Singer and video model, Dencia, acquires Bentley | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 November 2011

Singer and video model, Dencia, acquires Bentley

Dencia posing next to her Bentley...:-). Nice one!

108 comments:

Why is she posed far away from the car? are you sure the car is hers?
Excuse my french but dencia looks like a crazy attention seeking whore!

Atobatele said...

Mo ba oni're yo. Am happy for you. Dey chop d life of ur head...

Hajara said...

It so looks more like a video shoot or something.This pic doesnt say it hers.Pls ow much do u think a bentley is dat u actually believed she bought one *shish * Good ridance to bad rubbish

beemborlar said...

PRIDE is the "in thing" now so everyone has to join even if its to borrow.......

NaijaScorpio said...

All these celebs buying cars and making the "news" has started to irritate me. When push comes to shove and they need money for important stuff, they will start to solicit for funds. A lot of these people don't have common sense. Mschewww.

Omg,Congrats girl, wait you have always been a baller abi i saw pictures of her will in nigeria on her twitter @iamdencia she was rolling in a Range Rover. save for rainy days o my sister and she is dressed to match the Car wow,i envy you o and she has only one song out. Guess now we know who the liar about her not having anything was abi

You sure??..if so mehn she sure worked her azz off VERY HARD!! to get this ride..being in 9ja just over 7 months.

as myself said...

hmmmmmmmm linda, soon like duncan mighty it will be reported that it was just for a video.

These whole 'CAR' thing is wearing thin...Linda show some class,, and stop being silly.

nene said...

she was rolling in a RANGE ROVER in Nigeria why will she not buy bentley in yankee?

https://twitter.com/#!/IamDencia/media/slideshow?url=http%3A%2F%2Flockerz.com%2Fs%2F146585938

https://twitter.com/#!/IamDencia/media/slideshow?url=http%3A%2F%2Flockerz.com%2Fs%2F145240498

she is definitely under some rich person's wing, i heard her sister is married to a football player,maybe she is dating one too

grace said...

her investments don dey pay off abi? i wonder how long it would last :P

1960chick said...

No shade and all, but it looks like she posed beside a parked car, note the obvious distance btw her and the bentley.

www.that1960chick.com

i thought the chic that was accusing Dencia said Dencia is a brokeass chic, where she come get money buy Bentley...except maybe the girl actually stole from dencia, or dencia's a hoe! *wink*

lulu king said...

yh right .

moti said...

linda,more stories will come o.Lets just watch and see.I;ve been following dis Reprudencia girl of a thing.She's very desperate and i cant wait to hear the gist of how she came abt this.Nice ride tho

For Christ sake, how do you know she has acquired this car. You just like carrying gist madam..

She's standing faraway from the car like she's afraid it will bite her, and na wa for all new car wey no get plate number.

Na so dem dey use yansh buy car?

Lol. And i am richer than Warren Buffet. lol.

emmmm..... linda, i just bought a brand-new-tear-nylon-mint keke marwa.
i will send you the picture immediately. i want you to post it on your blog.

Ah ah! Already?! There must be a money-tree growing in her backyard!

Lobatan....I will be back to read comments.

Bentley,my ass does this one look like she get food to eat,if na her own Why is she not inside,this girl likes to show if it was her car we would see her with the keys all over the place,and the door will be open while shes poseing,Linda who be fool.

Linda have you seen her "particulars" she could just be posing next to it

Eme Achanga said...

wow!ok..

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Stella more info please
Is it rented? if not; What is the Cost of the Bentley
Who is Dencia
What does she do?
How much does she earn for what she does?
Where does she live (her own house, renting or parents house)

Is this a prop for a video?

More info please

devour said...

na so! christmas season comes wit big dreams so dream on baby !

borrow pose,,abeg...is it by like dat,next

lush said...

Madam blogger how you take know say she buy am? What happens to renting? cos if she buy am, na her name she for take crest the plait number ...

This girl dey hustle sha..lol.

Next story jor..Yawn!!

Laryhil said...

