Win two VIP tickets to Rhythm Unplugged - Comedy Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 November 2011

Win two VIP tickets to Rhythm Unplugged - Comedy Concert

You all know we are giving out 40 tickets. Six tickets have already been won (will announce the winners in another post soon) 34 more to go. Here's another opportunity to win two more VIP tickets!

To win it, here's all you need to do. Hollywood actor and comedian Mike Epps is coming for the comedy show in December and we want him to know much we are looking forward to having him here and what a great country Nigeria is. So, the two people to sell Nigeria the best to him (in a few words) get the tickets.

Tweet at him @therealmikeepps. But please CC me (my twitter handle is @lindaikeji) and also CC Flytime promotimes (their twitter handle is @flytimeevents) so we can see your tweets and chose the winners. All the best.

19 comments:

Atobatele said...

I dont have a twitter account and i want to attend. So Linda do something. Am sure u may say i should pay with my money to enter for the show. I dont have money, am waiting linda

Steph said...

uhmmm... Linda, I can't even sell Nigeria to myself.. i will wait for the next question....

linda check my tweet 2 him @teesmart i tried my best left 2 u 2 choose, copied u too

Manchy said...

I go setullu u well well Linda...just putu my name dia *thickigboaccent*

Abeg too much wahala for VIP tickets! Not that the bloody things are that expensive anyways. Just do a raffle already!

Not interested in d comedy,I do hope u'll be dishin out tickets for the musical concert!

Amarachuku said...

Haba Linda!!! you too??? you don join them???? U say make we SELL naija give comedian? E don bad reach like that? After we SELL am finish, where we go come stay? Abi na job?? Ok now I get it. If we sell naija to the mugu, im no go fit carry am go back yankee!!! Nne u r very smart. Oya make I twit the mugu. I go copy you.

2face Rescues Injured Policeman

http://www.thenetng.com/2011/11/22/2face-rescues-injured-policeman/

Fums said...

This looks like a great event Linda, thanks for posting. Please keep info about events in naija during xmas coming. I am returning to the country for a visit after 10 years in the US so any event info or advice about getting the "full" Lagos experience would be helpful! Thanks!

mide coker said...

i just posted a tweet. i really do hope i win a ticket *fingers crossed*

ugo frank said...

Ok Linda I ve tweeted at you oooo, waiting for your result, actually I don't want V.I.P, regular is ok for me Tanx

Kanyinulia said...

Plsss u pple shld sell naija well oooo

Entertainment Uncensored said...

How much does the ticket cost, that we have to go through so much stress??, na wa o..

unreal Epps in Naija..smh

Can the average Nigerian enjoy Mike Epps comedy? not too sure about that.

so one has to kiss ass before u can get tix. no thanks. since linda is going for free she can blog us later

Nah not worth the hassle and the hype.

muyiwa said...

mtscheeeeew

muyiwa said...

mtscheeeeew