Gush am sooo happy for her, am also due dis month and am prayin for God to see me tru, can't wait to hold my baby in my arms. Lib readers, plz pray for me. Mrs B
Madam Abi oga do u have to remind her dat now? U shld say congrats and move. Pple like u wil talk women wit only girls to commit suicide. I have 2 girls and love dem to d moon. Becox of Pple like u talk talk God blessed me wit a boy on d 1st of Jan. Plus my dotas no get rival even in academics. Mrs idibia may God bless u and ur dotas and make dem d best among der peers amen
Wow!!! Congrats Anita... am so happy for you.. @fuck your opinion. . I pity u.. Do you make babies or are you God who give kids??.you better watch wat you say before the Roth of God will fall on you.. NONSENSE. Linda nne pls post my comment
@Fuck ur opinion.....and so what if Annie gave birth 2 a girl again. Are females not human beings??? U better respect ur old age & comment with sense....
140 comments:
wow congrats to them
i want to have beautiful daugters like her oh!
She must be beautiful na,her parents are cute.
»» GOD's HEARTBEAT ««
Congrat
Yea Linda she definitely wl b pwidy
I knew you wanted to wait to get a picture of mother and baby and also confirm it's sex. Jisike nne.
Congrats Annie,& TunBaba! 1st to comment
First to comment, Happy New Year
Lovely congrat to the idibia 's
Awww...... So cute. :). Abeg no wound dt pikin wit those claws of urs oº°˚˚˚. #straight Face
Annie is so beautiful.
Congrats! Welcome to the world, princess
A p***Y will swallow millions and only vomit just one as a baby. Dear LIBers, respect a p***Y. I congratulate you Annie. I know it wasn't easy.
Congrats darling
Awwwww, so lovely. The joy of motherhood.
congrats dear
The joy of motherhood
Congrat Annie
Congrats ma'am
Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what can i say,congratulations.
Congrats Annie
Congrats tubaba
I love u Annie(no homo) I love ur patience nd hardwork. Congrats girl.
Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what more can i say than congratulations
Congrats to Annie n Tubaba!
Congrat 2 mrs idibia 2baba congratulation and happy new year!!!! Lind post my comment oooo!!!!
big congrats to dem...fine boy+fine lady=fine baby
Yippeee
Congrate 2 her..welcum 2 d world of idibia,new bornbabygirl..hpy 4 u Annie.
How can you look at what Tuface and Annie have been through and not feel inspired? Salute!
in the past who would have taught that giving birth to a baby will become a media frenzy? at least now laboring women have something to look up to..
Am happy for u annie, happy new year to all lib readers! Just came bck from my villa, miss u guys so much
wow so happy 4 em
congrats 2 dem
Wow Congrat to her !!!!! First to comment hehe :)
Congrats annie
Its a funny world, dem bby mama's just de born boy, but d legit wife de born girls. I pray God blesses her wt a son.
Hmmmmmm I can't wait to be hold my own child . Congrats to the idibias
Awwww congrats to d Idibias! God bless u baby!
baby idibia welcome to naija a land were ur dada nd mama re d best at wah dey do welcome to planet earth......libraider kuz say so
she's is a Queen...
Congrats Annie, I pray GOD to bless me with a baby this year... AMEN!!!
Congrats annie, I wish u same blessing next year
Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!
Welcom 2 our beautiful wrld baby
Congrats to annie and 2face
Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!
gud to know.
Congrats to mr & mrs idibia. Baby princess, u r welcome
api for her,God bless the little angel
Awwww,,,am sure she is...
Congrats Annie,God bless the Little one!!!
this is nice!happy for them! hope i'm first to comment?
*I hear she's a beauty* lili ur gbagz ehn*lolzz
wow.............. congratulations.
Linda boooo u no dey carry last at all
Na today?
Awww... congrats to my celebrity crush ♥
All new born babies are cute. They have bin in d tummy for 9mths na. Congrats to them tho
All new born babies are cute. They were locked in d tummy for 9mths oo. Stil on stil, congrats to them
Big congrats to her, May Lord keep both of them
Eyah see joy of mother hood.
congrats annie, may the child grow in grace
Wow! Congrats dearie...n welcome to d world lil princess God bless u 4 us*kisses*
So she born wit all dose nails ni? Issorai
Conqrats 2baba
****Brave****
Congrats, Annie. @ 2Baba. You've done it again!