Linda these days i don't believe your stories about artist buying cars.Duncan Mighty denied he didn't buy a car rather he hired and car to shoot a video but your yet to tell LIB readers that part.Thank God you didn't add digits like you use to. abi this one na 1 billion.lol.Nice one though if the car belongs to her

her 'maga' don finally pay abi? Good for her. But come o, t things i read abt this girl (plus a video i saw on Youtube) no nice at all. i hear she was DESPERATELY in search of the limelight...now dat she's found it, sebi she go allow us hear word....

BS

LOL! TF... thats not her bentley and that picture is olddddd as hell

Moi Meme said...

Linda, Is this girl PAYING YOU to PUB for her??? WHY oh WHY are you making her RELEVANT...anyhow sha, if na the money, I understand lol make nothing mess with ya check book

Borrow pose, that was borrowed for her music video. she didnt buy.

Who is she? Linda you might as well post pictures of all Nigerians that just bought car, pls we only want to read about celebs

Is this not a music video? This will be another Duncan mighty case where the journalists had to apologise for wrong news.

Linda and her very incorrect stories. Just like you said Duncan Mighty bought a phantom as well, only for him to deny & say it was just a hired car for a video shoot. A correction which you have refused to put up ooo.

Dencia, congrats if true

wow..nawa o..O_O

come, linda...wots ur fascination with u and dis geh na. i wee stop comin here o!!!

Kemi said...

lol Linda please be verifying your gist before you post.

chichiluv said...

Oh my! I can't wait to read the comments on this one! *popcorn and soda in hand*

who is she, Please?

Emee Sleekid! said...

Does anyone know this chick? *sigh*

That sh*t isn't hers...LOL.. I see you have jokes today Linda!!!

Emee said...

Does anyone know this chick?

Emee said...

Does anyone know dis gehhh?

waooooo dats nice

I doubt it's hers, if she has that kind of money, she wouldn't be that desperate to be on a "fake" tv show

MrEbis said...

How come no one wants to comment...I guess no one believes her...

Linda stop misleading the public.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Googled her most of what I got was negative stories...

Is she the one here? http://nationalmirroronline.net/entertainment/entervanganza/24795.html

Anyway my earlier comments still stands

Fatima said...

Nothing in life is for free?

If you want it, you've got to give "it" to have it?

Children, follow in Dencia's "Runs Girl" footsteps?

• [ Yes - if you wanna be "rich" just like Dencia ]  
•  [ No - if you wanna die trying ]
•  [ Cancel - if you're confused ]

Heard she borrowed it

Linda have you seen her "particulars" to ascertain authenticity

Minna said...

PLEASE WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE FAKE PR STUNTS, FIRST SHE GET ACCIDENT,NOW SHE DON WELL BUY BENTLEY.

TRYING TO MAKE US ORGET HOW MUCH OF A LIAR AND CHEAP ASS WHORE SHE IS.

LINDA EVEN THIS BENTLEY LIE WILL NOT CHANGE MY OPINION ABOUT HER NEITHER WILL MAKE ME LIKE HER.

BENTLEY MY ASS,ITS NOT HATING BUT SH NO REACH

Abeg, naijas are the biggest posers and borrow, borrow dey worry us. Which kin money she get? She no even look serious. Even ones wey dey for d music industry longer than her with talent dey manage, talkless of this one wey dey carry big yansh up and down and she dey call that singing.

so! big deal! she just start... human wants r insatiable. she go soon want something else. eni ni Jesu lo lohun gbogbo

one more thing... I think she doesn;t have enough materials to sew her clothes; thats why she wore underwear and thinks she's clothed.

if she doesn't have any other money left for good and modest clothes; she can put up a rental service for the bentley. so she at least will be able to change her wardrobe

My Mother's Daughter said...

Sure she did not buy the Bentley. This is America, you can buy anything on credit. Just depends on your priorities as a person. And by the way who dash monkey bannana.

na drugs dis girl dey do jor

justSayin said...

Linda is being sarcastic once again!
Lol...trouble maker...she knows that her readers will abuse her in the comment section

Dencia isnt Nigerian o. She's an African ( Ivory Coast or Cameroun - imma confirm dis soon) who left for d US in search of greener pastures...Google her if u want more info.
Also everything bout her is FAKE -boobs inclusive!

myopinion said...

All I have to say is Ego ta mo bentley...oshi o da nile pako!!!

myopinion said...

