Dear LIB readers: My BF's wife is my new boss, should I be worried? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Dear LIB readers: My BF's wife is my new boss, should I be worried?

From a female LIB reader
I took a job recently and realized my immediate boss is my married boyfriend's wife. I've had confrontations with this lady in the past, so imagine my shock at finding out she's my new boss. But the weirdest part of this is, since I joined the company, she has never acted like we know each other from the past. I'm worried. So my question is this; should I also act like all is well and pretend like I don't know this woman, or should I just move on, leave the company and find work elsewhere? As for the man we both share, I don't see us ever breaking up. And where I work is a place anyone would even wish to be hired as a contract staff. Please advice..

451 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 451   Newer›   Newest»

Soaking pankere with kerosene, digging grave with a spoon, olobo 10 kobo.......ha nigerians we hail thee! Lol

Naija ladies don turn asewo finish sotey dem dey come LIB ask for advice on how to continue runz. Na wa oooooo. I pity the man that marries this whore

my advise to you is that you leave someone's husband alone. you are not even ashamed to say that you are not breaking up soon. I pray his wife makes your life miserable and/or fires u...stupid idiot..and u come here to ask for advise...the impudence of a dying cockroach...kmt..i hope u dont desire to get married cos your husband will likely do the same and you will see how much it hurts...

you are fired!

Jade8221 said...

U ARE A BIG SKANK, BITCH, HOE, SLUT....and u have the mind to ask for advise....I pray she plans her attack on u very well....ur married boyfriend, see u thief ..and the man himself is an idiot!!!!..i pray she shows 2 of u pepper.MAY GOD JUDGE U AND HER HUBBY....this na reason ACID full market for people like you.....

is this story live or replay#farts#pls were is public toliet?

U dnt eva see urslvs breakin up abi? Issorait,wait until u lose ur expired blood n job,she's stil hibernatin,wait 4her to b tru wit d metamorphosis

Pls don't leave him ooo! I really want the woman to deal wt u! Ashewo kobo kobo! Olobo werepe!

U r wt another womanz husband and u no fear...if i were her i no go even do as if i know u ooo,i go just organize my boys to get acid sebi na wen ur face fine u go see road...idiot fire go burn u

you have dug your grave. R.I.P to u

Useless girl

bebe said...

Asewo oshi. Abeg go get a life. U go die o if you are not careful. Oshisko. ( LONG HISS)

U too shld pretend as if u never met b4!is dat clear?

Is unfair Ur follow woman her husband better park Ur things nd live that office go nd look for Ur own husband get ready to fight because other gals will use Ur husband as their sugar daddy lol.

How culd u say u don't see yourself breaking up with him,ur a devil someone husband abeg fear God

Na wa ooo, u don't plan to leave him?????? See talk... Anyways I trust myself, if it was me I will sooo act like the woman is acting, planning my move, and at least no one will ever trace it back to me.... please ignore well you hear, makes it better for the plan

People like you are the reason why marriages don't last,indeed you dnt see urslf leaving the man.I want you. To understand dat wat goes around,comes around.in d womans case ure dating her husband,but I promise you dat in ur case ur own hubby will bring d woman home as ur mate,only den will u understand how it feels and as for ur mother she is not a gud mother cos she wld have taught u wat d bible says about ur kind.if I were dat woman I will go to d mountain for 3daysand night,wen am tru,my God will right every wrong.I pity every woman who has ever committed adultry wit my hubby cos tear will be deir portion in deir own marriages.

dat woman is just waiting for d right tym to deal with u personally.break up with her hubby and leave her marriage alone.

I reli pity u,d return match she go use u play,devil sef go wan defend u,MUMU osi

God is watching you on 3D

Wife material don finish for naija, na only asewo spandex remain

Datz a very wicked thing 2 say.y won't u leave her husband alone or u want him 2 marry u as his 2nd wife? Change nw cos 2moro maybe 2 late..DQ

Insensitive dirty pant. That's what you are. You should be worried,am in no position to judge you,but you saying u don't see yourself ever breaking up with the guy is d height,we all make mistakes,but u are not willing to be corrected. Leave her husband alone, scroboshi woman. Find your own man. Karma will fuck u up.
Tweet

Lamborghini said...

haha..abeg, which kain question u dey ask us so? Cheii.. So u cant see that ure in boilin peppersoup already? Okay, keep askin us

Go n marry ur husband,leave d man alone.dnt u have shame?r u a christian or jst u jst go to church 4 fullfill all righteousness?hw wud u feel if ur own husband is cheatin on u and u know it?mind u dat wat goes ard comes ard.u must reap it n urs will be heartbreaking

Linda you need to stop giving these low lifes air time. What the actual fuck?? Is this how much your blog is worth? I don't come here to read crap from attention-seeking whores. Do better man...teach us something...take a leaf from the Bella Naija's of Nigeria.
This just ruined my evening. When girls like this email you such shit...refer them to Christ Embassy and let them figure it out for themselves.

