Sunday 3 March 2013

Who wore it better? LIB reader vs Munachi Abii

Who wore the dress better?

110 comments:

Moi Moi said...

Both look good....

LIB reader.
She quickly sent you her picture? Sharpish!

D fair girl wore it beta.I love her style.she is sexy

linda, pls read and respond to ur mails please... they both rocked it well.

How do judge when one isn't a full picture?

Dark skin girls does it better!

Ill go with the liber cos it seems like she dressed 4 an evening outing unlike Muna who wore it on a red carPet

kosi said...

so girls no get work again Dan to dey mimicked costumes.
I vote LIB

LIB reader wore it berra...yippie!first tew comment.

Both of them.
Nothing really fantastic about the dress.

The LIB reader!

She looks so young and innocent in that dress. Pretty girl as well.

LIB reader

Munachi....it fits her skin colour more

The lib reader,cos I haaaaaate Munachi's legs.dey dnt fit her body.

Both, the dress is cute

Can't say cos I d lib reader leg isn't showing, her shoes would determine my judgement. Na only belt diff so same thing dem be.

tobbie said...

LIB reader hands down

omotayo said...

We no see †ђξ lib reader shoe na

Munachi

I wud hav love 2 see d shoe d LIB reader wore it with, but any hw I wud still give it 2 d LIB reader, i love brown skin babes, but dis her pose make she no break her neck oh!, Muna try shall...

deborah said...

Y is muna leg like dat na? Den where is her bestie sarah ofili?
I choose neida

Obianuju said...

Muna all d way !!!

Lib reader joor,she got d curves needed for d dress at d right places.Lindiway plz whats her name,I don't live far from her.

Duke Emeka said...

Both look fab.

Awww I love d first girl. Natural and she's got a baby face(0la baby)

LIB reader no doubt!
She seems very relaxed!
There's jst somthng abt d pix dat makes her better

Cutiey-licious via bb10

Definately the LIB reader...

The LIb reader. It looks so beautiful on her

Natural B

Lib reader. I love her yellow belt on it.

Which main dirty question be dat?

bumble bee said...

The gown looks far better on the LIB reader than muna.. She makes the dress look fun

Obviously Muna.looks fab...

Tim says.......
D Liber wore it berra.She looks stunning, Munachi also looks good.

muna difintely...

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lib Reader joor...I love her coke bottle body.....

LIB

teeteelahyo said...

Both look amazing. Can't pick

Sleekydee said...

Muna 4 life

Both, you can hardly choose, I think both ladies look great & beautiful. Mama B

Spaghi said...

Lib reader me say

Both #wink#

They all rocked it

LIB
#rock gurl#

Lol but what the LIBer is wearing on the road is what Muna is wearing on red carpet..

Both

Both

kizo said...

Although Fab from both~»but Muna rocks *winks*

I wore it better.

lib reader

The LIB reader although I'd like to see her shoes for a fair comparison

Which curves plzzzzzz...she makes that dress look raz and lifeless!! Muna brings life to that dress!!uber stunning on her

Both nice,but Lib reader is nicer jore!muna d dress is colourful already why wear multicoloured shoes?lol!! Although d lib readers legs aren't showing,I can beat my chest she's wearing plain shoes..

lily Brown said...

4gt d yellow nd glisterin skin oh! I tink d lib reader wore it beta *my opinioin!

MsT: both ladies look fab....but no be bedsheet material be this? Loool

Coco said...

definitely the #LIBReader!

LIB reader ϑ dress suits α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ black skin

Lib reader

de la crèmé said...

Muna!! tho a plain shoe woulda been better off, since d lib readers shoe ain't showin am not gonna judge muna with her shoe

I like d dress on Muna.. Is dat Omozee? I mean d lib reader?

Some guys obviously don't what curves are muna has got curves the shapeless, fat ones are the ones called curvy smh muna jawe must curves be the only criteria for judging, legs, height, nko? i tire.

I tire o

the LIB reader, but muna wins from the neck up.