All I have to say is Ego ta mo bentley...oshi o da nile pako!!!

Kanyinulia said...

This RepruDencia Whatever has suffered in the hands of LIB readers...dont worry friends in the next couple of weeks kasala go soon burst.

steezz.com said...

sorry but i dont biliv her. dis car aint hers. Some cheap publicity stunt after her time out with the 9ja big girl.

Linda is a real Omo Eko for sure. You always admire big girls without knowing how they got there. Anyway, why are you no longer praise singing actresses like Uche Jumbo and Oby Edozie? The more you look, the less you see. Bentley is above them.

Dencia buy Bentley?for where?mscheew.liar liar pants on fire...Linda,u sef dey fall ma hand ooo.abeg,always ask for their particulars b4 u start to dey carry bo-bo!

jane said...

First you all talking about Dencia,for as Long as I have known the girl as in we have a lot of common friends,the girl does not pose as in,her house is LA is gorgeous,my bf took me there last year for a christmas party,the girl owns a 4 bedroom home with pool and all in a celebrity neighbourhood. I am not African but I will tell you Africans in LA people respect her,she got money and she designs for a lot of celebrities and regular people.I do not think Bentley is something she can't buy and yes it must be hers,don't you all see she is dressed to match it?How was she posing by it?
Also the girl is a very friendly simple down to earth girl and very friendly and smart,all the negative lies and stories I read about her I was saddened someone can be so mean.hahahaa and she can cook well too she cooked for her christmas party.ok enough I just thought someone who knows her should say the truth about her

chillysauce said...

Pls I do not think that anyone that has d money to buy and maintain a Bentley, will be sucking those items she was sucking in d video. She was too desperate. And is still desperate

You don't even know her so you can't say she purchased a Bentley based on a photo you saw. Still, She's MUCH better looking than all you jealous Nigerian females.

linda i am surprised at your hyping of this girl as if you dont know she would do anything for money and fame. as far as i am concerned, i cant be bothered about idiots like her. click on the link below to see her shamed on the internet. she is such a shame.

http://gistfactory.blogspot.com/2011/11/video-of-day-reprudencia-sonkey-sucking.html

There's no way it was a music video,how was she shooting a music video with a purse in her hand? wow,is getting a bentley in America hard?

if you have good credit you can own anything in America, if she could own a 4edroom house in LA which is not less than $4000 and goes to almost half a million dollar home why will she not buy a 200k bentley?
plus the economy now in America she could get that from a repossessed deal or from an auction under 100k

either ways sha i have been friends with her on facebook and went and watched her host a club in Maryland and one she looked good and two she hosts alot of parties she she probably makes good money hosting so abeg you guys should free the babe jare

fumi said...

Lol at the first comment,its clear that she was parked in an Alley and wanted the front of the Car to show,its either she was going back in or walking out.
How is she an attention seeker if 1 she posed with her car and from what I read someone tweeted it?From all the stories I have read about her I see no attention seeking,All Linda has ever put about her was things to destroy her so I doubt she is seeking attention.I read her tweets and she sounds sweet and down to earth,I haven't seen any bragcious tweets or attention seeking tweets from her.please make wona free this babe,she released music and how do you knw she did not have money before?and if she fit do video and she is not signed why can't she buy Bentley? If it was a male Artist you female hoes will be all up begging to ride with him,since na girl wona dey hate.all you Angry black African birds smh.
Dencia I will not mind riding sha

Abi is it that only Dencia's name sells magazines and blogs now?every day Dencia this,Dencia That wtf,aren't they other female artist in Nigeria?well guess their lives are boring

The Truth about Dencia is This,she is close to a friend of mine and this is her story
Back in 09 she use to date a BasketBall player and apparently they were so inlove his name is Alexis Ajinca,In 2010 while she was dating him they say she started Dating Serge Ibaka who is apparently Alexis friend and Alexis is French and Serge is African but they'r worth a few millions and play in the NBA,she designs clothes,shoes and jewelries for celebrities.
Now I don't know if she's still dating both guys but from recent Gist from my friend,she is talking to a filty Rich Football player who is African and plays for his National team and in the Uk too.
Now with all this connects,it is just normal if she's riding a Bentley so I do not think it is a lie and if she bought it congrats,and keep doing good mama you on your way to the top.
For people who know her,she is a down to earth Fab girl and very fun to hang around

