Joan River's comment about Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Joan River's comment about Chris Brown

A few people felt the remark from Joan Rivers was inappropriate because of real victims...there are many sad cases of altar boys being molested by priests...but Joan is 80 years, guess she can get away with saying anything...

117 comments:

Joan and her bad mouth..... She looks pretty @ her age

Very funny they should leave chris jor. click here for more gist.

Miss J said...

This guy is dead already. We just waiting for the day its gonna be announced.

she makes jokes abt altar boys all the time!!!! pple shud stop nitpicking stuff. this isnt the first joke she has made abt it so they shud go after her for all her other jokes too? jst bcos it was aimed at breezy? pls..take a seat pple

The old woman yabs a̶̲̅ lot..ain't surprised at her comment

Joan ČŠ̝̊̅§ synonymous with silly talks.....sometimes she tries †̥♥ joke n take it †̥♥ d extreme.....bt she's never affected by old age so dat shldnt b an excuse

Very inappropriate!! To the victims of such acts being done to them and then mentioning it too is an insult to priesthood! A ridicule!
Her age isn't tantamount to wisdom!

She talks too much.dont see the big deal about her..

Whatever,I love you joan rivers.

BeautifulMe said...

Did u just say Joan Rivers is 80yrs? Lik criously????? 80yrs nd stil luks dat gud. U gat to b kidding me yea...

C her face sef. Chris brown culd av bn molested 2 cos no 1 knows since he didn't giv de ful details of wat happened 2 him. She shuld nt av said dat.

Joan Rivers is always making controversial jokes. In fact that's what she is rich for.

Naaaah! Joan Rivers goofed on this one.
You don't joke with such sensitive issue.

Duke E said...

Lmao, Joan rivers, everyone should be used to her by now.

Linda wats inappropriat there?dis ur post confuses me.is Chris a real victim? Or is d woman lyin

She speaks however she likes. They should be used to it. Its who she is

Which one be Joan Rivers own nau??? Abeg make she park well jor!

diamond said...

Dat she is 80 dosnt mean she shud say tins anyhow. Daz y she shud even b more courteous sef so dat Ppl dat aren't suppose 2talk back @ her won't even insult her. I c her callin 4 insults

Mich said...

Joan says a lot of crap but this is way out of line.
I mean,there are still unresolved cases of priests who molested as much as 50 altar boys in a very short time frame.
Sensitive issues as this shouldn't be turned into jokes for the hell of it especially when there are actual people who are still trapped in the web.
I don't know why I've this funny feeling that Joan Rivers is gonna choke on her own jokes soon.

Α̲̅ŃŹ̩̥̊ε̲̣ Ć”☺ΰ serious..shs 8oyears woow..but she can blab shaa

abeg they should leave Chris Brown be already.
wetin sef??????

Blackberry said...

80yrs no wrinkles but a croaky voice of a great grand mother...

First of all Joan is a crazy old woman who is still relevant cos she talks smack about people. She's not even funny, just outragoeus. Chris brown looks disgusting!!!!! Why is he so frigging skinny?

they should leave Chris Brown be already na.
wetin sef? ???

But wat is he scratching down there.did Riri give him gono.

they should leave Chris Brown be already na.
wetin sef? ???

Na old age dey cos am..... How will she say dat kin rubbish.... But how will Chris brown say he lost his virginity at 8.... Well Rivers mite be rite..... Abeg make una leave me am confused sef.... Don't know wat to say again about dis oyibo people

Sexychubby says So

Heheheh!!!Joan Rivers no go kill person ooo,well christ na wowo boy sha o,close look makes him look like an ape...wish say em black well well...na ape em 4 just be like...*wink*@rexo6

Lol.. Funny her! Buh she shouldn't haf said so tho..

Lol Joan says the worst things, no1 takes her seriously.

Visit my unisex fashion blog www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com thank me later

Mama wit her big mouth!

Gosh! I almost had a heart attack. As soon I saw Joan, I thought she died. Proud joan ranger. Love u! Still love u chris.
Xoxo $olange

Hahahaha,,mama no go go rest for her side,she dey follow dey yab her great grand son Chris Brown..lol

Love dis lady nd her sarcasm

Visit DeEmperorsBlog.Com" is Focus on Publishing the latest News and Advertising your Goods and Services.......

Knowing joan rivers,she probably sed it as a joke.....buh dat joke was way below d belt,its offensive.....

