'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares

I can't even put the things he said into words...read it after the cut...

539 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 539 of 539

But guys have u thought of how many secondary schools in the extreme north that has 234 or 300+ science students that are female writing physics..... Fish the smell...#Themissinggirlsaint234

Nawaooh! Did u actually change ur name cus of asari? Nawaa! 2 of a kind!

Yes agreed. Wit him. No girls is missin. Nd d principal of d sch has been bought. Hw much did they b
Pay u madam principal

cee baby said...

Asari is right dis is wat I've bn saying from the onset. There r no missing girls. This pple r just trying to frustrate goodluck's govt. As for this recent pics of the girls dat escaped n their mothers, did anyone look at their faces, did it tell dat dis girls escaped. Foolish northerners letting d rich ones use them. My vote is surely GEJ 2015, mama peace I luv U.

why will d borno state governor gave d parent of chibok sch girls 1 million naira 4 what, the truth ll surely come out, sumtin is wrong sumwhere.

@Hilary obiorah and Kingsley okezie:You have a shallow mentality just like Goodluck jonathan..
it has a certain level you can play this kind of game too in politics,expecially involving international Aides.Asari Dokubo is Jonathan BOY and he doesnt want the president to be evicted,alot of things going on in Nigeria that the Goodluck administration couldnt do anything about it all because in the name of campaign 2015.I Heard it on CNN,the broadcaster said the president is assuring everybody that all is fine while its not.If not for Nigerians that protested in NEW YORK and Washington DC.the only thing the president would do is to set a committee and nothing would come out of it ..

Yes I knew d chibok missing girls stories re fake. If it were real, dat Brono state senator whom told us stories on how nd where BH took these girls nd how much they took for their bride price would hv been Arrested for serious questioning.

Linda,wetinn ℓ do you? Make ℓ buy you puff puff before you post ♍Ɣ comments

Abimbola said...

Ure saying RUBBISH...FOOL

Asari is insane, anybody that believe him must also be sick upstairs. With crying parents and overwhelming evidence how can he make such senseless & careless statement. No amount of ethnic sentiment can safe this clueless govmt frm d heat its getting now.

Asari there is God oooo

Peterson said...

Lyk seriozly.. In my own point of view .. No girls re missing..
Dia z no account of d biological parents to d pupils protesting .. Jst mere civillians wu tink dey nid to protest.. Hw will a 200+ pupils b kidnapped and d parents will keep mute..
Dis jst a game..
D man z right.. Hw cum d senator knw d pupils re bin sold to cameroon / chad..
They 're jst pressuring GEJ.. Shekau said d pupils re wit him wit no fear ( us ,china n france involvement ) shows he has no 1 in his custody.. Dis z jst crap

Remember #Allu4 Scenario ?

The catalyst needed was for 1 person to yell "Thief!! catch them !!"

mob justice  Ensued right before our eyes .

The people were misled because they really saw those boys as armed robbers .

That alone made their minds hardened to the fact that they were actually committing MURDER.

All it took was for the rest of the Nation to witness it via the Media and we in turn demanded for the heads of everyone present in that footage.

You see my people that's how easy it is to control your mind.

if you find yourself suggesting kill  kill or destroy destroy.  

Then I'm afraid you're part of a national mob justice right now.

if you find your self looking for hardcore facts and reasons for certain actions. ...

You're on point! !

I salute you.

@asari na liar. You are such a lowlife to think that nigeria is a scan. You are also a scam. You are nigeria. Think! That's why you have a head. No single objectivity in your post. Go get a life. I
remain anon.

Amaka said...

Go to CNN oneed of the parents actually granted an interview to one of their correspondents in Chibok.

Amaka said...

Linda where is my comment?

DiarisGodwuooò.

Amaka

My God will punnish u, which useless Allah are u mentionin here? Infact God will punnish u n dat useless Allah....God will disgrace u all one by one..watch n see...Retards

Allow jonathan to rest!pls tell us how much they paid!egwu

U are a Retard Muslim, so why will u support GEJ....idiot

Fellow Nigerians ! You can now see why the country is in a state of confusion.....militants advising a clueless leader.

The thugs are talking! Can you blame them?

