Oh my! Check out Freeze Coolfm N30million watch collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 April 2014

Oh my! Check out Freeze Coolfm N30million watch collection

Celebrated MC, Head broadcaster CoolFM and host of The 'Road Show', Freeze has one of the most expensive timepieces owned by any Nigerian celebrity. The watch you see above, which he shared on his instagram page, is a De Grisogono instrumento, and according to him, it's worth $120,000. That is close to N20million. Wow! Continue to see his other watches...

This is a Rolex Sky Dweller, made out of 18carat pink gold & according to Freeze, it's worth $45,000 which is about N7.5million.

This is the Rolex Submariner special edition worth $11,000

The Luminox worth $1,000
Oris Diver Titanium with a luminous dial worth $3,000 

346 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346

lol.dis daady freeze is a mad man.money mis road

Dwight said...

I think all these guys add drugs to there business

freeze are you not too old for this?

Hahahaha! Nigerians and their forming attitude. Enjoy while it last, and don't forget to take them along when its time for u to meet ur creator. E dey pose like who no dey shit! Na people like dis shit dey smell pass.

And he is still a tenant in lagos, SMH

Hahahaha! Nigerians and their forming attitude. Enjoy while it last, and don't forget to take them along when its time for u to meet ur creator. E dey pose like who no dey shit! Na people like dis shit dey smell pass.

Kul mr freeze. I c u jare. Its ur moni

Let any of d watches tel us wen jesus wud cum eeh

Lala said...

Lol! I hope he is investing , not l8r one disease would hold him down and they would start disturbing us with a plea for mercy and contributions to save his life

Gbam! Exactly ohhhh!!!!

Abegi its all abt the time not the watch...All is vanity!

But wait o, is it d just the radio job that is giving him that. Kinda money...Abi deals,legal or otherwise

honestly who cares ,am not against u buying whatever u like but keep it to yourself,when armed robbers start to dey rob u now ,u go open ur mumu mouth dey cry insecurity ode si ,kindly show us pics of people you have been able to put a smile on dia face with the little help u can afford , how many sch fees u don pay for those that cant afford it ? how many people u don help ............just humble yourself so u dont fumble.

And wasting.his money too..lol .Tell him.. Wen ppl ar crying for lack of food and shelter.he shld bow his head in shame for showing off....#vanity upon vanity#

How many houses does he have that he owns all these wristwatches??

i pity you, learn from the people that came before you ife.

JB

But wait o,how can he afford all of that. He must be making a lot abiii

Kendra Hitchcock said...

Hmmmmm... Seen

Abeg that Mumu man too like cos non worth the price and non is diamond to be so,buying stainless steel for such an amount is stupid....lol...na naija we dey

My dadddy freeze. *wink*

Useless shallow information.

4 me 2 carry #120,000 buy watch means dat da watch will be able 2 tell me when Jesus Christ go come...

Well said

EFCC Needs to check this guy ! Shikenah

....mtchwwww..............Freeze calling arm-robbers attention

..........HJJ............

spankthedonut said...

radio presenter wey dey no dey pay up to 300k per month.... loooool

Abi oooo, why spend so much on what is not worth it, I'd get it if it knows when Christ is coming. Where ur treasure lies,ur heart will be

Beautiful butterfly said...

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ he can afford that watch A̶̲̥̅̊₪D̶̲̥̅̊ still wear an awfully tasteless pair of suit; he needs a change of hobby ASAP.

SandraIfeyinwa said...

Kini big deal? I barely notice wrist watches btw. 20m hmm very soon, his tooth brush be 10m.. There are people wth larger bank acct smello, and they're quiet

Daddy Freeze kenan!!! Shei the watches go follow you go heaven??? Or do they put you in right standing with God??? #justAsking. As you display all this, please remember the less priviledged- God bless u as you give!!!

'Nuff said!!!

Rubbish. And of he had a N30m watch why would he be wearing that stupid old suit.

For him pocket. Who cares

Ajebuta said...

Liar! He's in a watch store trying on watches he's dreaming about lol.. why not show us the whole collection in ur bedroom, then we'll believe. Claimed oshi..lolz

HAS HE MOVED FROM THAT SHANTI HE LIVES IN TO A BETTER PLACE? ALL THIS WATCH WATCH WATCH......GO AND SORT YOUR FAMILY OUT BO. WATCH WATCH WATCH. WHO GIVES A F###? BYE I BEG.

Freeze! Me I would like to know where he got all the cash to invest in these time pieces!!! Is it d shows??? ****just thinking....GDP*****hmm!