ADANNE.

Nollywood story part 4. And u guys are busy cursing as if the story is true. Which dumb girl will come out boldly to tell of her liason wit a married man like this?

You must me very stupid, to even ask such a question to begin with... another woman's husband. God have mercy on you.

U re shameless, re u sayn u dnt knw Libers will finish ur life wif their mouths, u re sooooo bold to even bring it up here and linda helped u gan. If I were d woman I'll so deal with u bt I guess she cookn up sumthn 4 u. We she get ur time u go knw, na acid she go pour u

Useless girl

The audacity and boldness of ur behaviour is astonishing.pls u r very wrong ,and it will get to a time the real madam of u bf and Karma will strike,they r just marking time.

May God punish you. You don't see you breaking up with her husband. Shameless harlot. What goes around comes around. You would reap all that you have sown. My prayer for you is to meet the man of your dreams, get married to him but you would never know peace nor joy all the days of your life just as you are doing to this woman now.

Oloriburuku home breaker, u r sitting on a Geepee tank filled wit gun powder n a lighter in ur hand. Nemesis 4 sure must catch up wit u, just wait n see. Awaye ma seun rere!!!

My God u better d man or leave d company ooh...becos dat woman will definitely deal with u....directly or. Indirectly.

You will soon find ursellf inside a setup you will not be able to unravel d/by finding yourself in the gallows. Run and find yourself your own decent man for marriage b/4 it is too late. Call-star.

So what happens when she's see's another text from you? U guys will have it out in the office abi? U r a disgrace, btw I really pity ur life, when u eventually marry,

Read this post's title ova and ova.....Did u get the answer? Ok! Smdh

May GOD help u,dnt go and look for ur own husband idiot

Elebolo bitch. U no get shame for urself @ al. Men don finish for lag? Idiot ashawo lik u. No anoda person garri u wan soak abi? Devil go follow @ last

bubbles said...

Asin no fear @all...nawa o some girls are just tags...you must be so stupid to be tagging along with a married man
Some ppl do not just have head sha
Do you think he would not be tired of you ever?
Do you ever think of where you'd end when you die...like if u both died while having sex?
Don't you even think of getting married to some1 who is your own man?
Dear poster, these are the questions you should be asking yourself not any other
And pls do not ask us for advice...we wernt there when he toasted you
Mtchew such impudence

What ur doing isn't fair at all..U know very well its a sin yet ur willing 2 continue.U get mind o!Put urself in her shoes if ur married n u know d girl ur hussy is going out with how will u feel?I'm sure u would av killed dat girl long b4 now.

I pity u!! Ur on a death wish!

U make me laff seriously @ ur comment..dnt mind the babe,she get strong liver..stubborn bitch

Na now ur wahalla start, mumu, ashawo. U think say she no know u? She is still deciding on how to attack and devour ur shameless flesh, idiot.....

Ada said...

It's sad, you are proud to even ask. Stay there and be playing second fiddle! The woman should fire you but do it in a way that will cause you heavy embarrassment

Ejay said...

Kai! The person wen place dis curse on you don die. Lol...

I think, yeah, your mom must have dropped you on your head as a kid. Bcos frankly, you are a stupid one. Just think about how much of a home wrecker you are. Pls lock ur doors at night, bcos your behaviour deserves nothing less than an acid bath. You are a woman with no morals and bad upbringing and I do not blame you. Poverty is real. I know she hasn't hurt you yet bcos of the trouble it could bring to her family name. But you, my dear, bring nothing but shame to all Nigeria women who are unmarried. I had to park on the road side to post this comment, I want you to know that nothing good will come out of what you're doing to that family. They will wax stronger bcos God has ordained that marriage, but you.... God help you.

ºнaĦaнaº°˚. U are worst than a terrorist share holder of another woman's husband. Fool. Go get a life and look 4 ur own husband b4 U enter menopause period. I wonder how some women reason in dis life? Are U reasoning from ur clitoris?? Asewo.

And you have the guts to come here askin for advice. Big shame on you!! Better leave that married man alone. Its because of you I so love karma

She said his boyfriend wife nt his sugar daddy and the one she cautioned,meaning her boyfriend married the lady,en that she knew the man before her and aswell they had a fight then.make una softly de abuse una fellow women.men make una fear God.una go sample woman finish go marry another cus maybe the woman is richer.na dat man be the ashawo biko.nne he no be ur property again man alone and move on,as for the company abeg no leave ur work for anything,stay clear frm that man he is using.