GEJ and his denial strategy. Let us see how long this will work.

The sad part is that the strategy seems to be working for him, to an extent. You can see that some commentators here are saying there was no kidnap! It is all a strategy. Wicked one for that matter.

They want us to believe that the Nigerian army was lying when they confirmed the abduction.

They want us to believe the principal was lying that her school girls were taken away.

They want us to believe that CAN was lying by releasing names of 180 abducted girls.

They want us to believe that the entire Chibok community is lying by ALL coming out to say they cannot find their girls.

They want us to believe that all the 43 that escaped are lying by claiming they escaped.

This community is a christian community, and they want us to believe that a Christian community is now colluding with a muslim dominated state government to tell Nigerians a lie.

In short, they want us to believe that CAN and indeed Nigerian Christians are lying.

There is PDP and Jonathan followers in that state and in that LG. That local PDP has not denied the abduction, and so even that PDP is now lying!

It is all a strategy. A wicked one for that matter, and perpetuated from the very top.

We do not need to look far to find the perpetrators of BH! Their agenda is evil and they will not succeed.

It's a pity that people of this country can be mean just bcos they want to frustrate President Jona's administration. GEJ should arrest d principal of d school and all d teachers and even d governor let's see if d real truth will not come out.

What ever asari is saying is wat Jonathan wants to say. It's a pity he can utter such word. Slave mentality supporting bad leaders. You people saying the president is doin a good job are ignorant.go to Ghana and open your eyes if you can't afford to leave Africa to see good leadership working for it's people.

Borno bring our girls said...

You re a big fool. Foolish northerns bloody idiots

Asari ur belle go soon xplode jona bulldog

Chai!! There is God ooo there is God oooo..all the bloods we are sharing..God will see us..

MINTO said...

I doubt some of you even take time to read in detail before u start commenting. U just read d headline,scroll down to the very end and start writing trash. If u take time to read,u'd see the load of sense Asari Dokubo is making here. Not like all u non-entities that can't use ur brains to ask the simplest of questions!!! Knowledge is Power and u'd find wisdom in reading.

my presido Goodluck GOD is wit u GOD of true christians has never failed.n dis time he wil nt fail u in JESUS NANE .VICTORY OVER BOKOHARAM is ur n NIGERIAN

Learn how to read and comprehend b4 spilling out abusive words... Fool

Meaning people of borno state( chibok) are working hand in hand with boko haram and if that tend to be true they should be arrest'd! But I dn't belieeve such those girls are missing and they need to be found as soon as possible because boko haram are heartless. May God save us from them

Asari and Patience are telling us is that APC set up all this kidnapp story...they went to a village, coached the children, coached the parents and coached the whole community to pretend that a kidnap has taking place...Haba ! Asari and Patience...dia is God oooo !
We have always known the first lady to be a dumb illiterate....but I thot Asari is smarter. Fat bastard ! You have made billions

Idiot don't be deceived Asari is not afraid of Shekau... If u've never heard about him... Go and ask.. Ur same allah punish u too

Sidney Izulu said...

Don't be sorry. I kinda see reason with what he said. Some things just don't add up and some details are missing.

AM DISAPPOINTED IN U OLD FOOL, AR U A NIGERIAN AT ALL? IF U DONT HAVE ANY THING BETTER TO SAY U SHOULD HAVE SHOUT UR MOUTH KAWAI, HW I WISHD UR STAYIN IN NORTH.....U WIL HAVE UNDERSTAND BETTER.......

Asari or whatever u're calld. U think this scam right ? Were u a scam when u and ur dirty brotherhood were killing and kidnapping ppl in d name of militancy ? So is BH is now a scam ? So thinks this d time 2 protect his political wallet ? All u kia abought is jonathans political position so u'll continue 2 benefit abi ? U'll all pay in full soonest. Useless blood sucking militant. A cameleon cn only change it's apperance but never it's true colour! U're a curse !

Learn how to read and comprehend b4 spilling out abusive words... Fool

*sigh* all will be well. the truth cannot be hidden for too long. it will rear its head real soon i believe.

Idiot, he was a militant that fought for a reason... not like d blood sucker shekau... and all he said ain't completely vague as u think.

