Freeze showers praises on his boo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Freeze showers praises on his boo

Freeze took to Instagram to shower praises on his gf. Read what he wrote after the cut...

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Good 4 them. * it's well*

Linda ur time is not correct . * it's well*

In your eyes she's everything, so good for you daddy Freeze ko Freezer.

Admin said...

Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
Wel am not jealous

She is adorable tho..

Awww...kimye's love is a dream I swear. The lengths that kanye goes to defend that woman is legendary...so good to see a man genuinely love a lady despite her past.

YBNL CEO said...

I pray u guys last very long.

Her ex said the same tin Mr Freeze

Lillie dear said...

b careful wat u wish for

Donjazzycrush said...

not a fan... she might be fine but I am finer. even taller than her. ok bye

Don~ jazzycrush

well done mr freeze!like other mad yoruba demons after driving a woman to d edge and turning her into a mad miserable woman..u move to the #lightafterdarkness.....wait till u push this one and u will know what a #totalblackout is inugo?

And the boo will be like "This sharp arrows to my heart, what for? I thought you were a lover not a hunter" Lool

she is gorgeous.

Freeze attention seeker

Terrific said...

All I see is darkness

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Awww,,sweet!! Oya dbanj over to u

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

She is beautiful

Lucky daddy freeze

Love game so strong

Gorgeous, isn't she lucky

My lucky daddy Freeze

Mayberry said...

Hmmmmmm,dat's so nice of him.
My kind advise is dat u marry her before nite falls,in oda not to b too late. I knw y am day all dis......one guy might jst be eyeing her somewhere & u won't knw....never say u where nt warned.

Edobabe#replinda#

Hmmmmm. She is so beautiful. But wait o uncle, one day this beauty will vanish. I hope then you will still be there for her, praising her to heaven and back @daddyfreeze!!!!

When I see love I dey know am and She is quite a looker? I hope she rescues him from the turmoil his wicked ex put him through.

Diamond Babe said...

Hiss! Girlfriend not even wife. He should be showering praises on his wife not gf at this time and age.

Nna meeeen love wantintin Daddy Freeze lol

Temi said...

Lovely babe

Terrence said...

OMG SHE IS SO CUTE

LIKE SO DAMN CUTE. I LOVE!

Billshit

Good 4 dem
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

SANDRA. said...

She is very fine make we talk true

Wow nice never knew he was this romantic

Freeze d supposed married man oR which Freeze???

Nma said...

Awwwww am blushing my man no fit celebrate me like this ni? Lucky babe

Haters don't even try to hate unless you can post your own pictures

I wish them the best

I go love o

Oh very simple looking babe. Not all these bleached, ghostly looking karishikas that parade naija. U want to kill yourselves over some guys that will still abandon you for authentic beauty. Kontinu

Yummy mummy this one na eja tutu

Nice one..love nwantinti

Of all relationship comparism, U chose that of KK & KW....lol

Ele to badt

OYO

Abeg he should take several seats.

kim kardashian ati kanye bawo?????

Aaaawwwn

tosisochukwu said...

Love on the air

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

This is quite nice o She looks like my younger sister who just got married

Agbaya oshi

OMO this freeze get mouth sha no wonder he dey smile

Good for him

onogold said...

OK seen

Nwanem country hard for country people if na love dem go take dey jollof theirsef make them enjoy

Wonder said...

Agbaya oshi

Pretty girl........ Just passing

Let the comments begin..... Haters will have a field day...... I Sidon dey wait

But she fine no be small

How can your wish for @kimnyedarshian kind of love? Freeze wake up...

And u r unfortunate dt wat!! Picked interest in this Fool called Freeze or ice. But u Don have parents

Ronke said...

Beautiful I love dark ladies especially with fish eyes he dint tell us ha name tho

Nice, next pls

ok seen

I hear wedding bells in the background this is quite nice

Wish you well on that.

Awwwww sweet

Aproko Queen said...

Mtcheww..who him they help? ODE!

Fake ass albino.
The stupid fuck is Retarded.

Otuonye Chidera said...

This woman is damn beautiful

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

Ice freezer biko do and wife her already!