God will punish you for saying you don't see yourself leaving another woman's husband. These sins of yours will live with you and after you.

U're an idiot. Ur husband would cheat on u till u die

You r so fuqkd!!!!! She is so planning Ɣ☺ΰя disgrace!!!

My dear let him go he is nt yours, as for his wif she wil soon deal wit u, mak sure u leav de company b/f 6.30am

Adele said...

Lol @ should you be worried? Is this a rhetorical question? That the woman is acting like nothing has happened between you two (or should I say 3 including her husband) SHOULD worry you. It's either she's plotting your downfall silently or has decided to leave your matter to God and fight you on her knees in the privacy of her closet- I would be more worried about the latter. I don't think it's a coincidence or an accident that she happens to be your immediate boss in this new dream job of yours and you are obviously lacking in wisdom and insight that you can't see the trap that has been nicely set for you. Unless you turn away from your affair with this married man and confess your sins to God asking for forgiveness I fear that some terrible ill is just round the corner for you. I'm just amazed at your boldness and your defiance.

Pearl said...

Please kindly leave tha woman's hubby for her ehn ..epele!

E clear say your matter pass matters. Enjoy your groove...

May God punish u big time!..."U dnt see u guys ever breakin up".another womans husband.I tel u...u r sowing d seeds of ur future unhappiness.karma is real n it will find u.leave married men alone!...go n find ur own husband!!!....I can't stand girls dt date married men.what rubbish do u share?...havin sex wt a married man is sharing sumpn special???...u better leave dt man n seek Gods face.

Hmm,if she says she can't leave him,mean she get a lot 4rm him,my advice Is 4 her to leave the woman company ooo.

Na d married woman did the snatching in the past,she got married to the girls boyfriend after so many confrontation and now the girl dsnt want to leave the man alone.men of nowadays ar gold diggers,they go for richer ladies these days.pls move on leave that man alone he would av married u if he really loves u.

u beta leave dt woman's husband. Dnt u no dt datin a married man is a badluck? he ll block ur chances of young guys datin u or dnt u want 2 marry n v ur own husband? Now focus on ur new job n stop diein of duty conscience

Kai gobe don wear pant

Girls that snatch other women's husband don't usually end up with them, cos som1 else will snatch him again..... And gather the experience u can get from the company , and start looking 4 another job, b4 the woman treats ur fuckup... The silent ones are usually the worst!!!! Biko..... Beta leave there.....

Dear I knw u said both of u re not breaking up 2day or 2moro,but watch out 4 karma. Just pretend that U don't know her too and work as a professional they employed. #FiNEWiNe#.

Yes u shud be worried cos NEMESIS just caught u. She will so frustrate you till u ll resign. She is only acting maturely

Don't you think you deserve a better life? You have a job you say many would desire and yet, you have to think about leaving, because.....

ur 2nd name is SORRY so creat a space btw ur name n put sorry, if u like ursef leave her husband 4 he n go get ur own husband or dnt u want 2 get married

First of all its like there's something wrong with you abi? You won't address the fact that you're dating a married man, you're now worried of if she recognises you?
I hope she deals with you (assuming she's petty sef). What kind of audacity do you have to bring such rubbish here??
In fact I'm angry. Please Linda don't be posting such nonsense unless the person's soul longs for insult. Mscheeeew
Newsflash- this world is too small for all that rubbish.

Hey i would like to say he that without sin cast the fist stone but she didn't ask to be insulted nor ridiculed. She wanted advice people, read the full story before you start typing. Hey young lady i don't know the full detail of your situation but i would encourage you keep you job and don't get cold feet or run. First the woman is your boss and only acting professionally toward you. you job is your job and your conflict with her is personal and outside the job field..........................

Jesus is coming soon mehn!A lady has no conscience 2 ds extent?commonnnn!Go get married n leave sm1s hubby!Ure a smart grl cz ure wrkn nd all ud fnd urz stp cursing ur kids unborn

Hmmmmmm babe, pls run for ur life cos wen d woman will start her physical nd spiritual attack ... U go write resignation nd dem no go approve am ... So just leave d married man to face his wife nd family oooo... A word dey say is enof for the wise

Can U imagine. Someone's hubby? U will neva know peace. Jezbel. Ur own husband will not come until U leave someone's husband. Foooollll. Ur vagina will decay and rotten if U dont leave that man alone. Pple like U are τ̲̅ђe reason why most married women suffer heart attack. Asewo. Husband snatcher. U even have τ̲̅ђe goth to seek our advice. God punish U. Idiot

Chaii! See liver....i mean i had to read this 3 times to be sure i wasnt seeing double. this girl is bold ooo. I even think all these is a setup for her.