LINDA IKEJI,GOD WILL BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR GOOD WORK.YOUR BLOG IS THE ONLY PLACE I COME FOR D TRUTH.NOT DAT FOOLIS MISLEADING BLOG CALLED ***********.*** NONSENSE WHO HIDE D NEWS & WRITE NONSENSE & ALWAYS LATE

How dare Dokubo open his dirty mouth to say the girls are not missing
Dokubo who is a problem for the Nigeria too. You should be in jail for all your crimes enemy of Nigeria.
#BringBackOurGirls

PTA????in a rural area.they hardly have educational materials.probably don't even have proper records of its students.a lot of us have no clue how bad things are for some.how poor.how illiterate.
PTA!!!!you are definitely kidding me.

Asari or what are you called? You are mad for saying its scam.why wont you talk when the FG are paying all militant, all we know in Lagos is If Boko or militant try any Rubbish near our Frontier(I reserve my Comment )

Shattap,u go soon enter hand,idiot,ur turn dey come,n u must smell ur ass

Idiots!he is also a criminal,if not bcus of yar adua,dis guy for kill all wuna for east,wuna dey dia d believe him,,,igbo shit,nonsense people ever liveth

uju said...

I make bold to say that Asari dokubo is an unintelligent psychophant, a big fool and a moron, anyone speculating the disappearance and saying no girl is missing,are the problems we have in Nigeria, our artist and so called celebrities, who dines with this devils called politicians can't lend their voices, because their conscience have been bought. the hash tags started with our foreign artist. Any blood sucking demon wont live to see 2015. God bless Nigeria

Olodo like you,,all of you that are sayin all dis nonsense of not believing or wat,the wrath of God will surely descend on you,if u don't believe and so wat,let's tell d USA ,FRANCe etc,to go back abi,how will u feel wen ur sister is kidnapped and an ex-criminal said dat u re forming scam,God record all u said and always bcareful wt d sentiment u give in evry predi-carment,..u tink is a mere postin of word on linda blogs ryt,for ur own information,God ve d record of every comment posted here___
Linda am teri

That's d point. Maybe they are getting involved for ulterior motives. That's how they invaded Iraq in search of nuclear weapons. Till today, they no see anything but they are controlling Iraq's oil. Me I smell a rat o

I quite believe there are no missing girls for the following reasons. The northerners have no interest in training their girls, how come a school in a location as remote as chibok can boast of over 300 girls writing WAEC exams. Secondly why did Boko Haram claim responsibility after 2 weeks. How can over 250 girls walk through the forest and no one picks up their trail.

I totally agree with u. But In Jesus name, God no go free these American people

Now am cnfused o is it #BringBackOurGirls abi #StopPlayingWithOurItelligence

I want to believe him.

APC is playing mind game with Nigerians.

I believe dis man oo, I watched another video of a ladies journalist, that went to chinos and from d look of tins no girls are missing oo, I will forward the video to Linda now

FunmiD said...

I don't expect this iritating looking baboon to say anything good from his dirty mouth...afterall he once said child marriage was his right as a muslim.Naturally you can't expect him to care about the welfare of those girls....all he cares about is making his paymaster look blameless.
ASARI DOKUBO you are very disgusting,we loathe you,please stop insulting our intelligence with your daft narratives...oloshi jatijati

bouqui said...

dis guy shud go and sit sumwhere wit his big bell jare,wat rubbish is he saying?will women jst come up one day and start saying dey ar looking for dere "child"dame jonathan while dey are not?sebi na una start all dis militancy before aboki's dey do am oloshi sumbody.

vivienne said...

this guy is a fool!. I guess he's among those insurgents. My gateman is from chibok and he told me everything that happened. How the girls screamed and how they burnt houses. He also said that after the abduction, he found out that most of the girls were missing, so he ran back to the village to inform the parents of the missing girls. So this guy is talking bullshit. Visit my website by the way!.

Wisdom said...

I think this website is gonna go viral for MOST COMMENTS within a Day

ABEE... said...

