Angry Nigerian Children Write Jonathan Over Christmas Day Blasts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2011

Angry Nigerian Children Write Jonathan Over Christmas Day Blasts

Written by Association of Conscious Nigerian Children (ACNC)
Dear Mr. President: We should say Merry Christmas but we are not your government, we are not in the business of deception. After almost ten hours of gathering your thoughts to speak on the bomb blasts that rocked the nation yesterday, you still fell short of your own very low standards. 
What did you intend to say when you said Bomb Blasts are a burden we must live with? Why do you bother to budget over a trillion for security if we must live with the burden of insecurity? How come you are still a president? We do not blame you, we blame our older ones who were stupid enough to think that where you come from and your religion was all you needed to be a competent president.
Continue reading...incredible stuff

They are crying now. We all cried yesterday on the darkest Christmas day of our short lives.
While we cried and left Christmas postponed for another year, we watched as you danced your life away like there was no tomorrow. Is it true that all you care about is the fact that you are the president so whatever can happen should happen. Last night we prayed for you. We prayed that the white men should be able to make common sense so that we can budget for it and then you will have it in abundance. As it is, it is obvious sir that you are grossly lacking in common sense.
If you weren’t, you would never come out to tell a mourning nation that it should get ready to live with the burden of destruction and insecurity. That was utterly insensitive and even the dumbest of our mates, fellow Nigerian children would never descend that low to an unprecedented level of cluelessness.

We understand this is not a sane country, if this was a sane country, your ilk will not be in a job. Your security chiefs, yourself and your cabinet would have been throwing resignation letters left right and centre. But then, here is a place where people are satisfied with just being in positions, that they are clueless about what to do in such positions does not matter.

Mr. President, Boko Haram defeated you in 2011. What plans are you making for 2012? Do you realise they have since improved while your security tactics remain stop and search? Do you realise they are far more coordinated than ever before? Have you thought of engaging more intelligence in curbing this menace instead of just mere brute? Yes, you have issues with concentrating for long, why not budget for a concentrator? That way you are conditioned to at least focus on being the president of Nigeria instead of our national chief chef? You are wondering where that came from? It came from cassava bread sir. You chose the menu for 2012 but we hope you realise that Boko Haram certainly has a menu.

Please Mr. President, they will look to attack again in the New Year, do what you have never done before, get your security chiefs to prevent that by all means. Contrary to your assertion, we are not prepared to live with the burden of bomb blasts. Get yourself to work and stop excusing your inability to deal with Boko Haram on the premise that they are a necessity. What is that? If you cannot lead and be a president, help yourself and resign. Please take your vice-president along. You are a twin set of incompetence.

This letter has been written with kind words, not because we are in the mood to be nice to you but because we are children and respect is a value we want to live with but our lack of it sometimes is a burden you must live with as long as you force us to live with your Boko Haram burden.

We wrote you a letter on subsidy yesterday but we figured it would be better to send this before you get our other letter. As long as your cluelessness reigns supreme in this country, we will always remind you of our angst and stake in this nation. It is not by force to live in Aso Rock. So if you must, do the right things, say the right things and learn to get the basic things right.

The Bomb Blasts darkened our Christmas but your response dampened our mood even further. This is not the way to lead a people. If you need help, we will nominate one of us to offer you words of wisdom for free. As it is, you look overwhelmed by the mere job of providing security for Nigeria let alone the other duties you swore to carry out for Nigeria.

Action point: Sack yourself sir, and take Arc. Namadi Sambo along. It is a good place to start.

Signed:
Association of Conscious Nigerian Children (ACNC)

Culled from Saharareporters

94 comments:

WOW!!!! JUST WOW. IM SPEECHLESS. I FEEL LIKE HUGGING ALL THE CHILDREN WHO WROTE THIS..

sQo said...

