Fans come for Meek Mill as he poses with money and disses Drake again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Fans come for Meek Mill as he poses with money and disses Drake again

This Meek Mill likes insults, lol. He took to Instagram to post photos with one caption reading: The Ghost writer told me! While he talked about being broke and now being rich on another photo. Some Insta users told him to put the money away because it belonged to Nicki Minaj. More comments after the cut..

90 comments:

poor guy

So

So

He is luking for trouble nw,if Drake starts with him he will start lukin for a place to hide.

The world we live in said...

He is still slaying though... #DC4

This guy no get shame at all

GEEZ! BABA has been ugly for YEARS! SEE FACE!!

only him na central bank,..

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi jare.

#Hajia Mufliat

tosisochukwu said...

Wetin the wowi dis meek milk self?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Don't know why nikki is stil wit hia dead ass she deserve someone other than this abaya

PEPSI ADDICT

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Meek seems to be a trouble maker. The guy no dey tire with all dem coursing.

So meek doesn't want to give up the beef between him and drake even after drake,fans and supporters bushered em??? That guy must be a bit*h nigga, whether he likes it or not Drake is still winning!

community torch said...

Linda it's obvious u just don't like meek mill. Personally for me meek is far better. Go listen to Lord knows. Hmmmm

I swear! Im body dey enjoy insult, I see. Linda take note!

Meek if I slap u eh..ur brain will reset....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Na wa for that man

Him Wahala Jare

hmmmmm

see nicki minaj private nude pics (18+)

hmmmmm

see nicki minaj private nude pics (18+)

kunta said...

Twitter fingers has turned to instafingers....lol....Meek mill is such a dumbsss..

kunta said...

Twitter fingers has turned to instafingers....lol....Meek mill is such a dumbsss..

Meek is a dickhead, I hope Drake ignores his sorry ass this time.

Drake go soon finish you again......

Meek Can't u just seal ur mouth

Drake is coming for ur sorry ass

Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.

Lady with class#

Some pple just won't respect themselves.. When Drake will come for him again, he will definitely hang himself.

Lady with class#

He has started again. Not like he's gonna win o

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Who is meek mill heard his Name for d first because of Nicki Minaj

Aiinuel said...

Drake should pls borrow a leaf from Wizkid.

Childishness

Where's Vic O, mek nd drak ve started again, time for remix

Lolz.... This boy get sense so??

durnkayzor said...

Meek mill isn't even a serious guy..drizzy should jst watch him do stupid things

* it's well*

Enough of this nw meek

chommy said...

Nawa for dis meek mill,lol. Linda observe!

augustyne alaribe said...

seems like this once cool dude has lost it#JustWaitinForWhenTheseMenWillGrow

He's quite jobless

That's what you expect to see when street gangsters stumble into money, everything about them might change but that inbuilt character of a street boy never leaves them

Enter your comment...linda why is it hard for me to comment i've been trying since like forever. yomieyiks@yahoo.com

Its nicki money not his

lol...he broke and still talking sh*t...Am a fan bt he likes overdoing it.

Donjazzycrush said...

lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....

Don~ jazzycrush

Donjazzycrush said...

lmao..... @ you can suck a bag of dicks.. some ppl are really mouthed....

Don~ jazzycrush

YBNL CEO said...

Who dem help.

Linda take note

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Dis mumu still de free,,tot he shld b in jail by now

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

cynbabe said...

This meek mill no go mind himself,I dey pity am b4 when 50 dey attack am bt I no go pity am again...trouble maker....mtcheeew

Hilarious....meek ndo....watch out for FRONT TO FRONT....since back to back no do u

Whatevs!
I love the gangster he is!

"toothpick in my mouth*... jst passing!!

Lmao

Child's play
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

This boy just like fight.

Imagine this wretch of a meek insulting Drake

Lol Meek mill is the American Vic 0

But he didn't call name(s)... This days people assume so much.

#PeterObiForPresident2019

I don't even know this guy

Dude...this niqqa dissed you and the track got nominated for Grammy.. take a chill pill fam!

l think he went far tho

You are being so bias Linda.... a lot of people agree with Meek that Drake has a ghostwriter.

What's wrong with Meek?

Dude Mill has been forcefully Meeked.

Lol.. Dia business ooo
Its wen meek and minaj break up, we gona knw whu really has dat cash hez uploadin...

This dude is attention seeker.

Idemudia said...

This guy no wan rest. He wants to be the trending topic

Mannerless fools#Lindangwanu#

HUMBLE EVE said...

cynthia michael said...

Enter your comment...he's just so fraustrated

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

DRAMA

hehehe broke nigga

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

DRAMA

2016 year of beef. Lool

kings computers limited said...

Their business.

Lol...meek just wants drake to win a Grammy with a diss track on him...stupid ass

He enjoys the insult I guess sorry nicki

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Dis dude won't jst go & respect himself....ryt frm d onset I was nt hapi wit d kinda dude nicky settled for....she fall my hand...I expected somone way beta...

Lolz

#Linda'spal

Na dem sabi...

Dan said...

U av start

Man did the right thing. U dont like him that's y d only part u had to screenshot was the part where trolls came for him out of 3k comments that was full of applauds. I so much hate blogs taking side in beefs

Nenyechi said...

Meek loves diss sha

Does dis guy hv sense @ all[moneyinthebank]

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

This meek mill will just be looking for trouble. Yeye man.

femmedy said...

Nikki deserves a better guy with mature brain.

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay

NOT MAKING SCENE AT ALL

Gud for him.