Its funy d way we react to issues @times,why d sentiment? Or must we comment?Going by d under listed points by Asari,dis should make us realize there's so much to dis issue Dat's not told. And unless any one of us here knows the RAW truth behind the whole incident,let's not be too hasty in opening our mouth to say wot we do not know for sure..Let's be rational in our reasoning/thinking,sentiment & names callng can't bring out de truth,de Principal & all those involved has so much to say dat hasn't been said. Dey can't fool everybody,I truely believe there's an International undertone to dis. Asari is only being an eyeopener.one tin I know for sure, no evil shall go unpunish,The Almighty God is a God of Justice..GOD BLESS NIGERIA...

End times; it's been written....

where have you been? Welcome back.

Ralu m said...

Another useless sycophant jumps out of the bush. Mr Asari take a chill pill before you have a heart attack shogbo?
You think US intelligence & other world leaders are so gullible that they will expend their resources in Nigeria to find non missing girls?
Do you think we are that gullible? We know you are protecting your meal ticket BUT don't insult our intelligence again! bunch of thieves! no missing girls abi? you can as well as say nothing like Boko Haram. Oloriburuku Eziofia!

Bingo u see anybody missing all of u who is causing this problem to be catch and tortured to talk who is paying u all to disturb thr peace of the country

The write up isn't that of Asari. He shared what someone else wrote which could mean that he concurs or 'a food for thought'.

AGB said...

This Jonathan's government is the world's biggest joke. This president controls the police,controls the SSS,controls the military and yet he and his people are here guessing. All he needs to do is sit down(if he likes even cross his legs) and give orders to these agencies to investigate these things but NO! Mr. Jonathan loves superstition,blame-games, speculations, lies and laziness. It's the same way he and his government would sit and be asking us to pray without them working.
This man must be kicked out next year by God's Grace. Amen,
God Bless Nigeria.

NORTHERN ELDERS ARE PLAYING WITH THE LIVES OF THEIR KIDS BECAUSE OF POLITICAL POWER. PLS ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS IF YOU CAN: 1. How many students are in that village school that 230 of them were kidnapped in just one night raid? 2. What did Boko Haram use to kidnap 230 students at once? Luxury bus or aircraft? 3. Are they all boarding students? 4. Why did it take the school authorities/Borno State government almost one week to realize that the figure of the supposedly abducted students was no longer 124? 5. Is it that easy to escape from Boko Haram that almost 40 of the girls were able to flee? 6. How did they find their way home from the supposed forest that they were taken to? 7. Why did the Principal of the school recant after giving information to the military authorities that soldiers rescued some of the girls? I have a strong conviction that the scenario was created to achieve a predetermined end. That is why nobody is blaming the DPO, Area Commissioner, Army Commander, Field Commander, SSS State Director, the state governor, the CDS, the NSA or the security agencies. Rather, all accusing fingers are pointing at the President. What is the motive? - Make the President look insensitive, bad, wicked, callous and indeed unelectable again. - Make it look the emergency rule in the states has not worked. - Stop the President from extending the emergency rule any further. - Pollute the minds of Nigerians so that the President cannot impose total emergency rule that will see to the suspension of all democratic structures in those states (constitutional or unconstitutional). The plan is to cry wolf where there is none, and they have succeeded in doing that in order to get sympathy. Please resend till we get the right answers

I dnt careeee al I knw is '' If insurgency lasts for more than 24 hrs, the government have hand in IT"

*sigh* All will be well. the truth will still come out.

Kaycee said...

I have read it. it would have seemed plausible. however watching Shekau or whatever his name is telling the whole world that he has the girls and God asked him to sell them tends to convince one otherwise.

Those girls aren't missing they should tell those women to go n sleep! Who is fooling who here

Oluwadamilola said...

I thought abt this when the news first broke, but not anymore. I think those girls were abducted..

Oluwadamilola said...

Haha Charming. This is serious..

I have been pondering over this kidnap situation and something don't add up hence these questions:

The students are said to be SSS3 student writing physics examination. QUESTIONS:1. Why are their names not yet published by the school, state government and WAEC? 2.Why are their pictures not over the news media? 3. How come all 235 students are in SSS3 and all came to write physics examination when the total number of students in the whole school are around 1200?4. How many boys were present or is it a girls school?

It was announced that the Borno states govt gave N1m each to parents of the missing girls. If that's true. QUESTIONS:1.Why was these money given to these parents, was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?

