Faces at Nollywood @20 presidential dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 March 2013

Faces at Nollywood @20 presidential dinner

From top left, lady with Rita Dominic, Genevieve Nnaji, Susan Peters, Fathia Balogun, Uru Eke and Chika Ike. See more photos after the cut...

Oge Okoye and Damiete Charles-Granville with Isabella Ayuk

See the rest of the photos at - Maestromedia

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»

Ooooohhh this presidential dinner news again? cmon Linda, dig up some other news ojare. i know its not easy but oya dig! dig!! dig!!! mwah!!

LOSE WEIGHT FAST NATURALLY WITH PROACTOL said...

Men!!! these babes are realy rocking it.

They all lool good. Nollywood all the way

Kai, Linda I love this sense u dey use oh.. splitting one news into different portions.. lol

hmmmm... Am not sure what i feel about the pictures. the dresses and make up....so no comment

Rita looks soo yummy, what does that lady do to her skin! Gene and Ib looks goood too. Bimbo is ageing o..............Mr and Mrs Rod, odikwa nice

Hahahahaa!! See oge okoye, codeine has finished her life, bimbo akintola looking as old as ita giwa, chika ike...village hustler...the rest(stars) look lovely :)

Bimbo Akintola is not looking radiant at alllll!. What happened!!! she is not aging gracefully. So sad and please tell her to stop showing her saggy breast.
It’s so annoying to the eyes.

Uche please round up whatever it is you are doing in Nig & run off with your hubby please. Too many men snatchers in that place. God bless ur union.

I dnt understand bimbo's look Oº°˚˚°º ,she looks scary ​​and also this edochie lady,who wear dat kind of makeup

Old age has really caught up with Bimbo Akintola

Bimbo akintola not looking good at all.Is that Rita Edochie by Osita Iheme???gosh,whats up with her make up and rings all over???Susan Peters yr dress rocks!Feberisima what a weave!My dearest Uche Jumbo,pretty dress but very wrong handbag.Chika Ike u look stunning.As usual my favorite girls,Rita Dominic and Genny are representing class!!!Linda post my comment,yesterday u didnt post the nice one I wrote on the married woman contemplating to go back to her matrimonial home.I vex ooo.
Princess!!!

Bimbo akintola lookn dead ¯\(ツ)/¯ wtf

de la crèmé said...

Rita Edochie nd Chika ike's make-up tho! Genny nd Rita on point!! Susan's gown is really lovely. Bimbo didn't apply her foundation/brown powder well o! Lmao. Uche jombo always lookin somehow, Oge looks pretty!!

Chai this Uche and husband are really not compactable at all. And is that is chioma chuckwuka then she looks great

Elegant looking beautiful ladies. Too gbasky to behold.

Pls oooo, is bimbo ill? Her looks is horrifying.

Am I d only 1 who's tired of genevieve. Use to lyk her wen she wasn't everywhere. Nw u see her in every party. Oge okoye looks rily gud.love rita's dress. Bimbo akintola is rily looking old. @ d beauty queens...God ll save us o

Y is bimbo looking like she's going to shoot a masqurade/witch movie...jeezz not cute@all!

Bimbo akintola! Wetin happen!!!!!

Oge Okoye and Bimbo Akintola....what's happening ladies? Bad photo day?

ETHAN said...

Pls y is my Bimbo looking like dis? #sadface# love Uche n her hubby.

ETHAN said...

Pls y is my Bimbo looking like dis? #sadface# love Uche n her hubby.

And Genny, ur armpit is riddled with black spots dear

Bimbo Akintola should please hire a makeup artist and gosh all these human hair makes them look like weliweli

Lawrencia said...

How did those girls manage to win their crown?... Bimbo has really aged oh...

Lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

Uche plz visit Eya's kitchen and fix something for ur hubby,dis one his belt went round his waist like 5times.

why are our Nigerian Actresses and Actors looking local and stressed. some of them had foundations that where not there skin colors,some looked like they were forced to show up.Really some pix wont have been uploaded.No hard feelings i love my Nigerian actors and actresses but this did not work for me,very few of them looked nice.

What is wrong with bimbo and rita edochie,asin Bimbo looks ummmm *lips sealed*Uche and Hubby looking happy(love nwatintin)

Jesus Christ!!! OMG! What's wrong with Bimbo AkinTola 0!! Abi na my fone dey misbahave? Dis Lady is so looking ugly, old and rough! And to think she is not married! Na wah o! SMH!Linda welldone o! Don't post my comment u hear? *Eyes Rolling*

hinnymi said...

Nd why does oge okoye looks so old and haggard? +d lady wt Rita Dominic in d 1st pic shd try and adjust d linen of her dress...what's with d public show? I like Uche nd her husband's appearances jare...dy look cute together

bubbles said...

Pls oo what is on rita edochies face...haba now even bimbo akintola or could it be the camera? Nawa o

Femi said...

Nice except for Bimbo Akintola (looking so blotchy; fast life in the fast lane always has a hefty price tag attached ) & d lady with the black eye pencil sitting beside Aki ( I cant seem to remember her name ) she is a very good actress anyway

Sassy said...

just gone through the pictures at maestromedia blog and i must say, they all look HORRID with the exception of 1 or 2 peeps. what the heck is going on with all those women and their brown powder application?? Dreadful, cant believe they would go out looking like that. I even saw a woman with what seems like blush on her nose? WTF? who the hell applies blush to the nose? finally Bimbo Akintola? am not even sure i should comment on her just yet but she looks ill. her skin colour and tone for lack of a better word is like death or someone seriously ill. if that was a make up flaw, she ought to be seriously lashed. Jeez!

Bulor said...

plssss, Bimbo Akintola, wat is happening to u? u look so not fine and that weavon...... eewh. Mrs Uche R. change that hair-do, it seems like u r trying too hard, ur hubby is on point though.
check out umogbaiken.blogspot.com

Chika ike is looking like a masquarad,uche jombo's hubby and his pouto rican shoe and suit.still don't understand rita and bimbo

Many celebs need to go to makeup school.whts that on rita edochie and bimbo akintola's face??

Isabelle of mbgn is looking old nawa oooo to our mbng ooo,hmmmm oge okoye looks ugly here,maybe na d camara sha

Lol uche's hubby and his pouto rican coat and tie,lwkmd

Nice pictures, beautiful people. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Lady with Rita Dominic,isn't that Susan Patrick???

I need Lind Ikeji's email anyone? I have a very hot tip for her....

Dat last pix is *whew*...

Wat of d men nah,abi na only women grce d ocasion, den as those 2 actual beauty queens or osi'm n'anya.oh Chineke God of umu nwanyi.

Chai c as bimbo face wrinkle finish,jenny babe alwz luking cute,Mrs Uche wots dat on ur husb body?abeg u guys shuld hit d boutique fast,rita ur d nxt 2 hav a wrinkled face its gradualy coming,oge u luk cute,rita quit toning it isnt doin any justice on ur body,ekwusigom ka oram nonu am,Next

The picture Genvieve, Ibinabo, and Rita Dominic took together shows that genevieve is way prettier.

P.S she took a different colour of lipstick...that's classy (don't go with the crowd)

*Bimbo Akintola looks scary
*Chika Ike pls ur styl ere z so mgbekeish
*Rita m feeln u walahi
*Gene u try
*Uche biko stop smyln in ur pics, u luk old
*Ibinabo ur hairstyl na die.
*Susan u try
*Oge Okoye ugly as usual.

Thank u Thank u.

Halima

spark said...

