Actress Adaora Ukoh in fabolous and thick photospeaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 March 2013

Actress Adaora Ukoh in fabolous and thick photospeaks

The big, bold and beautiful actress had a three split image personality shoot to represent  a new movie she is about to roll under her production outfit, The BigSistz production company. The photospeaks shots represents The Wild Latasha, seen above. See the naughty Shaniqua and calm Bibiana after the cut...

Naughty Shaniqua

Calm Bibiana

193 comments:

RNC said...

Lose some weight FATSO!!!

She's bueatiful I love her size. #sexy

Baby IJULU EJU.
Ur name is supposed to be CONFIDENCE.

adaora you are a big and beautiful girl...

Beautiful. You really don't have to be slim to look good or feel good about yourself. It's all about appreciating the way you are. I love this.

i love the first photo i.e. the one with black dress

VICKY DARL said...

Beautiful lady...me like

Beautiful but for health sake please watch your weight.

Flaunt your style my dear, and be proud about it, After all, one mans meat is another man's nothing, there are men looking for this exact size, I am not one of such men though, hehe! The calm Bibiana look is best though.

if you take this chick from back....big chicks are always horny and never say no..

Dint exposé any part of her body n she is still looking fabulous,keep it up.

Naughty Shaniqua does not look naughty at all.

Lovely Adaora;God bless ur hustle***Biggurls Rock*frm Maya***

Lovely, bold and beautiful.

Chinenye said...

First to comment @chinenyeowums

She's pretty...but her Dunlop elite no go gree am wear clot! She for wear girdle na...

PHOTOSHOP IS REAL!!! haha! I thought she was promoting being fat and proud, so why did they make her look skinny in picture number 2 (naughty...)? "cos the Adaora Ukoh we all know in that animal print jumpsuit would have not been a sight for sore eyes...

Ice Princess said...

Like the different themes. The last photo is my favourite, her face tells an interesting story.

Sunset said...

Is her top see through with the red dress???? Wtf was she thinking? Lmfao!

Toolz is still fat jaree

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Eeeew!

Uuuuuuhh!!! She looks great for her figure. I love her carriage. Big it up sis. Mwaaaaaah !!! Love ya mucho. Chantella.

ohyinks said...

Which type of fat orobo model be this wey no sabi dress.on dat iphone enstagrand u will see plenty fat girls that can dress very well.that red dress is ugly soo much.and wig cap thoes not fit your face like that

bluemagic said...

She rily looks gud,and has lost so much weight..abi na body magic..

JustPorsh said...

She looks super gorgeous! Love d 1st outfit.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Can't believe I actually love d pics!tastefully done! Pls before u ask her to loose weight just note that the whole world can't be miss darego! That's y there's a word called "fat" abi na "big" dey politically correct these days? Which ever, let fat gals be!ve repented!some men like them big some like them slim! As long as u re healthy!Adaora carry go!signed:wide eyed!

Baby la hot!

LORENA said...

Truly Big, Bold n Beautiful. D make up is so on point

Baby la hot!

felix said...

Nice pix.

Shaniqua should lose that tacky black belt.it was totally unnecessary for that wear.the pics aint bad @ all.wish her the very best!...

ewww,wats wif d outfits?she 4rm kuvukiland or somtin????mehn bigsistz u too heavy shed some of dose weight it aint healthy....

Nawaoo no comment . . Photoshop tinz

Hhhhmmm

Hian ohhh! Nsogbu dikwanu na nollywood..libers oya over to u*lemme go and tak ma bath first*

Pls go lose weight ASAP. U look like a ballon abt 2 bust.Without d face u might b mistaken 4 a 911 trailer. D clothes also do not fit.D beltlooks like a cow with a rope around d waist. All pics look terrible on u.Me no like any. AMMY

The tiger jumpsuit...In Emmanuel's voice .... She ratchet?? O yes She ratchet!

U ar fablous .

Dats ma babe luking pweety,i luv u babe jst kip d fire burning

Bold and beautiful!!!Linda post ma comment

jude said...

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW, Is dat adaora ukoh? meeehn dis is hawt

One Word.....TRES CHIC!!!!

jamar said...

I like her wild look...very nice

Big and beautiful!

I can't shout, she looks like Owuma in the catsuit pic. Wild Latasha ko, abeg leave my friend's name alone.