On Tuesday 29th April 2014,the senator from Borno said in the senate that the girls has been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroon and married off to their adoptors. QUESTIONS: How come these senators know so much, who are their informants? Why is the wife of the state governor organising women to pressure FG in Abuja after the National Security Council has ordered the armed forces to use all state resources to secure the release of the adopted Girls. I just wonder how 200+ girls can be kidnapped at once. How come we haven't seen those girls who they said have escaped on tv?If the Ss3 student aren't up to 120 in a school of 1200, how is it possible 234 girls are missing?Where are the school authorities? We haven't seen any of them on tv. We are not fools. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? its time all Nigerians start asking questions than drawing to conclusion

Please, queez abi na sqeeze. U 're 1 big fool. 10q

i have not been a keen follower of this story but i just checked associated press and what he said was true. she's telling different stories. there is more than meets the eye and like gumsu abacha said it is true that the govt has a hand in it and i dont think it's the gej side of the govt.

A burnt school and contradictory statements of a principal with faceless names of the victims are the only proofs of the kidnappings... If you are a stupid person fine, am not.

You're pathetic. If someone is lying he or she is hiding something. Call black as it is don't tell us people lie. The army chief lied to cover this up. The principal lied to cover the truth. So Pls I know you are an APC supporter but Pls you're nigerian first. Think critically on what he said

Sometimes u people reason like goats, which government are u referring to is it FG or borno state govt@ anony 7:19? Borno state governor should be arrested with d principal of d school and it's teachers.

Built-Advice Nigeria said...

let us ask our selves basic question before we judge, obviously we all know that it is people in power who are funding boko haram and that their islamic acclaimed reasons are very untrue, all these i believe is a cause of political unrest in a plot to unseat the president by 2015, and i am starting to believe that the united states are not just in the country because of the cries of the people but also because they have their own agenda, well to prove this, we all know how high tech US technology is, if within 2weeks even the US army with all their gadjets cannot find the girls, nigerians ask yourselves, what are they looking for??, and how come it is only the resignation of the president that is being called, why not borno state government after all they were warned about the exams, why after 3good weeks, the mothers of the girls did not even come outside

O ma se oh. I weep for Nigeria. Whoever thinks terrorism is something a governor can solve is ignorant. I can't imagine if something happened in the UK relating to terrorism, they will hold the MP responsible. Cameron will feel personally involved because he is the leader, whether the constituency belongs to Labour, Lib-Dem or whoever.
If indeed they are making your life miserable, is this not a fabulous opportunity to shame them and expose them? GEJ is however very corrupt and surrounded by thieves. He can't do much because he will be in deep trouble too. There is one prayer for everybody though, The Lord will deal with you the same way you are dealing with Nigeria and this act will affect you till the 4th generation. Simple!

Wait a moment. Where are d fathers of the missing girls. Or all of them are fatherless

Playing games with people emotion is so crazy who are we going to believe

Military diplomacy..I think its a ploy to nab the boko's..the gov wants to be sure if the girls are still alive, and also use that as a military tactics to know there way about...don't be fooled, asari is from niger delta, so does GEJ... In nigeria Thugs are being used for politics

Now i see why most people fall into scam, if you have a good sense of understanding, you should understand where Asari is coming from. I believe strongly that no girls are missing. is is just a big distraction.

Yes, he is a major aSshole. What about the video that was released by the leader of the group? Why would they (BH) joke like that when they have blown up places and killed pple? How about the 1st lady's reaction? Whatever it is over 30 parents are missing their children. So what is this fucktard saying? Asari, sare lo si gym (run to the gym) cos you have too much fat in your brain.

Jona should go and he must go what are we doing with a confused president and a below the belt first lady

Which way Nigeria...which way to go...i luv my father land...no place like home...#Until our innocent Girls r brought back#

Nah darling.......am sure it because she is lazy nitty,friggin and gritty halfbaked bread from Chibok school.
Otherwise,what's in Asari's statement was difficult to comprehend.
I told her that its a thin line b/w being called a bitch and exposing her stone age era of doing stuff.
A butterfly thinking herself a bird whilst she is wallowing in foolishness.