Sight for sore eyes??? Lmao

tollyjems said...

Why compare their love nd Ur's together.

Iwalola said...

I see a small shade on his ex-wife. Who's d darkness oh, Uncle Freeze???

If he doesn't who will.

Nice.

Damolia.DEW

awwww, luvly

Lovely lips very kissable

I don yarn my own

Awwww! So lovely#Lindangwanu#

Child In A mans form!

Beautiful woman

Kerry okoye said...

Grow up grandpa!

Johnson said...

Beautiful boo daddy freeze of life

Awwww

Hmm see him forming love

She's hot for dayz dayum

Omo yi ti dun ju

Amina said...

Lol he for tag Kanye and wiz Khalid's sef. Yeye man the girl fine sha na God save am or else dem toy yab am die trust LIBers

She is beautiful...mr freezer

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Sexxxxxxxxxy

Lol..love dey swt

Dele said...

Nice one baba u get mouth

Make we de look...
#sips Orijin#

This albino no go keep quiet.. Ok seen.

Virgin of steel said...

This agbaya man, this one will slap ur destiny out of u till u receive brain

Lol. New punching bag 🎒 *sips origin and runs away*

Good to be in love

Nwachukwu abby said...

stories,(ebidosia ona afio,darling darling).very soon,she will be either beating u or u are beating her and you'll jump to another woman.#fridge

Lady C said...

Can't even see her face clearly

Eeyore said...

His gf? Haa, uncle Freeze never marry?

Freeze i don hear...Tell us this in 5 years.

That old man should park well please ,keep staring at her while other people are servicing her tokumbo engine

Lol...dude ain't married at his age??? Whoa! And Kim and kanye are just faking, y'all emulating them are just delusional. Well she's cute tho, the pic is dark can't see her very well

Sagamaje

At a tym, u ve gata celebrate what u ve.

Nice one.

#Dakinzz

Domestic Abuse Support (NGO) said...

Awwwwww..... Best of luck ...After your previous wife beat you up so thoroughly ....something that really happens only to girly men (which you are not ) ..i only hope that you have luck in this relationship .But if she hits you ...even once ...dont make excuses like you fell down the stairs, or the fridge door hit you in the face etc.Just run to your Parents house or call the Domestic Abuse women hot line please.

He's just stupid

'Yawn'! A leopard will never change its spots.

Lovely,,,, good luck to them.

#Linda'spal

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Ya gazie...wish dem well...

S L I M M Z said...

Hes nt serious

excited courtesy said...

lovely one.

All I can say is, the cain that was used to flog the first wife, is under the bed, ready to be used on the new wife! All he sees in her is her beauty abi? After 2 punches n depression, she wont look so lovely, then we'll see how he'll hold up. Annoying man!

Tommor we will hear another story of devorce.bororo.

Nice one..

Likes the way she's natural..not all dese rainbow everywhere

Smiles said...

Beware of what u wish for...

I give him props for liking his coffee black, no sugar no tea. But to compare his feelings for his gf to Kanye and Kim. Come on, bro. Don't make me hurl. Those two are on a road to nowhere fast.

Hahahahahaha. You think your life will be sweet abi? The cane that you used to flog your ex wife; Ope is the same cane you will use to flog this one.

Be forming in love. What goes up must come down...not Akara must cold. This love will also grow old and the childishness, stupidity and vanity that Ope saw in you is what this new woman will see when the lovey dovey scales falls from her eyes.

Looking at her sef. She looks like Ope your ex...just a bit slimmer but very much like her...which tells me that you may have not yet gotten over her (Ope).

This idiot of a woman that could not wait for your marriage to end before stepping in...she will reap all she has sown. Awon home breaker!

And you freeze abi freezer (but fooòoòl). You will soon see that not all that glitters is gold. By the time you realise this, Ayo and his little sister will be long gone from you and despise you as their father.

In fact I am so angry...see me fighting another woman's fight. I am pained because I know this family and the idiot Ifedayo (freeze) is a bloody womanizer that can even sleep with a she goat.

The foolish new woman in his life will soon cry...trust me on that. A leopard can never change it's coat.