I wish he had invest this money on something more valuable

Charleeeey said...

Y u hating nne? It's his time and money not yours.

Gbam!!! Wat does he mean?

shogun___lick! said...

Its cool to be back on this Blog again,lol am changing my name to shogun!

Miss Pepeye said...

What's the evidence that's his wrist and that they are not fake? Linda, you're sooooooo local too.

He's soon be robbed...

Money miss road

Nouveau rich

Stack said...

Vanity...as long as d watch no fit talk wen jesus go cum again...its useles

shogun___lick! said...

As long as he recites(the Lords is my light my salvation, who shall I fear?)he gat no worries.

Lol..hw much is cool fm worth...All d watches no pass 30k.....Go nd tel dat 2 d goats

Old fool at ur age wat u r thinkin of is how to pill up ur wristwatch collection if I may ask wat assets do u hv on ground to support u in case of any emergency? How many shares hv u bot? Hw mani shops do u own? Wat is ur cashflow lik ? And u r behavin lik a teenager man leave this shit to lil kids lik wizkid n davido start plannin 4 ur future just my 2 kobo sha

Lolz...#true

Raven said...

Mine is just N200 nd it says d same time

How wise, u spent millions on watches yet u live in a shank provided by ur employers. Too bad. Talk about misplaced priorities.

material tinz only end in diz world

Dnt be silly u nitwit,I care!Nice!

When customers come to give u a visit u wil complain. Cant u keep ur posessions to ursef

FUTURE LEADER said...

A FOOL AND HIS MONEY ARE SOON PARTED

Is okay. Good for him, life does't have part two. So, do as you like na ur money. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Chinny T is rite..

This idiot again.

Remy said...

Enjoy your money...

He looks a bit too old for all this show off. My tots tho

unique lady said...

Tell me if I can see God thru d watch

Oh ma gudnes chinny T gave me a laugh!
Xoxo

Krystal said...

Freeze you again? Yet you live in that shanty rented apartment, while your mate have houses litered around lagos.. Smh for you! BTw will it predict the coming of Jesus Christ? Cos that's all I care about.

Just don't know what to say to this guy's time piec crave. He should beware of what he exposes himself to. Good and bad eyes are watching and waiting. On the other hand, truth is, when you get to China and see this same exact copy being sold for N2k, he's mojo for designer watches will drop to zero degrees. Time piece na to check time o!

Wat a waste ppl r dere dieing n wishing 4 jst 2 square meal n ur stupidly wasting moni

Dbanj is really trying on him.i lost my respect on him after the insult he gave Don jazzy and idris, he is too childish for his age

Abeg na so radio presenter work dey pay? Abi e get another thing wet this guy dey do?

Chinny T if no be say u be poor fish and reached church rat,u no go dey look for wrist watch wey go predict time for....Goat with fat horn.

U kill it chinny...juz a waste of money...

Oloshi...show off

@chinny T. God bless u,For ur 1daful comment

#GIFTEDhands

Rubbish! All na vanity

Honest Nigerian said...

lol @ Chinny T.. The dude is so vain. It aint beef or nuthin, just dont like the guy.

Bring out the receipt and post the warranty card and let's see if it is not frm credit card fraudster u buy them or yahoo boys....i ve a rado that is abt €3000, and I bought €1,500 frm them boys, so pls u dnt flaunt crap like that on net.... it ain't worth it bitch...

So Dj Freeze is now a 'girl'. Idiotic fellow,ask questns if u dont knw jack! Olodo rabata
*ajokeade*

don Clariqcio said...

C'mon gents! I think its time we paid our man freeze a lil visit, badda bing badaboom - he say he aint got no money, he wanna be a wise guy,we arrange a lil accident, he dont play... that be niggerachi food for the fishes... capisce?

Onyx, I clicked on the link and saw ur audition. Since nobody is saying anything, let me tell u the truth - u can't sing to save ur life! Ur voice is perpetually off-key and u seem partially tone-deaf. Sorry, son. Truth.

e pumpin said...

All this so called end time prophets are two faced fools no real born again should be reading this blog so u will wear your fake g shock watches and still go to hell

Abegi. Na only one or two go be real deer. The rest na China.

Bitch where is my comment,it ended with ur middle name BITCH

Freeze freeze, me I knw u well, I knw some of those watches r urs but thanks to Kasim Bawa for giving dem to u as gifts, Dats y u keep on following him like mumu.

I know markets in Thailand and Singapore where you can get very good fakes of these watches. Ask him to flip the strap and show the serial numbers so we know they are real. Joor rubbish. And mumu Nigerians too believe his fake effeze

Aymii said...

