Happy New Month!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 December 2013

Happy New Month!!

Hey you, Yes You! You believe in God, right? You believe He's the Alpha and Omega? The King of Kings and the Lord of Lords? The I Am that I Am? The Giver and the Taker? The creator of all and the King of the universe? You believe He's Omnipotent, Omiscient? You believe he knows what you will do even before you do it? You believe he knows what you will become even before you become it? You believe all this, right? Then do not worry yourself, your Father has got you covered. Starting from today, the first day of the last month of the year, you will start to see miracles in your life. God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you and more! Your Father is bigger than any problem you're facing, so don't fret. He will never leave you or forsake you so don't even worry about it. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will guide and protect you, and every time any door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life for the better. Just watch, something will happen this month that will leave you breathless. 

That's His promise to you! Happy New Month people!!

445 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 445   Newer›   Newest»

Amen! 2 all de prayers! I personally thank JEHOVAH 4 his undeserved kindness,protection n 4giveness,he's such a lofty God. Linda may JEHOVAH grant u all ur heart desire!

Amen!!!
Linda,I receive this your prayer o.
Amen.

Amen thanks for the sweet messages, i love u like a sister..

Nigerian Forum said...

Happy new months to every body. Good luck to you all!

Awesome God

Amen! !!!!

EDA's World said...

Amen! I pray the same for you Linda.

Same to you linda....... Wishing you God's protections and good health.

I love December sooo much it makes my eyes moist with happiness. I smell so much love come to me even from strangers. I am so immersed in love thus season that it just drips from the depth of my heart to everyone, everything and every situation both near and far.
Can you hear me UNIVERSE? I LOVE U in December.
Ify

Amen Linda. So shall it be for you too. God bless you more sis. Love you!

Happy New Month 2 all LIB n madam linda

Amen. i believe!!!

Amen ooo

irene said...

Amen

Tank u linda,I wish u same too..

This word is for me, just in my most confusing moment. Thanks for touching a soul, I claim all these prophecies IJN. Amen

Linda have turn pastor... 1st to comment

Hapi new month LIBers

Same 2u Linda....nd so terrible that paul walker. D white dude in fast and furious is dead.

barbara pedro said...

Same 2 u

Amen o!!! Thanks for the prayers and motivation Linda...

chocolata said...

Amen .pastor linda

Esterish esther said...

Happy new month Linda, God bless you abundantly for this message....SHALOM!!

AMEN........... happy new month linda

Tnk u Lord Jesus Christ 4 mkin mi c a dy lik dis once again in my whole life,I appreciate ur wk daddy,my mth of birth,my mth of joy,nd many more blessings dat fllws dis mth shall b mine IJN amen!!! Som1 say a big A-men 2 des blessings.

Amen... Happy new Month Lindaaaa

Amen Ohhh.....Pst Lindodo(first to comment)

amen,same 2 u lily

Happy new month to you too Linda. And to all LIBers! God bless you all.

Amen... Happy New Month Linda

Happy new month to you too Linda. And to all LIBers! God bless you all.

Happy New month Too Linda.... Wishing u a nice day.... Nassy PIN 2997B154

lindodo wish u d same oooo,na ur house my xmas chicken they o

Thanks for this post Linda. Happy new month!

amen in Jesus name. tanx linda

AMEN.

AMEN.

Amen! Happy new month to u too linda!!

Nice! Happy New month ....God Bless y'all.

Amen o! Linda,paul walker is dead,the news is everywhere.I can't believe it,God spare our lives.@40,he's so young.may his soul rest in peace.

Happi New mnth y'al....linda 2014 is your year IJN
Mercy

HNM.and AMEN.tx Linda

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!.... Rev. Linda Ikeji in d house....#thumbsup

Aaaaameeeen!...n same to u linda...tnks much

EBUBE!!!this write up can shake heavens,such a blessed one,thank you linda,hnm to you and lib readers,linda try n organize some xmas package for us oo,#bless#.

AMEN!!! Thank you Linda, and may your heart desires come through. Inspired!

Amen! Wish u same Aunty Linda and Happy new month Ï„̲̣̣̥ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥ U̲̅ too

AMEN AND U TOO.HAPI NEW MONTH

Linda paul walker of d fast n furious movie is dead,he died in a car crash in california

Ameen,ameen,ameen.

AMEN!!!

Mr Obot said...

God Bless u Lindaikeji

Amen !!!

Thanks linda. That's so beautiful. I wish you same.

Kenturky said...

Amen. Nice Prayer. If you are a christian Linda, why did you avoid the use of the name-JESUS. This is not faith cos most Christians are like that. Our Muslim brothers are different.

Emmanuel said...

Wow, luv this. Happy new month to u also Linda. May all ur heart desirez be graanted unto u this remaining days of 2013. My the Lord enlarge ur coast, change ur status and give unto u a new name. May u grow from strength to strength and may u neva see trouble in whtsoeva u find ursef doing. Tiz well wit u IJN. Happy new month dearest.

seun said...

