Kim Kardashian 'doesn't qualify' for Hollywood Walk of Fame, says spokeswoman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Kim Kardashian 'doesn't qualify' for Hollywood Walk of Fame, says spokeswoman

During his interview on Jimmy Kimmel last week, Kanye said he doesn't understand why his reality star baby mama Kim Kardashian doesn't have a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.
"I want to shout out to the stars on the Walk of Fame because they said something about they're not going to put my girl on the Walk of Fame because she's a reality star. People are so so dated and not modern. There's no way Kim Kardashian shouldn't have a star on the Walk of Fame." Kanye said on Jimmy Kimmel
Well, Kanye now has his answer. According to Ana Martinez, a spokeswoman for the Walk and the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, Kim doesn't qualify to receive a star on the legendary sidewalk.

Ana Martinez tells Yahoo's omg!
"We don't have reality stars on the Walk of Fame. We don't have a category for it. We're happy to consider reality stars once they get nominated for, or win, an Emmy, a Grammy, an Oscar. We'll consider them when they're legitimate actors or singers. I know he loves her, and it's all very sweet, but she doesn't qualify. I hate to say it, but a lot of people just don't like her. No one has ever nominated her."
And that my friends is a wrap for today. Ms Martinez kinda made my day...lol. Goodnight, folks!

168 comments:

Lady G said...

Lol. I mean I get it and where he's coming from but rules are rules.

Samira said...

Yay first to comment. I honestly think that anyone whose vagina has publicly been seen in film or TV should not be honoured with a star on the Walk of Fame. Now if there was a Walk of Infamy.....

Kanye west shud go nd sleep jare.I will luv 2 see my post here on day....lindi how far u now

pretty princess said...

kim kardasian porn star

Lindodo y d beefy beefy naaa support d spokewoman too jere no b her type dey dere

hehehehehehehe dat was Ana ouch!
It hurts,just when a bruh is tryna get emotional and shit. "a lot of people don't just like her"
hmmm dat hurts,dat hurts Kanye *wipes tears*

Aphrodite said...

A hoe too wants to be on d Hollywood Walk of fame! Kim PornBitchShian, u wan tiff am? Nobody lyks her shikena! *buhaaaaahaaaa* #Crawls under d duvet* Kachi fo!!!

Ohhhh thank you Ana! If I knew you, I'd kiss you (and the whole damn WHCC).
Kim's lovely and all but she really doesn't qualify for such an honour! (beautiful, bodacious & talentless!)

hehehehehehehe dat was deep Ana ouch!
It hurts,just when a bruh is tryna get emotional and shit. "a lot of people don't just like her"
hmmm dat hurts,dat hurts Kanye *wipes tears*

Shikena lol laff in benin

Lol Lindiway u are not serious ooo.Kanye West go n put her on it by urself oooo. Can't stop LMAO

Lol! linda u sound jealous talk tru oooo.I knw say u no go post my comment.

Lolll nyt nyt Linda , 1 min ur 4 kim nxt min ur not anyways oya go and sreep . Enuff aproko 4 2day. Its 11.30pm. Guess I'd see my coMment 2moro.

Why would she qualify for Hollywood walk of fame, she is a woman who has the talent of making money from not having a talent!

sean of life.... said...

No hoes on such list jare... Nyt my boo linda... Buh linda wudnt mind spendin d nyt wit u .. 1st to comment.. Yayyy !!!

Exactly what has she done to deserve to a star on the walk of fame....honestly she's full of shii..well said ana

Mich said...

Kim in my opinion,is such an ultimate fame whore that she could sell a footage of herself having a live abortion if she suddenly went broke and unpopular.
Whatever makes Kim and her egocentric boyfriend think she deserves a star on Hollywood Walk of Fame is beyond me...like the spokesperson said "a lot of people just don't like her" and that's the truth.
Still a huge Kanye fan though but it is what it is yo!

Lindoski, are you sure Martinez made your day? Am sure you weeping for your girl Kim right now..... We know you adore Kim jare!!!!!!

We'l rather have genevieve there than kim o.kanye,dis love is sharking u ooo hope it lasts. lady_bawzz

Rough Diamond said...