Who is he 2 tell us d story ain't true when the government can't come 2 tell us if its true or not but rather dancing 2 d tune of d music nd letting d whole world get carried away by this
.bad government =bokoharam

Pls where did this man grow frm... he is jst speaking out of point cuz I don't even believe wat he is sayin.

Useless pot belly pig... GEJ 2015 indeed. We shall see about that...

Is even better for the US to create an army base here. Even extort us join, if it will bring an end to this mayhem..

oh!the foolish prince is back. ode.i tot u got a job

Timi said...

all they want is to see GEJ fall and be that will happen, every one have to go to there own separate ways. I also strongly believe that there is no missing girls any where any time. Asari dokubo as just said the right thing avery one wants to hear.

wetin we no go see 4 this 9ja, niger delta militant pose and say rubbish. The person wey suppose to be in life jail as a result of all atrocities he has committed by vandalize our pipeline and kidnapping foreigners in niger delta envirs and request for ransom. A beg go and sit down, ibi tie ba 9ja de naa la wa bayi. Oloshi buruku omo ale atioun rinwa gbogbo. BringOutOurGirls or else Jonathan should resign enough of rubbish.

Thank you so much. As if boko haram did not release a video on may 13 2013 promising to kidnap girls. People with no sense of record keeping. As if there are no roads connecting yhe north with the rest of naija.

This seems to be the beginning of war on this country...

Linda, don't mind him and his likes. I trust he's been paid to say all this foolishness. Afterall, he is a criminal. They are trying to deviate from the real issue because they don't want Boko Haram to stop killing people. And they know that getting western countries like UK, France and the USA will completely bring to an end the reign of Boko Haram so they are coming up with all sorts of stories to distract and discourage America. I can't wait for the USA to come and annihilate all of them...RUBBISH!

there is God oh

This is extremely stupid, playing politics with the life of kids.......

Asari RHINOCEROS dokubo your face is a SCAM... ALL THE BLOOD SHED WILL BE AVENGED

Asare dat was a nice one. Dat's words frm sumbody who has experience in d kidnapping & abducting field. 9ja, all of dis is a plot. Shine ur eyes!

ohhhhh my fellow nigerians please wakeup from your slumber....! Irak is gone now is Naija turn...! US government they have plans for us i swear note this today. they are after our resouces not any fucking rescue...! secondly those girls that run away that was shown they did look like people who are writing exams or who can even write exams secondly do they write waec at 11pm shuuuuuu fuck this is fucking hilarious.... where are their parents and relatives? they are no where? this is fucking scam please the US troop should leave our country na because we get weak president...! i miss baba shege

#NO GIRLS ARE MISSING#

LOOOOL!! this Niqquh is sleeping on okada

LOOOOOL!!! this Niqquh must be sleeping on okada

he should tell that to my people in chibok! why the hell would a pair of 234 parents participate in such n
knowing fully-well the state borno is in. are they getting compensated?!!! niqquh think b4 u talk tho

To the Fourth comment with the name and time of Sylvonce May 8, 2014 at 7:12 AM. YOU ARE SO BLOODY IGNORANT. I CAN'T WITH IGNORANT FOOLS LIKE YOU. YOU KNOW ONE OF THE MAIN CAUSES OF IGNORANT? LACK OF READING WHICH I CAN SEE IS DEFIANTLY YOUR PROBLEM. TRY READING WHAT THE MAN SAID AND YOUR CHILDISH MIND WILL SEE HE ACTUALLY MADE SENSE . UGH. @Sylvonce . idk if i can tag or something i really want her to see this linda.

Nigerians will be shocked soon...discoveries will be made...only the would yu know anything and anything could be staged as long as there is a motive.

May God help Ʊ, AMEN

In the face of international pressure and embarrassment, the Nigerian govt makes a typically Naija politician's move - deny everything! Deny the kidnapping, deny that bombings ever happened, even deny that there r girls in Nigeria! We have no girls in Nigeria! Only men and women!

Sharrap der ewu

Thank you,we both ve d same feeling.

Guys, this is a simple matter really. The double mouth of the principal seem to me more like her twisting the story to avoid backlash. Also, not everyone has stellar communication skills that they would be able to articulate an event in such a way that everyone understands what they were really trying to say. Having seemingly diverging accounts of an event is actually not unusual and there are many reasons for that. Of course, there's always the possiblility that it's just a hoax but that is very unlikely at this point.

