Be safe out there!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 4 May 2015
Photos: Man treks from Abuja to Bayelsa for President Jonathan
Be safe out there!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
168 comments:
Poverty
Poverty
I hope they steal his phone. Lindaobserve
Gosh! Make it stop!
But seriously, is it that these people trekking dont have something theyre doing?? Infact, am trekking from my sofa to my tv...smh..
Am sure he is lying and he is never doing anything.....
Dis is greatest joke of d century. He must b jobless if not he wouldn't imagine dis let alone carrying it out.
A good walk to get rich. Now we are all trekking, no need to get or ride in cars. Trekking pays. Lol. Engr Emy
Carry okada dey go from point to point dey talk say he dey trek, speak to my big fat yansh buddy!
Lol...all dis trekking should stop already!!!
Please snap when they kidnap you
Lol bon voyage Mr copycat
Please can u guys stop dis madness....dat is the order of d season?
Lol but GEJ is still in Abuja na, or is he trying to draw him down to Otueke.
Anyway I wish him safe trip.
But how do they know the route sef????? Just wondering o. And don't tell me map o
Iranu
If you are asked to trek for Christ just around the national stadium,you won't. Ya all trekking for the wrong reasons. Mtchewwwwwww
as Petrol no dey na to trekkkkkk . I beg when you see Jonathan tell am make he give you petrol make you put inside Gen .
SEASON OF TREKIN N WE R COMPLAININ OF SCARCITY OF FUEL WEN WE ALL CAN TREK...LEME TREK FROM TIOLET TRO BATHROOM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wow nice of him, he made a good decision bro trek well O... our goody goody deserves it.
That vuvuzela guy
I'm trekking to my kitchen to salvage something to binge on. There's kuku Ko fuel. GEJ has given me curfew.
*** mynameisSkelewu
Abuja to bayelsa? Y not abuja to Congo? Who are this pple fooling with this cheap lies?
You didn't wish those trekking for GMB journey mercies.
Wish him safe journey.
Na wa ooo...
This people no get work share. What kind of nonsense is this? How will Jonathan be sleeping in his plush bed and travelling in his fancy private jet, and you're trekking? To what end? What is anyone going to gain from your trekking? Joblessness is real people
I op he went wt his power bank 2 avoid low ba3? Safe trip 2 him
Na wetin fuel scarcity dey cause... Everybody wan dey trek long distance... #butthatdoesnotchangethepriceoficefishinthemarket
No be say if he drive Ikm he go pose take pix come dey booboo us say he trek...make I trek go outside gate go buy agege bread. lol!
Nice one. I hope u get der sn. Truely GEJ is our democratic HERO
See modaf**kerz trekking all around and they cant trek to sambisa forest to rescue chibok girls,useless people
Gudluck bye!
Mumu dey
This unemployment ish in our dear country shld be addressed asap plz. If these young men were doing a 9-5 job,will they be doing all these trekingg? This is just stupid and crazy biko
Ok mtchweweeee
This is just a show of joblessness. Abeg make Jonathan give am job after the long walk. Cos u believe if he has a good job at hand the only thing he will be thinking of is how he will get to the office and face office palava. Abeg......
I will soon start slapping these TREKKERS.....
Am trekking from abuja to las Vegas to greet mayweather.
Can this trekking nonsense stop already? It lost it's appeal after the 1st man did it. The others following are just annoying.
Crazy pple go plenty for this buhari regime no be small o
We pray God protects you
Crazy pple go plenty for this buhari regime no be small o
mtchew
Don't this people get it.
It's creative the first time.around. and then it gets boring.
Think.of sth. Else people
Mcheeeeeeew! Him no kuku get work. Linda take note!
Well, I hope both presidents see sense in all this trekking drama!!
#FiZz
Make motor no jam you!
Isnt it obvious. see what our leaders have caused. alot of promising young men are so jobless. If this young man and the others were gainfully employed; they wont think of such an irrelevant act.
God please help Nigeria.
Tor I wish him, safe journey cos this thing don tire me
This one na follow follow
Nigerians love to imitate. One person did it and got commended and suddenly every Nigerian wants to trek. Why can't we be original?