DICKHEAD said...

pls linda can i have her number? I need her latasha personality in my bed right now,
my email... dickhead@aol.com

Linda!! Waht is 'fabulous & thick' abt these pics?! She is FAT!! And yhu are there dashing her 'thick'....... MtcheeeEwww

LOL. She shouldn't have done this. Nigerians would eat her alive especially with that "Naughty Shanique".

d wild latasha is def d best as it reli hide any evidence of thickness. d rest jus dey lababa for crotch region . she shud stick wit clothes dat fits her body type not exaggerate her cellulite. nd less publicity.

Nah wah Ooh ! Its neva gonna be ok to be fat ....Fation bible will help a lot

Dis is bad, dat pose is seductive. It almost exposing her buttocks. lol!

No matter ur size love urself

okay this sister is thick, i didnt know she was these big. She looks good tho, very nice.

NEKS said...

Oh my days!!..that orange gown is hideously ugly.

Shez facially pretty tho.

I still don't get d whole photoshoot thingy.Just seems pretty abstract.

Lemme c how many times Billie Jean gets 2 use d word whale on ds post.

She is pretty but that "belt" or elastic band with the leopard jumpsuit... nah

Ta lawon eleyi?

SHE LOOKS LIKE CHARLES OPUTA.

Adaora my namesake u are so beautiful #nohomo

Julz said...

Beautiful &Bold

Tesa....

Over Photoshoped!!!!!!

D last 1 is nice

Jay says just passing

Shabba!!!

So so so lovely

So so so lovely, * kisses

BBB, dis is a symbol of a true african woman. Sooooo beautiful

Who ever styld er should be shot!!like wtf.....d first dress is aiit sha

nne you fine o

Biko, she had too much going on. When you are huge you play down, that over exagurated animal print was totally uncalled for.

Queen Bee said...

Lolz at. Calm bibiana,ok na!
They had better be for a movie,cos them pictures with the leopard print are so annoyinly whacked!

Naijadeltapikin... Thick α̲̅πϑ sure mama correct 
( :D
_ )
 \ ,
‎​. Twale mama Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Ronaldo said...

Big meat

Big, Bold & Beautiful.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Me no like!!!!! All d pics look hideous!

I love her "wild latasha" pics.

Big bold and beautiful! In between who knows where I can buy this nur76 in naija?

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Her choice of ear-rings tho -___- can't deal!!!

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Why is there a cheetah on the loose on your blog?

emmmm is she using a yellow bra in the pic with the red dress or what....if not...linda...thats a "do u see what i see pic"...lol

Bold and beautiful. Love the skin ur in.

emmmm is she using a yellow bra in the pic with the red dress or what....if not...linda...thats a "do u see what i see pic"...lol

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

D red gown and dat animal print dress tho HIGHLY ugly!!!

Looking like Aretha Franklin. Abeg o what is Shaniqua?! All tjhose stupid Akata names can't hols a candle to a meaningful African name any day!

Nice! She looks really cool. I prefer the wild one* wink*

She looks great in the 1st picture. Not so much in the other outfits.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

This lady is just so pretty.. I wish she can just lose some weight she'll be super dupa HAWT

Jumyk said...

‎​ℓ̊ hate black lip-stick. She's beautiful tho

Think I will go for the naughty side.though all the shots looks amazing in diffrence ways. Cute lovely babe.

Is dat wat I think it is in d 8th pic

Gorgeous

jenny said...

Love d pic, girl u look guy

Now dis Is african big beautiful and proud ... I luv her

condom said...

She looks like a masquared in dt bussy hair,but cute in oda,but make she go marry,she dey old abeg

Tacky, Wacky And Wannabe I Say.she shuld pls get a better makeup artist nd stylist.

She's awesomely gorgeous!+ linda pls post my comment

Indian, brazillian, peruvian processed, virgin and donor hairs all available! Also, customized and non-customized lace wigs! Ping to place ur order: 281cfe49.

Thanks much! :*

ASA said...

Heiiii..odikwa very risky.!!flavour.dey call ds one. Baby oku..100watts.=!!

Wait Oh! This girl nor wear bra for this her red dress? Untop say those two things don Fallap!!! Friendship, U nor suppose take that kian risk naw#Sad Face#. Buh U fine scarra, no doubt about that.. Fat gurls dey always carry Fine face "WARRI GAL"

Dat red dress is rubbish.is dat not her nipple showing under d dress,oshisko

PO$$H said...

Shez definately nt as fat as she used to,aftr giving fat girls hope dt being fat is hot...do not b deceived fat friends,HIT THE GYM!!!

Bubble gum said...

She is beautiful but the 6th pic of her in a dress is not flattering at all.

Bold and beautiful! Me like

Lovely pics the bigger the better

Such a curvy girl she will look hot in a bikini very very very sexy woman!