I applaud Yaw (wazobia fm) for helping Ope pack her things. Yaw na God go bless you. That freeze is a fucking foooooooool. A muntula! See how organised Yaw is and Freeze is a fooooooool.

I hate you freeze...I hate Frank Edoho and other idiot man out there who can't keep their homes together but believe that a new woman will solve their problems. Fooolish people!

Madam New wife of freeze. I am waiting for your own pain. It may take 2 years, 5 years or even 10 years but I am waiting and I will 😄😄😄😄😄😄😈😈😈😈😈😈 at you. I will laugh so hard until my ribs ache.

Ope my sister, wherever you are, stay strong with those two beautiful kids you have for the he-goat freeze. Train them well. They will see all their idiot father is doing and they will pay him back with his own coin. Imagine this tool of a freeze gives them chop money of 50k a month a feels cool with himself. Two big beautiful kids...50k a month. How much is one kelloggs q
cornflakes? How much is milk? Gas for car...meat, fish, egg. Freeze you are a goat.

I am not Ope. Poor Ope doesn't even know I am fighting for her but I am someone you know very well who hates you right now for breaking your own home.

Kaylah be busy like and living Freeze's photos of his new wife...say there...nor go marry...dey fool yourself...sense you nor get to know where to comment and where to shut the duck up. Dj xclusive don marry fine, decent girl...dey there dey continue to fool yourself.

Freeze I am waiting for this your love to turn sour so that I can laugh hard. I am patiently waiting.

Hahahahahaha. You think your life will be sweet abi? The cane that you used to flog your ex wife; Ope is the same cane you will use to flog this one.

Be forming in love. What goes up must come down...hot Akara must cold. This love will also grow old and the childishness, stupidity and vanity that Ope saw in you is what this new woman will see when the lovey dovey scales falls from her eyes.

Looking at her sef. She looks like Ope your ex...just a bit slimmer but very much like her...which tells me that you may have not yet gotten over her (Ope).

This idiot of a woman that could not wait for your marriage to end before stepping in...she will reap all she has sown. Awon home breaker! Ashawoooooo!!!

And you freeze abi freezer (big fooòoòl). You will soon see that not all that glitters is gold. By the time you realise this, Ayo and his little sister will be long gone from you and despise you as their father.

In fact I am so angry...see me fighting another woman's fight. I am pained because I know this family and the idiot Ifedayo (freeze) is a bloody womanizer that can even sleep with a real life she goat.

The foolish new woman in his life will soon cry...trust me on that. A leopard can never change it's coat.

I applaud Yaw (wazobia fm) for helping Ope pack her things. Yaw na God go bless you. That freeze is a fucking foooooooool. A muntula! See how organised Yaw is and Freeze is a fooooooool.

I hate you freeze...I hate Frank Edoho and other idiot men out there who can't keep their homes together but believe that a new woman will solve their problems. Fooolish people!

Madam New wife of freeze. I am waiting for your own pain o. It may take 2 years, 5 years or even 10 years but I am waiting and I will ������������������������ at you. I will laugh so hard until my ribs ache.

Ope my sister, wherever you are, stay strong with those two beautiful kids you have for the he-goat freeze. Train them well. They will see all their idiot father is doing and they will pay him back with his own coin. Imagine this big fool of a freeze gives them chop money of 50k a month and feels cool with himself. Two big beautiful kids...50k a month. How much is one kelloggs
cornflakes? How much is milk? Gas for car...meat, fish, egg. Freeze you are a goat.

I am not Ope. Poor Ope doesn't even know I am fighting for her but I am someone you know very well who hates you right now for breaking your own home.

Kaylah be busy lovilng and liking Freeze's photos of his new wife on facebook and instagram...dey there...nor go marry...dey fool yourself...sense you nor get to know where to comment and where to shut the fuck up. Dj xclusive don marry fine, decent girl...dey there dey continue to fool yourself.

Freeze I am waiting for this your love to turn sour so that I can laugh hard. I am patiently waiting.

chommy said...

Very true. Linda observe!

Stephanie said...

