Photos: Man treks from Abuja to Bayelsa for President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Photos: Man treks from Abuja to Bayelsa for President Jonathan

This young man Oladele John Nihi is trekking from Abuja to Otuoke, Bayelsa state for President Jonathan ans is documenting his trek. He says his goal is to get to Otuoke between 24th & 28th May. I see it's a season of trekking. Make me sef trek from my bedroom to my sitting room downstairs... to continue blogging. Hehe. See more tweets after the cut...

Be safe out there!

168 comments:

Poverty

Poverty

I hope they steal his phone. Lindaobserve

Gosh! Make it stop!

But seriously, is it that these people trekking dont have something theyre doing?? Infact, am trekking from my sofa to my tv...smh..

Am sure he is lying and he is never doing anything.....

Dis is greatest joke of d century. He must b jobless if not he wouldn't imagine dis let alone carrying it out.

7F098C19 said...

A good walk to get rich. Now we are all trekking, no need to get or ride in cars. Trekking pays. Lol. Engr Emy

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Carry okada dey go from point to point dey talk say he dey trek, speak to my big fat yansh buddy!

Lol...all dis trekking should stop already!!!

Please snap when they kidnap you

Lol bon voyage Mr copycat

Please can u guys stop dis madness....dat is the order of d season?

Lol but GEJ is still in Abuja na, or is he trying to draw him down to Otueke.
Anyway I wish him safe trip.

But how do they know the route sef????? Just wondering o. And don't tell me map o

Iranu

ODUWAS MUM said...

If you are asked to trek for Christ just around the national stadium,you won't. Ya all trekking for the wrong reasons. Mtchewwwwwww

as Petrol no dey na to trekkkkkk . I beg when you see Jonathan tell am make he give you petrol make you put inside Gen .

SEASON OF TREKIN N WE R COMPLAININ OF SCARCITY OF FUEL WEN WE ALL CAN TREK...LEME TREK FROM TIOLET TRO BATHROOM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Pro said...

Wow nice of him, he made a good decision bro trek well O... our goody goody deserves it.

That vuvuzela guy

I'm trekking to my kitchen to salvage something to binge on. There's kuku Ko fuel. GEJ has given me curfew.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Abuja to bayelsa? Y not abuja to Congo? Who are this pple fooling with this cheap lies?

You didn't wish those trekking for GMB journey mercies.

Wish him safe journey.

Na wa ooo...

Toyin said...

This people no get work share. What kind of nonsense is this? How will Jonathan be sleeping in his plush bed and travelling in his fancy private jet, and you're trekking? To what end? What is anyone going to gain from your trekking? Joblessness is real people

I op he went wt his power bank 2 avoid low ba3? Safe trip 2 him

toy soldier said...

Na wetin fuel scarcity dey cause... Everybody wan dey trek long distance... #butthatdoesnotchangethepriceoficefishinthemarket

Kponskii said...

No be say if he drive Ikm he go pose take pix come dey booboo us say he trek...make I trek go outside gate go buy agege bread. lol!

Nice one. I hope u get der sn. Truely GEJ is our democratic HERO

See modaf**kerz trekking all around and they cant trek to sambisa forest to rescue chibok girls,useless people

ogeee said...

Gudluck bye!

Mumu dey

This unemployment ish in our dear country shld be addressed asap plz. If these young men were doing a 9-5 job,will they be doing all these trekingg? This is just stupid and crazy biko

Ok mtchweweeee

This is just a show of joblessness. Abeg make Jonathan give am job after the long walk. Cos u believe if he has a good job at hand the only thing he will be thinking of is how he will get to the office and face office palava. Abeg......

Honero said...

I will soon start slapping these TREKKERS.....

Am trekking from abuja to las Vegas to greet mayweather.

KWEEN said...

Can this trekking nonsense stop already? It lost it's appeal after the 1st man did it. The others following are just annoying.

Crazy pple go plenty for this buhari regime no be small o

We pray God protects you

Crazy pple go plenty for this buhari regime no be small o

mtchew

Don't this people get it.
It's creative the first time.around. and then it gets boring.
Think.of sth. Else people

Mcheeeeeeew! Him no kuku get work. Linda take note!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Well, I hope both presidents see sense in all this trekking drama!!

#FiZz

Make motor no jam you!

Isnt it obvious. see what our leaders have caused. alot of promising young men are so jobless. If this young man and the others were gainfully employed; they wont think of such an irrelevant act.
God please help Nigeria.

Tor I wish him, safe journey cos this thing don tire me

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This one na follow follow

ZeeZee said...