By d time u trek reach bayelsa finish u go know say oga jona still dey abj, mutulah. Dave now Daniel Craig
Good luck to u
Living room
una no go go sleep. copy copy
Happy Trekking
What is the proof that this so called Trekkers did not jump on Any vehicle at some point of the journey ? Who is monitoring their trekking activity ? This bunch of ugly pics they usually put up is just not enough ! I can tell you for free that this trekking ish is a growing business , they do it for the Money and nothing more !
It's needed of trekking bros stay safe oh that route is not safe neither night nor day... How u wan take they charge that ur smart phone? Plenty questions dey my head sha but safe trip sha
Madness
Trekking my foot. They should tell it to the marines
Mumu.
prolly unemployed.
Hey!! Love your dream. GEJ deserves much more walking from everyone because he saved us from impending war!! If you can read these comments, please stop documenting. There are haters everywhere who could track where you are. Not too safe to give daily updates please. #my opinion tho'
Oh No ...i would think you would have sense of reasoning than the rest.
Safe journey
I want to trek from Nigeria to China to meet buhari. bullshit
LIARS ...SEE WHAT UNEMPLOYMENT HAVE CAUSED
May the Lord be with you as you embark on your Journey, i support you. My hero will always be GEJ
Edey like say me sef go begin treck for Linda after all na she dey give me news.
Ok o.
me, i go track go home today for God's sake
#davidking
Ok o.
me, i go track go home today for God's sake
#davidking
Bravo....at least for Jonathan
Jobless no be better thing
Foooooooool
Abunu ni awon trekkers yi sha and d guy con fine join hin yeye self! May God hlp you
Lol....Nigerians are jokers!!!
Those people who were trekking cos of buhari or jonathan are so STUPID
Good 4 him.
Happy trekking o!
the day home office release my paper,I too will walk from uk to lagos
Now this is a real Trekker..taking pictures and tweeting not those who treat and just say nw I'm at destination ...at least this trekker seems educated and owns a phone plus tweets...Sai GEJ
Dnt hv anytin to say
I just feel like crying for him. Well done Bro, may God guide n lead u safe. Trakking will soon be a profession in Nigeria.
Every other person after the first trekker, is foolish.
He is very stupid, not just stupid but VERY stupid! U want to walk from Abuja to Otuoke? When your so-called hero is in Aso Rock working with the transition commitee ... U will just die on the road or get attacked by the militants. Msheww and his family will be there now o> I still cant believe all this trekking shii self, do they sleep in the bushes at night? Thats the real walking ....
Copy copy abeg go find better work do joor.
Congratulations and save treking. Hope u get honourable reward after this. #entertainment&living.
At least, he is showing proof that he is actually trekking
Copy cats
Story story stooorry, at nite u will enta bus, morning u will b deceiving ur sef.. longer throat, hunger 4 moni
Go and find work jor........Mumu people trekking all over the country
Mehnn e Don turn tresking things oo..whose nxt
And who told him President Jonathan will be heading to Otuoke that very day?????
Anyways......safe treking
And who told him President Jonathan will be heading to Otuoke that very day?????
Anyways......safe treking
Oya now. Trek for africa
Owk dis is a season of trekking.. d new madness in town 4 jobless pple.. Oya mk una ride on
Nice...Jonathan deserves it. He is iconic
Mine na int'l trekking.. C ya soon Obama
LINDA HOW DO I SEND U PICTURES OF EVENT DAT WILL MAKE NEWS FOR U.
NINCOMPOOP
is this guyz not tired with this glorified madness #copy cat
Hmmm ok na, make me too trek from my offc go my oga table which is just besides my cubicle go collect document.#TrekforGEJ# hehehe trekking season indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now this makes sense, president GEJ will go down in history as the father of democracy in Africa. He has a set a level of decency and accountability among our politicians and it's not going to be business as usual. We have got to give it to the man.
Hmmm ok na, make me too trek from my offc go my oga table which is just besides my cubicle go collect document.#TrekforGEJ# hehehe trekking season indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I beg go sitdon,everybody just dey trek anyhow,if u like trek go london;na u sabi
Trekking is now a trend Smdh I see foolish people...