Linda,u seem to love genevieve a lot just like I do,nice pix,always simple and beautiful,everyone looked stunning except for bimbo dnt know if it was her powder or the camera flash and pls what's wrong wit uru eke's leg is that a new style for posing?!#confusedface# this pix reveals the big gurls and the wanna be and the upcoming #wink#lol

Rita looks flawless, beautiful girl, beautiful skin.

Genny you look old!!!!that lipstick does nothing for you

ibinabo, is that u or is it a lion? your weave is not full at all!!!!

mathdizzle4shizzle said...

FIRST TO POST A COMMENT ..YIPEEE....LINDA POST DIS COMMENT IF U DNT WANT ME TO SHOOT YOU..........

Chika Ike's highlighting is an epic fail.looks like she put her make up on with sunshades on her face.

GOOD STUFF,lets hope we get to d desired Zenith.

GOOD STUFF

Bea said...

OK FIRST OF ALL,WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED TO BIMBO AKINTOLA'S MAKE-UP ARTIST??!!! WAS HE HIGH ON METH??? RITA SWITI THAT DRESS DOESNT DO YOU JUSTICE, GENEVIEVE'S EVER BEAUTIFUL! SUSAN PETERS, I'M LMAO RIGHT NOW,RITA EDOCHIE LOOKS 'FUNNY' IN OTHER NEWS,UCHE JOMBO AND HER HUBBY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER. THE REST ARE JUST THERE... HEHE

Bimbo still looking good, genny always on point. Oge watin happen to u. Uche u and ur hubby nor go let person hear word again abi. Rita look lovely. Dakore looking good as always. Chika ike ur divorce is telling on u. The rest is just bla bla bla and bla

Why does Bimbo Akintola Look this Old????? JESU

lolade pinky said...

nyc pictures..fathia u rock gurl...wots wiv jombo nd rody..over loving..susan peters i reserve 2 comment..

I comment my reserve...some people should have been labeled with viewers discretion lol

First to comment, hehehe in Linda's tune...Is Bimbo Akintola sick? I don't understand her look. TAFIA FROM NEW YORk.

Na wa o wetin happen to bimbo foundation ah

Hmmm! Linda linda! i know you won't relent until you get a full gist of this presidential dinner.....u said u almost missed the story in your earlier post about the dinner. kudos to you gurl, guess thats why LIB readers "ur fellow Amebos" cant stay off your blog.....wink wink

That chick dat kps explaining y dakores nose is nw pointed,re u Dakore or a make up artist. Even if she had nose job!soooooo wwat. Abeg go n nyash down wt ur it was highlighted n contoured story.

Choi! Bimbo Akintola ooooo... Oh noooo.... :(

Bimbo Akintola beht y?U no try wiv dis ur make up @all. Even as u pack am 4 face reach,it stil dint cover ur aged face.

Ice Princess said...

Hmmm! Uche's husband is so cute.
What happened to Bimbo Akintola's .face?

This bimbo akintola's face reminds me of chromatography. She for just use white powder

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Ok, we don see dem...shey make we dey run ni?

Linda have you seen the tweeter war between Jon Gambrell a whitye journalist and some Nigerians miffed that his reports use words that demean the country? The oyibo is under fire!

I just luv Uche nd her husband,dey r so crazy in luv.Chika Ike wiv dis her poster colour make up,Afibi masquerade SMH. And y is fathia balogun d only yoruba actress here?bt she luks simple nd elegant tho. Den wt r d MBGN crown's doin dere?

Uche jumbos wig...em hmmm.... The last pict of the lady with the powder patch work....jeez.

My Genny wil alwys stand out *kisskiss*

Why is oge lookin so old?

Linda,enuf of these pictures already!! *yawns*.

My Rita is looking muahhh.

Where is the main man Nkem owoh and the lady of Nollywood patience ozokwor?others are very good but any time i see Nkem owoh or patience ozokwor I feel excited:They are toooooo good.but this 3billion I hope its a joke.

9ice photos!!!!!!!@uche jumbo,I wish all d best in ur marriage,just be happy ........u guy are so in luv n u deserve every bit of it.

