First pic of Annie Idibia and her new bundle of joy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

First pic of Annie Idibia and her new bundle of joy

So happy for Annie. Expecting to get a pic that shows Princess Idibia's face...I hear she's a beauty.

140 comments:

wow congrats to them
i want to have beautiful daugters like her oh!

She must be beautiful na,her parents are cute.

»» GOD's HEARTBEAT ««

Congrat

Yea Linda she definitely wl b pwidy

eyehealth said...

I knew you wanted to wait to get a picture of mother and baby and also confirm it's sex. Jisike nne.

Congrats Annie,& TunBaba! 1st to comment

First to comment, Happy New Year

Lovely congrat to the idibia 's

Awww...... So cute. :). Abeg no wound dt pikin wit those claws of urs oº°˚˚˚. #straight Face

Annie is so beautiful.

Congrats! Welcome to the world, princess

A p***Y will swallow millions and only vomit just one as a baby. Dear LIBers, respect a p***Y. I congratulate you Annie. I know it wasn't easy.

Congrats darling

Justyswt said...

Awwwww, so lovely. The joy of motherhood.

nma bekee said...

congrats dear

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

The joy of motherhood

Congrat Annie

Starry_viv said...

Congrats ma'am

Jim oceans said...

Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what can i say,congratulations.

maryam said...

Congrats Annie

Crystal said...

Congrats tubaba

SANDRA said...

I love u Annie(no homo) I love ur patience nd hardwork. Congrats girl.

Jim oceans said...

Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what more can i say than congratulations

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to Annie n Tubaba!

Congrat 2 mrs idibia 2baba congratulation and happy new year!!!! Lind post my comment oooo!!!!

big congrats to dem...fine boy+fine lady=fine baby

Yippeee

Congrate 2 her..welcum 2 d world of idibia,new bornbabygirl..hpy 4 u Annie.

How can you look at what Tuface and Annie have been through and not feel inspired? Salute!

in the past who would have taught that giving birth to a baby will become a media frenzy? at least now laboring women have something to look up to..

Am happy for u annie, happy new year to all lib readers! Just came bck from my villa, miss u guys so much

jvc said...

wow so happy 4 em

congrats 2 dem

Wow Congrat to her !!!!! First to comment hehe :)

sparkle said...

Congrats annie

Fuck your opinion said...

Its a funny world, dem bby mama's just de born boy, but d legit wife de born girls. I pray God blesses her wt a son.

Hmmmmmm I can't wait to be hold my own child . Congrats to the idibias

AMY said...

Awwww congrats to d Idibias! God bless u baby!

baby idibia welcome to naija a land were ur dada nd mama re d best at wah dey do welcome to planet earth......libraider kuz say so

Sheriff Shittu said...

she's is a Queen...

Congrats Annie, I pray GOD to bless me with a baby this year... AMEN!!!

Congrats annie, I wish u same blessing next year

Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!

Welcom 2 our beautiful wrld baby

Congrats to annie and 2face

Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!

bishop h.e.i said...

gud to know.

esty neji said...

Congrats to mr & mrs idibia. Baby princess, u r welcome

api for her,God bless the little angel

Awwww,,,am sure she is...

Congrats Annie,God bless the Little one!!!

this is nice!happy for them! hope i'm first to comment?

*I hear she's a beauty* lili ur gbagz ehn*lolzz

wow.............. congratulations.

Linda boooo u no dey carry last at all

Na today?

Awww... congrats to my celebrity crush ♥

Pino said...

All new born babies are cute. They have bin in d tummy for 9mths na. Congrats to them tho

Pino said...

All new born babies are cute. They were locked in d tummy for 9mths oo. Stil on stil, congrats to them

Kenny Abebi said...

Big congrats to her, May Lord keep both of them

Eyah see joy of mother hood.

congrats annie, may the child grow in grace

Wow! Congrats dearie...n welcome to d world lil princess God bless u 4 us*kisses*

So she born wit all dose nails ni? Issorai

Gush am sooo happy for her, am also due dis month and am prayin for God to see me tru, can't wait to hold my baby in my arms. Lib readers, plz pray for me. Mrs B

Bravehart said...

Conqrats 2baba

****Brave****

Charles said...

Congrats, Annie. @ 2Baba. You've done it again!

Congrats to her!.... Next!

She must be!she get fine mummy and daddy

Congratulations Annie am so happy

bravest hrt said...

Awwwwwwwwww

Gela said...