Stop hating....go complain 2 Good luck Ebele about the poor!
Freeze is enjoying shiiij he labored for!! ,#BB straight face #

ON 2 the Next!

Ode n de even dangote no get that kind watch

Shut up jor! Why u no go feed them? Ode!

Linda Ikeji said...

Pls do ASAP lindaikeji@gmail.com

swit said...

www.2much money.com datz all

Truthfully the flagship watch is damn ugly , make we no lie, cause he has given the price tag don't mean it's good looking #idontbelievethisnigga

Full bloodied Igbo woman said...

Mr. hater, how many have you helpes with your widow's mite? Abi u fink say na when you don hammer you go begin help. Na people like you dey snob needy people and expect Naija to change. Have you ever donated as little as 1k to an orphanage? Even if him money no clean, he worked for it and deserves to spend it as he deems fit. Whether he lives in a rented apartment and chose not to feed people... na him choice! If u had such money, u will do worse! Even 50kobo, u no go give needy. Oloshi ode!

And what have you done to contribute to the current situation? Have you lent you voice to the voiceless through SM and demaned that FG do the right thing? Emmmm... of course u haven't! Have u in anyway tried educating people around you about security? Oh, you haven't! Yet, here you are wasting precious MB to comment on LIB... ode! Who is fooling who? You are no better than the guy whom you ostracize and call insensitive. You fink say na to siddon inside your mama palour, insult FG, hail thunder untop BH, throw insult on the school authority and military na sensitivity you dey show... fink again.

Ms. Sensitivity, your blog pic is not any different from freeze showing off his watches. See you, beautiful clothes... nice accessories... cute selfie... why didn't u put up a pic condenming the violence and BH? So who vain pass? Oloshi buruku. If you had such money, you will do worse than freeze. Sitting at home and having cheap talk on the current situation in the country is no show of sensitivity, vain trendy rammy... see the name sef, metschew! Why you no change d name to something wey go show solidarity? Take several seats for back joor

Xpensive stuff right there,he try die,but linda na fool,she can hype for africa,the watch is 2011 model and worth $28,500, 4.5M,not 20M

so so close,$90k...14M,confirmed! buh made for ladies

Weird stuff uh I mean really juvy stuff for an old man to post. hmm. Mind miles away from maturity. I guess perhaps that's his most important issue at this stage of his life, re: sharing his watch collection. Yawn

What noncence. Common wrist watch 4 millions of naira. And many phipul r dir dying of hunger. Freeez, u berra hold dat wrist watch of urs wella so that it will not make u suffer 1 day. Stupid phipul with fake life.... Mtcheew

Don't be deceived. All na wash. Pretends. Na so e get money! 30M yimu. Abeg my ppl read th is post http://thenationonlineng.net/new/cancer-threatens-pastors-life/ he needs help

Wish I could have one of these time piece!

One word,'Childish'....this guy needs to grow up

Lol. Who told u he leaves with his mother. Get ur facts right.

I can't imagine a Jayz, don jazzy, alakijas, dangotes, or the adenugas, who have losts of ,wealth not just money o, doing this. I see actions like this as covering up ur inferiority complex or trying so hard to impress. I think u just succeeded in exposing yourself and family. U leave in an official apartment and u can proudly show off? I know apart from being an OAP , u MC at big events, u also sell watches. Did u think about d Sundays u preach to people and how they would start perceiving ur preaching? I like u a lot and we attend same church, but this attitude is a know. U owe it to noone

Oh fuck off irritant!

Na wash

they will cut off his hands soon

Don't mind d stupid boy o. He still lives in coolfm staff quarters. When he's sacked maybe he would wake up then

S.L said...

Hehehehehehe........ Abi oh

Freeze, God will expose u.Time will tell!its either u re into money laundering for politicians or u re their Gay boy.OAP my foot.

Yet, he never gets on air on time for his shows.

Choi!!! Those Watches go tell am the 2nd Coming of Jesus Christ???...VIA 264D9FB0

Best comment so far.freeze needs serious deliverance

You came from nowhere and comment senselessly. Change your name? Na hin be your papa abi u no get papa. Go and suck a dick and choke on it. Bush girl

I feel so ashamed for u. Freeze is a man.

Bitch, I saw your comment saying i will be jealous over bonario's phone... only if you know me, then you wouldnt split such words outta your smelly mouth about me. I'm more than comfortable ok. Everybody can not be a suffer like you ok. Grow up and stop following my comments around. This will be my last reply to you on this blog. Go get a job and start making thousands of dollars like im doing right now. AND I PRAY YOU GET OVER YOUR INSANITY

some people are just been ignorant. Personal stuffs from some1 instagram is making u go mad. siddon there while Freeze's fortune grows. f..king broke-ass!