Nigerians love to imitate. One person did it and got commended and suddenly every Nigerian wants to trek. Why can't we be original?

By d time u trek reach bayelsa finish u go know say oga jona still dey abj, mutulah. Dave now Daniel Craig

Good luck to u

Living room

mikkyjanec said...

una no go go sleep. copy copy

Happy Trekking

What is the proof that this so called Trekkers did not jump on Any vehicle at some point of the journey ? Who is monitoring their trekking activity ? This bunch of ugly pics they usually put up is just not enough ! I can tell you for free that this trekking ish is a growing business , they do it for the Money and nothing more !

Paul Ofou said...

It's needed of trekking bros stay safe oh that route is not safe neither night nor day... How u wan take they charge that ur smart phone? Plenty questions dey my head sha but safe trip sha

Madness

Trekking my foot. They should tell it to the marines

Mumu.
prolly unemployed.

Leeely Clinton said...

Hey!! Love your dream. GEJ deserves much more walking from everyone because he saved us from impending war!! If you can read these comments, please stop documenting. There are haters everywhere who could track where you are. Not too safe to give daily updates please. #my opinion tho'

Dave Mide said...

Oh No ...i would think you would have sense of reasoning than the rest.

Godwin said...

Safe journey

I want to trek from Nigeria to China to meet buhari. bullshit

Segun said...

LIARS ...SEE WHAT UNEMPLOYMENT HAVE CAUSED

Juliebabe said...

May the Lord be with you as you embark on your Journey, i support you. My hero will always be GEJ

laura oti said...

Edey like say me sef go begin treck for Linda after all na she dey give me news.

David E said...

Ok o.
me, i go track go home today for God's sake
#davidking

David E said...

Ok o.
me, i go track go home today for God's sake
#davidking

Bravo....at least for Jonathan

kenneth iberibe said...

Jobless no be better thing

Foooooooool

Riketoke said...

Abunu ni awon trekkers yi sha and d guy con fine join hin yeye self! May God hlp you

Lol....Nigerians are jokers!!!

Those people who were trekking cos of buhari or jonathan are so STUPID

Good 4 him.

Happy trekking o!

the day home office release my paper,I too will walk from uk to lagos

Now this is a real Trekker..taking pictures and tweeting not those who treat and just say nw I'm at destination ...at least this trekker seems educated and owns a phone plus tweets...Sai GEJ

Amy Amy said...

Dnt hv anytin to say

I just feel like crying for him. Well done Bro, may God guide n lead u safe. Trakking will soon be a profession in Nigeria.

jennykurt said...

Every other person after the first trekker, is foolish.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

He is very stupid, not just stupid but VERY stupid! U want to walk from Abuja to Otuoke? When your so-called hero is in Aso Rock working with the transition commitee ... U will just die on the road or get attacked by the militants. Msheww and his family will be there now o> I still cant believe all this trekking shii self, do they sleep in the bushes at night? Thats the real walking ....

Copy copy abeg go find better work do joor.

Ellajonnez said...

Congratulations and save treking. Hope u get honourable reward after this. #entertainment&living.

At least, he is showing proof that he is actually trekking

Obiorajamal said...

Copy cats

Admire said...

Story story stooorry, at nite u will enta bus, morning u will b deceiving ur sef.. longer throat, hunger 4 moni

Go and find work jor........Mumu people trekking all over the country

Mehnn e Don turn tresking things oo..whose nxt

And who told him President Jonathan will be heading to Otuoke that very day?????

Anyways......safe treking

And who told him President Jonathan will be heading to Otuoke that very day?????

Anyways......safe treking

Oya now. Trek for africa

Owk dis is a season of trekking.. d new madness in town 4 jobless pple.. Oya mk una ride on

Nice...Jonathan deserves it. He is iconic

Mine na int'l trekking.. C ya soon Obama

LINDA HOW DO I SEND U PICTURES OF EVENT DAT WILL MAKE NEWS FOR U.

Tristanflow said...

NINCOMPOOP

is this guyz not tired with this glorified madness #copy cat

Hmmm ok na, make me too trek from my offc go my oga table which is just besides my cubicle go collect document.#TrekforGEJ# hehehe trekking season indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now this makes sense, president GEJ will go down in history as the father of democracy in Africa. He has a set a level of decency and accountability among our politicians and it's not going to be business as usual. We have got to give it to the man.

Hmmm ok na, make me too trek from my offc go my oga table which is just besides my cubicle go collect document.#TrekforGEJ# hehehe trekking season indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wunmite said...