Kai, is that not Bimbo Akintola, she's getting so old.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

yepaaaa anoda 500million Gone.

Where is the main man Nkem owoh and the lady of Nollywood patience ozokwor?others are very good but any time i see Nkem owoh or patience ozokwor I feel excited:They are toooooo good.but this 3billion I hope its a joke.

Hmmmm.... The woman in the first picture, wearing a black dress. Her name is Mrs. Chioma Udeh. I am so ashamed at what she's wearing. Na she sabi wetin she dey find with a dress that's see through showing all her thighs. A woman with children in the university. I know she's fine, but its un-called for!!

What's Rita Dominic wearing exactly? Geneivieve looks like a little boy in a dress but still pretty. Susan Peters,Chike Ike...nooooo!! Ibinabo's hair looks like she was just in a pillow fight. Tinsel chic & Uru Eke...simple & nice...but na wa for d angle of d latter's leg o. Why's Rita Edochie holding Chinedu like he wants to run? Uche looks like she just woke up & forgot to make up before leaving for d event...she & this her husband sef..eish! Is he gay true true? Those models--no comment! Last but not the least... Bimbo Akintola!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What went wrong??

Nice pix buh d photographer didnt do well onnn bìmbo akintola's face,lolz .linda u for remove d last pix na.

dee said...

Genny, rita, fathia lukin sumptious... Uche nd her boo be allova demselves in all d pix av bin seeing, I hope it's real nd nt publicity stunts. Nyways u two look cool 2geda.... I dun understand Bimbo Akintola's face o, makeup gone wrong or she's aging badly. Go for some plastic surgery dear or beta stil get a good makeup artist.

OMG! Bimbo Akintola what happened to your face?...hmmm am lovin the Rodrigues'....

Bimbo Akintola looks like a ghost!! Wrroonng makeup!! Susan Peters is just muscular. Na wa o! Genevieve and Rita and Faithia- Always ok. This Isabella Ayuk that is claiming twenty five. Lmao. 32yr old girl I knew when I was in UniCal. She should park well jare.

Why is chika ike like dat....btw 1st 2 comment

Time is passing, they are all aging. Oohh life

Am just so speechless at some of the pics...bimbo akintola,Oge Okoye,ibinabo,iyabo Ojo,Chika Ike,looking tired and worn out! And those beauty queens tho *smh with lips sealed*...Simple is More! Ladies need to learn that,Look at Genevieve,Rita n Dakore looking good wit less makeUp..Is it by force to use EyeShadow bikonu! Go to MaestroMedia for more scary,ayamatanga-ish pics

Chaii does dis Uche jumbo G̶̲̥̅̊Θ errrwhere wiv her hubby? Nawa oo btw Genny looked Fab, Bimbo don dey old oo chimmooo errrm dis oge okoye *sigh* iono wah she looks like sef. Dis Isabella Ayokoto how she take win Miss waheva she won #and ₪Ø I ain't hating*

Geni u have looked beta than dis na, bimbo akintola dat ur pancake na wa o. Some nija celeb no dey try sha.

First to comment.

Feyi Babs broda

OMG!!! What happened to Bimbo Akintola.......

TC said...

Not impressed at all. They all look old and sick esp the beauty queens "guess the beautiful ones are not yet born" mscheeeew

Chineke! Why are they all looking washed out? Is dat Bimbo Akintola? OMG!

ugo said...

I love Rita and Genny.....Susan peters is too strong and masculine abeg.

if Bimbo Akintola hasnt found the powder that suits her till nw, well she she will never find it again. Genny & Rita always looks as classy as ever.

Jade8221 said...

