Tuface Idibia saves policeman who was shot by armed robbers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 November 2011

Tuface Idibia saves policeman who was shot by armed robbers

The story I heard was that the singer and a friend were returning from a night club in the early hours of Sun Nov 20th, when they spotted a man lying by the roadside, writhing in pain. Tuface asked that they come out of their car to see what was wrong the man. He was a police man who had been shot a few times by armed robbers just a few minutes before Tuface's vehicle drove through.

So him and his friend took the injured police man to a hospital in VI, where he was treated after Tuface stood as his guarantor. The police man was later moved to another hospital after his people came.

You did great, Tuface. Welldone. And this is a big deal, because coming down of your vehicle at 3am in the morning in Lagos is an extremely risky thing to do. It might have been a set up, or maybe the robbers were still around, you know, stuff like that. So, Tuface and his friend deserve praise for saving this man's lives. They are heroes!

42 comments:

mamabussy said...

Forget all the paparazzi around him, Tuface is a human at heart....

superswag said...

2face.. God,do i start praise u,u did a risky job lyk linda stated early.. 2face u deserve d best dz year..

Atleast we have something to use in erasing the other ill he is supposed to have commited.....oya bad belle people if una no praise am....God punish you!!!!

Atobatele said...

Kudos tu-baba but abeg be careful o dats too risky but one still needs to help. U do good

Learn from this people. Stupid ass armed robbers

i have had personal relationship with Tuface and really dude is cool and has human feelings, datz y Donjazzy would say openly that he loves him

This is a nice development.Proud of u Tuface.U are too much.May the Almighty bless and reward u a billion fold.Amen!

Loudmouthed said...

That was really brave thing to do. Tubaba I always had nothing against you :).. I wonder why people hate

That was very brave and kind of Tu baba. God bless him and also meet him at his point of need.

way to go, 2baba

me and you! said...

Tuface is d most humble celebrity you ever met. God bless u and ur friend real good. What u guys did is no piece meal.

My Hero! But that was wayyyyy tooooo risky 2baba. Cud have been a trap for any unsuspecting kind hearted person. We dey pray for u sha, NOTIN DO YOU.

d truth is dat a lot of people refuse to help because the hospitals alwys ask of police reports and stuffs and God forbid if the person dies,it becomes wahala.tuface took a great risk and i love him more for that.

You are a true superstar Tuface

sleekreek said...

Well done 2face,,,,,God bless u for saving that life,,,

Joseph george said...

Tubaba u av provide 2ur bad belle hater dem say nuttin dey happen eventhough u pass 2tru death first it was several bullet and nw is plz sumbody help guy u be cat wit 9ine lives keep up d gud work it ur true fan jossy

Weldone Tuface...Thank you Tuface.

Joseph george said...

Tubaba u av provide 2ur bad belle hater dem say nuttin dey happen eventhough u pass 2tru death first it was several bullet and nw is plz sumbody help guy u be cat wit 9ine lives keep up d gud work it ur true fan jossy

OBA said...

Tuface baba kudos to u, I`ll cal u Braveheart for what u did.God Bless U & ur friend.

Someone totally deserving of a national honour. But who knows, maybe medal and certificate would have finished before they reached him. Eish!

I love Tuface

grace said...

i love him ore :)Godbless u tuface idibia

That was a brave act. At that time of the day, wow! You are blessed Tubaba!!

God bless him.

God bless u, Tuface!

Very risky but man go still die one day.
Take a bow, Mr. Idibia. you are no saint but a hero to young Nigerians.
May your light never fade.

2face did a very good thing, am proud of him as a Nigeria. Chelse for life.

tuface GOD bless you you will always be ontop

tu baba is really a hero thank GOd for his life nd his ministry

fidelis said...

good work borther

tu baba i love u jor

He is lucky to be Tuface Idibia. The police I know would have turned the case around and arrested whoever took the officer to the hospital and charged them with attempted murder. But I am Christian. So I most likely would have done same regardless and trusted God to save me from the wolves.

Gloria Ukpabia said...

Tu-baba! you are wonderful, keep it up.

Good job, good heart

That is why God keeps blessing you

Great job Tubaba. Luv ya and may God continue to bless you!

naijababe said...

Awww, I love my babe, my African king.
So humble and kind, muah.

Okla said...

He has always been a hero. Well done Baba.

Bolt free browsing cheat said...

I will always be a fan of tuface, whatever it is.

Cheap phone and laptops said...

Am going to tell other people how good our old 2face will always be.

Lagos state College said...

As always. Nigeria got a big heart.

Am not a 2face lover but thrs jus sumfin abt this guy! so dwn to earth and very amiable! no wonder God kips blessing him! way to go dude...

Dats my baby o!! i'll forever love u

Blair said...

2face is so hot to me. I always knew there's something special about him.