This was Robert last week...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 5 February 2016
Robert Kardashian shows off clean shaven face (photos)
This was Robert last week...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
Doesn't change the fact that he is still v fat
He looks like a Girl now...smh
You like linda's blog, then definitely you must like mine too visit topeoke.blogsPot.com to take a look.
Ok seen.
Ok seen.
K. * it's well*
So a guy shaves his beards and the whole world knows!!! I don't want to be famous
OK rob. we ve seen you . meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
She wearing African prints
Attention seekers
Good for him
LINDA MY LINDA
It fits him
He is obviously getting "better"
Black chyna the fame whore.....
Everytin na news
Ok,seen
Good
So what .
My Lady, what is abt to happen there???
Waheva
My Lady, pls zoom in for us...zoom! Zoom!!.
We want his slim body bk not his face
He should still hit the gym. It will do him a lot of good.
Silly boy
Good. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here
Ohhhhh nawa
Good for him.
See wetin luv dey cause
Mumu love
Smh. D dude they look like woman. Dis BLACK CHINA is a bad influence
Better for him
Money is everything!!!
Better for him.
Money is everything!!!
What's all this? Shit, cant see clearly, cloud ☁ 9
Retard.
Good new look
Please reconstruct your sentence. And mind you her name na Blac Chyna not "Black China". Before you turn her to African China #Concerned_fellow
Oh I thought I was the only one who noticed he is looking like a girl
Lol. I wonder
Hmmmmm. This their love ehn, no b small thing o.
He looks like mumu now.
Still a fat pork
linda we no go hear word again. lets us know when he shaves his pubic hair oh nne.
LOL... OK SEEN
Lol. I don't care. It's BLACK CHINA am not blind nor illiterate. ND such things like her name don't add cent to whatever I do. So am less concerned.
LOL
LOL... OK SEEN
Nice....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
*******C me C kasara ooo*****abeg Linda I shaved my pubic dis morning *****if u no report ma matter for ur blog***** na EFCC go be ur case today
New look indeed
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Oga fuck u n ur blog..
Fat man!! Chyna do something
This devil will end up being the best thing that ever happened to him...or worst.