Noooooooo...don't be worried o! How can u be?! BASCARD!

U hav guts to come out boldly to say dat u dnt c ursef breakin up wit d man,a married man.kip digging ur grave,let it b as deep as d ocean.u wil end up in a shameful way,trust me

Madam! Dn't forget dat wat goes around comes around! The Bible even says do unto others what u want dem to do to u(Golden rule). If u ever get married,same will be done to u.

Beta leave the man alone

U don't have plans of getting married from what u said or u want to be d man's second wife bcos I don't see why u make that statement, u will be a girl friend till u get old and he will dump u for a younger ones look at u

Got one word for u sister "RUN" cm to fink of it I really like ur boss..shez so matured..#didi

angry wife said...

You are a very stupid fool of a lady.It shall never be well with you for bringing confusion into another woman's home! I hope you get fired!!!!

Empty head eya u haff fall into d hands of married man faking love...onye ara

U are such a disgrace to woman wood? Did Ur mother collect some one else husband? The man is just using u as a public toilet one day the real madam will answer u

when people complain abt their comments not posted i used to think they were lying but now i see its true. if you like don't post.

holarmyday said...

Leave d man alone,,,- I pity u shan

uncleval said...

I think u are completely insane, cos u are saying this with audacity and impetus that u are dating someones husband and u don't see u guys breaking up . two words for you "Foolish swine".

You are very very very stupid and cursed for dating a married man. You will never know peace!

stranger said...

I am a guy and I say a big amen 2 "squeezing the lyf outta her." Am not not praying 2 cheat on my wife but shud it apn I can't give any foolish syd chick any assurance 2 d extent dat she go get mind dey tok say "we are stuck 4 life" nibo!

I don't pity u. I pity ur unborn children and generation. .. u have purchased for them untold hardship and pain. Please dont leave the man. Continue what on this part. . Our God is a one of judgement. You will reap what u sow.

U better run for your dear life

People tend to forget the man also has a role to play in situations like this....did you ever consider the guy may have lied to her about been married when he met her?...if this is the case then it's quite possible that she already fell in love with him before she found out the truth....i'm in no way saying what she's doing is right but it takes 2 to tango, don't be too quick to judge...my advice to you missy is talk to the dude about it...he probably has inside info that can help you decide on how to proceed

I have no words for you. I don't usually comment in blogs but this is sick. How can you do such to a fellow woman like you? And you have the audacity to say you don't think you guys will ever break up. What is that? Do you know how much pain you are causing this woman? How many nights she wets her pillow? If you love your self and your future, repent and stay away from that man. If possible apologise to her because if you think she does not recognise you, you are on a long thing.

BC: I am not married but i am sick and tired of hearing stories of single ladies going after married men and thinking that it is their right. Rubbish

Yes you should be very worried, Ashewo oniranu.

U never serious, no liv d man u hear?
If na me be the woman, I go deal with you for that office

Ure dating someone else's husband n proud to say it,,iif I were in her shoes il ignore u while I wait for d right tym to strike n dt will definitely be in public.. run if I love ur life madam..peace

U are a fucking bastard 4 sending dis n still asking 4 advice. U've got guts. Stupid dirty bitch! I jst hope u knw and realise dat u are cursed

Seriously? U're a devil! Dnt ever think of getting married in ur life cos if u do, anoda girl will neva allow u enjoy ur marriage! If u wnt peace in ur life leave d man ASAP n run 2 God 4 forgivness.

Bitch get a life and your own man,not someone elses!

Stupid girl.

Pls resign honourably and leave to find ur own man nd marry bcos if u remain there the danger that awaits u is what u can never recover from that's if u survive death.

You still have the mouth to tell us about it. Nne ifele adiro zi gi na anya. When u are in a rship with another woman's hubby, u shouldn't even say it.

Y so much hatred?, calm down ok..that is, except ur d man's wife?...

Don't even kno ђã† to say to dis poster. But all I'll say to u is ul get married 1 day, n ul reap ђã† uv sown. May God have mercy on this generation of women! Unu efuola!

