Some Women Above 80 Still Have Sex? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2011

Some Women Above 80 Still Have Sex?

Someone wrote:
Statistically 30% (1 in 3) of women above 80 still have sex with either their spouse or boyfriend
Do you know how old eighty is? I say this statistics is BS! What do you say?

23 comments:

Talent Show Entry Unlike Any You've Ever Seen said...

Wonderful, I hope when I'm 80, my gorgeous wife is still ready, willing and able ;)

Linda, what's your mind doing in that area?

andee said...

Grandma is still a woman, and u know women can't do without sex, they always want to feel like a woman age not withstanding.

Margaret Mary said...

Before nko, I hope to still b banging with my hubby when I'm 80 and above, who doesn't like good things? :D
Of course I intend to still b looking good by God's Grace, no excess fat et al.

i love linda honestly for always being open about this topic......nigerian ladies have been silent on this topic for ages....
it has caused more harm than good

Linda, abeg no compare 9ja old to the old them use calculate their findings. For yankee, a 80 year old get boyfriend and them dey do am. Beside the results say 30% and not 70%. Shine eye wella oh.

Linda don't be so naive. Its just like saying an 80 year old will stop eating because they are old. Not so.

i pray whn my wife is 80 dat she shuld v streng 4 me o

The hole no de block at any age na....Come out here to the abroad you go know say old mama na him be the shag master. Women want more sex starting from age 40 actually and being 80 does not stop them either. There could be dryness and lack of moisture but lubs can help. I think the older the better, no fear of prego and experience really counts, Linda ready for me when you hit 70 oh, i de come for you

Acoustic Uche said...

I wish 2 have sex even at 90.

amebo said...

haaa!...e no go sweet again ni! hmm by 80 I SHud b tired abeg d ones i do don do...biko

Sex is not only the physical here, sometimes, it can be phoney, etc sex
yes!!!!

snick said...

Linda this one is true eh... saw a report just the other day on seniors in homes still getting it on well over their seventies and it's not the first such I've seen or heard about this kind of thing. This may sound very immature but all I can say is yuck... should anybody be doing it over 50 ewwwww?!?!

Yisola said...

Na wa 4 u o

@Snick, 50 yrs old? You dey craze o!

@ snick, you are mad! So people like Goodluck Jonathan are too old for sex?

I know a 77years old couple who are still doing the bang bang thing at the back of my window.
How To Watch Live Dstv On Mobile Phones

Brb.

This happens, but not in Nigeria. Lol.

I work in the nursing home in the U.S. and we even have husband and wife here. Some meet each other here and become a couple. We saw one woman who doesn't know where she is o, masturbating. Yeah it happens ppl, the feeling there never goes away.

arent they human beings?

not in nigeria, rheumatism is no friend to old bones!

sleekreek said...

@Snick....u're very funny.....