Wow! Muna ur red carpet dress is another's every day outfit. Shows u r nt as classy as u prove to b.lol .liber reader 4 me

Omg!!! I have exact same dress since last year. Nd funny enough am almost dumping d dress. Wow need to strt wearing it again.

Muna's shoes are a No,No 4dt dress...I'm sure d lib reader is wearing a plain shoe

LIB reader wore it best, Muna is cool too...but its not all about been fair joor

All of una saying Muna, blind. even if na beauty contest,Lib gurl is finer. She is all natural no make up and lookn this pretty.abeg Linda tell Muna to re snap with that dress witout makeup and for street like d Lib gurl..Muna shoes and purse no get any connection with d dress at all. The purse sef too local. Muna hide before fashion police arrest you..

Lib reader winner! Muna u for use red purse to help u small since ur shoes na color and get a touch of red wey be ur belt.

Nkaytchee said...

Both look good, but i'll pick the LIB reader...

Doz it matter? The venue for the event is it not on a street? Mtchewww

Munachi beat am hands down Abeg! #nextpls#

toomeenie said...

Does shoes messed d outfit 4 muna

The lib reader looks fab on it, wearing a yellow slim belt, brought out the beauty of the dress, and her dark skin fits the dress so well. She's ravishing with it. Muna's belt makes the dress blend so much, so no touch of glamour on it

Julz said...

Muna mehn! she's glowing.

Julz
http://Stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Both of them look good.

Bonario, what's the bride price for this your sister?

Daniel's Chronicle said...

Both of them rocks but i prefer the lib gurl.

Www.leaknigerianews.com

bona u dey here dey sharp mouth, if them keep U n d babe make u toast her, U go greet her Aunty...

JustPorsh said...

I agree with u.

LIB gurl! Don't mind the background and picture quality.

the lieber oh, muna fuck up jor. na wetin be ds? how u go wear wetin ds geh wear for road go red carpet, yimu. classless muna.

Ȋ̝̊̅§'t dat Chizoba..nice!

Definitely Muna, just because I have that same shoe. its ALDO. hehehehehehe!!! *wink* *wink*

Black is beauty... I go with LIB reader...is she single? lol...

I agree wiv u. She pulled it out nice

we get work.....na to dey check for bullets in sentences lik yur "mimicked"

Waohh...Adeola rocked dt dress!!!(phunkie)

metche said...

LIB Reader rocked it better joor

LIB wore it better.

ib

Dnt answer Bona jare,na so so mouth him get.. The babe wey don dey try meet up wit am for Lib so be fear he dey fear,he come dey talk say make dem give am babe name like say he go fit toast am...shioor

Both look good but Munas shoe.....Dont know were that came from

LIBer

Muna wore it better

MUNA!!!!!!!!!!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Choi! This LIB reader wicked o,see how casually she wore Muna's bttom box red carpet dress,I'm sure its slippers she wore under sef,chai! Well,I prefer it on the LIB reader sha

I'll go 4 d LIB reader

Avon said...

LIB reader rocked it better.

I didn't even know d dress was dis beautiful until I saw d LIB babe wore it. Abeg jorr d LIB babe rocks it better.

Queen Bee said...

Abi o,how are we sure our LIBer is not barefeet or has no legs??
Munachi pls!

oya na.... Lindiway announce d winneeeeeeer...buh if u ask me, na LIB geh win oooo; Chizoba abi na Adeola b her name as some pple dey famz...

Adeola rocked it... She didn't try too hard

I use this dress as my night gown now. Have had it since last year. Not for red carpet @ all.

Muna!

Its LIB Reader

Noo it doesn't! It suits d dark girl more,, d colors on d dress r way 2 sharp nd shouldn't b worn on a light skined person.. LIB reader did it 4 me hands down!

LIB reader reminds me of one Shola!

Wow...and ur legs fit ur body right??? Creator!!

Great goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and you're simply extremely great. I actually like what you have received right here, certainly like what you're saying and the best way through which you assert it.
You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay
it sensible. I can't wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great website.

Also visit my web site - free psn

Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological
world the whole thing is available on web?

my page make easy money