Dis Is teriible guys stop insulting her.but u know what my best advice to u is to start searching 4 a beta job cos dis woman simply hates ur guts shez just not yet to show it.plss go get anoda job

She probably does not recognise you now but believe me she will sooner or later.mehn you are mean,u don't think you can break up with your sugar daddy.na wa o.I see you losing out eventually because when or if ever faced with the decision to chose who the man in question wants to be with,he won't hesitate to chose his wife.the man won't even let it get to that.how then will you continue to report to your boss after causing a rift in her home even if you don't cause a rift,how do you talk to her?o ga o.we sef don date married man before na,at the mention of hin wife name we go run not to talk of her presence.My advice,break up with the man not matter how great the sex or his pocket is.if the woman ever confronts you just go on your knees and apologise,back dating the break up date.what if you and the woman get close and she invites you to a get together in her house,do u want to go there to shag the hubby in d bathroom with the woman playing hostess outside.Beware o,d woman go poison your food

Silently waiting for someone to comment and insult the person who took vows to be faithful to the wife and yet has a girlfriend

Guessing 4rm d look on ur face u r close 2 40 yrs of age nd datz y u r bold enough 2 say u cnt let go of anoda person's husband. OTONDO!!! Kip achasing shadows nd b4 u will realise ur mistakes ur supposed husband wuld hv bin ordained a priest nd u will grow old nd frustrated without a child nd a grand child, nd finally die in frustration. SHM.....

A lady dat sleeps with another woman,s husband what kind of future do u wish for urself. Do u wish to marry and live happily everafter? Well.....let karma answer d question. What a man sow dat shall he reap.

U don't ever c u both ever breaking up*smh*...mehn just becareful oh cox dah lady dey plan 4u wella..
She go soon treat ur f*ck up no worry.

LOVETH

katherine said...

Girlfriend no one needs to advice u on this oooooh! Jst turn the story around nd imagin u'r the man's wife nd his girlfriend is ur employee! Habahhh nahhhhh

Wtf? You are nothing but a shameless "be ,eye, tea,see ,H" how the hell do you even feel comfortable talking about your married boyfriend. You will never be promoted to a wife and he will not leave that innocent woman for you. That's all I can say for now,. May God punish you o. Olofo

Leave d man alone ashewo

empress said...

Hhahahaha diz babe u ve guts oooo chai u can't leave him, I pity u bcos dat woman is Waiting for d right time to strike n remember karma is a bitch! Empress

You don't see yourselves breaking up? Anuohia,Ashawo jatijati. Go and marry your own man and leave another woman's husband alone. What demonic guts you've got.

Yes I agree...the woman is cooking a sumptuous meal out of her,very soon the distasteful meal will soon be ready! Just like when I finish with the desperado I'm dealing with, she will take a good look at herself, and wallow in self pity!

Very very stupid girl

ℓ☺ℓ. Aunty U̶̲̥̅̊ well at all. Eida Чuя an utter moron or U̶̲̥̅̊ sha like trouble like me. Much as I like man,if him wife confront me,na benjohnson tins Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. Kukuma carry Чuя 2 left legs out of d man's life or out of dt company coz soon,U̶̲̥̅̊'ll turn to d proverbial firewood. U̶̲̥̅̊ sure got guts sha. See ya mouth like I won't eva break up wit him,r U̶̲̥̅̊ ‎​A̶̲̥̅ dick snatcher?HOELOSHI....

Did u say u don't see urself breakin up wit som1's husband? Well, I see u breakin up wit ur job. For Christ's sake! Don't u plan to get married? If its for d money, am sure ur job pays u well. Sister, wetin u dey find? I can see they're shakin ur calabash in d village shrine.

Act like all is well too, but try to leave anoda woman's hubby nd get urs.

Ashaoooooo no be work ooo ...

Devilish bitch u will soon die $ Go 2 he'll fire!

My advice 2 u is 2 beg 4 dis woman forgveness, let d man b nd pray 4 ur own 2 come

HATERS-SLAYER said...

how nice of you,have fun jaree buh dont come runing for help when she finally design your body with a bucket full of boiled water,like i said weldone.

Your beans don done ooo! Women like your boss are very deadly. For her to be quiet means she has u where she wants u infact she don draw ur map weller and by Gods grace u will enter that trap she has set for u worthless good for nothing bitch! U no go see beta infact I wish ur boss could hire me so I can help her deal with u properly

Ashawo Bariga!

my dear two tings r involve here either u resign de work or leave de man cause if she pour acid on u na u sabi my han no dey God knws i advice u so dat u ll nt find urself in de elysium be wise n do dat which is right.

You don't love urself bc if u do, u wouldn't be dating a married man.

U beta leave d job if gettin anoda is gonna be easy for u, cos am sure d woman has big tin in stock for u dat d month.re reason she's acting cool,run if u love urself

You're lucky she's a very matured person, i'm sure she's praying that ur charm will soon expire from her husband's heart. She is dealing with you spiritually, watch out!!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

When egbe go gas for your head, nobody go tell you to leave the husband of your boss alone, bitch!
You're treading on a mines-infested field!
Better run before breeze go blow and fowl yantsh go....