My dear TAJ der is one thing I know and dat is "change" it is d biggest room.....anybody can change....plus he is just been logical here if u don't agree with his reasoning, u don't have to call it rubbish....

Who re u to call him an asshole.....someone is been smart....what happened to freedom of expression *sighs* ...We Nigerians sooo quick to conclude.....well those are serious questions......hmmmm naija politicians

I Feel the same way too,this is all a scam to undermine the and tarnish the image of our president..

Nkemforever said...

SUBJECT: A LETTER TO BOKO HARAM

Dear Boko Haram,

Everyone seems to be writing letters these days and since I cannot board last I have to write my own (no be PhD in English my Papa get?).

Well done oh! You have really tried. In fact you have rushed in where angels feared to tread and you have shown us that you are no fool. You have rubbished the almighty Nigerian Army and all our security forces- NPF,DSS,SSS etc and turned the rest of us civilians to journalists, politicians, bloggers and opinion juggernauts. You have even succeeded in turning our president Jona to a blabbing doll and De Patie to a crying minister a la Nollywood style. Of all these do you know what I find most painful? It is the fact that you have turned we the Nigerian citizens to “mumu”. You have divided us and are in the process of conquering and massacring us. Instead of coming together to face you, our common enemy, we are fighting each other “to finish”.

Whenever a bomb goes off we do not bother with you even when you have claimed responsibility. Instead we shout ourselves hoarse cursing at APC, PDP, UNDP even ABC. We refuse willfully or otherwise to form a common front to destroy you. It is then we remember how the Igbos were killed by the Hausas during the Civil War over forty years ago with the Kalabari man watching with glee. We remember that Muslims killed Christians during a Jihad donkey years ago. How can we forget how Usman Dan Fodio’s Holy War in 1804 caused the problem we are having today in 2014 over two centuries later?

As your bombs detonate we remember we are fighting for resource control. That is the precise moment we decide that Nigeria must be divided after all America predicted it will happen in that magic year 2015. We do not even bother with the fact that Umuleri and Aguleri fought for years and the antagonism still simmers below the surface. We forget Ife and Modakeke. Of course the fact that Zango and Kataf are brothers is lost on us. We must divide Nigeria to the last hamlet, down even to my father’s house. Of this I have already informed my brother, Obioha. For every Opinion we must have a counter opinion. How dare someone we do not like open his/her mouth to say the truth? We will go to the social media and lambast he and his family to the twentieth generation. You have even made us forget our $20B ( twenty billion dollars) #whereisourmoney. How can we be talking about money when you kidnapped our daughters and sisters and plan to sell them off for a mere =N=2,000 (two thousand naira only) since Allah directed you to do so? You have practically succeeded in making us doubt that story. Now we need pictures sef to convince us!

Well done oh! But I want to tell you something. You can only kill a body, you cannot kill a spirit and you cannot kill our dream of a great Nigeria. Your brothers the Pakistani Taliban could not even manage to kill the body of that small girl, that teenager, Malala talkless of killing her dream. Ken Saro Wiwa is dead but his spirit still lives on. Martin Luther is long gone but his voice still reverberates. Do you remember Adolf Hilter? His legacy is rated among the ignominies of this world. Injustice will NEVER perpetuate itself forever. We will wake up one day, clean our eyes and realize that when evil comes Halima, Ugochukwu and Udobong should become siblings. It will dawn on us that your bomb cannot differentiate between Paul Jang or Rahmat Adebayo. We will realize that divided we fall united we conquer and believe you me. We will conquer you!!! It is only a matter of time.