Lol. Not fair. The poor guy must be weeping

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Making my way to 9ja..and it fills me with trepidation..what is there to celebrate and feel chummy about!!..if not for my parents wouldn't have bothered!!..got to be one of the saddest xmas's I've ever known..

methinks said...

nna mehn!!, dis letter is odikwa serious somethings... heehee, it's a study in sarcasm and refined barbs. like you say, loves it!

God bless the 'children' that put this together. It's classic, just what the idiot needs to get his act together (hopefully).

Already waiting for the fuel subsidy letter, kai GEJ go suffer!
Ooooooooosssssssssshhhhhhhhhheeeeeee.

I have nothing more to add!Oro ti so ara e.Watch your back dick head jona cos 2012 ma gbona mo e lara gan

Goodluck Jonathan is a fool.capital fool.he is weak i mean too weak to lead Nigeria as a nation.Manage common and bloody civilians bigger than government,Nigeria is a felled nation. Jonathan should resign him and sambo..Boki people have achieve there aim....Useless country,just keep suffering the poor masses.No road no light no water no good education,no shelter no work, no good medical facilities no security ,our people still survive all this hardship and what they get in return is to kill them.Badluck Jonathan should go. go go go...u are a disgrace to human and Nigeria .....Fuck it

bloglord said...

ACNC, very well said. please someone should ensure that the prick of a president reads this!

I hope Jonathan sees & read this letter and take action ASAP...May God help/Bless Nigeria....Lady T.

bloglord said...

cant this fucker be impeached? i said it before Badluck ebere jonathan! I am of the opinion that you shud resign! If i should calculate the number of souls who have perished in ur administration, its enough to make up two solid states!
useless man! "bomblast is a burden we must live with" imagine!!!!

funny how it says "this letter has bee written with kind words..." when in actual fact it is very insultive. Hopefully no one gets into trouble. My heartis troubled for 9ja n I pray everyday for my family over there

Kunle said...

Pleaseeeeeeee. Please. This cheap and amateur emotional blackmail. These kids and their clueless parents and the ignorant fools using them should go sit down on a park bench. Keep children out of politics, please. Let them and their ugly parents write to Boko Haram, Sultan of Sokoto, AFC and northern leaders. They are the ones hiding under Boko Haram to commit heinous crimes. Why must Hausa / Fulani keep slauthering people just because they can't perpetually have their greasy fingers in Nigeria's coffers? Why? Why? I am fed up of Hausa /Fulani people and their greediness. Islamic Hausa / Fulani leaders unleashed their creation, Boko Haram on Nigeria. Y'all need to focus and channel your anger towards northern leaders. The greedy pigs are the killers and distablisers of Nigeria and Nigeria's economy. GEJ is not responsible for the acts of terrorism committed against Nigeria by Fulani and Hausa people. Y'all should get your facts rights and must stop blaming President Goodluck Jonathan for the evil behaviour of Islamic northern leaders. Smh.

Barbie said...

:O ok!!! I couldn't agree more! Damned president. Sizzle out, maybe someone should
Bomb he's family, then he'll think.

Samuel said...

lmfao, this is too funny, I pity GEJ, taking insults like this from people who claim to be kids.

Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was 100% right about Hausa / Fulani people and treacherous northern leaders. It's time for Islamic Sharia Law loving northern Nigeria to go their own way. It's the only way out. They only need us for our oil. We don't need more deaths. We don't want any more killings. Northern Nigeria should go their own way.

Priestess said...

Ma lungs r filled wit laughter OMG. Nice way 2 go kids, i knw d leta was written by an adult 4 dem while they xpress d way dey feel. They cld nt have said it beta.

Ayomipo Matthew Edinger said...

Jonathan should issue a statement saying: "Children, fuck off!"