Wh are nigerians so full of envy and jealousy. Its hers or not, congratulate and move on. What's the big deal. Maybe her video modeling paid, maybe her music paid. Whho cares, whhy not wish her well and pray got do your own.
I read comments on this blog all the time and I never can understand why nigerians are succh negative enviouus people. I follow her and twitter @iamdencia and in all honesty she seems like a very nice lady. She even replied my tweets and followed me back which most of our so called celeb won't do. Nigerians let's reduce the negativity we bring out about each other, people are watching. Shalom

Minna sounds like Liz Gavy or her people. Just a small observation because that same comment has been posted on other blog. Seems they are stalking any story about Dencia. Make Dencia carry go, we need haters to survive. Lwkmdn

Loudmouthed said...

@Nene, I am very sure you are Dencia...

The cutest thing about all this media about the babe is she is not even mentioning it,chai,this na real celebrity,all has been said and done,lips sealed,now I know for sure liz gavy was lying all her stories up and down,I run follow the babe for twitter nothing,the girl is very sweet and sounds harmless,her tweets are about the most random things,she does not brag nor show off,yet all this hate,if it was a guy now all this bitches will call and praise him.Nigerian females we can do better.hate hasn't bought any1 bentley sha so stop it

Linda, i'll send you my picture in my lambogini....since thats all the news uve got lately....Lol!!!

Some people have probably forgotten that most people use pay-as-you-go flashy cars abroad. When are fed up you get another one and continue to pay...

ETHAN said...

Pls wat is her fb name.I like her
Lemme add her.

Aduke-luv said...

Bad belle ppl!...SMH Most of u guys clearly got issues!...So what she has to sleep on top of the car n pose to confirm its hers?!?...Smh,most of u are just plain haters just like that LIAR n THIEF LIZ GAVY n will do anything to destroy person!..But u know one thing in this life,when u have it,u just have it,period! No need to shout!..Why not?!Cud be she got it from her hard wrk,or her man hooked her up with it.I'm not doubting her one bit but rather happy for her!...Way to go Dencia!!Keep doing u Ma and God Bless!

abisola said...

i'm begining to like this Dencia o.somehow i just dey trip for her cos she hardly makes any king of noise about herself.na people dey carry her story everywhere.she doesn't even reply all the bad comments pple make about her.
pls how do i reach her?i want to be her friend today.what is her fbk name?Linda,u should know as u seem to be on her case all d time.
Liz gravy.......hahahah,shame on u.this girl is a pure class.iwo keh?

Linda abeg go drink cold water. The girl no fit afford a second hand Okada how she go take own a Bentley?? Na beans??

@Jane you are a bloody liar. You sound absolutely Nigerian, "As in"... Whats the big deal with this chic driving or buying a Bentley? If you have good credit in America and you are a cleaner, you can definately buy a Bentley on CREDIT! So much noise made about a girl that is so desperately seeking for cheap publicity and ignorant folk buying the hype. @Jane says she lives in "a celebrity neighbourhood" in LA and Africans know her. Please famous people live in safe and secure neighbourhoods, aint nothing out here in LA like celebrity neighbourhood. You've got celebs and normal rich folk who no one knows about living in nice neighbourhoods. I live in Beverly Hills and I am African and for that matter Nigerian, my father is rich and I hang out with all the famous people Dencia can only dream of meeting and I am only 24 yrs old and I aint never heard the woman's name. People who have dont need to make noise, you just know it. There are so many females who drive Bentley's in Nigeria, you dont see them trying to get validation from Blog readers or twitter crazed desperados. Dencia, word of advice, stop trying to be who you are not! Focus on your music, what about your talent? lets see you doing collabo's with Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Bey Bey.... and the rest. Its the talent we are after not your fake black barbie doll life style, Tacky, Tacky Tacky. I would rather follow Baba Suwe's gist! Sick of all these chics. Linda I read your blog because I miss Nigeria so much and you keep me updated. Thank you for that.

Kemi said...

