Ini Edo appointed SA on Tourism to Akwa Ibom State Governor
The actress is now the Special Adviser on Tourism to Akwa Ibom state governor, Emmanuel Udom. She received her appointment letter last week. Congrats to her!
has she ever tour in nigeria before in fact when did she applied for this, is she the only canditate that applied for this post abei the governor don they date her dats y he give her postion so that nobody go fit question him if dem dey see dem 2 together
i an happy for her but nevertheless dont this post meets with an experienced person and someone who has an hospitality n tourism educational background? anyway..its non of my business if the govnor has started entering d place sha..d man sef like better food
...for ye all are whoremongers whether political whore, social whore, religious whore, spiritual whore,secret whores or open whores etc... BUT THE WORST, HUNGRY WHORES WHO STILL HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW 4 IT...*which one u be Willy?
Ini used her runs to get it. At least she is better than Angela okoli who sleeps with both men, boys and ladies after smoking and drinking. Angela okoli is a very low class run girl. Angela okoli is busy travelling to south Africa with her fellow lesbian married woman calls jenefer. Angela should learn how to do runs from people like ini edo
Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah! Laugh wan kill me for here ooooooh Kai Kai Kai! Libers una mouth dey deadlier than zika virus. Anyways its fun, you know . libers are the best antidote Any doctor can subscribe to any depressed patient. Stil waiting for comments to roll in. Meanwhile congrats to lady ini edo, Keep soaring like an eagle.
Hmm, Na wa ooo. When he's done with you, the next governor will appoint you as whatever SA again. Since she finds it more lucrative than been married, she should continue
All dose saying nack!! Nack!! For d she, E easy? For d he, like say na ur sis nack appointment come house shey u go do tnksgivn join am? Abeg may una rest
131 comments:
Never knew she was from Akwa Ibom.....Congrats anyways....
#PEACEOUT
Congrats girl
Congrats Ini
Congratulobia mbong
AJ MAIN BOY...
Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Funny & these are artist that would rather tour Europe,Dubai, etc than promote their own country.
Anyways congratulations misss
Good for her.
Nice one. * it's well*
Wow 2nd wow,more blessings ini..(aunty linda post it)
Her kpekus is really working
congrats to her.
Congratulations dearie! Am happy for you!
Congrats my dear
Congratulations! Single life is really paying her.
Iniedo!! What bout ur children?
Congrats boo
congrats to her...She looks good
Whoahhhh!!!!!congrats ini....
So na anybody fit get appointment now? OK o
Tá ba ra'ja,....
Congrat 2her
Hmmmmm... Congrats o
Wow!
More money!
Good for her.
Love Ini!!!!!!
Congrats to her
Political whore!
Uhmm..what was her qualification?..#hmmmm
Wow! Congrats
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Congrats to her
CONGRATS TO HER. I SPOT THE SLIM GAP TEETH
Wow...goodnews congrats Ini.
Congratulations babe.jumbo
Yes ooo.... Congrats 😤 to her...
Special adviser?
This strategy of akwa ibom is quiet unique...congrats to her
Congratulations
Her Hustle don Pay.
Great.Well deserved.
More money in ur account.. Congrats but sometimes abeg,biko,mbok dey try for ur make up n dressing ...
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
The rich gets richer..
Congratomatoes in edo
Wetin she wan advice? Smh
Its udom babe not udoh
Congrats Ini
Who said ini isn't pretty? She's a cutie
Can we change that to...RUNS IN THE MAKING! RUBBISH! Special adviser to what exactly?
Congrats to her though no doubt....
Enter your comment...More money for her.
Linda I'm here o
Abegi, am frankly not concerned.
CONGRATS
CONGRATS
My very own darling Ini, Congratulations. I trust you to perform excellently well.
CONGRATS
CONGRATS
Yes she is from akwa ibom
Congrats ini
Happy for her, congratulation
Its Emmanuel udom not Udoh!
Akpabio really did uncommon transformation in her life and also transformed her to spinster.
Hoes and money sha
Helping ugly fat Nigerian men get laid since 1960
Big congrats
LINDA MY LINDA
Woow!!!.....Congrats Babe
Thank God for eyen akwa ibom. aka akwa united.