Chai! Nigerians we sabi carry all dis people for head! No body send Kim abi d kardanshians ! No be only walk of fame. Kanye take a sit n shut d fuck up!

tee baby said...

Lol,dat was so deep,kimk pele, beautiful buh unlucky,linda I'll luv to watch dat her porn film again,pls get it

Linda..yuh dey jealousy kim K..hian..warav she do#conts tickling ears with feathers#?

Nicki Posh said...

Ana u'r damn right... Was once a Kim k fan.. Ion jez lyk her anymore (porn star)... I'm sure kanye'z hurt right now...... *takes out handkerchief* o_o

helena said...

Chai...kim ntooiii*sticks tongue out like miley cyrus*

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I couldn't care less- never been a fan of the Kardashians

ToyinA said...

Nice way of saying she's famous for nothing lol

Oooh I feel so sorry ffor kim&k, "pple jst don't like her" wow its hurt!

She had 2 send kanye dis time to do the asking,rubbish what has she done?soon her mom will want a star too.

Kim abi wetin b ur name, u r nt qualified so go n rest nah! Haba...Nneoma

Cynthia said...

London bridge is falling down, falling down.. Im just passing by oh. Sorry Kim. ela Oju kan.

Is this how to twerk ? Maheeda Video Twérking

Ashawo na Ashawo no mata wah u drive...SS

Go through the list of the ppl on that "walk of fame", you will then kniw that it wull be an insult on hardwork and talent ti put her name on it. For me, she is a glorified porn star(Ashawo)

linda so uv been nursing beefs for kim?

Damochedxb said...

Eyah!!!... This Spokeswoman is mean tho, she shouldnt have added that part she said " Alot of people dont just like her".. Haba!! She is not getting the star cos people dont like her or cos she doesnt qualify? The Spokeswoman should choose one. Instead of rubbing salt on the injury, she should have just left it at she doesnt qualify. Btw i'm no fan of Kim K...

Shut up der, see who is talking!

Pretty princess runz babe, hw market?

U think Kim is beautiful but unlucky? What is your networth? U are still writing JAMB after 5 tries. Empty vessels make the most noise

Eyaah!!!! Go actin class dear

Mama North west ndo o!

Dnt mind Linda, talking from both sides of her mouth, shio. Ds min u re 4 kim, d nxt min u know no how e de do u.

Patilad said...

It seems she doesn't deserve the walk of fame now until she get award nomination. Americans have standards to follow.Discover Secrets to Writing a successful Business Plan for Grant from YouWiN! and Investors

And what are u? Atleast she is making money one way or d other, what about u? Abeg shut it.

Mumu.

I don't appreciate people calling Kim a whore. People who are so quick to judge in this way are usually the true whores. Prostitution is even legal in some countries. And a lot of this our girls crying that ASUU should resume work is cos it is affecting their chances of meeting sugar dadies

You are the whore.

Analyst, can see that u can really analyse people, try analysin d state of ur life.

Don't like her too.

Oh Linda. She made my day too!

Oh Linda.. She made my day too!!

Rough Diamond said...

*seat*

U're always trying too hard, all these terms u use: duh!, awwww, wipes tears, nigga leave them for the ladies, except u're a homo, won't be suprised really.u can be so annoying.

Rough Diamond said...

She's no coward, she jst have to say it d way it is!

Now that's one hell of a talent if u ask me and what's ur own talent? Oh wait! That will be commenting on Linda Ikeji's blog=talentless!!!

Ouch!she just spoilt market 4 kim k! Hall of fame ni,hall of porn ko! Hehehe! Geniue talent z allll dat maters,nt 5mins of attention wen uv nt offered anytin xcept ur puSsy n moanin 2 Pple!!waitin 4 kanye's reply [sippin alomo bitters] *ONYX GODWIN*

Aww dats hurts bt that's just d simplle truth...no nid dirty names bt. D kaardashians r realy good at makin mony wif no special talents nd hey dats talents 2 me lol...abeg next kim go nd sit down abeg

Lala said...

Kim haters! Relax

Ooooh issoryt
*sips conc orange juice*

HonRee said...

Same here jare

HonRee said...

Same here jare

Nada said...