He's yummy.
Mtcheeeew.. Now everybody wants to trek. 9ja and copying.
Linda Ighotago?
Do you want to be a sex God? Add 530A4072 for tips💯
So handsome. Why not in APC? Dont worry, i will change party for u.
Na him dy monitor himself na, Hw we go use dy sure say na trek he trek all d way?
Linda,so your sitting room dey downstairs,what an achievement.lol!
ose my dear Linda, me self want trek now enter my library upstairs from down stairs....hehehe trekking tins
I don't believe all these people saying they would trek such long distances. Apart from bathing, food and water, where dem go dey sleep especially along the long stretch of deserted road routes.. All these fake trekkers. Na lie!!
lol...what shall we not see?!
well,according 2 u na ur hero.if he had done sometin etra ordinary ,he wld av bn my hero.sometin like he won election,and at d end of d day,he said ojoro dey n giv it 2 someone else.
HE IS CUTE :)
Dude stop trekking , come lets date .. lmao
Ok o....trekking things, will join you at Mbiama....
Trekking things, ok I will join you at Mbiama
Nigerians are good in coppyrightt
Diz guyz shld quit d mandness alrdy.dem don turn dis madness 2 ulimate shrch.na wa 4 dem ohh
It seems your Own is real,am gonna follow u on twitter
Wat sort of cheap popularity is dis now? D man u re seeing, is a graduate of kogi state university but a very greedy being. Just doing dis for cheap recognition I guess
Lucky u guy.
Hmmmmmm,
So how is this trek helping the situation of the country?
But is it now that Ged has finished giving out money, and in fact returning the extra, that he has decided to trek?
He should has done the trek during campaign period where he could have been paid heavily for promoting the cause.
Have people become this jobless or hungry for fame?
Anyway, Goodluck to him
Trekkers galore
Ghen!!!Ghen!!!....it haff happened # trekking in vogue...
Omoba mehn! The number of crazy Nigerians keep on increasing.
Choi!
Nna, na only you waka come??
Un-employment.
Yeye person wan waka go yeye place to see yeye people because of yeye money from the most yeye president ever
Fag!!!!
Nice one! At least GEJ deserve to be honored.
Oga your phone battery will die soon with the way u re taking pictures nd posting every little distance you cover. Good luck on your trek under this sun sha.
Its loses originality when everyone starts copying it
Just like the number of linda lite blog all over.
Be creative people
Just negodu another trekker
good for him....jobless of him tho
why havent i met any of them self? do they sleep in the bush or what? no be small something.... i a going to trek from my akure to ondo state to congratulate my governor for bin a governor.....shiorrrrrr
Watever
Lmao
HOHOHOHOHOHOHO...TREKKING IS NOW AN OCCUPATION #TREKKFORBUHARI #TREKKFORGEJ
All these trekkers though. Very soon we will have an Association of Trekkers *hiss*
Bless you
Accountability?you obviously don't know the meaning of that word.
LOL TREKKERS ASSOCIATION GO SOON EMERGE FOR NAIJA
FUNNY THOUGH
Enough of this balderdash already please!
So how will be charging the phone he's using for documenting his treck. Signs of unemployment . Mtsheew
ALL THESE LIARS NEED STOP...ENOUGH ALREADY. ..TRECK MY BIG BACK SIDE!!!!!
All ds jobless pple seeking for attention
Let's us get this straight,assuming but not conceding that he is jobless,whose fault is it? This young man never begged any of u money nor job. Y are u guys taking medicine in another person's fever.
Dis nonsense should stop.
Again???
Hmm
U don talk am all
In Igbo language we will say " ihe enweghi aka olu na eme".
Walahi I no fit laugh..
Compliment of d (trekking ) season!
All those malams trekking for GMB are not poor, now it's poverty. Smh
joblessness. copy cat, na only ur family go celebrate u only if u reach, where d mumu dey charge hin phone sef
No gotham chill. Lmao @ hope they steal his phone. Chai I love Nigerians
enjoy jare, exercise is good for you
This Guys is my friend on facebook o. He just got married few months ago. how his wife allowed him still baffles me. NIHI BET WHY????
notice me
notice me