So she's trying to say that cb was molested by a priest. and why the guy dey hol him d**k na abi e dey scratch u ni

Its a pity o

Hmmn na wa oooo

Lmfao!

James said...

Plastic face.
What a silly comment.

APPLELIPX said...

WITH HER PLASTIC FACE!!!
THESE SHOWS HW MUCH THESE BITCHES DISREGARD GOD AND THE CHUCH

Dafuq u saying? This hoe z 80? Now she must retire, see wetin plastic surgery can do. Tot she was 50

joan Rivers 80?? mehn she's freaking healthy!!!! 1st to comment tho

fly guy said...

But joan has good genes sha @ 80

helena said...

No she can't joo...jst because she's comical doesn't mean she should run her mouth lyk a loose canon

gosh i so much hate f.p.s, and she is just too old to b being d show,

Be mature with watever u say,u jes don't talk anyhow,na wa ooo,*continues listening to music*

80 and she won't just retire and spare us the sight of her doctored face! She just plainly hate CB

NATY said...

Maybe she's sugesting sumfin or som1?

oje said...

dis Joan dat luks lyk a retired witch smtin is definitely wrong wit her ad I wonder y pple laff at her jokes ad even watch dat her stupid program. I have always disliked dis woman .May God 4giv u 4 ur statement

Francissub said...

she is sick

....................absolutely

Wait o! Ds mama na 80 yrs? And my grandmum don old like kilode,see as CB looks like person wey don catch disease,tiny fingers!

Dis Rivers woman sef can yarn dust.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Stupid old woman!jst opening her mouth to spit trash!kmt -__-

Wetin Riri see for CB body sef?

Dz fashion police joan river wee nt leave ma breezy alone shey *wif dat er yam legs*

Zonkh'a said...

80yrs? OMG!! I want to look that young at 80!!

pls,dont tell me dah c.b has bin fucked!alter boys and priests!...even here in 9ja their ass is not safe...

Honero said...

We all know that u will die before him.....idiot!

@ PC,for the first time,I agree with u!@80,lady joan is still a vibrant f_ _ l. Age is indeed nothing but the last 2digits of a phone number.

Dats not joans real face oh, she has done surgry more that 10times dats y she cannot smile more dan dats

Ma dear! Its not gd genes anytin!!
Its gd plastic surgery. Can't u hear the way her voice sounds?

Ameriestyle said...

Joan is a trouble maker
See how to rock your vampire lips here

My thoughts too. #Agbayathings#

Femiluv said...

That's pretty hilarious.

She has had over 10 plastic surgeries, incase u didn't knw!

Hmmmmm *alter boys boyz been molested by priests*dis world will soon end

You aint heard anything yet wit wat Joan can say wit her mouth.Watch Fashion Police and u will see even her daughter Mellisa is not spared.

ebele said...

Yeah, she does look good at 80! Thanks to Dr 90210 and his colleagues!!!

@ anon 11:55.......*wif dat her yam leg* buhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahaha. U no lie jawe! D kin plastic surgrey dis woman don de eh, I tire. Her face now nah rubber. She no go enter village collect seat, she dey here dey yarn rubbish.mstchw!

Na plastic surgery make her look that way. Linda abi wetin you call yourself. If like no post my comment. You go see wetin I go doi you if I catch you

Plastic surgery things.

Zuriel.

Whatever, can't just believe Joan is 80. Wao!

Shinelle said...

Bcos ure catholic shey..... U guyz gave her sumfin to joke about n she's used it. Not d first tym, to me , its nufin.

Obviously uve never seen her wout mkup.u go run dey shout luciferrrrrrrrrrr

zizi said...

May thunder strike dat hand u use in typing dis rubbish

maureen said...

So u have not watched d series on her plastic surgery? 20yrs ago, she looked older than she is now. Joan is one fake old mama dat runs her mouth like a running tap.

U too!

Looks good? Are u ok? After how many surgery

Then u should be rich to afford diff surgery

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha!
Crazy crazy Joan Rivers!
Is she suggesting that Chris B was yantshed by some gay priest @ 8?
Besides, wat is looking rather oogly CB's hand doing in his snatch as if he's got a vagina?
Is he fingering himself????