Kanye West is jst dumb to think everybody shld dance to his music SMh

Have Α̲̅ sex tape with RayJ Α̲̅πϑ making money of it did №†̥ qualify her †̥☺ be on †ђξ cover of vogue magazine let alone Hollywood walk of fame!! Kanye is Α̲̅ dick head,JLO just got hers this year Α̲̅πϑ as had working as beyonce,JayZ hasn't said anything about her having one.. Maybe dξγ̲̣̣̥ need †̥☺ invent her own category where sucking p***s is †ђξ only requirement needed! Nonsense

Godwin wilson Loko said...

my baby here deserves a star than Kim! kim is boring .....

like seriously wow

Sex and Relationships said...

Linda, why does this development make you feel so good?

word!!!!!

Kanye has always been dillusional. He thinks because he has a penchant for strippers and hoes, everyone has to like them. Well said Ana.

When Mariah Carey doesn't have a star yet ....Kim and her delusional boo shouldn't think of getting one in the nearest future.

I am upset on behalf of every Nigerian at Kanye West's comments. They should come and film REAL reality shows in Nigeria. We can win Emmys and Oscars for our daily lives and be propelled forth to OWN every single boardwalk on Hollywood Boulevard mtchew

Looooool @badt_igboboy

So na bovi come qualify abi?

I wish there was a LIKE button for your comment. It's an insult to hardwork and talent, to give Kim a star on the walk of fame...she waS lucky enough to have gotten So much money from sex tape, reality Shows, appearances, endorSement dealS, DASH store, perfume lines, her marriage to Chris Humphries and etc .....but we all know that Kim has no talent, the earlier she acceptpS that, the better for her.

Dear Kanye, your baby mama doesn't qualify to have a star on the walk of fame...you can now take a seat. If Martinez says a lot of people do not like Kim K, she iSn't wrong at all! I was a die-hard kardashian fan until she made a fool of Kris Humphries and even acted Some scenes on the show just to paint him bad. I lost interest in their show, and I just Started to dislike her...

You needed to see her reaction when she was told about it HERE.

She has no legitimate talent so Kanye get over yourself. If linda ikeji never get, na Kim K.

I will love Maheeda or Afrocandy to be there than Kim...*Lmao*Laughing in Cotonou pattern

I will love Afrocandy or Maheeda to be on that walk of fame...they've make us proud*Lmao*Laughing cotonou

Shut up,angelina Jolie that had sex in her movie,is she not there,i think Kim should simply do more movies#gbam#

Beauty without brains eqauls to nothin,you can only trade the part of fame via hardwork,shikena

ASHAWO! If you near Linda ehn, I go hunt you down... Eerrmmm Lindus, can l lick small. I won't bite tho hehhehe ;)
@CHK

esosandra said...

Her being there will undermine the real stars on the walk of fame.

Can sum1 just gimme 1 good reaon y they don't ƪĩк̣̣̥ε Kim,nawa o 4 pple in ds world,just dey beef 4 nufin. Kim's a nice n cool chick n I luv d kardashians buh if any1 shuld b on d walk it shuld b khloe....kourtney is SOoº° annoyin n bossy n her n rob r d lazy ones dat r famous 4 nufin d odrs includin bruce deserve a star

She doesn't deserve it!*no long talks*

The spokes woman aint fair @ all did she nt qualify becuz people including her dont like her or cuz she doesnt have wah it takes to qualify cuz d way she said it aint professional

C'mon Kim has bin in a tyler perry movie n she acted SOoº° well.Linda evn U̶̲̥̅̊? Smh *disappointed sha*

Hahahhaha,na soso bad luck dey follow Kardashians dis days o. Make dem go village go check the cause of the prb

Dis hurts! Kim shd hv a rethink ova dis

Dharmone Events Blog said...

The spokeswoman has some personal beef she's not letting out based on the statement about lots of people don't jz like Kim. I get it she may not qualify just cos she's not a singer or an actor but she didn't have to add that other part,there's something definitely personal about her statement. Love Kim n the Kardashians forever!!! Besides she didn't do porn,you guys stop this!!! It was just a sex tape with her boyfriend then (RayJay),which most ladies make the mistake of doing when they are crazily in love. Free the lady,she worked hard to make her money and besides according to the criteria of having a reality show on E!,you must have a job you're doing and she wouldn't have had the show with her family if she wasn't relevant at something. May be you all need to see True Hollywood Stories-The Kardashians!!! Make comments based on what you know and what's posted.