Ohh shut up biko! Linda u should have an age bracket restriction for this blog spot
CONGRATULOBIA
Congratulations Gurl...Akwa ibom Dakkada
Congrats to her.
Congrats dearie. Linda pls post my comment. what is all this nah?
Enuf knacks go dey...
Congratulations
Congrats. Fatter bank account.
Wow...ladies rising by the day in naija...great news. Congrats Ini.
-LIB PIKIN-
ok congrts bt i feel our politicians use all these ladies to move money indirectly.it time to start probing our actresses too
Congrats sha
Congrts dear
No be small knack.
Congrats to her
has she ever tour in nigeria before in fact when did she applied for this, is she the only canditate that applied for this post abei the governor don they date her dats y he give her postion so that nobody go fit question him if dem dey see dem 2 together
Congratulations nne
CONGRATULATION
Your grammar can execute people on death row!!! Which school did the attend?
Nnukwa special adviser
Bottom power , your hole don lose sai Shame shame shame !!!!
Exactly my brother
On point
Ini if u no get that post i no know wetin i for tell u after whoring with apabio and even ended marriage. U na do well o ,continue o deir is god o
Congratulations dear. But mind you, politics and acting are two different coins. Be careful my dear. Politics is a dirty game.
Congrats to her
Congrats this one is another Nkiru slyvanus appointment hooe it last???.
I knew someone was gonna say this. Na u she knack.
Congratulation.
Congratulations dearie
Congratulations dearie. Pls post my comment nah
Big congract
Wen dr r jobless people out here dat will fit in for d position still dey always decide to give it to celebrities I taya fr my countries mentality o
Congrats to her
It is well
Congratulations
Congrats dear
SA tourism aka SA pimp girls for govt house.
Congrats booboo kitty....
Power of that thing called "punny"
Nigeria and political drama? What does she.know about tourism? We all.know what went down!
congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Thumbs up Ini, congrats on your new appointment. E no easy
BOTTOM POWER
When she's fucking the Governor, what do you expect?
...for ye all are whoremongers whether political whore, social whore, religious whore, spiritual whore,secret whores or open whores etc... BUT THE WORST, HUNGRY WHORES WHO STILL HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW 4 IT...*which one u be Willy?
Your kpekus is really working.
Currently with Obama.
Congratulations baby!
#ILL#
Congrats to her.. Akwa ibom na oil state.#Lindangwanu#
Ini used her runs to get it. At least she is better than Angela okoli who sleeps with both men, boys and ladies after smoking and drinking. Angela okoli is a very low class run girl. Angela okoli is busy travelling to south Africa with her fellow lesbian married woman calls jenefer. Angela should learn how to do runs from people like ini edo
Noted
Ini Edo abeg try teach Angela okoli how to do the real runs
Congrat to her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lwkmd! So lethal!
Ini Edo abeg teach Angela okoli how to do high class runs. Make Angela okoli know say no be by lesbianism and smoking be big girl.
She get to travel with governor and give BLOW-JOB ,as special advise to the DICK.
I smell a rat, We all know how it goes.
At least now she fit afford better hairdresser. Day lace wig is belch!!!!
Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah! Laugh wan kill me for here ooooooh Kai Kai Kai! Libers una mouth dey deadlier than zika virus. Anyways its fun, you know . libers are the best antidote Any doctor can subscribe to any depressed patient. Stil waiting for comments to roll in. Meanwhile congrats to lady ini edo, Keep soaring like an eagle.
Hmm, Na wa ooo. When he's done with you, the next governor will appoint you as whatever SA again. Since she finds it more lucrative than been married, she should continue
Congrats indeed, her pussy game must be fire! She n these governors hmmmm!
@ Jenny Kalu
....spot on
All dose saying nack!! Nack!! For d she, E easy? For d he, like say na ur sis nack appointment come house shey u go do tnksgivn join am? Abeg may una rest
Go & remarry, which special adviser in bed u want do
Congrats to Ini Edo; my padi @ IBB foundation.
#Linda'spal