Madam, that could be dangerous...she might be soaking ur koboko in petrol. play your cards well and thread softly. Most of these people judging you do worse things...but then. withdraw small small in a good manner, no fights no misunderstandings.

God isn't to be mocked,watsoevr a man soweth he shall rip...be careful how u thred my dr,He is 'taken',y not ask God to gve u Urs n let d woman enjoy her Man fully...I stand to warn,u may not like d outcome trust me...Be careful!

Co-operate OLOSHO , na die u dey

peace lover said...

Plssss dear libers, as much as I love u guys cos u are all amazing. Buh pls let's learn to tolerateeach other especially those dat av decided to use dis very platform to find a solace dey've been searching for. I don't think we should let these people feel discouraged. Pls let's try as much as possible to offer our support to those dat come up wt any question whatsoever irrespective of how and what dey ask abt. Trust me libers, dis is my second time to comment here buh I am here everytime to laugh my heart out nd be happy. I av learnt a lot here as well most especially my 2 heros here Mr BONARIO nd PC, u guys are amazing. Pls let's do away wt dis habit of abuse and names-calling. It's very unfavourable to dem I think. And trust me, I think we do dis cos we never found ourselves in these people's shoes. So pls guys, though it's blog buh dis blog changed many things in me positively. Keep it up guys, love u all.I am sorry if I av said anything to hurt anyone, I never meant to.

Hmmmmm, this life NASA

hmmm said...

These bastard ashewo girls will never learn. One foolish girl did they same to me. Shraing my husband publicly with me. I couldnt believe it was my husband. The guy was totally blinded and lost with the girl. She was just lucky I know Christ. I would have "acid-ed" her so called pretty face

And this is about 70% of naija babes. No shame in their game anymore... sleeping with other people's husbands. Anyways all I know is you and the so called hubby, punishment awaits you both. Just wait and see

WAHALA said...

SAY WHAT? YOU ARE BOLDLY FIGHTING ANOTHER WOMAN OVER HER OWN HUSBAND. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE

ashewo kobo kobo,God don catch u.go and look for your own man oooo home breaker.this is how they will break your childrens marriage that is if God gives u any.

Miss y dnt u focus on ur future nd leave a married woman husband alone. How would u feel if it ws ur husband a lady is havin an affair with nd u knw?
Damn!

Famous Amos said...

U re a big FOOLLLLL oh! U no even fear, married man?? Continue digging ur grave oh! Idiot!!!!!!! Sit n relax u hear! Better leave n leave her husband alone. Can u imagine dis Fool? On top person husband again u still dey talk. Dis life sef. I PRAY when u marry, GIRLS ll call ur husband their boyfriend. Amen. FOOOOOOLLLLLL

peace lover said...

Pls my dear, u don't av to fix what is not broken. The woman might av decided to let go of all dat transpired btw u two. More over,u've got to let go of d man cos come on! Don't u think u coming across dat woman is even a great lesson dat shows wah goes around comes around? So for u nt to be a victim of such

D marefact shez not sayin anything, my sister just walk away coz u don't knw wat shez up 2,

R u mad nii? In dis tym dat acid bath is criosly trending,u stil av d guts 2 b wrkin unda her. ok na,I cn c aw mch u luv uslf

Linda why didn't u post my previous comment partial woman

Yimika(14yrs) said...

you idiot home wrecker GOD will punish you dating a married man if your own husband were having an affair im sure all hell would have broken lose go to house and cry move to a different state i have no respect for you whatsoever

Go kneel down beg d woman#lol

Baconyx said...

I sometimes ask myself why young ambitious girls would throw caution away and be dating a married man,in which they themselves would neva allow. As for you,my advice is to go and do restitution and beg d woman and promise never to have anything to do wit her husband. Pray to God for mercy. And all will be well. If not, oku mmuo awaits you

Linda if u post my coment u go die

AVID BlOG READER said...

You a heartless and shameless bitch.

D evle dat husband snachers dose will always live around den hahahaha, u ar now in d web. God don catch u abi?

The fact that she has not said anything does not mean she's stupid. She probably in her heart has forgiven you, and maybe does not even feel its worth fighting over.

Why not look leave this married man, and try and find a man you would call you own. Is it really worth fighting for another man's husband?

God has already put her as your head, is that not telling u something? Be wise!