Beautiful woman. OMG she is adorable. She is indeed radiant. I want to like this story but Linda doesn't have a like button #LindGetALikeButton

oh-G said...

All words and no marriage make you a hot a blower.

Very soon freezes ex will come here to talk rubbish hiding under 'anonymous'

I love her eyes

I like her complexion Dark skin ladies are better than all this bleach once

I wish them well it is not easy in this day and age to sustain love May God bless their union

She is quite fine

This girl fine pass that wicked woman wey dey beat am

Funmi said...

I have seen them together, they are so cute and they have an equally cute son. He always gushes over her and you can tell they have a genuine bond. She is obviously smitten. I like them a lot. Linda take note

#PrettyTallBlackBabe

I know her from sec such She has a warm and caring heart and a body to die for

Awwww he is so sweet for celebrating her like this. Let's hope they work out

Her beauty is heavenly.

Sweet 16, IYAWO DADDY FREEZE

I wish them well

This is so nicely put I love Kim and Kanye TOOO

She's a hot girl o

Freeze ex wife and her friend will soon be here with their hating.... Make them carry their hating asses go

She too fine abegi

Anita said...

This Mumu Freeze is so childish. Is this your first marriage?

Abeg I am not a hater but someone who sees your foolishness. Shouting she is pretty and all. Your ex wife is fine too. I have seen her photos. It is because you guys are no longer together that you drag her to the mud.

Just shove your new wife inside her Port Harcourt apartment with your new baby and shut the fuck up.

Tell the bitch that her day is coming she will shed the tears that your first wife shed...and THAT IS A PROMISE! KARMA NEVER FAILS.

Bloody Anonymous January 31, 2016 at 8:58 AM....

May thunder fire your fingers that you used in typing that Freeze's ex is a wicked women.

May lice and cockroaches attack your already infested pubic hair. Bia! If you are the new wife disguising to come here to insult wife number 1, we are ready for you on LIB. Home wreaker! Fine girl no sense. Na remnant like Freeze you see...week ass man. Ashawo kobo kobo. Port Harcourt Harlot. Come and talk here and I will expose your tales in PH City...just you try me. 😈😈😈😈😈

He's a divorcee btw!

Original beauty real black AFRICAN beauty. I am in love

What a gorgeous damsel. She has won my heart. She is so so so very beautiful

This gorgeous creature was made by God himself she is really a work of art

Pretty much

You have no dream freez, look at your models!! Don't you know those guys ain't real, they are just acting there life. They are leality stars, it's getting boring, now they want to blac china to come in and make it interesting. Don't be fooled by those actors and actresses.....

I swear down she is truly adorable wish them well

Good luck, couple

She's gorgeous. I just hope she won't be a man-beater. Linda take note!

I am so happy i have seen someone more stupid than freeze, so this girl carry eye de date this wife beater? after seeing how crazy this guy is, attention seeker, childish to mention a few.

I wish i can wish them the best sha, i really wish i could.

And the annoying thing is that the stupid freeze is coming under anonymous to comment on his own post. This guy is a GOAT!!!!!!!

Freeze i am happy you have found another punching bag. Congrats bro.

Golda Awosika said...

He has been delivered from his horrible past marriage let's celebrate God in his life

FREEZE, YOU CANT BE SO STUPID TO THINK THAT COMING UNDER ANONYMOUS TO COMMENT ON YOUR OWN POST WILL GET US THINKING YOU GUYS ARE GOOD TOGETHER......YOU ARE TRULY A FOOL. I USED TO THINK YOU WERE JUST STUPID, BUT NOW I KNOW YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL.

By the way freeze, i think you are the most annoying human on earth. How do you even sleep at night?

This guy is a case I hope you don't have yet another reason to breakup with her... when it starts it's always sweet...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I hope it'll be for the best. All the best to them.

I think freeze should stop doing everything humans do.

Haters have come Opeyemi Morenike Olarinde of Seadrill Nigeria you have come here again to post as YEMI KOLAWOLE we have seen your handwork violent husband beater. Wicked woman after nearly killing this poor man a woman like you has come to his rescue and you are commenting rubbish. You come from a dysfunctional family. You couldn't have turned out better so leave this man let him enjoy his love

Tolani said...