Genevieve always on point lovely the pixie look on her
Dakore on point and dam beautiful
The Rodriguez beautiful
Rita Dominic on point
Joke and Olu JACOBS lovely couple
RMD - handsome as always
2face - looking nice and sharp
Susan peters - looking lovely

Now the disasters
Bimbo akintola - kilode makeup is horrible, and ur age badly...it's either the makeup and bad picture check urself
Oge Okoye ??????
Chika Ike this is not Rupaul's Drag Race show....horrible makeup, hair and choice of dress
in fact too many horrible pictures, very bad makeup, hair etc....Women less is always better oh and please look mirror well DON'T DO MAKEUP IN THE DARK....

biko said...

bimbo don dey old oooo , kai!!! genny baby love u

Jeny-alorah said...

1st to comment....yayyyyyyyyy

No comment anyway

**Dodging frm ya stray bullets***

Linda! pleeeeese what did u do to Chika Ike and Bimbo Akintola's pics? they look really weird o!

Linda where are our comments????? How many years does it take you to paste them naw :(

See oge okoye's eyes...she's been smoking some kush!!!

My Goodness! is that bimbo akintola? This rodiguez must really be feeling like a star husband.Lol. cute tho.:)

Is dat uche jombu's hubby?I go love o!!!!

woww, im so in love wit genny's new look, she's really coooool...
keep up the young look dearie..ur big fan.

They all look so good,I love genny's gown but why is bimbo akintola looking washed **wink**

Chikaa ike resembles Ayamatanga...Uche nd hubby are so cute...Genny ever beautiful...Rita pretty...nice pictures.

Abeg wetin bimbo rub for face.....Linda pls post my comment na

Bonario or wateva u call urself,is that how to spell GOD?u keep saying Gawwwd,u had beta change it,except u r spelling a dead god.

Beauriful people, @ mama rita, tink u'v worn dt look long enuf, dn my lady bimbo akintola, wots goin on? Is dis age tellin? Sometyn is wrong somewhr, cnt place it! Overall happy 4 Uche men, c ha fine hubby! Lin Lin pls post my coment!

OMG!!! Is this Bimbo Akintola....she looks so scary

Haaaaaaaaaa.bimbo akintola s in trouble,biko insult her small small bt she nids 2 go easy on d concealer nd powder.haba!!!

Why does oge okoye always look scanky?. What's wrong with Rita Edochie's face is it old age?Bimbo Akintola definitely needs a change in foundation.Uche R looks like she's coming straight from d office and not 2 a dinner with d big handbag and why does Mr R look gay, cos dat his brows are definitely lined. Chika Ike looks stunning. Genevieve,Susan Peters, Ibinabo and Rita look nice too but Aunty Rita is dat hair permanently affixed to your skul???...ADANMADU

All lukin gud xcept Bimbo Akintola lukin so old nd rough nd lost! Hmnnn

All lovely!!

WATS WRONG WIT BIMBO AKINTOLA'S FACE . D CREAM SHES USING IS SPOILIN HER SKIN.

Nice one. Bimbo is looking old. And she's still single. Sad face

Sister Uche, so ipad is part of fashion accessories uhn? Hmmmm!

Chika ike get real pls,oge okoye looks like a drag queen in every foto and bimbo akintola what's up with everything na?A total reck doesn't even describe u right now,the rest pple una try wadoo!!!

Bimbo Akintola warris happoling????? Werin do you for face??

They all just look fab.but I love genny's gown.she's always looking gorgeous!

feyi ehindero said...

See as all of dem old!.1 must wonder if derz stil smal juice or completely dry down dere!

Na only ladies grace this event??? Where are our actors????

Bimbo Akintola, WTH happened to your makeup? Did you do it in the dark? Genevieve looks nice.

Ibinabo's hair is like a scarecrow. The lady on the extreme left in the first picture should have been more decent- that was a state function for God's sake. Fathia looked simple and nice.

Uche Jumbo and her husband must use the same person for their eyebrows - similar shapes ......Uhmmmmmmm

Bimbo Akin, is in her GHOST MODE.... Lmfao!!!