My dear-what kind of advice were you expecting pls I need to ask? You are totally on the wrong so all I can say is find another job and help yourself by finding a single guy-waht God has joined together let no1 especially you put asunder. Find your own man,ur jst being a home breaker and I'm sure u knw kama will find you maybe with your daughter's frnd in d future if any1 finally ENDS up with you-all the best!smh sha no shame

Looolz u deserve better beating.. Just thank God say ah no be d woman wetin u 4 take ur eye see 4 dat office ehn.. Idiot ashawo oshi... Better leave dat man,job and town sef u nid better prayers and a new life... Smh...

Bitch!!!! Why don't you leave a married man alone. Your sins shall be visited upon you and all your female generations to come. I wish u death.

There are too many Sophiesleeks now in town. No shame whatsoever. I had to read this like 3times cos i wasnt sure i was reading correctly. Mehn! Girl! Uv got some balls. I feel this is a set up for you specially made by God himself. You cant eat ir cake and have it gurllllllllllllll

Do unto others as u want it to be done unto you. Give your heart to the truth and let iniquity lay alone. Your guilt is a prove that you are well aware of the wrong act you are involved in. Don't seek advice in a wrong place, extract yourself from such and walk free. God bless you!

Wtf!!!!! What solace should anyone offer this bitch? Are u a husband snatcher too? Birds of a feather.

Can u imagine an aristole sayin all is well. It will never be well wit u ooo if u don't leave d man alone becos am very sure d woman cries everyday just to have the husband back from your hand

Daz grt MAB. Don't mind dis hypocrites dat won't tell her d truth. U even had d boldness 2say u don't c urself quitting. Ok stay dere na. Na ur life. Na wen u loose d job den d guy bulshit u den ur eye go clear. N make sure u tell us aw it ended

You need to die a horrible, painful death somewhere where your family won't even know. Have u ever heard of dying alone? That's what suits you. That woman should just eliminate you already cos dis world will be a better place without bitches like you.

Ppl no gt shame again

#ClapOnce linda are you for real? Dis girl is a waste of human being your dating someone's husband and your proud of it I hope she pours Acid on ur face one day.Ashawo your the reason y men call ladies useless I wish I cn hold you and slap you shameless idiot....Anofia linda post my comment if she's not your friend

I cn kill dis girl if I see her eye to eye! Linda are you joking with dis rubbish you post,i cnt blv a lady will do dis to her fellow lady your a waste of space #ashawo I hope she pours Acid on ur body one day just imagine you cnt leave him abi your the reason why some children are fatherless

just go ahead with ur job. show commitment act like nothing ever happened between u guys and wen i say so i mean *LEAVE HER MAN ALONE*are u a learner?

You must be insane for this kind of advice!

God took you to work in that company to punish and disgrace you! He has prepared that woman's table in front of her enemies. She shld better make use of this! Ashawo

They will soon serve you "tea" in that office if you know what I mean! You think she is quiet for nothing?

Lol.....I pity you oh..."karma is a no nonsense bitch.....a lady who was dating my husband sotay he packed out and left me out of the house, she even had the effrontery to abuse me on top but I no talk......when I started my midnight prayers and back to sender.....yawa start to gas.......how God fight his battle is beyond us.....here I was children and one miscarriage after another, the mistress got pregnant and had a premature baby at 5 months......when she was officially 9 months she died......while am not happy their baby died all I know is that hubby is back home and sober like a sick dog.......except if that wife is not a legit wife then you can be sure that God will move your sorry arse from her husband cos witches like you wey na to dey hang for person husband no deserve pity......agreed men can be dogs but if we women have each other's backs and don't give them a chance married men will leave the single girls for single guys......so babe watch your back cos doomsday will soon come calling....no be curse oh.....lol

Yes you should be worried why are you even dating a married man?
Love from Miami

Basically. U need God. U are confused & lack morals

D earlier u go on ur knees and apologize to her and leave the husband alone the better for you,trust me she isnt being quite for nothing,she has u all planned.if you say u dont see urself leaving the husband,u are in big big soup

Abegee make una free the babe joor.some of una dey talk as if una neva date somebody hubby before.most of una hold person hubby strong for corner una dey linda blog dey form saint rubbish.madam linda post my comment biko

natasha k said...

U go die before u leave dat office coz she will either poison u or something but am very sure she will kill u coz her silence over ur issue is not odinary coz no woman will take it not even u.so get ready girl

U be very big idiot for dating another woman's husband. And Linda u kwanu, u be big goat for agreeing to come and ask respectable LIBs useless question. Make i no find this comment. Big goats(two of u)

Lmaoooo...luv ur comment. D babe is really an ashewo alainitiju!!!