Good message dear children but our leaders past and present have no shame at all. He would probably read this message/ ignore it and toss it to the other side. The Boko Haram crisis can only be tackled Jonathan by either resigning with nothing or training CIA or agents like the US does.I am deeply hurt by the bomb blast on christmas day. Jesus will take control, I know he will cos he has always done. Boko haram be careful cos the God we serve is greater than any of your sponsors or your god combined infinite times. Jonathan, i have lost all respect for you. You are ruining the future of your own children because the more lives are sacrificed, the more the children and the world takes note and avoids your children, so keep playing dumb. The US has a strong and secure database where all cars are registered, use the money your cabinet members steal to create a database where all cars are registered that way you can trace car owners and buyers. Boko Haram members love their lives and it is possible it is just 10 courageous members that do all the bombing and fleeing. They are probably training more and the only strategy they have is dumping cars in premises. I have a strong feeling that it is someone in your nonsense cabinet, or related to them or your friend sponsor these evil people.
Jonathan, I might be one writer but there are many viewers and readers from the world and news spread fast.
May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace, Amen.

I'm sorry for what happened. But why are people blaming Goodluck for what is happening in Nigeria. Why didn't the blame OBASANJO and co.. PEOPLE SHOULD TRY AND SHUT UP THEIR MOUTH

Seun Akinsanya said...

Well said and well written! It was a very sad day and even worst that our so called president and his cohorts have nothing sensible to say. Nigerians must stand and take our country back; change of orientation is a start. Join me at www.theseunakinsanyaproject.com
as we educate our youths on the importance of their votes as we are gearing up to clean these corrupts out come 2015.

Sensational.

Gaddem dry gin!!!!! These Nigerian children get mouth o! See as dem yab our Siddon look presido. No be small tin. Much respect to d shildrenses. Una go grow better. If d presido no still perform, una fit Konk am for head, na abomination sha for african tradition but na becos water don dey pas gari.

devour said...

d kids are angry ! twin set of .....lmao.but they make sense,dis is no longer d time for diplomacy,jst say it as it is.

'♍ sure its not children that wrote that letter! Except they are in senior secondary scul. But anyways, its α̲̅ really gud one.  am impressed! And dis letter better get τ̲̅ȍ the government!

"If you need help, we will nominate one of us to offer you words of wisdom for free" eeya, see as this small pikin dey yab our dear president.
Well na true dem talk Mr President, if the situation pass you, why you no shut up, dat one beta pass talking nonsense.

As much as we r all hurting over the bomb blasts & loss of lives including those of innocent children, i dont think d letter from the kids is appropriate, it is utterly rude 4 kids to call d president names & insult him they can express their hurt politely & still get their point across. i am a mother & wud not let my kids speak 2 any1 in tht manner no matter wat d person has done, this is where nigeria has a problem imagine bringing up kids 2 be publicly unruly to an adult (irrespective of wether he is the president or not)America has had its own fair share of terrorism there was even also an xmas shooting in texas y hv kids not written this kind of letter to any president, abeg lets know where 2 draw d line btw am not a fan of the president jst a concerned mum

Word! A true reflection of our state of mind as Nigerian children!!! GEJ must go!

Linda pls who is ds syntillate person dat jst died. Every1 is talking abt him on twitter.

ibo boy said...

I've always said it that folks who voted jonathan have negative IQ. Even children know it. Yet there are some fools who still defend jonathan to this very moment. I guess they should enjoy living with the bomb blast burden.

Omare said...

Wow !!!!!!!!
These kids put my thoughts into words!
Its official we need to go back to military government!

ibo boy said...

I just read it finish now. Actually, the old people are the ones spoiling this country, they are outdated. It's amazing how children could easily spot how useless the president is yet some adults cant see it.Smart kids too... Nicely written.

ferrari said...

are u sure this was written by children?

Osagie1 said...

I love dis

Annoy said...

I weep for jona....(sobs sobs!! In ijaw).did i really vote dis dumbass to power? God save us

countryvendor. said...

little does GEJ know that this storm is going to consume him too,if he thinks the boko haram menace is for ordinary nigerians alone to worry about,or if he think his bullet proof cars and hi tech aso rock security will save him,he had better think twice.....

youngoldguy said...