Emem...

chai!!!! BIMBO AKINTOLA and RITA EDOCHIE ehhhhhhh!! wat hapend to ur beautyz?? CHAI!

Wu is dis lady beside Rita in d frst pic?I luv her dress 2pieces. Beht dis Ibinabo's hair tho,its nt by force 2 carry braz now *jes saying*

Lovely......All looking gorgeous

See Genny ashewo geh,Its only God dt knows wu she is seducing dere. Go on soun jare as far as u know how 2play ur cards rite.

The photographer who took these pictures should burn this camera...ah ah..he made these fine girls look almost ugly..see fine bimbo, genny and Ibinabo.chika Ike looks like willi willi. See the Mbgn gals that they managed to revamp the other day; God forbid.

funmsy said...

All look fab but wait oo aunty Bimbo wetin happen to ur face? Not so fine,could be old age shaa

Chiiiimo,ΨђåƮ hapend τ̲̅ȍ bimbo akintola?she's nt lukn gud atal.am v sure she wnt like herself wen she sees dis

Jesu! Omg! Wat kinda useleSs pix r all dese ones? Bimbo kilode,which kain mud u apply for face say na foundation? Lkwmd. Gene,Rita,Dakore,uche jombo n husby,osita una do well,nd tnx for representing us well. D rest na beautiful nonsense even our so called beauty queens. Buahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah

Chei,oge don old, see her face like pap wey don sour. Bimbo face like ojuju calaba...

Nice...

Rita Rita u look great as usual. U r my look alike, very soon we shall act together as mother and daughter. Elder sis n younger sis. Love u mucho. Pls, what's up with Stella Damasus, she hardly appears in any of these Nollywood owambes, sorry get_together_pix snapping. Hope she's kuul. Hehehheeeeheeee

abeg who rubbed Bimbo Akintola's powder 4 her? Genevieve lukin luvly as usual.

Is DAT Chin we Owoh or Joke Sylva with her son??

@Str8frmdahips says said..
Nothing wrong with glamming up..and having a ball..seen some good peeps there..my beef is why didn't Nollywood celebrate itself..allowing Jona use depleting Govt funds to endorse himself..u don't see Obama celebrating Hollywood do u??..instead the Actors endorse their candidate of choice from their own pockets!!

diamond pearl said...

Abeg wetin dat agbaya chika ike wear come dinner party? Old hag. Bimbo Akintola omoh old age don finish u oh. Best dressed goes to genevive n rita dominic.

bummy said...

OMG!!!!....wots happenin to bimbo akintola....is she dieing???something is wrong somwhere

Damcyl said...

Wait a minute ooo, is(((BIMBO))) sick? Gosh she looks soooooo horrible! WTF!!!!! And all these yoruba attress, them hear presidential .villa nai make all of them spring come out like earthworm all for runs/suger daddies. Smh. Did they all makeup without mirror? Cos mehnn am speechless Apart fm Rita,Genny, Dakore, susans p which ofcouse they look gud, the rest of them all look like GHOST! And wts it with all this miss nigeria and all that? Tacky makeup. Linda post my comment oo.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

@ d very last Picture.... I won't mention names, but smoking really does kill slowly, am like she looks so aged, d foundation won't even stay! :(.... God!

Nini said...

Omg! What's happeening to Bimbo Akintola??? Susan peters be like transvestite, don't even get me started on Rita Edochie and Chika Ike

Bimbo bimbo bimbo!how many times did I call u?abeg sack ur make up artist!

Please what is wrong wv bimbo akintola? Or isn't she the one in d last pic? *confused* - Dee

Uche and husby looks cute,genny and rita always on point. And where de hell is tonto dike*confused face*i believe she went to dance jeje.

Bimbo akintola watsup wt ur face?OMG!NOOOO!genny feeling sexy!rita looking good!uche looks good too!ibinabo ditch the hair already!susan peters looks nice(so impressed)#okamdone

Our mbgn n her runner up tho.silverbird can do better!sincerely!#nohating

JustPorsh said...