Congrats Mr nd Mrs Idibia....May she b a bundle of Joy nd Blessings in ur lives IJN,Amen!!!

Congrat ann.wale j

The wqinner takes it all,Congrats Annie and tuface!

MADEMOISELLE said...

Am Happy for her

creamycream said...

Congrat anne and tuface idibia. So happy for you two. l

Pweetyuche said...

Niceeeeeeeeee!

creamycream said...

Nice one anne. Congrat

Congrats Annie.. cnt wait to c our Princes. Tnk God for safe delivery

Me too.congrat oooo.Linda post my comment oooo

Baby number.....for tuface.

olami said...

What do you expect? You can see how beautiful her first girl is. Tubaba you are blessed. Congratulations!!!!!!

Congratulation to her

joy davis said...

She will live long in jesus(amen)

creamycream said...

Nice one anne. New year baby

prudent michael ade said...

I'm happy 4 2baba & annie & i welcme d baby 2 dis greatess word.

Congrat once more

Mama na girl. Congratulations!! AY

Ann Marie said...

Mother and daughter. congrats Annie

Congrats to dem

Ooh so cute... I claim dis blessing God pls give my own bundle of joy dis year

Cnt c her face tho!

freeman said...

Happy 4 her

~Charles Ifeco~

Ladygold said...

Wow God bless child &parent

Hapi 4 annie hope 2 see. D face of dat pretty angel

jimsking said...

Yah dats beautiful bundle of joy congrat annie and 2face

creamycream said...

Congrat anne and tuface. New year baby c

Welcome to the world princess. Congrats to the Idibias

To God be the glory! Congrats to u Annie!

No be only Tunbabe

zeeplus said...

Congrat babes.

Go fuck urself, a girl is not a. Child ni, some people will do anything to have one

Madam Abi oga do u have to remind her dat now? U shld say congrats and move. Pple like u wil talk women wit only girls to commit suicide. I have 2 girls and love dem to d moon. Becox of Pple like u talk talk God blessed me wit a boy on d 1st of Jan. Plus my dotas no get rival even in academics. Mrs idibia may God bless u and ur dotas and make dem d best among der peers amen

Mama mama na girl!!! Awwwww! Congratulations.

Congrat to annie nd 2babe

U will deliver like d hebrew women

Congrats dear Annie.and tuface

Udemba Golden said...

Congratttttt Annie and 2baba

You will deliver safely in jesus name

bya said...

Congrats annie

I see u rough diamond,@splasheye say so *wink*

No be only Tunbabe atleast he/she got d baba rite. C no one is above mistake.who made u d. Admin here sef

Am so happy 4 her

What is the "gbagz" there?
Olodo forming I too know
Mtcheww!

Amarachukwu said...

Am happy for them too,their frist child as a couple.

Amarachukwu said...

Am happy for them too,their first child as a couple.

Mzjerkinz said...

Welcom to d world pweety.congrat to mr &mrs idibia

Congrats Annie....the nails isn't just right at this point. You have all the time....#nailstoolong.

God bless her and her parents.

PAVOUR said...

Linda I m equally so happy for her. Congratulations once again annie love and tupapa. Pleasemmore pictures.

Congrats Annie, God bless u and d baby.

marty moore said...

Bigger Congrat to them!

She'll luk lyk 2baba

charmz said...

congrats

wemimo said...

Congrats Anne.. is my turn next..

Cute baby am happy 4 her

perffct p said...

congrat annie

Tuface I hope u will rest after dis? Congrat to both@mercy

REXOVIC said...

CONGRATS ANNIE

Congrats Annie and Tubaba.

Aanuoluwapo said...

Congrats Annie and Tubaba.

abdlahi said...

congrat...to the cute couples.the girl will surely b beautiful

What's ur biz if the other despirados av sons,do u tink dats Tu-face's problem? He would have married their mothers if he was so desperate 4 a son.

Wow!!! Congrats Anita... am so happy for you.. @fuck your opinion. . I pity u.. Do you make babies or are you God who give kids??.you better watch wat you say before the Roth of God will fall on you.. NONSENSE. Linda nne pls post my comment

@Fuck ur opinion.....and so what if Annie gave birth 2 a girl again. Are females not human beings???
U better respect ur old age & comment with sense....

Peter said...

congrats. tank God both mother and child are safe.

am sincerely happy for you..i always prayed yoruba juju no go catch u...congrats to lil Isabel and 2baba

Oh congrats....wlcm to d world princess. ~ chidinma