This is a very disrespectful letter written by a bunch of faceless adults to talk in a "beer parlour" manner. To say I am not offended by the President's remarks would be a lie, but you do not go about calling people out in this manner (esp your president!).

If you are really children, then here is a word of advice from me (a 23 year old adult), There are ways to approach situations to make your point heard without asking for trouble. If you want to express your dissatisfaction and ask for his resignation, do so in a proper manner.

please mr president, i beg you with the life of my lost friends, step down so that a competent president can take over.... pls sir.....

Even children recognize that Jonathan has set low expectations for his government and the nation at large...That is if the article was truly written by children

Agent 737 said...

Yesterday was such a sad day, and to make it worse the Nigerian government has not been able to do anything about it just like similar incidence. This "we are on top of the situation" attitude has gone too far, and the sheepish look on Jonathan face whenever he says such speaks volume of a clueless president with nothing to offer.
All he is concerned abt is the IMF-programmed subsidy removal, may God save us all.

Hmmmm,
if u cant sack boko haram, sack urself & co.
bcos we nid Peace in our country

brain amadi said...

Iam beging to agree that Mr presedent is incopetent. The president does not watch his word,his actions are contraditing his words.Mr president we need actions not just talk.

Am not sure this letter was written by Children..well maybe adult children.First things first, we need to understand that there are distractors out there who are causing this confusion for their own selfish interest.Our problems would be solved soon as we realise that our country does not belong to a particular set of governing power rather the earth is the Lords and the goodness that comes with it.We should learn to be in unity and support one another South,North,East,West we are all the one.

LWKMD! True talk kids! These children have more brain cells than the brainless morons in aso Rock & clueless ministers. boko haram why dont you pay these people a visit instead of innocent struggling christians going about their daily lives? Just a suggestion

Supported!!!!

kaycee said...

Word!!!
Dey r both so 4kd

Giorgio Umanni said...

BTW, how our chief soothsayer, "Prophet" TB "God told me this & that..." Joshua, didn't prophesy about Boko Haram's December 25 2011 attacks? How come when we needed him most, he woefully failed to put his prophetic "skills" to good use? Maybe he's fake? Maybe he's an imposter? Maybe he's a charlatan? Maybe he's a quack? Maybe he never had any access to God? Maybe God wants nothing to do with TB Joshuas of this world? Maybe be TB Joshua's satellite dish / Ouija board is not powerful enough to pick up Boko Haram's frequency? Maybe the sky on the night of 24th December 2011 was took dark for TB Joshua to launch his compass into the galaxies? Maybe his medicine man / Marabout / Babalawo / Shaman was on Christmas vacation? Maybe too many seagulls in the sky screaming "Quack Quack Quack Quack Quack Quack Quack Quack Shaman" obscured TB Joshua's view to the moon? Maybe his star gazing telescope malfunctioned? Maybe TB Joshua was sleeping on duty? Whatever TB Joshua's excuse might be, shamanism / occultism is NOT Christianity. TB Joshua, in the entire history of Shamanism (of the Mapuche people of South America), you're the most ineffective Shaman, ever. TB Joshua, you're the weakest link, goodbye.

Eternal said...

God bless the children; our pride and hope. Hope President Jonathan will listen and be man enough to live up to his responsibilities.

Okla said...

Linda, are you sure this letter was written by "children". It looks poltically motivated. Anyway, Mr President too should act like a president and make Nigeria a safe haven.

WOW!!!!!!!! I'm speechless yet proud that these kid raised up to the job which we are meant to be doing(the uprising of the Nigerian for a better nation and not wait for years for things to fall into places)
i hope he listens nd nt ignore this
a very incompetent in matters of the security and safety of our nation nd our people

http://olaalaba.blogspot.com/

Well written and i support every inch of that letter.