Check out dis smashing new blog... www.slastyles.com

pwitie B said...

Kanye entangling himslf wit kim is now makin him stupid how dare he insult hardwork ad talent by wanti kim on dat list nt ma bizness tho.

And mine too! Kanye shattap

Kim Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ pretty....but it takes more than Beauty †☺ get there.....it takes talent ​Ãήϑ skills *beauty without brains*

So Gold diggers and porn actors should ve a star on Hollywood's hall of fame? Nigga are u high? WTF does she do?

Errrrhhhh if u haven't noticed a lot of d actors n actresses asses dicks n pussy have been seen in movies. Even Marilyn Monroe did playboy. So dat doesn't count.
In all honesty kim is one of the most famous faces in d world! Even children in afghan knw her so really if u think about it she's bloody famous more than a lot of d so called actresses n singers on dat walk.

Kim take heart! Fancy clothes, hips and arse + dating n becoming kanye's baby mama ain't gonna qualify you for walk of fame.

Pele.

Godson said...

"It is not the strongest of species that survive,nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change ": http://bit.ly/17K2rr1

Who dash her! pls make Kanye and Kim pack well.Kim doesn't qualify, full stop.

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda stop soundin so bitter wen it comes to Kim. She is who she is, ur jealousy won't change her..... People doesn't like her cuz she intimidates a lot wit her beauty so fuck watever people say abt her. I luv her & wish to be as rich as she is someday.

Linda, U never wake Up... Lol

Sexily Endowed said...

Speakin of actin, she is α gud actor too. Go watch Temptation, she did real well. Smmmmmmh jealousy people everywhere. U guys shud free Kim joor.

Anoda punchlyn point 4 loser Ray-J. Kim is pretty no doubt buh all d moni wit her cnt buy off her porn movie. Does it mean kanye is dat blind wit luv. Jus' as gangstas say; neva make a hoe a house wife. Word!

Lets be sincere here,why is kim even famous in d first place?she is talentless,a mere socialite who got the public attention through a an home movie(x rated).so i think the spokesperson was very direct and she gave a detailed reason why she wont be aknowledged with a star on the hollywood walk of fame,she aint no actress,she tried singing but it was a mess,i know kanye is just too into kim than she is into him,he should pipe down and stop all the blabbing about how colossal a personality or "star" his baby mama is because she aint,in time people will get tired of her antics,its starting already.(Pauldatchief)

If u had a lil bit of talent close to hers u wouldn't b say dt. Atlest she is knwn for somtin, what r u knwn for?

loudmouth said...

Kanye west should make star for her infront of his palour nw... Fine girl, but no talent, and kanye always thinks his personal opinion should affect the entire industry.... Nywyz jigga all the way

PAVOUR said...

That was too much ana. She is still what she is I beg. Let me think of my exceess luggage first.

Thank you Ms Martinez! Coz right now I'm disliking the Kardashians more than ever. Vain, selfish, set of people! But good looking though.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Anything goes tho'

Lmao Anna u threw some SHADE girl

Everybody is nw claimin 'am no fan of kim k' jst bcos of d writeup above.nawa o for LIBers

Janelicious said...

She is right u can just be a hollywood wake of fame cos u are reality star.

i av alway$ $aid U̶̲̥̅̊ linda doe$ not ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ karda$hain$,n U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ la$t $entence$ ju$t confirmed I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅.ђã†̥ did D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ ever do to U̶̲̥̅̊ ,U̶̲̥̅̊ make U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ moni frm writtin about dem yet Ŋ regard fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я dem.do U̶̲̥̅̊ tink I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅ i$ ea$y to av n maintain a reality $how?look Ђδω many familie$ av tried I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅ n Ђδω many Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ $ucce$$full ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ dem.
Make una n̶̲̥̅̊oя worry,$he too go get D̶̲̥̅̊ $tar n U̶̲̥̅̊ Hater$ W̶̲̥̅iL̶̲̥̅L̶̲̥̅ live to ‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡ I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅.

Quintessence said...