The last pisho is a fearing something. :s
Naija celebs sha.
Oge Okoye? No weave? Issookkay!
Love Susan peters dress.
I have to have Rita's hair! :|

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Linda e dun do,enough of photos of Nollywood stars from Mr president's Dinner party arranged in honour of them...this is the third time your posting the pictures we dun see them,chai...Meanwhile what's going on with Bimbo Akintola? She looks a mess and Oge okoye,her eyes look sad...Ummmm,Genny my girl looking fab but and as for the rest*seen*..okay i've had enough of these photos #next plz

Pretty Girl

Bimbo akintola old mama youngee!

Tesa.....

Dey all look Good, wat d hell eva happened 2 Bimbo Akintola

Is bimbo Ok?

okay first of all Susan peters looks like a man, her figure isn't cute, chika ike looking like a glorify ibotic house help, is it just me Oge okeye looks high,did she smoke weed before coming, whats the the name of that yoruba lady she looks rough, did she fight with a lion or something... Over to the good side genny looks stunning so does rita and Uche.

Oge okoye and bimbo Ϟɑ̤̥̈̊ђ only una neva enter d̶̲̥̅̊ plastic industry market, genny,rita and uche we all knw its botox at work foreva young ♏Ɣ foot

kaka said...

Luvly pictures! But.... Why's rita edochie looking like a man?? And whatever happened to bimbo akintola's makeup!*just passing*

Bimbo Akintola what the hell have u got on ur hair and makeup total rubbish
Ibinabor tell me you had ur makeup on yourself and for a president complete disaster
Rita love ur lipstick
Genny u look flawless ur hair suits u but come on I dnt like ur choice of lipstick
Chika Ike u look like a terrified witch
Fatia u were too simple kinda expected more

PO$$H said...

Bimbo akintola WTF? Cud dt b aboki dark n lovely powder u used?u look scarry lik u were made up to play a ghost in a 9ja movie.Uche Uche i ve got no words for u bt dis ur gay lookin hobby don dey dine wit presido.Oge n d MBGNs-NO NO!!! Rita looks lovely,genny looks like she ws everywhr,tk a seat pls. N u be dt wan way wan break her leg? Am OUT!!

Bimbo akintola ojuju calabar, did u make up in d dark?

Why is bimbo looking like an old witch?

Powder!!!!!!!!

Nice pix is bimbo luks like my grandma,chika wat happened 2 her face wait ohh is genny not wearin a shoe.

Bimbo Akintola's make up!

What happened to bimbo akintola??? She looks like a junkie!

From Top to bottom: Rita and the Gal looking FAB, gene alwayz getting it right, Mrs Fathia just got is simple buh Smash!Uru Eke is just there nuin spec about her... Abeg na which kain Make up we Sister(Chika) wear for face"crying for her" Chika got it totally wrong!!!! Oge is just there, nuin really right or wrong about her,the two MBGN queens just don't look like one, I only site a Queen sitting behind them in red.. Paw Paw looks smash buh Mrs Edochie looks funny(no disrespect), the 3 ladies look extremely pwetty (Ibinabo,Gene,Rita),,, LOVEBIRDS! If actually I waz gonna criticize buh I just can't anymore seeing how happy they are together, don't know the girl in grey buh who did this to our Darling Bimbo(CRYINGgggggggggggg) how culd she have stepped out with this mess called make up on her face, I bet she woulda been beta without this or better stil she for Sitdon house,,,AaHaaan!!! "WARRI GAL"

Oge okoye looks washed out! Ibinabo still hot .

What happened to bimbo akintola??? She looks like a junkie!

Oh my world! Bimbo Akintola looks old & worn out also uche R & d actress with pawpaw. Genny,Rita & ibinabo never disappoints.

