Fresh-faced Oluchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 December 2011

Fresh-faced Oluchi

Left is what the supermodel looks like without make-up and weaves. Looking like a 21 yr old...:-). Right is her all made up. Nice!

50 comments:

2011's Best Books For Entrepreneurs said...

Very nice :)

Yimiton said...

Christ! This girl is pretty without makeup. I'm so loving her fresh looks.

Priestess said...

Gosh, she is so beautiful. U rock babe. How many gurls can boast of great luks witout make up.

Mr paul said...

WOW! She is beautiful, Olu baby keep it up. Visit Omotola Jalade Escape Death

she even luks beta witout makeup

she is a natural beauty a black queen black beauty black is truely beautiful.

My height! I admire ur success! Wish to see someday,let me know who is really taller! This is an epitome of real beauty,african beauty!! Wishing everyone the best of the season! Be close to Jesus,Don't drink$drive,don't play stupid games that can kill you in the name of having fun. We shall all see 2012$beyond in Jesus name,amen!

Now that is a beautiful woman who uses make-up to enhance her beauty and not create another face entirely. Very lovely!

Oluchi seems to live a simple but principled life style. I appreciate her.

Kween said...

She's clearly a natural beauty..

ETHAN said...

She is prettier and fresher without the makeup and weaves.

Kai see fineeeeee woman ooo she is even finer nd younger without make up. Hummmm see fine woman oooooo

Nice booby! :D

WOW,.,.,JUST WOW!SHE IS FUCKIN GORGEOUS!!CHAIIIII!!I DOUBLE DARE MY EHEM *COUGHS* OTHER SISTERS TO PULL OFF THEIR MASKS AS WELl make we see hu fine true true!

UgoBabeeee said...

LEFT does not look like OLUCHI. And even if it is, amsorry but she does not look fresh 21 in that pic.....more like 30 plus...

some people say the width of a woman's mouth is directly proportional to d width of her v....a. i pray that is not true ooo. her own wld ve been so scary. wld even swallow a whole human head. lol

FrenchKissMyButt said...

ewwwwwww. . .
mwanyi oma
ada di ora mma
we are proud of u

what does this lady like wearing cloths that show her boobs? is she not a mother abeg behave yourself and learn to dress decently mschew!!!

Dlapikin said...

she is way better without the make up!!

Some people are just full of spite. They never see any good in others. UgoBabee should keep her comments to herself, it's so clear that you her jealous of Oluchi.

grace said...

hmmn......

yes most women look better as they get older.

bloglord said...

omalicha

Oluchi looks good. I'm a very humble person but you guys should see me without makeup, no weave, just waking up, I look better than everybody and their squareheads. It's incredible.

Seriously, what is her beauty secret?

methinks said...

anon 8:04pm, lol, u no get kill pesin, ur self assurance no get levels. since u look better than all of us, wetin u wan use our secret do na?

Anon December 27, 2011 8:04 PM- humble indeed with your comment. If you are DDG why do you need her beauty secret. Rolls eyes.

Fine girl said...

Natural beauty!!! Like me

Linda why don't you live Oluchi alone. i met her on transit,recently in Amsterdam and she has NOTHING good to say about you, I wonder why you want to be her friend by all means she can't stand you. GROW UP GIRL!

Na by force to be OLUCHI's friend? she told you to go jump in a f**King well...why be her friend?

Oluch on LIB..she will kill you linda...let her be.

WOW! Money good ooooooo. Difference is sooooooooooo CLEAR. Home girl looking better. I am jealous

UgoBabeeee said...

ANONYMOUS 7:12 pm...so i comment on Oluchi like others did and I am jealous?? you are very stoopid- maybe you are Oluchi or one of her yes ma'am tykes......What i said was not even unduly harsh...so why you dey stress? abeg go hug transformer......

The before picture is kinda better than the after picture but if not for her okoro head, she would av been a fine chic.Beware of Ibo girls, all they care about is your pocket and not you.Do not say I didn't warn you. Beware of Linda too because she is one of them.
---Gbenga

anon 8:04 me too o jare. I look so good in the morning. After I baff finish, I don't know what happens :(

chinwe said...

lol @ methink,help me ask her oooo lmao.

She looks better and younger with make up

sleekreek said...

Waooowwww,,,thats natural beauty,,,she looks so good even without make-up.....

@ Anonymous 10:20pm, u ar evil itself for writing dat on dis forum, she can't stand Linda, if dats true then who the hell is Oluchi? And urself too for relaying such an idiotic and imbecillic message. What nonsense u spewed. Linda writes about pple either her friends or not.

Nonso said...

@Anon 10:20. Lets assume you met Oluchi at Amsterdam, and lets assume both of you are friends before, it means that you guys couldn't find any other thing in this whole wide world to talk about apart from Linda! it means you are a master at gossiping, so your advise to Linda to ignore Oluchi is to see how much you can stir up another controversy between the two of them.

On the other hand, you met Oluchi "on transit" in Amsterdam and you guys are not formerly acquainted, how could Linda's name have come up if you've not brought up their past misunderstanding somehow, so that you can find a way to run your mouth, and in this case you'll definitely run-down Linda cos you're just conversing with Oluchi.

As for me i think you are someone that anyone who wants to live happily should AVOID.

First Lady said...

Linda, you need to know when to stop. Even I know the mischief behind this post. So now the score is Linda 2 Oluchi 1 abi?

Oluchi is beautiful, with or without makeup.

Wow!!!am i the only one that can see it?Oluchi has had her spatula nose re-packaged for her aka nose job!What is natural about her?Linda u r looking for trouble with this babe but i know u know send her.Personally i think shes too full of herself!Mscheeew!Shior!

Kedu ife o na a formuru? Onye isi na aha ya bu oluchi!! Mmcheeew do do ka m nu ife !! O ho mma ya na eye akara n'uzo mmadu we fu ya che na oyiri nde model Amerika we. Nye ya oganiru nke is n'aka chi nke bi nenu igwe ! Just remind her of her background !! The nut will shift back inside ! Linda do hapu ya ooo .. And by d way if my mum see's my attempt at igbo she might faint :P ehhh y am I always d random one ! *sigh*

indomitable said...

You people dont know linda. When she posted this she was expecting negative comments but she was very disappointed with the positive remarks. Sorry Linda i know your craft ways

Bianca said...

lmao@anon 8:04pm I dey jealous you.
Send your pic to linda, let's see it.

galore said...

@LINDA,,,,,,@OLUCHI........Aabeg make both of Una Park Well.........

Prefer de made up version o! De babe no fine without am sam sam!

naijababe said...

oluchi is a finegirl.
@ anon 8:04pm, u are funny.

she actually looks better without the makeup!