Dorcasdaduchess said...

attention seeker!

One word 'ODE' I have never liked this Dayo guy, even though we were in U.I together. He oozes of Crap. Olodo. People will soon start showing boxers and bra collection on your blog Linda.

Dude should first pack out of the landlord's house before he starts showing off these.

this watch is expensive and VERY UGLY

Jubril ayinde said...

Freeze wins international award and makes history no one comments, the poor guy takes a pic and posts it on instagram and the country lights up..... We live in a country that lacks substance, I can never blame freeze according to nickelodeon he is Nigeria's best radio presenter.... No one tlked about that...... He is more than just a watch freak he is
1. Nigeria's best radio presenter
2.a great mc,
3. A fantastic motivational speaker
4. A man of GOD who worships GOD diligently and speaks his word.
Do you know how many people he inspires? Please let's leave the hatred and celebrate our own

Shegei dan iska you for take full page for punch show off na. When humble ppl suddenly become twats.

Freeze the bloody wife beater! i hope ope doesn't wait for you to kill her before she leaves you! idiot!

EveBabs said...

Hairy hand, gorilla

STUPID MAN! I HOPE KIDNAPPERS ARE WATCHING YOU! OLODO!

U See the real men don't make noise,so freeze is a small boy.He cannot afford to buy this watch cus he has no house of his,no investment wot so ever and worse still he works for someone. Its sad he enjoys making a fool of himself this way. As for the rolex party it was just a party,Freeze you want am talking,self deceit is the worst thing u can do to yourself.

ALL LIES THEY ALSO MAKE PROTOTYPES OF EVERY WRIST WATCH MADE. IS HE MAD?

Kemi T. said...

No matter what you fools say, he was voted Nigeria's best radio personality! He s a boss. You guys are so stupid. Oprah lost half her money when she started her own television network. You don't need to actually OWN to be a boss an make mad money! Have u heard of overheads? This guy is the WOLF of radio!

Sola said...

Freeze is not a wife beater, if you marry that loud mouthed village woman he got married to you will do worse. She irks me to say the least. Please let him throw her out and come to marry my younger sister who has crushed on him since Mega millions

Please leave daddy freeze he is my daddy!

Daddy freeze can never do any wrong before my eyes. He buy watch buy your own and send to Linda abi?

Congratulations Nigeria's first world acclaimed radio presenter!

HOW DASH MONKEY BANANA

i swr

Lovelyn said...

The freeze I know has even more watches his famous daytona wasn't even showcased

Simone Adeifa said...

Daddy Freeze ignore the spiteful rants borne out of hatred and ignorance, pathetic combination for pathetic people. Daddy Freeze you rock my world

Daddy freeze claimed he has 200k in watches una yab am curse am, he show u the watches una dey vex.... Humans are so hard to please, I actually saw that watch on eBay second hand for 80k dollars 13 million NAIRA second hand.... Abeg this guy is a baller for life I respect

Meeeen I just saw that Daddy Freeze watch on eBay second hand for 90k dollars. This one no even get that special sting ray leather wey daddy freeze own carry. Mad stuff check it out

http://www.ebay.com/itm/de-Grisogono-Novantatre-S08-V2-Annual-Calendar-Rose-Gold-Diamond-Special-Edition-/190867153501?pt=Wristwatches&hash=item2c7091a25d

This freeze u are so childish why bring all this attention to ur self u don't need jus grow up already. Bruzly

Wrist watches. freeze,,,,abeg free the watches.

Smart said...

Hmmm freeze ibiakwa

Gud 2 noe.....next pls!!

More than Raz.

Did u say house... if he can afford watches that expensive and sound like its nothing... then he is an ode if he doesn't own an island... mcheewww

I lafs in swahili ooooo bu ha ha ha ha ha ha and here I was thinking the dude must own an island before acquiring those... # FakePipooo

ZeeZee said...

it is indeed a beautiful watch, quite feminin but I'm feeling it (maybe because I am a female) I have my reservations over how he is acting but oh well!!

vanity upon vanity all is vanity people are there in general hospital need just 200000 to save their lives. ure here showing us 20million naira watch, what have u done for charity in ur life? nothing!

very ugly things...bad taste, he could hire me to buy good watches for him...those things are repulsive...allow me. :)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 346 of 346   Newer› Newest»