Evidence photos from Chris Brown's battery case surface online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Evidence photos from Chris Brown's battery case surface online

Evidence photos from Chris Brown's upcoming assault trial were released by the D.C. prosecutors office yesterday May 5th as the singer celebrated his 25th birthday behind bars. Pictured right is Parker Adams, the guy Chris and his bodyguard are being accused of attacking in D.C as he tried to photo bomb his two female friends who were taking fan pics with Chris.

Chris' bodyguard has already been found guilty, while Chris is awaiting trial.

68 comments:

Oh dear! This is not good for Mr chris brown

Can dey jst leave Breezy alone already?? Happy belated buffday wishes sweets! My favourite R&B artist. Don't worry, u'll overcum. #TeamBreezy!

Urbane Hanger said...

I used to be a huge fan of Chris Brown :(

HOW TO WEAR BRIGHT COLORED PANTS

UncensoredVidz4You said...

lolz...

This cb guy is too hot tempered, he nearly hit me last year in fl

By the way,dat 1st pic is kinda sumhw wit d whole light rays..heheheh..asif they are seeing vision..

Lol I ain't surprised he's awaiting trial... He's most likely gonna be found guilty as well.. Don't forget his name #Chris Asult Brown.

8j

Nawaaa!

Chris brown brick back our girls

USA has zero tolerance to domestic violence,

That pastor oyedepo who slapped an under aged girl in his church while his ignorant members cheered should be arrested for violence against a woman. He is so lucky nigeria is a useless country that's why he is walking free, if they born him well,he should try it in america. Nonsense

FUNMINISTA said...

#bringbackmychrisbrown first# then#the chibokgirls#

I'm sure after this,Chris will be very much careful,no doubt he has learnt his lessons,can't wait to see him set free.

8j said...

I ain't surprised he's still awaiting trial.. He's most likely gonna be found guilty as charged eventually... Don't keep his name out of mind ie *Chris Asult Brown...

Bony bony said...

Pls release this young man..

@Ejeh66 said...

Well, I rather pray he finds mercy all the same because he's been through a whole lot!

BRIGHTINO said...

Prison for yankee na hotel. Make the guy thank God say no be kirikiri him dey. By now, the guy for don confirm the difference between yam and cocoyam

They should please live this guy alone #bright bravo#

Yea right urban! Like he knew u were eva existing as his fan?

Oh man, this is no good, this is just a very good time to nail my ngga, please y'all should let him be already

Wait waz he in jail wen he tweeted abt bringbakourgirls? Cool jail haha

Chris is a violent guy

The God can not be ridiculed! Let ur fallen angel save you!!!

Yea cool , buh could have been cooler if you are his huge AC. Mtchwwww

DOBY DOBY said...

Im sure he has learnt his lesson..

They should leave Chris alone the guy don suffer enough

wizzy said...

â„“̊ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̥ dreamt were â„“̊ got married t̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̣̣̇̇̇ LINDA IKEJI(I̶̲̥̅̊s̤̥̈̊ a big dream αη∂ â„“̊ don't want t̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̣̣̇̇̇ wake up)

..........Via LIB READER..........

Only brick? What of stone...lol

You must think the abduction of those girls is funny.

Leave. Don't thank me

Janelicious said...

Enough of CB stories,they should give this guy a break. Meanwhile i did not see any pic where CB hit this man.

#bringbackourgirls

I pity ur life watch tHe way u talk especially to a man of GoD

I don't know why Linda is always talking about this Chris Brown. He is more famous amongst the the Nigerian youths than the Americans. I hve said it be 4 nd will say it again. Chris Brown is not a good role model for the Nigerian youths as well as Riri the world nudist too.

JO said...

This case should be over with already, charge him, let him pay for his crimes and move on with his life. Its taking too longgggg. Release new song soonest Breezy, miss your steps.

I'm not the judge. You know God didn't tell me to go around judging people. Only God can look at somebody's heart.

.....HONEY....

Its indeed high tym chris breezy bricks bak our gials! Lolzzzzz

They should free the guy pls!

Aahhhhh and later you will be criticising patience Jonathan. Brick back our girls? No be only brick na wood. * sobbing * there is God oo

U r so useless than I thought mtchwww... #Ceejoe!

@anon 12:09am you r very stupid by calling a pastor s name or saying rubbish abt him,becare ooo...

You go and release him now. Goat!

Abi U dey craze ni uncle pascal? Which time you go Florida make we never even talk of how you near am.. Liar Oshi!

Brightino u slf nawaoooo but is the truth, i still love Christ .CHI.

But whatever he did to dis guy is not worth d degree of punishment he is goin thru presently. D guy was hit, fine. Blood came out of his nose, fine. Dis is just not enuf to ruin d life of dis young and promisin dude (Breezy). I wish u luck

Thank God he wasnt the offender and they were just holding him for nothing... Operation free my nigga abeg.....

am sure CB has learntis lessons now. HBD anyway

May God help u Chris

He is looking for his moment of fame, he even had time to take pictures. That shows he came prepared for it.

They shuld free him joor afterall he didn,t tell his guide to assult d Parker Adams guy na

Lady kim kim said...

Anoy 12:09 I don't ve to wonder y u re foolish,ur comment just showed it.what has oyedepo issh got to do wit dis

Anuty Lili u no won post ma comments abi?

tobechi ozueh said...

@ik pascal who him bn wan hot, u? Oh I c,dat was wen he came 2 ur vilage ba?????lol

corrupt Nigerians what is it with u pple saying they should leave chris brown alone. cos he's a celebrity right? abeggggy! from play play we get player, when he becomes a world terrorist u pple will start calling on government and start apportioning blames. he should face the consequences of what he has done.
#nothatingdou# but i love justice. am also in a fight against domestic violence.

God help him to change.

via official intercom.

Surereal i want 2 c dus guy set free real soon...#blackmamba

People just let chris be..... Ha

geeluv said...

@ Anonymous 12:09 AM Plz get ur facts right $ dat is an old talk..wetn carry chrisbrown join oyedepo?talk about d present issue "CB" ..am sure its ur type dat beat up ur girlfrnd sef..fool!! Linda if u like no post ma comment

Chris will never learn. People are human beings like u...not punching bags. They are two different things dude!! Get a hold of urself!!! U def need anger management class 411. Mo-1

Eya...i pity Chris fa!!

Hi dumbest girl ever, you rock weeeeeeeee.....

He just wants a piece. Breezy def is innocent. Screw u Parker .

See this one. Don't believe the hype sweetie, unless you've been there and you are speaking for yourself. Hotel ko, mansion ni

I like tht yam and coco yam analysis. Linda please put like and unlike buttons. I don't always want to comment. Sometimes I just wanna laugh and give thumbs up to comments.

But back to Chris Brown ehn. This might be small offense but it's an accumulation of every other one that makes it a huge court case now. I bet different judges must have bn warning him. He needs the jail break to rethink and rearrange his life. Also probably get over that breast-and-bumbum-showing chic

Oluwadamilola said...

I pity this dude, I hope he doesn't end up in jail..

geeluv said...

Anon 12:09 I pity u b4 u go receive spiritual slap talkn trash about Oyedepo linda u beta post ma commentooo which kain life. Na

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahh.. y'all are just crazy.. miss this shit..

Oluwadamilola said...

Haha haha.. and he dey craze true true.. where he hit you? I say un a dey craze see.. haha

God will help him. But to say the truth ehn d guy no try at all.

He is in jail.