New Video: Iyanya - Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 April 2014

New Video: Iyanya - Away

Iyanya's Away video is out! Shot and directed by Sesan in the UK. Enjoy...

76 comments:

Nice video. Iyanya with his short hands lol

kidykuz said...

Wats diz 1again na

Nice video #bright bravo#

Not bad...Its a cool video. Loved it though could have been better

Very nice,am impressed.

Some of the girls ddnt wear pant sha...

bluemagic said...

Nice one dear..kip it up

TheDoc said...

Waste of song and data. Really love d song, was expecting a much better video, maybe with Ceo or D3 dancers. Thot Sesan was a better producer than Moe Musa but now I think not

TheDoc said...

Maybe Clarence Peters should'v don d vid

TheDoc said...

Pardon me, director

Video not available

NONSENSE

Nice video... Jst saw d video now

This video just killed my vibe right bout now! *Nkey*

I believe it'll be dope...

what is this again... i have always said it hat this guy doesnt have anything again.... my advice for him is that he should spend his money wisely and make some wise investments cos.... this guy aint gonna be in the game in the next 4 years....

I no c any video loi

Loving it...my crush

sweet video, so loving it. my crush...

Well done boy! That's a nice video.

Augustina Enechile Abraham said...

I cant open it

Augustina Enechile Abraham said...

I cant open it o!... *Linda's adopted daughter*

Like my Hausa friends
would say ' ba sense ba kwonceft ( no sense, no concept).

Me no likey

there is nothing special about this video

Sesan jst dey boil sha. Nice shoot iyanya *Flora*

Dats my boooooo. @badoo, y u dey insult my bf na?

Pls help me ask oooh.

I don't like it. Sowy.

Deru said...

On point!

Deru said...

On point!

Ok video...

I DON'T KNOW O. A BIT FALLY IPUPA-ISH. NO? MAY TAKE GETTING USED TO OR WHAT EVA. BYE!

I don't understand d song and video join

sandyminaj said...

Nyc pic,makin sense

Bluedolls said...

i don't listen to Nigerian music for a reason b/c they all sound alike.. hot damn!!! smh... Iyanya whoever that makes your beats should just break his ankle.

Most of his videos seem to follow the same pattern.. No element of surprise, anticipation, suspense... (i know say no be movie tins buh at least im spose dey cum up wit videos dat reek of creativity, spontaneity and specificity). Hence halfway into the video, man don change channel or stopped the video cos of video boredom.

Shinobi....

Where is d video

mimi said...

Rubbish

Funny Dog Pictures said...

Nice video, i like it.

Which kind video be this... So the guy was buying fuel for a whole day while his babe was chasing iyanya

dark shades at night... and why is that?... nicz music and video

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Not bad.

Nonsensical!

Fine boy see am e be like em mama pickin. Cool video love keep it up

Sesan is good
Iyanya is awesome!

The video didnt " wow " me ....its a nice job all the same

#davey

kul video

wow cool video. iyanya is going places

Poorly done video..

niceyyyyyy

Nice video though hmm, iyanya and his many women.

Hehehe short calabar muscled man. Nice video lolz

Hmmmmmmm! good 4 him.

The same old shit! Try some other concept/beatings!

I still prefer praize to this guy...
Not feeling this song @all.

temidayo said...

This is rubbish to me. Why can nigeria step up their game. The song tome is wack. It's just the beat. I don't blame the artist Sha. It's the unoriented listeners that keep listening to them that make them, feel high. This is wack. Song and video. No new concept than the lady and club stuff. Rubbish

David (Dave_gino) said...

Alubarika dude

Did he create himself? God forgive you.

They really fucked up for not putting this guy in one of the nominee for african best act..... Nice video man....

Nice one. Oo

IFEOMA OLIVIA said...

Le kwa ukwu is better!

This is the most disgusting song and performance have ever seen. What gave this dude he can sing in the first place. You over trying to entertained. # abeg go boil stone joor#

Just dere

Iyanya is more talented than this, think he needs to go back to the basics, he was a better singer before he became famous but I can understand it's all about the chedder now but he should still try to give us the real iyanya (not the easy way out) cos all he's songs are becoming predictable. Still a Nice guy anyway

Sesan has same concepts for all his videos.outdoor ppl chasing d celeb.pls come up wt smtin new

Iyanya is beginning to sing trash

Both the music and video are God awful. Think he needs a refund from Sesan...Couldn't even bear to get to the end. Absolutely disgusting....clearly his worst song/video to date..

kidykuz said...

U name should b ikeji..den

Nice muzik by iiyanya I hav a dance step to dat muzik (away) yes by sunkanmi olatunji a.k.a sunkystar

AGB said...

Nice video.

KIKIS said...

Bona u Don get d lumia? Choi

I luv it.

Banavie aka Mr Nokia Lucia lol. .... *Lipstick from Manchester. #Nice video.

ZeeZee said...

Not the best from Iyanya but also not the worst ...Away is a catchy song.. video is okay... well done iyanya

Same formula. Guy+ girl+dancing=yarn

Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away. See the link below for more info.

#away
www.matreyastudios.com