Oge Okoye is just a lokee.so Razzzz

Genevieve,Rita Dominic on point but pls what happened to Bimbo Akintola,I hope it's not a case of drugs starting again cos she looks like shez on drugs.

Na wa o. Plenty of dem ladies r growin old and still single! Damn!!

OMG wts wrong wt bimbo akintola. Is she sick or sumfn. Odas look vry cute btw

i thought they said Genevieve and Rita were feuding? they have reconciled? thank God oh

Bimbo Akintola be like willi willi sister inlaw, Genny hot mess, Rita Domi wear her nite gown, Sussan just there, Oge toooo cute, Chika dey act mad woman for real life, Fathia tooo sweet, dat hit n run mama na anoda level of madness. Uche looks confused , d rest na pic n drop!

Abeg na cow dung abi na wetin bimbo rub 4 face,so no 1 adviced her b4 even takin d pics huh???is wa o.... My Genny baby always maks me proud:D kip rockin!!

Was dat bimbo akintola?

Chika Ike jst didn't rock in dat ankara

Rosie said........(Guess am the first to comment)The the lady with Ms Rita is Ms Chioma,I don't know whats going on with her dress,am not just feelin Ms Rita,just not like her sassy self.I trust ms Genny(My Girl)she never dissappoints,always on point.Ibinabo looks like an old witch without her broom,what with all that hair.I like Ms Chika Ike's Afrocentric attair,but all that make-up and hair is all too tardy,most times less is more,take a cue from my girl,Ms Genny.By d way was Ms Omotola missing in action? Love Ms Uche and her hubby,giving each other some loving.

Genny is looking so beautiful and young hair

ochuko d spider said...

Omgggggggggg wetin do bimbo akintola? She no freshhhhh ooo! Old age don start!

miss B said...

Nice photos. They all look pretty! Wts up wt aunty bimbo akintola? Did her make up artist disappoint? Is dt pawpaw's wife?

Plss wats wrong wif Bimbo Akintola...as much as I lyk ha..buh dis pics is not it...lol...its d camera jor#eyerolling#

Bia Uche, na ds man marry u ? Or abi na u marry am? Nawaooh, he likes paparazzi, seems ds lifestyle is new to him. Heheheeee

This last person, kobosi rara k

ice said...

They all lacked fashion sense, ohhh my God horrible outfits,Uche jombo looks stunning, rita dominic wore a parashoot am very show she will b flying down 2her village after d show, genevieve hmmmm speechless, wit all d plenty money u no see beta dress buy, abeg make una giv me dis money if una no sabi spend am...

vion said...

Omo ds bimbo lady dne oldddd n it showss. Choi

I thinks it's Bimbo Akintola. If so, what happened to her?!!!

Bimbo...Bimbo...bimbo! Hmmm kilode #in chigurls voice. That face has seen life shaaa. Lol

Lwkmd,is bimbo akintola sick or sumfin? *confused face* jst spoilt it all. Wardrobe malfunction cos dey look so ancient and stale chai!! Fashion police I give dem 0/00.Cute couples @jombo and hubby,look so much alike.

Pls, that woman in the first picture with Rita, on the left!! Na wa. Madam why nau? U have kids in the university. Why would u almost show ur bum bum in the name of sheer dress?

Chika IKE looks horrible with her makeup...

I don laugh tired oo,una just dey make me laugh.pls I don asked myself bout bimbo akintola,dis naija sun nawa oo,buh am sure say na sun make her face look like dah

Wat re dese pple wearing? Linda if nt for Oge nd Paw-Paw dis wud hav just been a waste of ur time nd effort. Nd who's dat one dat bent her leg like my grandmothers 1904 picture? Abegi

See Rita Edochie face.
Is d@ supposed 2 be make-up or make-down?
Horrible look.
***JANTA***

Genny on point,pls can u tell osita iheme dat am in love with him.linda pls do dat

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»