Jonathan Kalu and YEMI KOLAWOLE are haters. Can't you just be happy for them? Are you sadists? Repent o

Beautiful girl anyday anytime.

New love is so sweet hmmm oya now

I am just thinking aloud....why are all the good comments are from ANONYMOUS??!!!!
I am just thinking aloud.

PS: FREEZER!!!!!!!!! GROW UP!!!!!!!!

FREEZE THE EARLIER YOU STOP COMING UNDER ANONYMOUS THE BETTER....LET PEOPLE COMMENT NATURALLY SO YOU KNOW HOW YOU ARE HATED.

WIFE BEATER.

Daddy freeze u r so immature,infact men dat do this extramarital ish,tink of this in 10yes or more will u be proud of urselves in d sight of ur children?when they Google n see their fathers acting stupid n how much the father's hated their mum's,common naija men yes u fall out of love with ur wives n fall in lust with side chics,hnmm respect ur childrens mothers not years later I come back begging saying it's devils work,remain lost expires!n ladies support one another he leaves his wife for u don't mean ur special,wat goes around comes around, in d mist of d World's chaos n madness we will all give acct to God someday wat we made out of our marriages n lives!

WIFE BEATER
WIFE BEATER
WIFE BEATER
WIFE BEATER
WIFE BEATER
WIFE BEATER

YEMI, it's not a fight now. Whet in the guy do you? Let him love and if it doesn't work out so be it. Don't hate them now whet in dem do you? Did you ever separate fight for him before when he was beating someone? Guy you no try carry another person matter for your head face your own now.

Sumbo said...

Yemi Kolawole, may God judge you wicked soul. Daddy Freeze is a good man he is my pastor. May God punish you for touching his anointed

Rotimi said...

Meeen world people after the pictures you saw of his ex wife Opeyemi battering him you can still call him a wife beater. Did he beat your father's wife?

Luciana Chinda said...

She is pretty.
So make we hear word.
Okay.

Ok. More Instagram followers for you

OK

Sumbo and Rotimi may Thunder fire you both. Freeze is an Ewuuuuuuuuuu! Meeeeee meeeeee!

Roving dick and liar. It was through the struggle between him and Opeyemi that he got wounded. He wounded her too.

Glad she was no shrinking violet and have him as good as she got.

Freeze's ex wife Opeyemi Morenike Olarinde (nee Oni) I know her well is a former classmate in ISi. He mother was so ratchet we were not allowed to make friends with them. She should stop coming here to insult this poor guy. He did her no wrong she should check her cursed lineage. Only in her bewitched family can you have a son kill his father. If she puts up one more stupid comment I will mention the name of the brother and the father right here. We were neighbors in olubadan estate where she lived in a hut with her mother and siblings. She should shut it already. Opeyemi is not beautiful. How can a woman with a hippopotamus nose, big stomach and knock knees be described as beautiful. She is a bleached ayamatanga with no manners. I don't want to join this blogging list just to air my mind but trust me I am not anonymous. Tundun......

Gloria said...

This girl is very beautiful they should enjoy their lives abeg. Life is 2 short for haters

Gbemi Owl said...

Sweet girl ignore the jobless ones pls. Na ur finess them dey jealous. Oloshi ni won. Ki won lo wa oko ti won si waju.

But sha o. This girl fine abeg. If baba freezo dull himself we go snatch am o!

Lol😆 @did he beat your father's wife. Choi that one enter. Yemi go siddon abeg u don buy market wey no concern u.

But have you people thought about what he did to be battered. Does a woman naturally raise her hand to hit a man.you that is saying his your pastor good luck. I feel both freeze and Ope have issues. They both had faults. If freeze has moved on so be it. Ope relax we know it's you.

She actually caught him doing stuff outside. This is the APOLOGY.the cracks are beginning to manifest. I won't say much but I'll be proven right soon. Lips sealed.