I claim it in JESUS NAME!!!!! LEAVE ME BREATHLESS OHHH LORD

A big Amen! I believe in everything uv said and prayed. This is definitely my month, not just my birthday month (Dec 29th), but my month of awesome testimonies and great breathktrus. Chukwu asalitewo pagi'm **singing**

SYLVIA.O

Beautifulll said...

Amen I will surly testify

Amen...... Happy new month y'all

Happy New Month to you all...and Linda Ooº°°ÂºoO

Big big Amen

Galore said...

Hi

AMeN

Galore said...

Happy newmonth

Amen and Amen

Welcome to SHILOH
Welcome to an OVERFLOW of blessings

It is well with our souls

ella said...

Hapi new mnth all

ella said...

Hapi new mnth all

so touching ..I wish u fruitful month @Linda n all yr fans too

Amen Amen Amen! Thank u lindike! Wish u d same too! God bless u! ~Mharee~

patty said...

Amen and Amen indeed my God is bigger than my problem's.am blessed beyond measures wish u d same linda hapi new month to u too

A VERY BIG AMEN DEAR

Amen amen and amen,same to u

This is Lovely!!! Amen! Happy new month!!!!!!

1st to comment sha lets try n see

Amen OOoº thx for the beautiful prayer.

GIFTEDhands#

Mz_NenyeH said...

Wehkum 2 december y'ol..dah month of lotta anımalz beıng kılled!,n not yhu!,,,ınna nutshell,appıe new month.*clears throat* Das ol!

Ameen

Amen.Amen,Ammmmmeeeeeeenn.

Amen!

When will u eve r post my comments

unique baby said...

Same here linda

Tanx Linda. God bless u real gud!

Awww I'm soo touched at this Linda, thank you soo much for this. And I wish u everything good. IJN amen! God bless u. Debee!

Hapi new month LIB readers

Amen linda, n he shall do d same for u n more

AMEN!AMEN!! & AMEN!!! Bishop Linda. Lol .

Amen, i claim these ijn, thanks linda. Iya Ite.

Amenoooooooo, same 2 u lili

Amen!. God bless you Linda! Have a great month and a wonderful Christmas.

Tim Alain...Usa said...

Aunty Linda.....The same to you...oooh. You are truly the Daughter of Zion. Heaven will surely answer you and all your readers world wide this month onward...Peace of God will be with you all that will read this.
Uncle Tim Alain from Usa

Ameeeen to this.
Hapi nu month to u too Lindy

Amen oo...evangelist lindodo..lol!

Amen, I claim all in faith, thanx linda, hapi new month and God bless u too.

Amen.............. Happy new month to u too lindy

chumacent said...

Linda you're so amazing and wld make a grt prophetess..lols, anyway thnks and amen to all the prophetic prayers...

I'm so thnkful 2 God almigty!!!its his doing.amen!!!

Same2u miss.Linda......

amen.....all s well

that girl said...

I say a bigger amen!!!!

jstsayin said...

Amen oooo
Okbyeamouttahere

Koko said...

Amen!

poker said...

Amen. God bless

double portion nd overflow of goodnews in jesus name (AMEN)

Thanks a lot linda dear and same to you and may all your hrt desires come to pass for you this new month amen!once again,happy new month!lovi says so!

God bless us all.

Amen. Tnx lindy

Amen and more Amen. You too lindodo of life

When linda turn born again,, d news of Paul Walker's death ruined d beginnin of dis month 4 me,,, I hear say Deji of Akure die sef

sweetie said...

Amen! Tanks for dat wonderful prayer.I lov dec cos it my birth month

Babycakes$ said...

Amen!!!!!!!! Happy New Month!!!! Bountiful Blessings is our portion...Amen

Amen. Thank you Linda.

Hapi new month......

Amen and Amen ,so shall it BE..

Amen oooo,same to u lindodo

Yes o.i believe in God.

Signed: Emmanuel Chibueze Kanayo said...

Amen o! Aunty Linda. This prayer is specially made for me and that's why i have to comment here to claim it.

sdee said...

Paul Walker dead at 40: 'Fast and Furious' star killed in fiery car crash

celeb said...

Reverend father ejike mbaka
Hear these people of God, the blessings
of GOD are available from this moment
on. 2013 is the year, no more complains
no more weeping no more fear, take
your positions, stand your ground, it's
your birth right. it's your turn, it's all
about you. Watch out, YOU 'll be
celebrated, congratulated and above all,
be loved. be an optimist because your
time starts now.. happy and healthy new
year to u, in Jesus name..

Amen Amen and Amen.......

Amen oo...so grateful 2 God 4 life and evrifin he has done

Ama said...

Amen dearest Linda and you too

joli said...

I tap into ds prayer o. Hmmm lindiway wch day u turn to pastor? I thank God 4 using u mightily ds morn . It is indeed well wit all d libers! ! Thank you Jesus

Amen!!!! I claim it IJN!!!!

Aunty linda, since wen u turn pastor? Nice one. Love u muchos.... Mwaaah

Sexyjenzzy

Happy nu m0nth linda,firxt half of nxt year u must wed ijn

Amen

Abidemi said...

Amen!

Happy new month pals

Happy new month to ya'all

amen

Nekky said...

Amen and Amen! Thanks Linda for this and happy new month too

Amen

BONKY GEE said...

