Stop the press! J. Lo's curvaceuos body is banging (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Stop the press! J. Lo's curvaceuos body is banging (Photos)

45 year old Jennifer Lopez poured her hourglass curves into a very tight, flesh-hued mini-dress featuring a stitchwork pattern down the long sleeves and sides, and around the waist. More photos after the cut.

85 comments:

Boobam!

So loving this lady. A very nice shape

So much hotness in one person

Nice body. I love her! Beautiful woman.

Qinat said...

She is really beautiful.. 9ce figure at this age

She doesn't want to get old

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I Lik Her But Give Me Kim K Anytime and Anyday...... Una Gudmorni oo

When you are screwing a 20+ guy,you have to keep your body tight.And as Gabrielle union said in an interview,the secret of looking good is dipping into the kiddie bank.

She looks hot, nice body for a lady at 45.

This old mama no go rest and take of her babies. Attention seeker!

She's so hot..even at her age....

Linda you are a good writer. This is natural curve not kim k's that is full of fats and is also fake! J lo carry go

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Her body is really beautiful..giving kim a run for her money

www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Hot!!!!!!!

Beatiful

#smh
Ok, I get it.
Jennifer is your new obsession.
Can you pls, just tone it down a lil bit?

Linda, JLo isn't as hot as she used to be.. she's looking for a comeback and to me, she's really off the market. Oh well.

She got it. Damn!!!!!

chel said...

Beautiful

Damn She's too hot for her age...

Flora said...

There's no stopping her man, dang.. She's hottttttt...

Hot

Eagle said...

J. Lo's curvaceous body is beautiful...She is my kinda gal...:)

Seen mtewww!!!

She is beautiful mehn!

I like...

G-girl said...

Lovely outfit. I like

Celine Oma said...

That's some hot body for a 45 year old!

Nice curves.

Always looking good. Every day young

phatgal said...

now thats how to break the internet and not lookin trashy like beyonce on metgala.oya beehives attack me.

prettiyz said...

She looks good

Gorgeously JLO! ***kisses***

obietrezy said...

There's nothing special and I can't even see any curve. Hype things. Jor oh

Good Lawd!! Dayum!!!!!!!

This woman is drop dead gorgeous.......45 and still hot

Chai! See figure bikonu. She's an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!

babatee said...

Great body and steps

LuchiDataLady said...

Pretty woman and nice body for her age

Iam_Raay said...

hehe.....now this is #ExtraOrdinary @Iamdbanj

DADDYSWIFE said...

Correct n endowed.luv me some jlo
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

So much love her outfit....sexy mami!

lami said...

Gorgeous.

Baby P said...

I know right.She is hot. I hope my body will be like that when i am older.

oga juuuu

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Did I hear u say 45years?

She is looking so good at 45

omo mehn this woman na goddess of beauty o
respect to u J.Lo

Nimelda said so..

These lady is beautiful nd I love her shape

D outfit is lovely, and decent. I just apr8 her type of person, and d simplicity dat goes wit her.

So now, Linda why should they stop the press? Did J'Lo tell you she was complaining on her looks? Did she not use the mirror before leaving the house? Pls leave her alone for me. From the way she walks, she is very comfortable with what she is wearing.

Mehn dis lady is beautifully endowed.

Ok nice

She's hot

Super gorgeous

wowza.....nikky

That body for a 45 year old??? Wow....I'm green with envy o.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! J'lo won't kill me with envy ooooooo. See Shape. That ass is epic... and God bless the creative designer too

Nice body. I must hv dat body no matter wat. Lmao

Frederick said...

My new definition of being sexy and gorgeous.

ellauscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Oooh

ellauscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Oooh

Chidinma Grace said...

I love dis dress! JLO u rock! Fine lady.

mehn!!!!!! banging body indeed1! damn!!

MISVEE

D curves has always bn there. Contributed to her fame. Beautiful woman

Mehn jlo look hot,stunning,luv ds her dress.

Yeah...........No plastic, no lip filler, no surgery..........All REAl

Please ask questions before embarrassing yourself on a public platform.stop the press is like "giving it up/hailing/wowing/complimenting" someone.

See Linda,three quarters of your readers really need further education.

Straighttalk said...

Olympus don fall sha

She try...but let kim wear same cloth. then you'll see what hourglass curve is

See 45yr old woman body...jeeeezzzzz!!!

Wit all dis assets of hers she doesn't hav any business b in d single market.

Good for her

I love her body. .

She looks so beautiful. ..

I swear I don't see assass

osavic90 said...

It's "Stop Press". Not "Stop the Press". Take note Lindodo

Sazzy C said...

I like

Dabras said...

Wow ! this is beautiful.

Dabras said...

Wow ! this is beautiful.

It either it fake or fat. Pick

Caliente

Jlo' s ain't real too. Same as Kim, queen Bey and so many of them, so don't feel bad about yourself.

Wats curving der? I c notin