Congrats to her!.... Next!
She must be!she get fine mummy and daddy
Congratulations Annie am so happy
Awwwwwwwwww
Congrats Mr nd Mrs Idibia....May she b a bundle of Joy nd Blessings in ur lives IJN,Amen!!!
Congrat ann.wale j
The wqinner takes it all,Congrats Annie and tuface!
Am Happy for her
Congrat anne and tuface idibia. So happy for you two. l
Niceeeeeeeeee!
Nice one anne. Congrat
Congrats Annie.. cnt wait to c our Princes. Tnk God for safe delivery
Me too.congrat oooo.Linda post my comment oooo
Baby number.....for tuface.
What do you expect? You can see how beautiful her first girl is. Tubaba you are blessed. Congratulations!!!!!!
Congratulation to her
She will live long in jesus(amen)
Nice one anne. New year baby
I'm happy 4 2baba & annie & i welcme d baby 2 dis greatess word.
Congrat once more
Mama na girl. Congratulations!! AY
Mother and daughter. congrats Annie
Congrats to dem
Ooh so cute... I claim dis blessing God pls give my own bundle of joy dis year
Cnt c her face tho!
Happy 4 her
~Charles Ifeco~
Wow God bless child &parent
Hapi 4 annie hope 2 see. D face of dat pretty angel
Yah dats beautiful bundle of joy congrat annie and 2face
Congrat anne and tuface. New year baby c
Welcome to the world princess. Congrats to the Idibias
To God be the glory! Congrats to u Annie!
No be only Tunbabe
Congrat babes.
Go fuck urself, a girl is not a. Child ni, some people will do anything to have one
Madam Abi oga do u have to remind her dat now? U shld say congrats and move. Pple like u wil talk women wit only girls to commit suicide. I have 2 girls and love dem to d moon. Becox of Pple like u talk talk God blessed me wit a boy on d 1st of Jan. Plus my dotas no get rival even in academics. Mrs idibia may God bless u and ur dotas and make dem d best among der peers amen
Mama mama na girl!!! Awwwww! Congratulations.
Congrat to annie nd 2babe
U will deliver like d hebrew women
Congrats dear Annie.and tuface
Congratttttt Annie and 2baba
You will deliver safely in jesus name
Congrats annie
I see u rough diamond,@splasheye say so *wink*
No be only Tunbabe atleast he/she got d baba rite. C no one is above mistake.who made u d. Admin here sef
Am so happy 4 her
What is the "gbagz" there?
Olodo forming I too know
Mtcheww!
Am happy for them too,their frist child as a couple.
Am happy for them too,their first child as a couple.
Welcom to d world pweety.congrat to mr &mrs idibia
Congrats Annie....the nails isn't just right at this point. You have all the time....#nailstoolong.
God bless her and her parents.
Linda I m equally so happy for her. Congratulations once again annie love and tupapa. Pleasemmore pictures.
Congrats Annie, God bless u and d baby.
Bigger Congrat to them!
She'll luk lyk 2baba
congrats
Congrats Anne.. is my turn next..
Cute baby am happy 4 her
congrat annie
Tuface I hope u will rest after dis? Congrat to both@mercy
CONGRATS ANNIE
Congrats Annie and Tubaba.
congrat...to the cute couples.the girl will surely b beautiful
What's ur biz if the other despirados av sons,do u tink dats Tu-face's problem? He would have married their mothers if he was so desperate 4 a son.
Wow!!! Congrats Anita... am so happy for you.. @fuck your opinion. . I pity u.. Do you make babies or are you God who give kids??.you better watch wat you say before the Roth of God will fall on you.. NONSENSE. Linda nne pls post my comment
@Fuck ur opinion.....and so what if Annie gave birth 2 a girl again. Are females not human beings???
U better respect ur old age & comment with sense....
congrats. tank God both mother and child are safe.
am sincerely happy for you..i always prayed yoruba juju no go catch u...congrats to lil Isabel and 2baba
Oh congrats....wlcm to d world princess. ~ chidinma