Yes Joan Rivers is 80 and has done series of plastic surgeries,but that doesn't give her the right to talk about such sensitive issue carelessly#Joke wasn't funny to me

PRETTY GIRL

Sorry! Can't u guys take jokes

With her mashed up face. She says a lot of things in jest but she always means them. Such disrespect to the church.

Prince charming why is a mention of it an insult to priesthood. It is not an insult wen it is true. A roman catholic priest sodomaized over 200 deaf and dumb boys in 70s this pope dat just retired knew about it. It was on cnn like 3yrs ago. The whole world was callin for the pope to resign den but he refused. Like 4 cardinals resigned den bc of the scandal. So let it not pain u too much joan rivers was sayin the truth. Catholic preists sodomize little boys. Deal wit it. I am angry wen little children are hurt. And people are more intrested in protecting the intrest of the priest not the innocent little children.

Ewu! I dislike you with passion.

She isn't pretty, sori! Plastic surgery has mde her lose expressions on her face! Ugly bastard joan! So stupid words fall out of her creaky old v**ina!

loudmouth said...

She looks good for her age tho, but that was intense tho...

janetfashionsandstyles said...

oooops

But wait oo...wat does her tweet got 2 do wit church and priests

Miss Nomic

Shut up pentecostal bitch that's why moslems hate christians.they don't love themselves.they hate themselves so much

Cos she said d truth? Puleeeesee! D truth is bitter! Its terrible but it happens daily in d catholic church!

Which God are they disregarding abegi let's hear word joor! Cos she said d truth! Do d priests dat molest children regard God?

U mean God should forgive d priests dat are busy molesting poor innocent children? Hypocrites!

Wetin concern u na, asif u wouldn't dod same if yur half boxed as joan rivers

lol Classic Joan Rivers. CB looks like a hobo tho, even with all his money. he shd get help asap.

That is a very insane comment. Can u actually prove that it happens daily in the catholic church or are u actually blabbing for the sake of making jest of the catholicz? Am not a catholic but I don't think I subcribe to the comment above.

After 700 plastic surgeries you mean??*sigh

Your foolish self is a penticostal bitch wen your brother or son is raped in the anus every night by a preist who is supposed to take care of him den come back let's have this conversation but before den shut dat stupid hole you call a mouth and pray noting as horrible as wat happend to those little deaf and dumb boys should happen to you or anybody you know. Anuofia kitikpa racha pu gi anya. Idiot.

U wil dislike her with a passion bc she said the truth all you blind roman catholics. Just following without stopping to ask questions

I wonder what would save this woman from going to hell-smh

ifeanyi osuji said...

is joan reli 80? She shud b given an oscar 4 most cosmetic surgery done on a face

african barbie said...

Be it natural or plastic surgery,she is still beautiful at her age.u fit use her compare GEJ mama for village?lmao

Chai ife plastic surgery na eme!!!

Pc I now knw wr u get ur big big english 4rm,ave caught u olodoooooooooooooooooooooo

Giwa wu anu mpam! Ur pentecostal pastors dat hv wives do u knw hw many if ur church nd choir members he has shagged? U inclusivee. D oda tym twas d abuja pastor that went to London to shag sister in christ. So just shut up! U aint any betta. Deaf nd dumb ko!

Foolssssss. Ur d crippled deaf nd lame one. Wuld u shut up! Wat happnd to d abuja pastor that shagged in london? Wat do u knw abt chritainity? Calling catholics blind. Wonder wat church u attend that opnd ur eyes. Ewu gambia. Noffin to say sharap! We blind nd stil got more followers. Yes! Christs very own church. Mugu

Linda cos u dont hv sense dats y u neva post my comments sha. Mtvhewwwww

As of last year I checked,she has gone under d knife 789 times.that is huge n she looks different from wat she looked like in her 20s,like her then n now re 2 diff people.

Nwoke mechie onu there! Is she not stating the obvious? Why picking offence. You guys stink tryna run away from the truth, doesn't it happen? Even pastors shagging church members, na today e start? See the truth and say it, not to come here n start ranting like a cock!

Babylawyer. said...

@ african barbie must u bring in GEJ's mum into this conversation. Anyway its complex that is disturbing u. This just goes a long way to show how stupid and low life reasoning u are. What do u guys even benefit 4rm talking down ur own country? Ungratful idiot like u. Little did u know that an ugly old body free from plastic surgery is much more better than plastic skin. Yes u asked a question I have taken pain to reply u. FOOL!

sulistia said...

very funny, hihi