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Lovely! Bold n beautiful....I lik

Mz Billy said...

I so much luv Ade. She Ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty. ąπ∂ I luv dis her outfit

Is dat y she culdnt wear a bra under τ̅ђe orange gown? Or r my eyes deceivin М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣?

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

thick indeed

She is beautiful...

She has lost a lot of weight. good for you. You look lovely

nne biko go and loose some fats

Cool! Big Gurls Rock big time menhhhhhhhhhhhhh go gurl.

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda pls comfirm this story is it true that Kim K has lost her p.. Bw are you coming to Eket for 2baba TM pls let me knw inbox(ogechipatricknsimah@gmail.com) I want to come and see you .make ur readers no eat me up say I dey write OpT

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda pls comfirm this story is it true that Kim K has lost her p.. Bw are you coming to Eket for 2baba TM pls let me knw inbox(ogechipatricknsimah@gmail.com) I want to come and see you .make ur readers no eat me up say I dey write OpT

Abeg wetin be this

I love dis woman!!!dont jus knw why,,

Pls what happened τ̅☺ her breast in d orange gown. :s

jayd said...

Pls d concept of dis leopard dress is wat exactly ???? I don't gerrit

Damn!!! This shit works register and get $20 http://PayMilo.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=43703

BOLD AND BEATIFULLLLLL.......xoxo

She try sha.

WTF!

Lisan said...

Omigash!!!!!!dis chick is just 2big........way 2big.......

i wanna caption this photoshoot GBANKUS GBAGADA, UKWU AGBADA.....

yvonne said...

Omg!!!breath taking!!!

Neni said...

She sure is werking it!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/make-your-skin-glow-with-carrots.html

Fat is fat, there is nothing you can do about it.

Fine babe. But she is really too thick. Thick makeup, but good color choice.

She is beautiful. But really too thick although it fits her in a kind of way.

GREAT love said...

Nice pics! Much posing, I wish u have the innermost beauty. Much important dan treating pics ma'am.

CooL pics

she should better go and hit the gym...bigsistaz ko? smallbrothers ni?

one der ful. 4 K able.

Lol!

yo said...

Nice 1.mee likey.muahhhh orobo toh bad.. gbayii

This world should do and end fast..the prevalence of madness is doubling by the second

Adieu Nigeria said...

well "Photoshopped" face...tnx to ur photo editor..nice boobs.

Dirtydisgrace said...

Shawty looks bloated.
She looks like a bag of cement
Looks like stuffed pillow

Big is beautiful too

Get rid of wrinkles the China way- do not try this at home

Advertising obesity issshhh! It kills Ooº°˚

Wicked ppl and wicked comments. She is pretty joo.

Adaora Ukoh has such a lovely skin I haave met here severally she is one sure pretty very confident smart plus sized babe with no apologies whatsover.
I love u gal with all ur personalities you rock big time

Mumu cnt u see its a Jumpsuit or u nid spectacles 2see dt

Adaora Ukoh acronym is BIG BOLD and BEAUTIFUL,PLUS SIzeD wonderful actress go check her out in d new hit series LEKKI WIVES She says her size is FABULOUS and THICK(f.a.t) so why are you guys daftly making noise over the obvious.
If you don't have anything else to abt this fabulousbiGbabe then jst do us all a favor and STFU.

Nne idi durable.

Marriage is beautiful, looking fresher, younger, Prettier and sexy.Always see she and her handsome young hubby in church (COD)they always look good together. KeeP it girl the sky is your beginning pretty miss Big Bold n beautiful

You all need to watch LEKKI WIVES Adaora Ukoh is a wonderful actress. Rare Talent. I also just love her style I don't know why?

@Condom no wonder your name is condom where waste products not to be used is deposited it is only a condom head like that does not knw Adaora Ukoh is married to a young dude at that which linda carried it her late last year. Google it condom head.

you rock girl, haters can hug transformer jooor. People that can never see or say anything good about your fellow human being. If something happens to her now, God forbid sha, you all will come here and start crying and begging for all the insults. Stop the hate and constuctive criticism helps.

i like the first picture but hate the rest.....maybe because she aiint wearing any bra?!...buh i think she is an amazing actress all in all...

Lovely photos..u have to love urself, love others and most certainly love God.
Visit my Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

Saw her once at a London bus stop;she looks better in real life, but still is beautiful here and then.

U are crazy I swear!! Lmao

Lmao ode much

Not quite!