HNM too
As BBA don finish,project fame done finish x factor A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ d rest
ASSU start their own hosted by FG________pls who D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ probation for dis week

BONKY GEE said...

HNM too
As BBA don finish,project fame done finish x factor A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ d rest
ASSU start their own hosted by FG________pls who D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ probation for dis week

Happy new month

Amen amen nd amen ijn

Amen,

Amen! And may God bless u too

AMEN. Thanks and God bless u too

JESSICA MORPHY said...

AMEN O wish u same lili.

Amen ooo I accept it O:)

Khris said...

AMENNNNNNNNNN....

Amen, i know my God is able. Thanks linda

Amen.!!

Amen dear

Thanks linda..wish u same, and to dat stupid prince jobless, in adams osho's voice...go and die!!!

Amen. I believe something miraculous will happen in my life b4 the end of this year in Jesus name.

Whirlwind said...

Multiples of same to you too, Linda. So on point!

Wow!!! H̶̲̥̅̊Ø₩ sweet!! Dat y â„“̊ love Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ ......lol!.........
â„“̊ personally wish Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ d same 2 nd â„“̊ wanna see Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ marry b4 next year....
~ALATISHE say so~

Thanks so much Pastor Lyne much needed Word at this time in my life God Bless you I wish you the same and even more. Stay Blessed

Thanks dear u re also testifying of the miraculous this month

Cessa Beauty World said...

Amen ooooo

Sheriff said...

AMEN.. GOD BLESS YOU LINDA.

Yes o I believe in him who made me c d first sunday of d last month of dis year .no b small tin o it calls 4 a big celebration

Amen I believe in God d father d son n d holy spirit.

www.rosewoodstores.com Lingerie is now the showpiece #TheChristmasRoom

U really missing on juicy news@linda... when I hear or see things published I run here to get d fact/details about the news... we're is the Paul walker story about the car crash???? Ur my top blog don't blow that! Happy new month.

Amen. Thank you linda. God bless you.

Rushel

A vry BIG AMEN to dat

AMEN,first comment ever here

Amen...and Amen....I Believe in God and his promises. .indeed..dey must surely come 2 pass.happy new month folks

Amen! God bless you too Linda. Have a blessed month.

@linda were is the Paul walker story? I loved that guy now death has taken him away....what about fast7***sobs*** I use to carry recent news and gist but now it's boring when I come in here to keep myself busy cuz no tasty gist and news just wedding story's or do u plan to get married soon? u have all d wedding stories but leave out the ones that are important to the society@large! Step up ur game as b4 mbok!

Amennnn!!! Needed that. Happy New month to you too. Xx

D girl said...

Amen..

Amen

And I say a very big AMEN to that!!! This is my month of all round breakthrough! I am moving from grass to grace in JESUS name. AMEN!

Amen. Amen. Amen. So shall it be for you In Jesus Name. Linda, because you have taken time to pray for us, God in His mercy will single you out for favour IJN.

Amen and thank u....

Osasodia1 said...

Amen,amen and amen in Jesus name. God wil continue to increase u on everyside.

AMEn same to dear

Spicy said...

Amen sister...preach it! #expectingmymiracle

Osasodia1 said...

Happy New Month to all. We will see d end of this year iJN,amen.

This is awesome Linda...keep it up, I wish d same for u, God will bless n strengthen u more!!!

God I thank u for making me to see this wonderful month

I say a very big Amen to all the prayers! Thanks Linda, I wish u the same too...

kpenou michael said...

Amen amen

Same to u too linda and all the LIBers, +today is my birthday, (dancing)

Lord,dis comin 2014 will b my year, I av bn married traditionally but white wedding becomes wahala,4 d past 3yrs or z hubby waitin 4 a cry of a bby in d huz?is only God Almighty dat gives children nt mi nd I av tried humanly bt no way still believing God will bless mi in no distance tym hubby.

Amen, so inspiring, happy new month 2 u 2 Linda, and all LIB readers!!!

AMEN!! to dat prayer. Thank you Linda!

Mj said...

A big Amen

I say the largest Amen to this your prayer because my rent will be up on 28th, business has been slower than a snail and my debtors keep complaining of being broke. Lord revive my business, dont want shame of landlord harrassing me

nifty said...

I claim it all in JESUS name..aunty Linda may God bless yhu 4 me jare.

Same to U too

blings said...

Aaaaaaamen. Hapi new month 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ 2

Amen.thanks linda

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! Happy new month Linda, stay blessed!

Amen.thanks linda

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! Happy new month Linda, stay blessed!

Thank you....... Nd Amen to all de prayers

Amen !!! ad same to u linda

A.C said...

thanks a lot linda for those words of encouragement. God bless you :)

cherry said...

Amen!

Chinny said...

Amen and Amen pretty Linda, may all ur heart desire be granted dis month in Jesus Name Amen.

AMEN oooooooohhhhhhhh. Tanx Linda for this proclamation, may God bless you & grant all your heart desires. Happy new month 2you and my fellow LIB readers. One Love. ....

cherry said...

Amen!

cherry said...

Amen!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 445   Newer› Newest»