My only criticism is, this letter should have been written child likely, if y'all know what i mean. The vocabs should have been in minimal because i know children use simpler words.

But all the same i hope, Mr. president listens, which i doubt very much. I will forever regret voting for him until he does something right.

Kehinde Ojuti said...

i understand this was actually written by one omojuwa, and the police are looking for him, be careful of publishing falsehood and defamation

Although I don't entirely agree with the viewpoints expressed by these young Nigerians (that is, if they truly did write this letter themselves), I think GEJ better take this letter more seriously than he has taken any issue since he assumed office as President

Anyone who believes children wrote this letter must be daft, this is forgery of the highest order

Deske Chic said...

Wat atre the names of the children nah, please, please ,Sister Linda do not allow yourself to be used by these sponsored mecernaries on twitter o

pls ask me 1 law they have passed abt boko haram .NONE and they anti gave law took hours bullshit misplaced priorities

Wao i am really touched.i totally agreed with the children.we re tired of all dis nonsence happening,sum tin needs 2 be done.we've lost much lives enough of us loosein our loved ones.tank u very much kinds.

Kunle said...

Those using these children to insult Nigeria's President are very vegy very stupid, shameless and must be arrested and jailed for a long time. The police will soon arrest the adults and the so called "children" behind the insulting letter. If Goodluck Jonathan was Hausa or Fulani y'all will be shamelessly kiss arse and praise sing his name.

As for those of you who are still foolishly blaming and insulting Goodluck Jonathan, an innocent man, y'all sound like you'd rather donate blood to mosquitos than blame Boko Haram and their blood sucking sponsors.

I'll still keep saying it......this guy is the dumbest president in the while wide world....he needs his brain checked....even my last child cannot be this clueless.....*smh*

Badluck Jonathan is still sleeping at the job! Maybe he thinks being a president ONLY gives him the authority to frivolously steal Nigeria's money and dividing it amongst his cronies, wives and family members!
Badluck Jonathan's job comes with actual responsibility of governing; otherwise Nigeria will collapse and disintegrate into a war zone....
Obviously, Badluck Jonathan has abdicated his responsibility as Commander in Chief...therefore, it's time for him to RESIGN and for Nigerians to start-over in electing a real president who can take action in protecting the corporate existence of Nigeria!!!

grace said...

truth is this jona is incompetent. we all know that some of the northerners are sponsoring boko haram but u would think jona should know better by trying to curb the situation and prove to the northerners that yes he can handle any situation/obstacle. His inability to do anything is making the northerners gain more ground cos we(the citizens) now see him as highly incompetent. shame jona u should know how to set ur priorities right.

THIS LETTER WAS WRITTEN BY ADULTS WHO ARE TOO COWARDLY TO USE THEIR OWN NAMES OR IDENTITY. LEAVE KIDS OUT OF YOUR DIRTY POLITICS PLEASE!!! IF WE SEARCH WELL, THE WRITER OF THIS "LETTER" MAY BE A FAILED POLITICIAN WHO HASN'T GOTTEN ACCESS TO ASO VILLA YET. I DONT TRUST NIGERIANS AT ALL, FROM PRESIDENT TO THE FACELESS WRITERS TO EVEN THE MAN ON THE STREET!

This is a very disrespectful letter coming from the kids.knowing fully well the kids didn't write this,it would still have made the same impact without the charade.So to the ADULTS that 'organised' this letter,please leave the kids out of this and let them go on with social studies/Government and NOT POLITICS.
Pls note am in no way a relative to Mr President and I also do not endorse his display of clueless fuckery. Thanks

This is a very disrespectful letter coming from the kids.knowing fully well the kids didn't write this,it would still have made the same impact without the charade.So to the ADULTS that 'organised' this letter,please leave the kids out of this and let them go on with social studies/Government and NOT POLITICS.
Pls note am in no way a relative to Mr President and I also do not endorse his display of clueless fuckery. Thanks

the truth is we dont have a president.....