Opeyemi we all know it's you! How come you only started commenting your hate at the tail end en? Were you in the shrine with the rest of your coven when the story was posted? If the poor man put up his girlfriend can't you put up your boyfriend? Or are you so ugly no man wants you? Were you not dating your late mothers friends back in secondary school? Do you think we are so stupid as not to know? You had a NASTY attitude while growing up and our parents disliked you and disliked us being around you so what are you saying? I remember when you were lobbying my neighbor just to meet freeze who was already a local star back then so quit this 'lame donkey' that you call a 'high horse'. Mention one more hate word and your brother in America will be indicted for a murder you guys swept under the carpet for over 30 years and this is no idle threat. This is Tundun your neighbor from Olubadan estate

Na wa for una said...

The person I am most irritated at is Linda . Why are you posting about this waste of space called freezer ? How and why is his affair with a mother of 4 (well now 5) news? Anoynmous aka freezer you need to go and borrow a brain. You are an over aged nuisance, woman beating , cheating, rude, mannerless, piece of shit.

Don't you get that?

You and your new bitch deserve each other, we are patiently waiting for you to turn on her like the rabid dog you are.

By the way stop commenting as anonymous, post as yourself .

Fool. Hiss.

Opeyemi morenike oni, shameful child. You said this man used to beat you and you moved out. This poor man waited for you but you told him you were done with him. He now moves on and you start hating on him. Opeyemi, this girl fine pass you 50times, and she is putting a man you abandoned to good use now it's paining you. You had this man remember, what did you do with him? You said he was no good and you dumped him, okay someone has picked him up from the gutter you left him and given him a reason to smile again so don't hate. You claim he beats you, now he has moved on and can't beat you again abi? Pray for his happiness and seek your own diligently. Like Omosexy said dey your own lane. This man no find your trouble o, so why this petty wickedness? Na wa o

Opeyemi this woman is finer than you coming up with a mother of 5 story, you bleached potato brain. You can't stand where she is standing and you are only a mother of 2. Gods punishment for you is going to be so bad you will suffer more than you are already suffering. OMOTOLA has 4 children and she is finer, smarter and more useful in every sense than you. How many children does Angelina Jolie have? Why is it paining you that Linda is carrying his story? Is it because you are a nonentity and no one cares what you are up to in your 'oil and gas' circles where u are nothing but a cleaner? Opeyemi morenike Olarinde née ONI get a life you are finished

Opeyemi post as yourself too violent husband beater.

Oeyemi Morenike Olarinde nee Oni of Seadrill LTD. How dare you call this woman a bitch? Is it because she is more beautiful than you? Is it because she is succeeding where you have woefully failed? Ope, we know you and we will fight for daddy freeze. You came to the marriage empty handed and you want to leave with the poor mans millions. Go and make your own mrs no brainer

#just passing#

Ifedayo Olarinde aka freeze said...

I know I am a jobless person, don't mind me. I like beating women , sue me!
I am a wife snatcher, sue me!
I like typing under my own post as anonymous, sue me!
I kuku have nothing better to do than refresh the page that Linda managed to post about me, sue me!
I know no one cares about me, they just like the fact that I am a infant in a mans body, sue me!
I like abusing my ex wife bcos , well... It's my only hobby, sue me!

Na wa for una said...

ROTFLMAO , aww freeze.
Hit a nerve did I?

Don't burst an artery you hear?

Opeyemi Morenike Olarinde nee Oni said...

NEW YEAR OFFER!!! I am Opeyemi Olarinde nee ONI I am a prostitute call me for a quick fix. Blow jobs half price. Father and son sex half price. Discounted quickies call me!! I have friends and sisters available too. my office is Seadrill nigeria LTD I will do blowjobs in your car or in mine for a Token!

Opeyemi, grow up u stupid slut!

Solape said...

guys, opeyemi is hilarious I can't imagine she comes to a blog to comment and pretend she is freeze. I am her cousin we hate her in the family. She is cursed

In my family we call opeyemi olobo tooro. It means ha'penny private part of woman. She prostituting and demonic I swear

Opeyemi Olarinde née oni said...

I am Opeyemi I give discounted blowjobs. Please contact me for a new year backing bonanza. I have friends and sisters too willing to give good rates.

Jesus this is serious

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»