Eyaaa. The spokeswoman was just to honest. Now Kim shouldn't bother to try acting out because she wouldn't still be nomitated. Her haters in this world nor be for here... I remember her disaster movies had 100% in rotten tomatoes. Even Dare's Love like a movie was drier because of her.

Thank u jere. Just cos we cant see where samiras vi-j-j has been thinks she has d right to judge.

Sylvia said...

Ok, Kim start singing. Pls a message for davido, DAT fat nigga DAT was featured in d skelewu video made d video 18MB, pls he must not be featured in d reshoot ooooo

LMAO! But she no qualify na,na by force? B'wahahahahahahaha#That shit hurts

PRETTY GIRL

Kim face that your pickin and that over grown baby Kanye, wetin you dey find for walk of fame? Na your mates dey there? And you Kanye, because you dey shine her congo you think say she deserve star? Oya buy her a Jet make we hear word, cos women like her don't get awards like that, oya console yourself say you fine and people know who you be

Why should a PORN STAR be on the walk fo fame?? Let's not forget the only reason we know Kim K is because of her sex tape

Truth b told linda is jelos...linda kim falt say she finee na God

She made popular through porn so i support she cant be on walk of fame,kim knows that herself

Mz Linda Ikeji, why r u hating? Go and get urself a star if u think u qualify..if u like don't post my comment.

MissBusyBody said...

Oh No, you did not just diss my Kimmy...

Prince charming/Mr Charming ....it has come to my notice that you are not only using my picture on your profile , you used my name, and currently you are using the picture I have on my blog (love is promise) as the display picture here on Linda's blog. You have heard of Copyrights, Impersonation and defamation of character. I will advice you stop this and don't continue. There are laws which govern these acts I listed. You even went as far as changing my bio!!!!! May you heed to my advice before you get caught up . I remain princeyemimike.blogspot.com

buhahaaaahaahaaaaaahhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaa kim k 4 wah.no b onli star na moon.idiat wiv ur public useless affair.always lookn 4 fame.fools

Choi! Mhen this is dripping with sarcasm. Trust oyinbo to finish someone nicely. Ana I duff cap for u, u couldn't have said it better.

Porn stars r given awards too do wat r u saying.

Mz Linda Ikeji, why r u hating? Go and get urself a star if u think u qualify..if u like don't post my comment.

Na wa dat a lie Kim has lot of fans she nt in d walk of fame do sent mean she is nt gud or dosent dersv it Linda stop hatin spoke woman sounded vry rude if u hav a problem wit mama north west settle d issue n stop saying pop don't lyk her vry by has der flaw her own met b kwn dose nt mean she is nt evn mor better Dan dose fools sayin bad abt d beautiful lady luv u kim

Linda plss help post dis, am a student who is currently affected by d asuu strike, as regards to dat I got a job to occupy myself. But I vnt be able to prove myself on d job cos I get to work late everyday due to d Long queue to get keke into VI. Plss help reach out to d Lagos state government to @ least make available BRT buses for workers travelling dis route majorly during peak hours i.e resumption n closing times. I knw a lot of LIBERS travel dis route, so plss post. Currently under d rain as I type this

I quite agree with the Martinez lady

I hate to say it, but a lot of people just don't like her....Any need for that?

And I like her o

The spokesperson said it as it is,.truth hurts

Jezz.....lmao......I no linda wouldn't post ma comment

mAQUINHO said...

please is there any categories for WALK OF SHAME... perhaps SHE TOPS D LIST

Wicked Linda. Lol
Mrs A

Smh...Walk of Fame indeed!what talent does she possess?NONE! Pls Kim K & her boo shuld chill here ______/ O_O

Kim wen dey visit Africa n steal our money no qualify.dis is so unfair,oya kim bring our money bak,we.go.build u walk of fame inside mushin market we aaalso hate u here in nija
Wafi babe

Bless d day u wer born Ms martinez

Sowie 4 her

Yes she has. She has realized she can neva be in kim's category. What a way to voice out her beef. Made ur day ko made ur day ni! Linda is so annoyin

It pains ppl dat kim and her family are soooo rich and famous, by reason of their hit reality show. And i donnt get it. Why no go do urs too? Are they stoppin anyone frm having their own family reality show. They shld allow her be, pls. The ana too sure hz beef, else she shld hv just said she doesn't qualify. Anyways, their opinion doesn't subtract frm kim and d family tho. Like they say, ppl's opinion of u is none of ur bizness. Just do ur thing!

