Which of these sequin dresses would you rock? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2011

Which of these sequin dresses would you rock?

The Hill's Audrina Patridge, Paris Hilton or Omotola?

27 comments:

Omotola aka omoSEXY baby!!! Anytime anyday!

None of the above

Neither. What were they thinking? :O

None

none really, but audrina looks ok for her age range.. omotolas is kinda long for my liking,something off bout it, but cute all d same

Ogechi said...

Most def the long one. She looks the nicest in it and her full figure accentuates the dress...who is she?

I like Omot's the best, then Paris's,the Audrina's is ugly and looks too hookerish

NaMeTalkAm said...

i like Paris hiltons dress but omotola looks nicer in hers. not so sure abt her shoes but overall she pulled it off better. Bia Omosexy what lightening pill or injection are you using cos I know ur skin aint this light o

omotola!!!

the one that OmoT has on.

Blunt said...

Omotola of course!! Need you ask?? Those oyibo gals need to get some curves drawn on..

No Apology said...

dis Paris de pornster seems to be adding weight. But her bossom has sagged.

Hope she's still an expert joystick licker

winniebhu said...

omo sexys own ooo........

Paris Hilton. Omotola's boobs look funny.

i dnt rili like long dresses but omotols's own luks gorgeous on her due to her curvy stature,so omotola all d way

i would rock omotola's short version,but d long one luks glamorous on her due to her height and curves and her shoes rock

grace said...

Omotola hands down!:)

Dee dee said...

Paris', but I would shorten it to show off my sexy Barbie legs :-)

Naomi said...

Omotola...hands down!

sakara said...

am sorry none...dont have to define what i think the trio look like but not so pleasant so i save my saliva

u this stupid villager. y is omotola the only one u are calling by name? is she any less of a celeb because she's nigerian?? familiarity oshi

wats cooking with omotola breast.they kinda look dogdy lol...or one is up n the other down.

sleekreek said...

Omotola....

OMOTOLA

the white enchantress said...

trust us...... most will scream omotola....... Paris pulled it off. perfect length for such event and its timing.

kekere said...

omotola definitely. the rest are just skanky.

mariamah said...

Omotola of course, no comparism naa