MY VIEW said...

@ Kunle: You couldn't have said it better!
We Nigerians forget easily.Is Boko Harem the first and only Northern sect that have killed the southerners? Was GEJ the president when the Sharia was introduced?Every one is trying to make president GEJ the criminal here for reasons that are not very clear. What exactly do we want him to do? Bomb the whole of the North?People have to realize that Boko Harem is faceless. Meaning Mr president caannot just dash out and fight thin air.Some logistics have to be done before an action is taken.His, is not a dictative military rule.
Again it appears, he is trying to avoid another civil war.History tend to repeat itself.
My people, only fools rush in where angels fail to thread.
Boko Harem should not see his action as a weakness.Everyday is for the thief but one day will be for the owner of the house!

frank said...

dis is time dat we forget diplomacy, d killings were not done diplomatically.......no more, badluck jonathan is our last president

the problem is the northern who their lands is barren,they do not produce anything yet they are the ones that are rich because the south are foolish,what is even the sit of power doing in Abuja?I pray for nigeria to seperate,this uselesss northern uses oil south money to develop their own place then turnaround to kill them,in short God will kill all the hauses.

Bt if truth must b told,aint we tired of hearin d same old statement,"i sympathise wit d families of d victims of dis bomb blasts. My govt is doin everytin 2 bring d perpetrators of dis evil act 2 book"?pheeeew!

Precious said...

Linda do you rily believe that children wrote this shit??!!this was politically motivated and written by a lawyer or a one prof...letz give dis man a break abeg,is he psychic to know when and where a bomb would take place?y'all just hating on d man!!this letter is arrant nonsense!!and nw somebody (Giorgio Umanni)has shifted d blames to T.B Joshua,is that not foolishness of the highest order?!none of these pple castigating him would have done any better!!BULLSHIT!

For anybody asking why these 'children' are blaming the president,the reason is simple. He knew the sponsors of Boko Haram but for reasons known to himself he chosed not to go after them.
He prefers allowing these monsters to keep wasting Nigerians lives while he lives in his Aso Rock cocoon

That's a nice one. I hope he will sit up after reading this text.

I have never had hope in you. GEJ lacks the simple focus to take any action.He keeps creating a mess. Yes the northern leaders are frustrating your government and you are clueless on what to do.

Rob said...

Wats the silly statement abt GEJ chosen for his religion and stepping aside to carry Sambo along. This nothern Cowards think Nigerians are fool. any person culd sence the religious and regional undertone on this piece. If the northeners must always be in power as they dim it am sorry; they can try pulling off from this republic.

GeJ is not efficient as a president. he only made it there due to his veto as a vice. it could have been any one else. Lets work with him. cos Nigeria has nt got any messiah since inception.

To the perpetrators of this evil May God visit you and your families with his wrath.

Well said! Children were you sent by Hausa Politicians? I agree GEJ leave on one condition. Condition being replace him with a rivers man - Peter Odili ( I am confident he will gave them a little my face no dey fear you face). If they dont budge then Northern Nigerians - Hausas can BUZZ. Evil People - please divide the BLOODY country (Excuse my French).
Enough loss of innocent souls!

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Oro ogbon lo so , Mr President act fast

At this point I agree with the fact that both Jonathan and patience don't understand the use of English language as it is not their mother tongue because certainly Jonathan does not know the meaning of 'a burden we must live with' as stated by him.

@kunle, nobody said GEj is responsible, otondo. all we are saying is that he should act on it. this same bombing occured last year christmas, what will happen during the new year, ehn, if gej na ur papa try tell am. shikena.

dontgetit said...