@ Samira, u said my mind. Any contrary opinion shd go hug a wet transformer.

Anonymous 12;23 I love ur comment I ll always lov Kim, 80% of pple here AV don worst tins Dan Kim buh yet dey open dia smelling mouths to say oda pples stories. Linda v Neva seen my comments here since I strtd reading ur blog, it hurts u knw .

Ȋ̝̊̅ learnt something phenomenal from that kims sex tape and Ȋ̝̊̅ must thank who ever released it. There is only one place where mohawk looks good on a ghel. God bless Ʊ kim. Bite me if you want dear LIBers. Bye, love from Abj.

jstsayin said...

Mrs martinez daz harsh na....haba does ppl like u?I hate wen ppl say harsh tins abt odas...wats not to like abt kim?jst cos nobody has norminated her doesn't mean ppl don't like her. Imagine how kim will feel readin dis cos I knw how I felt. Pls abeg easy wit ur words remember wat they say abt sticks n stones....
Meanwhile see me talkin as if d martinez xter can see dis...abeg make I go sidan smwhere continue dey sew my pantsssss
Okbyeamouttahere

OMG!WOMAN said...

Most singers and actors have had sex tapes... numerous, so don't go there!

jstsayin said...

Guys give samira or wateva her name is,she's jst pained dat she's done more than wat kim did n still not known. Am Sure any1 in her shoes will act same way...its ok samurai X,maybe wen u do d ryt d**k ppl will finally start knowin u
Okbyeamouttahere

jstsayin said...

If u av any sense at all u'll knw dat wat u jst explained qualifies her 4 a star on d walk of fame mumu...is it easy to watch a person do abortion?mumu jealousy...list 5ppl on d walk of fame dat doesn't av a scandal to her name or hasn't gone nude or has neva done a sex video seen or unseen?
Okbyeamouttahere

@Cynthia; Mrs Talent! What's your own talent? Keeping up with Prince Charming right?

@Adeyemi; Your picture? How funny! Using your name? I am "Prince Charming" and not "Adeyemi Blablala" Did I hear you say "Copyright?" Do you even know about that word? When did you even start blogging if I may ask? No need for that. I see it that you just used your golden opportunity through replying me to give audience to your blog, well, goal achieved, I am sure some people opened it to see, happy now? Cheers!

jstsayin said...

Tnx jor...plenty sense in wat u said...y beef?
Wish plenty ppl had sense like u ASSU will not be on strike
Okbyamouttahere

GLAM ME PRO said...

@anon 8:10, Pls tell us d talent she got cos me too am interested in knowing what she's good at. Acting, singing, dancing, world sports woman,? Where does she belong biko. She's jus famous for being famous in * The apprentice's voice*

jstsayin said...

Gerrout who like u...she doesn't even knw weda u exist.see ur mumu name sef dinka who answers dat?
Okbyeamouttahere

To u Anon 12.28am. nd evry oda fan of Kim, plsss let's call a spade, a spade. What is Kim's talent? What career does she hav? What does she teach her fans? Lemme ansa d last question, she teaches them to be vain! She's beautiful, rich nd sexy-granted but Truth be told she's one of the terrible influences on teens, ladies nd women of our generation cos she's d perfect picture for the word "VAIN".Plss let's not get carried away wiv d "beauty" for ladies and the "sexy" for the guys. There are other sexy nd beautiful celebrities who work hard nd hav something solid behind evn if d beauty should fade-Beyonce for instance. Let's be real plss, dis is wat is killing our society!

Please can u mention Kim's talent? Dnt get carried away by d looks abeg, let's be real! Plsss mention her talent, we are waiting! Do u evn knw wat dat word means???

jstsayin said...

Oh may God bless u up n down..chai I get sense well well...wat has kim done dat oda ppl hasn't done?kim is a hardworkin lady who started makin money by dressin most of d so called stars on d walk of fame. Who hasn't made mistakes?is it her fault she was in Love n did a sex video?d wrong decisions u've made doesn't define u pls ppl grow up jor...kim is a wonderful young woman who has feelngs like any oda person...
Okbyeamouttahere

jstsayin said...