Baby, baby, baby ooo , ivu ihem n'eri(I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ flavours voice). Number 1 wu na ijuru eju, nkene wu ihem n'eri. #Ujunwa#. Ada jst keep being urself. U r big and beautiful babes. Me like!

Mama Ijebu said...

I think she's working on her weight,if not check d third pic,the dress even looks sorta big for her,d adora wey I know before ehn,dat dress go dey tight for her like anything.. I think she's working on her weight and dats a good thing..

Take your negativity somewhere else, learn to appreciate others. Even skinny ppl die from heart attack, being skinny does not guarantee good health. Stop hating on others!

Idiot and u are advertising ur makeup here. U are so stupid. Eeeew to ur skiny self

Prettyfacesinc said...

I've worked with her be4 on a photoshoot back in 2010, I really liked her, she was very nice and she made everybody laugh on set NIce pix! Can't wait to hear the song

Toni Tones pls marry me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is dis girl/woman scared of a gym...she's way 2 big men

backson inc said...

Rnc sharaaaaap, nah una dey make ladies starve. There is absolutely nothing wrong with curves.

People, please always work-out(Excercise), Fat kills.

APRIL said...

GIRL U LOK REALLY GOOD. I ADMIRE U ALOT COS U R SO SO REAL

Wiv d black lipstick?

Beloved, kindly note there is a malicious story going around now meant to malign this vision. And unknown people also broke into our offices to steal our computers/data base, obtain information if any to enable them spread these lies. Kindly ignore any false information purported to have come from us. Be FOCUSED! Dr (Mrs) Ejiro Kwakpove, ODM

Very awkward o

I cnt see u rili use d application dts y u even find it difficult 2spell it. Mchewww no b only enstagrand,olodo

Wt hs Toolz mata gt 2do here? Pointless

She didn't v 2use a belt on dt jumpsuit,and dt black lipstick is a No No 4me.

You need help. I begin to wonder when people say u should slim down, is it out of likeness or just hate. Especially ladies. They just dontlike seeing women who are plus sized. U people have problem o. In those days people don't care about weight. Everybody was happy and living their life. All of a sudden it has become a sin to be big? Has it occurred to you that just maybe one day as the tides changed towards big people, the tides might turn back to slim people. One day being slim might be disgusting. What if a disease comes out ravishing only slim people? Becareful o cus the world is changing constantly.

SAPPHIRE said...

La baby La hot,nne idi even in ur size,keep it up gurl.

I actually loved d pix espically d ones of d black dress buh seriously d eight pic s nt good.....u dnt ave 2 show us ur BOOBS b4 u look wild or naughty....#word#

And to imagine some fools criticize my sexy,curvaceous and beautiful toolz oniru....hissss

Linda I normally get alert for Odm program,I just got d one I forwarded to U̶̲̥̅̊ now.its not today ple hv been tryn 2 bring d vision down.well fr me I like his 'our daily manna' it has been source of hope for me

Bold, Big & Beautiful keep it up my girl

she looks good for her size.

So many weight watchers on this blog!

FAAIS said...

big bold and beautiful

anonymous said...

*sound sultan voice* orobo uwe orobo uweee the way she roll her waist like gorodome like gorodome aaaah

Well ladies Note That I am here to treat you well satisfy you with all i got nothing less and more Older women please,,Reach me On Wynerzforel@gmail.com waitting...

Linda you are WICKED. Shey you put the best picture first for us to open abi. Madam Adaora Ukoh you better come and join us at the shrinkers hub in VI and stop fooling yourself.hian!You don't have to be stick thin but if you cant dress your weight and insist on wearing hideous outfits you need to drop a few pounds.

nahmebiko said...

kai... this is a cannibal's delight!!!!

BONARIO IS AN IDIOT!!! LMAOOO!!

fungi said...

I don't know her :/

YCFOnline.com

Big and Beautifully amazing. wow............

Yea...me2..am luvin her size..sexy

Didi said...

@my Turn like seriously it was actually your turn to write foolish things .. ARE U SURE THE SO CALLED SHRINKERS CLUB HASN'T SHRINKED UR BRAINS INCLUSIVE.? And DAT word HIDEOUS seems so cliche can't you find another word to use? MY TURN SILLY ASS HIDEOUSLY SHRINKED BRAINS.
GO EAT YOUR HEART OUT

i de ur side, on point

Well, thick can be beatiful. But it isn't really healthy. Ў☺ΰ re predisposed 2 a lot of health issue, hypertention, liver diseases, diabetics, stroke, respiratory failure, heart problems, Ў☺ΰ name it! Abeg, if Ў☺ΰ fat, try shed dem weigh.