I beg go sitdon,everybody just dey trek anyhow,if u like trek go london;na u sabi

Trekking is now a trend Smdh I see foolish people...

He's yummy.

Mtcheeeew.. Now everybody wants to trek. 9ja and copying.

Linda Ighotago?

Do you want to be a sex God? Add 530A4072 for tips💯

So handsome. Why not in APC? Dont worry, i will change party for u.

Emmynado said...

Na him dy monitor himself na, Hw we go use dy sure say na trek he trek all d way?

Linda,so your sitting room dey downstairs,what an achievement.lol!

ose my dear Linda, me self want trek now enter my library upstairs from down stairs....hehehe trekking tins

I don't believe all these people saying they would trek such long distances. Apart from bathing, food and water, where dem go dey sleep especially along the long stretch of deserted road routes.. All these fake trekkers. Na lie!!

tdsmiles said...

lol...what shall we not see?!

Oskirin said...

well,according 2 u na ur hero.if he had done sometin etra ordinary ,he wld av bn my hero.sometin like he won election,and at d end of d day,he said ojoro dey n giv it 2 someone else.

HE IS CUTE :)

Dude stop trekking , come lets date .. lmao

Ok o....trekking things, will join you at Mbiama....

Trekking things, ok I will join you at Mbiama

Nigerians are good in coppyrightt

Diz guyz shld quit d mandness alrdy.dem don turn dis madness 2 ulimate shrch.na wa 4 dem ohh

It seems your Own is real,am gonna follow u on twitter

Wat sort of cheap popularity is dis now? D man u re seeing, is a graduate of kogi state university but a very greedy being. Just doing dis for cheap recognition I guess

Lucky u guy.

CMS said...

Hmmmmmm,

So how is this trek helping the situation of the country?

But is it now that Ged has finished giving out money, and in fact returning the extra, that he has decided to trek?

He should has done the trek during campaign period where he could have been paid heavily for promoting the cause.

Have people become this jobless or hungry for fame?

Anyway, Goodluck to him

Trekkers galore

iyke cindy said...

Ghen!!!Ghen!!!....it haff happened # trekking in vogue...

Omoba mehn! The number of crazy Nigerians keep on increasing.
Choi!
Nna, na only you waka come??

Un-employment.

Yeye person wan waka go yeye place to see yeye people because of yeye money from the most yeye president ever

Fag!!!!

Nice one! At least GEJ deserve to be honored.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Oga your phone battery will die soon with the way u re taking pictures nd posting every little distance you cover. Good luck on your trek under this sun sha.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Oga your phone battery will die soon with the way u re taking pictures nd posting every little distance you cover. Good luck on your trek under this sun sha.

Its loses originality when everyone starts copying it
Just like the number of linda lite blog all over.
Be creative people

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Just negodu another trekker

SonOfBalogun said...

good for him....jobless of him tho

why havent i met any of them self? do they sleep in the bush or what? no be small something.... i a going to trek from my akure to ondo state to congratulate my governor for bin a governor.....shiorrrrrr

Watever

Lmao

HOHOHOHOHOHOHO...TREKKING IS NOW AN OCCUPATION #TREKKFORBUHARI #TREKKFORGEJ

All these trekkers though. Very soon we will have an Association of Trekkers *hiss*

Bless you

Accountability?you obviously don't know the meaning of that word.

LOL TREKKERS ASSOCIATION GO SOON EMERGE FOR NAIJA

FUNNY THOUGH

Enough of this balderdash already please!

Adeyemi said...

So how will be charging the phone he's using for documenting his treck. Signs of unemployment . Mtsheew

ALL THESE LIARS NEED STOP...ENOUGH ALREADY. ..TRECK MY BIG BACK SIDE!!!!!

All ds jobless pple seeking for attention

Let's us get this straight,assuming but not conceding that he is jobless,whose fault is it? This young man never begged any of u money nor job. Y are u guys taking medicine in another person's fever.

Dis nonsense should stop.

Again???

serenity said...

Hmm

U don talk am all

In Igbo language we will say " ihe enweghi aka olu na eme".

Walahi I no fit laugh..

Compliment of d (trekking ) season!

All those malams trekking for GMB are not poor, now it's poverty. Smh

joblessness. copy cat, na only ur family go celebrate u only if u reach, where d mumu dey charge hin phone sef

Ene Tawo said...

No gotham chill. Lmao @ hope they steal his phone. Chai I love Nigerians

enjoy jare, exercise is good for you

Lady J said...

This Guys is my friend on facebook o. He just got married few months ago. how his wife allowed him still baffles me. NIHI BET WHY????

notice me

notice me