Haba bloglord even u?I was begining to respect u
Okbyeamouttahere

jstsayin said...

Linda don't make me vex o...how can she say she made ur day wit a comment dat mean? D ppl jst don't like her part is very irrelevant. Did they even ask her to respond? Amebo she sef dey look 4 fame cos if not I don't see her need 4 response,so she means if ppl start norminatin kim they'll put her? Wats her beef?idiot matinez... unless u'r a virgin u don't av any ryt to castigate kim on d sex video cos d only diff wit u two is d tape rolling so buck off
Okbyeamouttahere

Please shut the fuck up! Linda isn't jealous of Kim in any way. What is there to be jealous about Kim K...her Sex tape? 72days acted marriage?? Or that She got pregnant for Kanye while still married to Kris Humphries??? Kim's life is full of shit!!! And I don't believe any one in their senses will be jealous of such a person......I don't know Linda personally but am very sure she iSn't jealous. I guess it was only funny to her, that Kim of all people will want a star on the walk of fame!

What she was trying to say is! Nobody "important" with a big, working brain in their head has ever nominated her! Because intelligent people know there's more to life than reality tv and their "stars"! (Like the Obamas!)

@anon 11:32 thumbs up! You're so right!
@anon 8:10 tongue in your face! You people are just bloody kiss asses! The chic ain't got nothing to give the world when it comes to talent! Shebi she tried to sing how did that go? She went on dancing with the stars! How did that end? The judges were so disappointed in her! With all that ass she couldn't do nothing. She tried acting that ended terribly! Thank God she finally took acting lessons before starring in temptation! But even with that her acting wasn't up to par!
So puh-leeeeeeeaaaaasssse! The Extraordinarily beautiful Kim doesn't qualify!

Linda stop drinking some haterade on Kim. She's a strong woman, and has been that way for years the way she has endured the slander and hatred for years, many, many of Hollywood stars and celebs would have turned to alcohol and drugs by now behind the kind of nastiness that Kim has endured, simply because she has not allowed ANYONE to put her in a box and keep her there, she has not allowed anyone to stop her from reaching her goals and her dreams and it angers many... someone like OPRAH probably has a great deal of respect for Kim and she said as much during that interview when she said you did not allow your mistake to define you, and that is applaudable, So don’t be mad at Kim because she has handled hers Linda

@anon 6:14 you're such a dumb fuck! You think it's all about doing more movies? Do you know how many great actors, musicians, Broadway stars etc that don't have their names on the walk of fame? They star in a lot of movies we love but they still ain't there? Sheesh! You bloody people that aren't deep! You think it's about being featured on E!
There's more to the walk of fame than starring in movies every five seconds! Is she a great actress? Has her name ever come up during nominations for the emmys, Oscars, tonys, globes or the grammys (that's laughable)? Not to talk of actually making it unto the proper nominees list!
They take into consideration all these things!
It's not about nakedness! Yes Jolie was naked, a countless number of talented actresses have gone naked because they are telling a real story! Not just going naked for the sake of making a sex tape with your partner!

Prince yemi, are u for real...?

It's the bitter truth, the girl is famous for nothing! Only reason by she's known is because manny rappers and athletes have seen her pussy

frankinsence said...

This kind of abomination from ur mouth and yyou run a blog? Oh well, if u can run a blog, then darn right kimmy shuld get a star. Stupit!

frankinsence said...

Samira and ify, even if u don't put up a sex tape,we know u fuck daily. I wonder how a girl gets off judging another? Its just somehow. Plus that babe is rich from something ya'all think is infamous! all ur lives uve been struggling', all u do is comment on linda's blog. You shuld go and hug d transformer, she has a man that loves her enuf to speak up for her plus she's got loads of cash from 'doing nothing'! U can't say same of urselves. Jelous girls. I neva see.

Linda 'Oma go ooo'...so someone bashes and brings down a woman who is making end meets for herself (regardless of what you classify it as) and that makes your day #smh, such a shame !! Says a lot about you ma'm.

Y is dt d last comment I read is always from someone who has a tinnier brain dn dt of an ant, jst saying (12:26PM)

Saying Kim is an actress is like saying Linda is a journalist...