Ramsey Noah and Matilda Obaseki Cover Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2011

Ramsey Noah and Matilda Obaseki Cover Complete Fashion

Ramsey looking yummy; Matilda looking fierce. Nice!

28 comments:

Fierce oh fierce
now if only Nigeria can coordinate themselves and let peace beauty rain in that country for Godsake. Bill Haram please stoppppp with the killing ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

ibo boy said...

OMG!!! can Nigerians be this good looking,lol.

*ajalahtravel* said...

I've said it before and would say it again Obaseki is the DDG girl of Tinsel. She acts well and her face is attention grabbing. Thank God she's now getting the attention she deserves. I was starting to get bored on the Dami overload

*ajalahtravel*

Its boko haram nd not bill haram! LOL

Nice 1....Obaseki is finally gettin her money's worth...She's quite a fantastic actress
Ramsey never seems to age n dats a good tin in showbiz o..""Legooo

This matilda is finer than damilola oh! hmmmm yummy

bloglord said...

AJAH TRAVEL. u took those words right outta my mouth. tilda obaski as i fondly call her is my girl for life;. good actress, good person, simple, down to earth n warm. see how fab she looks.
noah! d guy is just fine! keeping it cool, calm n calculated

chinwe said...

bloglord and ajala travel,u just spoke my mind,love love,love matilda obaseki to bits,infact l and my friends all like her,great actress and so pretty and calm,Matilda Obaseki,if u ever read this just know that U have so many fans,than u can ever imagine .Ahead ahead for you,great things await you 2012.

She looks considerably lighter on this cover. Hmmm.

The magazine looks like it has some people with brains behind it.....I'm impressed, I stop buying thisday style since I met complete fashion. Keep it up👍

The mag looks like its got some people with brains behind it,....it's classy, I dumped thisday style for complete fashion...keep up the good work guys. My girl Matilda is pretty, the makeup is on point to

What is it with the 'high waist' pant Ramsey's wearing..a bit too high.

victor eziamaka uche said...

ramsey noah. 2 be candid u are wonderful

Rob said...

Pretty Matilda

Very nice...I love!i think she's a great actress and has come really far;she always looks great on covers,her true love cover was extraordinary and then this one!!!I absolutely love!!!

Matilda Obaseki lookn fresh n sexy lyk an angel straight outta heaven. I know her personally and bliv me yall she equally preety on the inside. She truly is an angel. Kip doin ur tingy. God go make u bigger

Matilda is True defination of beauty, seein dis cover pic clarifies one tin, dat God was on Holiday wen he created her.... She has a wonderful personality which mks her beauty sim lik a bonus. Big ups gal...I knw we aint seen nofin yet

@anonymous 1:16, leave my Ramsey alone o with his high waist pants. lol.

chichiluv said...

Abeg, Ramsey the whole leaving half your shirt unbuttoned and showing off your chest hair is so passe, please leave dat ting. At least you didn't pair the shirt and red jacket with jeans as per your usual. the glasses added a nice little element, i likey likey. BUTTON UP!

Matilda obaseki (Lady in green)for coloured girls had d best monologue and delievery yesterday....d hall went crazy afta waitin so long for her 2 speak,she blew d crowd away and got every1 involved by pickn men out from d audience and makin it personal....it was good and I salute u matilda obaseki....2geda y'all made it worth it.

I saw this woman in dat play for coloured girls yesterday!and she was phenomenal!!!good God!my fav of all actresses!

Hmmmm....really nice....wow!

I think what I like most about Matilda is how classy she is....I,ve Neva seen her in shady places or even clubs I'm not sayn clubbing is a bad thing o but I just mean she classy....very unlike slot of her peers

Well....I hear she's kinda temperamental o.I hear say she be Benin gal o

Ah!! I knew this day would come!! Ramsey is slowly getting bald!! i can see that hairline receding! you're aging well! Embrace it my dear!! i think he should just shave it all off and rock it like Boris Kodjoe!! i know he'll still be hot!!!

Pretty matilda!na wa for fine gal sha!i really like her acting,I'm a huge fan!

Fine gal silly attitude!