I just can't fathom how in heavens name foolisj Nigerians keep blaming GEJ for what muslims and the north ois doing to destryo Nigeria. Kunle u said it well. How come no onne has balls to write letters to their hate filled followers of islam? I just don't get it

@ anony December 26, 2011 5:48 PM if you have nothing to say why not shut that your stinking mouth and leave the children alone what they said is it a lie ehh oniranu oshi.

getting back to the point, we are finished in naija

this article was not written by any child from the articulation you can see that. why are you all pointing fingers at GEJ calling him names? Nigeria is not made up of him alone you know? if the USA had impeached their president after the bomb blast would they have gotten results today? look how it was not the Governor in power at that time that solved it. you Nigerians want a miracle worker when you are not ready to work with the Government you are all backbiters. All you guys do is complain non of you has sat to think about solutions you see its not GEJ that is dumb like this spoilt stupid untrained children but the cowards that Nigerians have become. some one said our leaders past are fools too watch your tongue cos they gave us freedom on a plater of gold. t

This letter was not written by children, don't let us deceive ourselves

MY VIEW said...

oops! I meant,” Fools rush in where angels fail to TREAD”.

I pray Boko Haram kills Jonathan's children, then he will know money ain't shit. Dikko, Ringim, Ndume, Mohammed,Moro,Suleiman,Ngama are all top sponsors of Boko Haram but GEJ cannot do anything because he is being bribed with millions of naira everyday. In smuggling Boko Haram's arms to the Country Uzoma was rewarded with 19 cars and other gifts to let it pass through immigration's without no problems.WHAT A DAMN COUNTRY. GEJ needs to step up to the plate and leave greed alone.

Ms. Estella said...

nice.

I only wish he read it!

Samuel said...

These kids and their sponsors are very very stupid! Is President Jonathan aware of who these fools called Boko Haram are? I always say it that we as citizens are the problem of this country and not the Leaders. Some of us knows these people but are not willing to inform the Security Agencies, so why won't the bombing continue? Until we all rise up to challenge these Satanic fools and provide useful information that will lead to their arrest, if not, the spate of bombing will still continue.

sleekreek said...

I really love this......I pray Boko Haram makes the entire household of GEJ their next target so that he will know how to live with insecurity and destruction......foolish president!!

God bless the children that put dis together......

MR.GUD said...

THERE IS NO NEED TO CONFIDE IN THE PRESIDENT. HE IS CONFUSED NOW. THE ONLY THING I ADVICE HIM TO DO IS TO SPEAK LIKE A LEADER. HE HAS TO BE PRUDENT, HE DOES NOT SPEAK WITH ALACRITY. HE IS BIAS. LET THERE BE COMMAND IN HIS SPEECH. IT IS HIGH TIME THIS COUNTRY IS DIVIDED INTO TWO. THE REPUBLIC OF BIAFRA SHOULD BECOME A REALITY BECAUSE WE ARE NOT SAVED IN THIS COUNTRY. WE ARE ENSLAVED.

Think about this- who are we to blaim?Jonathan or those northern leaders that sponsors the killing of innocent souls.nobody can do well when u have some desperate politians feeling that this country is ment for them to rule forever.wake up Nigerians and help this man and our country the way we can please.the north people never critized thier leaders all those while they were pulling this country down.think think think

While i agree with most of the sentiments expressed here, foul language, especially from children taking to adults always puts me off. 2, I do not believe this was written by children, teenagers maybe? The use of English is too good and we know what our schools are like at the moment, except if its Nigerian children in diaspora. At least then we know how come their thoughts are so well expressed in such good grammar. Just saying.

This was not written by a child /children why can people say what d feel but it makes sense hope that d goodluck and boko haram no what d r doing to d children of nig

Temi said...

To all the Anonymous and all d ppl against the letter" If u ve ever been to a country where things work ur opinion would be different" God save us Nigerians from all evil

Temi said...

To all the Anonymous and all d ppl against the letter" If u ve ever been to a country where things work ur opinion would be different" God save us Nigerians from all evil

kelvin said...

wow.tank GOD we hav conscious kids in Nigeria,atleast dy r seing wats going on in d country.9ce 1kids.tell em let him hear.