
This boy just like fight.
Imagine this wretch of a meek insulting Drake
Lol Meek mill is the American Vic 0
But he didn't call name(s)... This days people assume so much.
#PeterObiForPresident2019
I don't even know this guy
Dude...this niqqa dissed you and the track got nominated for Grammy.. take a chill pill fam!
l think he went far tho
You are being so bias Linda.... a lot of people agree with Meek that Drake has a ghostwriter.
What's wrong with Meek?
Dude Mill has been forcefully Meeked.
Lol.. Dia business ooo
Its wen meek and minaj break up, we gona knw whu really has dat cash hez uploadin...
This dude is attention seeker.
This guy no wan rest. He wants to be the trending topic
Mannerless fools#Lindangwanu#
Enter your comment...he's just so fraustrated
DRAMA
hehehe broke nigga
DRAMA
2016 year of beef. Lool
Their business.
Lol...meek just wants drake to win a Grammy with a diss track on him...stupid ass
He enjoys the insult I guess sorry nicki
Dis dude won't jst go & respect himself....ryt frm d onset I was nt hapi wit d kinda dude nicky settled for....she fall my hand...I expected somone way beta...
Lolz
#Linda'spal
Na dem sabi...
U av start
Man did the right thing. U dont like him that's y d only part u had to screenshot was the part where trolls came for him out of 3k comments that was full of applauds. I so much hate blogs taking side in beefs
Meek loves diss sha
Does dis guy hv sense @ all[moneyinthebank]
This meek mill will just be looking for trouble. Yeye man.
Nikki deserves a better guy with mature brain.
Issokay
NOT MAKING SCENE AT ALL
Gud for him.