Fast rising artist Sym19 has released his debut album titled Project 19, which contains 19 tracks with a Bonus track. Featured in the album are Phyno, Bracket, Eva Alordiah, and Jaywon. Listen to one of the songs in the album titled
Philomina below...
26 comments:
Congrats to him... nice one
Not interested
Nice jamz #bright bravo#
Nice one my guy.
I luv this dude
Cool music
God bless your huzzle my boy.. At least it's better than robbery..
Sym..i know u will get dier soon...may God strengthen u.....Success comes with patience...Anyii Baba back den in Sch
Good.
Am just feeling his beat though... Niceone man...
My man...am sure this is your year!! Fight the good fight #bishie
Dem lips doe...
Then why are you here. Ewu
Linda dis guy have already launched dis album....tk note biko
Dope music
Sim19 a.k.a. snoop of caritas uni... congrat broda... Wishing u greater hieght in ur choosen career... oya run dem down....
Proud of u.....keep it coming.
Jennipukka
Sym G ibu Alobam
Cuz no be nude pic idiot
Bad sharp guy
Am so proud of sym 19.
i make usps labels ..add me up on savemiller6314@yahoo.com
Proud of you man. Greater heights shall you attain bro
The album launch concert was mad epic btw by the way. S/O to Bright Chimezie, Phyno, jawon, Mr. S, Eva, Runtown, Charass, a whole lot more celebs who came through. If u missed it, I'm sorry. Lol. Bless bruv.
Onye ara,Onye oshi,ewu nyanya,enemy of progress,toto washer.
Jennipukka
Sym 19 go blow joor