Shut up Queez! Do u even understand English? Think wt ur head, nt ur butt...mtsheeew

Please can we stop blaming the GCFR for the problems in Nigeria, our daddies and mummies who held positions before him did nothing to better the government at all and now he’s on the seat he should fix what they ruined over 40years in 8years? Its a government that seats to make laws and pass orders, but how can that work when half of the law makers are contributing to the destruction by not carrying out their own duties for greediness sake? Anarchy doesn’t just happen at once. This nigerian situation had accrued over time, i know we expect changes but cut the man some slack he didn’t ruin the entire country, Our grand daddies did by funding the anarchy for their own personal needs. Blame the government of past and present for the issues and that comparison to the USA, you really want to compare a 238year old well equipped country to a 50 something year old country that isn’t uniting for the betterment of it as one? I don’t think so, while your brains are still active i suggest you realise the problems didn’t start with Goodluck and won’t end with him if the entire government isn’t wiped out like Rawlings of Ghana did in 1979, I’m sorry if your daddies are involved. We deserve better and before you chat shit i suggest most of you obtain various sits at your husbands houses.

Book Haram ammunition supplier "agbari Dokunbo"

One of Boko Haram Ammunition Supplier "Agbari Dokuno" watchut 4 God judgment

Agbari or Asari wch ever u call....go sidown inside Bin...#Elede#

I hope you everyone remember that America was in Iraq for so many years, and I can assure you all, soon or later we will be begging America to leave NIGERIA.. Hope yall ready for what is about to happen....... Giant of Africa my ass. We can't even tackle Boko Haram.. Shame

chuchu said...

seriously i think Asari dokubo should be given CSo of Nigeria till it's done boko-haram will still be fooling dem selves........ all they say are rubbish let them show us videos of the kidnapped girls more-over i wish they are all hausa girls.....(No girls are missing)

my own is
1. since the so called BOKO leader who av bin showing his ugly face on videos,atleast he should show us some girls in his custody.so as to connvinc pple dat truly dere re gals missing
2. i dont like the idea of american intelligence in nigeria. before dem go colombi our country all in d name of rescuing our girls (dat country na solomon)
3. come to think of it. boko haram issue is a minor case for our soldiers to handle.GEJ u dont negotiate/dialogue in every situation. in some cases u tak d bull by its horn. a man who livs by d sword dies by d sword. boko liv by d bomb GEJ y cant u jst send 9ja troop to bomb dem all? Boko re nt upto a thousand. jonathan dnt let d masses suspect u o.

Mofo, its nat evribody yu open yu smelling mouth to insult

bi_demi said...

its possible that the girls are not missing, that its just a lie because we havent seen the pictures of the girls, even the names they brought out dont look authentic, we havent seen the parents, we dont even know the exact number of children missin..............................but they might also be missing. only God knws

This was the same idiot that said if GoodLuck jonathan did win the 2015 election there will be blood shed.....If i say God should punish you thats a later thingy......but you know what GOD HAS ALREADY PUNISHED YOU and you will start seeing the manifestation soon enough.

Who born this mad man??? He should bring back our girls if he took them. Didn't he see BokoHaram leader video?? Sincerely, this man need psychiatric attention.

This guy might be right, don't forget he was a kidnapper too and he knows the modes-operands of the game.

Really come to fink of it, where r the parents of this missing children... or where r their names, cos I don't seem to get it. cos no parent of the missing children has come out to protest.

I agree with him !people should learn to think critically before concluding and acting.

Jig saw was only a movie and it stays that way. Taking the lives of innocent people doesn't seem like a game. Everyone is entitle to his/her opinion anyway.

LET ALL NOT FORGET UNITED STATES PREDICTION ON NIGERIA COME 2015.
THE US IS PSYCHOLOGICALLY MANIPULATING US FOR THEIR PREDICTION TO COME TO PASS..

LET ALL NOT FORGET UNITED STATES PREDICTION ON NIGERIA COME 2015.
THE US IS PSYCHOLOGICALLY MANIPULATING US FOR THEIR PREDICTION TO COME TO PASS..

What does Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, the New York Times and 10 Downing Street have to say about these developments? Could these entities have a common agenda to besmirch GEJ's regime in order to entrench a Fulani oligarchy on the caliphate, by any means, necessary?

lets believe no one is missing according to GEJ spokesman,why would the FG accept assistance from foreign govt,Amnesty International said relevant authorities were intimated of this act several hours before it was carried out even military authorities and this man is out saying no girl is missing,in sane climes,he would have been interrogated.Pls all this apologists should watch for their dooms day

Pretty Girls said...

i think thats good for all

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 539 of 539   Newer› Newest»