Yvonne Nwosu shows us how to rock a white shirt in 5 hot ways! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 January 2014

Yvonne Nwosu shows us how to rock a white shirt in 5 hot ways!

Designer Yvonne Nwosu of Vonne Couture was recently photographed wearing one of her staple pieces: a white shirt which she styled in 5 different ways with her personal items including a selection of her Tambour Africain collection. 

What's your best look and what's your favorite way to rock your white shirt? See 2 more looks after the cut...

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224
Miss Amara said...

2nd n 3rd.

Choiiiiiii!! So na wetin I waste my mb con look be dis?? Abeg gerroooouuuut jor b4 I land u slap!! Mumu. (Rocking white shirt in a mumu way)

Yvonne is stylish, nothing is as appealing as a stylish looking woman who isn't looking trashy. I love Yvonne. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Nairaland said...

Stop kissing my GF. Last WARNINNG. Have you seen this type of blow before? Nah so I go give you. You don hear?

Love it!

LMFAOOO you guys need to read this open letter to MTN

Awww....Brilliant!

Aww!!!!! Im so loving all of this, but the 4th one, not so sure I don't get the concept

MissBusyBody said...

Nice one Yvonne, but you're looking a whole lot darker these days, What's going on...??

This Girl self na olonsho

She never take cocain for this pic

Olonsho na Olonsho anyday anytime

Yvonne is a sweet girl

This girl is a crack head

This one get better mental problem

Hmmm so creative... Luv d 1st n d 2nd. ~chidinma

Nofin spectacular just d usual everyday attire.
Love d 1st & 3rd dough. D forth is nasty(fashion gone sore). D sleeve of d shirt is abit 2big, I love tightly fitted sleeves.

no1 hot chick look and no3

Miss April said...

the 1st 3 is so cool. but 1 is the official thing while 3 is d wats up thing

Mistyk said...

lovely adorned without stress.

Bellacious said...

Chinenye please get a life ur not Linda's responsibility she has done the best for her readers as much as she can. Stop dragging our eyes with your beg beg

Bellacious said...

Jessica please get a life ur not Linda's responsibility she has done the best for her readers as much as she can. Stop dragging our eyes with your beg beg

chioma nwereoma said...

this is what i call fashion. very very cool. me likey

tamara said...

the second look's soo cute,i tink am gonna dress like dat to office someday

No 3 rocks my boat....check out d poise,luv it

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»