The Turn Up spot of the week! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

The Turn Up spot of the week!

Just in case you haven't heard Facade Thai Restaurant and Lounge is one of the Islands new "turn up" spots. After last weeks "First Friday" event which 'rocked' the venue, word on the streets is that Facade is now one of the main stop off spots during the usual club hopping frenzy that takes place every weekend.

So while some of you are preparing to hit the streets each weekend make sure Facade is one of your destinations, and "turn up" with Lagos's finest...Great Music! Great Vibes! Great Times!

Address: 10 Bishop Aboyade Cole Street, Victoria Island

24 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

The advert has been paid for.

Linda nawah oh it's like all these restaurants in V.I has loaded u hmm u just dey do dia advert since morn lol well sha ibo woman unu na ego Biko welu nwayo laughing in Spanish jajajaja

Editor said...

reading ur comment though

Okay.... Nice one!

Issokay,issorai,when dem don increase salary or JEG increase minimum wage I go try d place,lmao!
*ajokeade*

Ok na.

olori said...

Thanks for d info,will definitely visit there

Nwa Aba said...

I will check it out

See as I dey happy watching Mtn project fame all Star' I am A Winner' seeing Yetunde, Eyo Chidinma n other, great Talents! Linda no spoil my joy post this comment! Neo

Hv 2 give it 2 dis zones, it is indeed d best on d Island. I will definitely be dere 2nite since last week ws 2 nice. Food ws amazing nd atmosphere ws like being in New York or elsewhere.

Enough with the word "turn up"

I was dere last Friday, place is kool, was way better than I xpected, also met wiv d owner Sanmi. He's kool.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Linda, the term 'turn up' died with the end of 2013. It's a new year. Let it go, abeg.

Amarachukwu said...

Give me money n I will go there linda.

jannygurl said...

Wateva! Flips hair and walks away

yemmy said...

Their money speaking 4 them. Advertising tinz.

linda linda linda. omo Igbo, keep doing more business through ur advert jare. because this year must b great and multiple of 3 that u made last year. the place is 9ic anyways and not far from my office.

Tnks 4 d. Info..

HmmmMm

Gr8, Aunty Linda thnks 4 d info,wuld surely visit it soon

Aii

Ann Marie said...

we'll visit wen money comes

PKAFRO said...

If U can't afford it SORRY! As for me, i'm gonna be there Dis night via Coven things. . .

hmmmmm