Photos: Singer Kefee returns from the U.S after eight months there | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 April 2014

Photos: Singer Kefee returns from the U.S after eight months there

Nigerian music star, Kefee, is back in Nigeria after about eight months away in the US. Kefee and her husband, Teddy, (pictured far left) traveled out last year to pursue courses in video production and directing at the Chicago Access Network TV.  They graduated in March and returned as certified video directors. Continue...

They are collaborating with their different outfits—Kefee’s Branama Afrique and Teddy’s Four Eleven Concepts to help out upcoming artists in developing their careers.

Speaking in Lagos, Kefee said that video production was a passion she always had and that it won’t take her away from the entertainment field. She said she wanted to use it to encourage other artists in the music industry.
"We intend to help out other artists in their music. We can help the artists in various ways with the links we have, we can help in promoting their works to give them a platform to succeed, we can help them get their audio together and shoot very good videos for them at very good prices,’’ she said.

49 comments:

Nwa Aba said...

Welcome home Kefee

OKay!

Purity said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

FUNMINISTA said...

Like we care?

She is welcome back to the home of terrorists, Nigeria. Thank for safe journey

I love her shoes

How can i contact dem?? My music career nid to start in full force......
Guys,i need ur votes ooo!!! Plz oo,lemns win dis,tanks, http://nigerianidol.com/grabthemic4_1.php guys plz vote!!! #NI4 #nigerianidol

Thats good welcome home,

This babe get long throat o, only music never do yu.... I was hoping her coming back was that she will be telling us she will be featuring an international act in her next track or so.... Ok gud for yu...

Nice one darling, more grease to your elbow

Truth be told, na bad market yu just wan pack urself bcos clarence, moe musa, sesan, l.a, and maxx what self are still doing a great job....

Wow am luving this couple already.I think she's better off with this one than Alec Godwin

Sylvonce said...

Nice one! Education doesn't stop. ..Everyday we learn and discover more...

Una Welcome!! Congrats!!

Kefee can never fix a good looking hair, why? Smh!

I hope she is nott planning to sing gospel again cos now that she is changing husband like wrapper

yeeeeea i'm back from dat boring state call imo, a state with low ntwrk. errn linda how u dey na.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Faith Ogaga said...

Congratulations ...really looks like dis new marriage is lookin up very well 4 her ...Wish her the Best !

Sweet one...... Sure of hit tracks now....... My sis from anoda mom

Anu mpam

Who r u to judge

Bia nwa akwaibom, ori anu nkita! Why did u go to imo in 5 1st place? To sell dog meat? Common GTFO!

Dat's nice

Welcome home.

Judgemental hypocrite! He who is without sin should cast the first stone! It's ppl like you Jesus preached against

Good for her see
A letter to Yemi Alade, From Johnny

CONGRATS

God punish that u ode y u go dey insult my awesome state????? Anuofia

#milito da great#

Its always a big relieve to see that your passion ιƨ achieved. Congrats girl.

hahahahaha, see you in the move

Akwaibom boy u r so sick. If imo is boring den AKS is dead. See ur mouth like boring.Mtcheeeew

This Isn't News Please.....NEXT!!!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Akwa Ibom Servant.. If you dare insult my country 5 again I will adopt you as my slave.. Mofo...

bencite said...

Look@ d name u bear and u're talking abt sharing ur nude pics, sorry for you, ewu Gambia!

She no cm bk wit belle? #justaskingtho

Why not stand naked at a very busy bus stop, that way many ppl will apply!!

Fuck you...

Da rosy said...

Wilheminna babe, u dy spit fire ! I love dat

Education,dts ur problem!

You kuku be goat am sure u urself don change either husband or boyfriend so u go support ur club member

welcum home branama queen.

Welcome Home.

ANonyfools kii ur sevs dere! Who cares??????????

BONARIOS BABY said...

Wish u the best bro,make libers proud +u guys should support him..

ZeeZee said...

she knows what she is doing- Go girl x
Vote Onyx Godwin
http://nigerianidol.com/grabthemic4_1.php
Btw I'm looking for my own baby here - men anyones name I can take up? @edDreamz you look like a hottie
@Alloy Chikezie you too *wink*

Well done Kaffy....................

Well done Kaffy.................

Rip