You are an ashewo and that's why God is punishing, the man will fuck you from now till tomorrow and go back to where he belongs which is with his wife and thats why his wife will forever be above you both in the work place and the man's life.shameless thing.I pity you, the best thing for you is to carry your dirty pussy somewhere else.you even have the courage to ask for advice.go and meet your fellow call girls in the business and ask they would tell you what to do.idiot!

mary said...

my dear, i will advise that you concentrate on your new job since you claimed the job is a good one, pretend you do not know the woman and be sure you discharge your duties as expected from you. my sincere advise to you is to call off your relationship with her husband, i don't know how old you are but if you have a conscience you should let go of another woman's husband and pray to have your own man. remember that karma is a bitch and will surely visit you, now that the type of job you have can take care of you, what you should be thinking of is settling down, and not deceiving urself that u re not thinking of breaking up with him.

OYINKAN said...

Spot on.I still can't believe d lady typed that.Smh

You will reap what you sow.you have guts serious ones kai.
The man we both share
I don't see us breaking up
We have had confrontations

Hmmm Olorun ku aibinu

Biko, is he the only married man in town? Does he have golden d**k or have diamond ejaculation? Why can't u leave him? If ur job is,so good that means u can survive without him. U are stupid nne!
And I'm serious about what I said about married women in previous comments. 90% of u are sluts. Using ur husbands as camouflage to keep doing runs. keep fooling urselves.

I pity û and ur future..... Its obvious u have no plans for ur life ab initio... And she'll help mess it up completely. Leave d man alone... U r a parasite

Andre said...

SMH. @ MAB. U feel insulting her will solve d matter. "I won't insult u" as if u are doing her a favour. Oga take several sits joor.

passive income: here's how to make cool cash daily;http://bit.ly/18q9Q37

ok..first of all, as you've heard in the millions of insults above, it is completely unacceptable for you to date a married man. if you put yourself in the woman's shoes, you will realise that you are breaking a marriage bond and even God is very unhappy with you because he instituted the marriage arrangement.
that being said, it's safe to say that no sane woman will be fond of another woman who is having an affair with her husband. so you should be very afraid. this could be a deliberate ploy to frustrate you not only out the company and perhaps your industry, but more importantly, out of her husband's life. you will have to bear with the consequences of your actions. but first things first, end this illicit affair with her husband!

Princess Dee said...

u are a useless lady.Another woman's huzzy??Stay there till she sacks u!

Linda, u too sabi de bring lie-lie story. just to allow ur dogs, LIBERS, wag their tongues. no such babe wrote this to you.

my dear ur finished. Karma z oredy catchin up on u. U ddnt ask urself y of al ppl na she kom be ur boss. My dear it has be 4 u. CHEAP GIRL

The fact that you don't seem to see that there is something wrong with having an affair with a married man, says a lot about your character.
Karma is REAL, one day when you are married, and your husband starts an affair you will see the pain you are causing that wife.
And if this woman can cheat on his wife with you, he can certainly cheat on you with some else aswell.
Im sure you are better than this and deserve a man who is only yours and not someone else's husband.

GOD will never give you someone else's husband. Leave this woman's husband alone! Do unto others as you would wants others to do unto you!!

WHAT KIND OF EVIL WICKED PERSON ARE YOU?!! GO FIND YOUR OWN HUSBAND AND LEAVE THAT WOMAN'S HUSBAND ALONE! #HOMEWRECKER

She acted matured, do same. And please leave her husband alone. If you were good enough, you ought to be the one called Mrs whatever now not her. Emulate some self respect pls.

Imagine if she visits this blog and sees this,na death by poisoning for u on Monday o,lol.na wa,may u be paid in ur own coin.

Pay day for your shit ass cheating behind. Find out what lays in stock for you. Rotten pussy. Pikin wey say im mama no go sleep, him too no go sleep

Shameless goat
U are walking on dangerous ground

Stay there and remain her husband's mistress. But make sure that u don't drink tea or eat apple in d office. U hia? *rme*

Dumbest advice.

Start worrying. You mean arse will be fired when you least expect it. How do some of you women do it. Sleeping with a married man. Go get your own. You deserve to be a wife. Stop allowing yourself to be used. Oh yeah, you will be fired and lose everything once husband dumps you. You put yourself in a very bad position. Now watch yourself reap all that you have sown.

I believe girls/ladies should start sticking up for each other more. Men re born to cheat( some of them just try to control themselves), they re never satisfied with one woman. As a lady, when a married man tries to "toast" u, insult the hell out of him. He won't try it again next time. Or u think girls that don't date married men have never being approached by one? It's ur decision as a lady to accept or reject their offer.

Toluuuuuuuu!!!
Anyway she deserves more. Hope ure gud.
Akin

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 451   Newer› Newest»