People can hate sha! Leave this girl alone! In everything that has/ is being said about her she has maintained a dignified silence and is living her life. What does that tell you? I have said it and will keep saying it Nigerians are professional PHD holders - Pull Him/Her Down! Hope it makes y'all feel better. Shio

Shadaybrity said...

am i the only person seeing that she's wearing the same sheer cloth Jlo wore for her American music awards 'over' performance.
Oya Linda do who wore it better or Bitch stole my look!

Tunmama said...

mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Aduke-luv said...

@Anon 3:28pm...Kindly do us a favour n shut the hell up!...Ur just making noise with all this ur very uncalled for bragging n lies which I bet no one really cares for!Ur just another HATER n very miserable too!..Ahn ahn,the girl is not even shouting so what's really ur own?!...Did she beg anyone to be put up on here?!?..U wanna see her do collabo's abi?...In this life u start from somewhere n get to the next point!...Ugh!...'my father is rich n I hang out with all the famous people'...blah blah blah! So the fuck what?!

@Aduke-Luv..in luv with ur comments joor!!..on point..girl is fine!!..and best of all..keeps it mute..unlike some..just hating on the body!!..period!!

Nobody is hating. If people are thinking they will know that it's not that easy to buy a Bentley. Look at how long it took Kim K to own a Bentley, and how much money she had to make.

I want to know how many songs this Denecia has out?
I want to know how many albums she has sold?
I want to know how much dancing she has done to earn her money to buy a bentley?
IT'S FACT NOT HATING.

peach said...

me i like the girl oh, dunno wat y'all r on about... and im most certain she aint broke... u people shld relax abeg!!

The girl who lives in Beverly Hills,wait we might be talking about 2 different people but I went to La summer 2010 and Dencia took my friends and I to an After party she and Rob kardashian did and it had a lot of celebrities,I still have the pictures on my facebook,we partied with her and her friends,one night Chris brown was there.but then she was driving a Range Rover and she was mad cool and she definitely knows celebrities and she never brags about who she knows and what she does.
She hooked up my friend with an NBA player who people thought she was dating,seriously this girl is cool and super nice,I hate seeing people who don't know people talk so much shit about others
Yes o she's wearing the Body suit Jlo wore at AMA way to go Dencia

I can assure you all this comments are girls and it shows how much hate women have in them.Why are you all mad?
I don't think she told linda to post this because I have seen her twitpic herself with a Range Rover before,on facebook she had pictures in a private Jet and all what is the Big deal?in america anyone can own anything they want I mean anything.
At ms beverly hills/rich parents you sound so sore and like a hater who knows The girl well and just want to say mean things.
By the way I saw a picture of she and Kourtney kardashian in Us weekly I guess it was her twin or?she is not famous how she on there? Abeg make wona free this babe,she has not asked for your opinions

OH pleeease Denica is not NBA girlfriend material!!!! Theey go for the real deal mot fake, bleached nobody's! She is the epitome of a NON MUTHA FUKIN FACTOR!!!!! Bently my toe!

Blair said...

So, because you live in Beverly hills, u are automatically rich. What happen with those people who live beyond their means, so many of them in LA.
The place for fakers and wannabe celebrities.

The Kardashian are becoming non factor, so who cares if she hosts a party with Rob. They are so irrelevant to me. She knows a NBA player, do I smell groupies?
Whatever, man. I see no talent whatsoever, so she needs to go reevaluate what her talent is.

@Aduke-luv...Ur head dey der na! CORRECT one!

@Anon 6:10:...I pity u o?!I won't be surprised if ur Liz 'THIEF' Gavy! Sounds just like her if not one of her sad friends!How stupid of u?!Kim K took long in buying a Bentley so nobody else can whenever they feel to?!?!?Ehn?!..Hahaaa,how ignorant cud u be?!...Na wa o!Are we all the same in this world?!?!?...Its very clear this Dencia babe is on another class level so all u haters can pls go jump off a bridge n kill urselves o!

@Anon 7:11pm:...I believe all uve said 1000 n 1% jare!

@Anon 9:39:...see anoda sad one o!...Hahahahaaaaaa I'm laughing o,cos I see ur blood is soo hot for noooooooo reason!...Chei!Ur sooooooooooo jealoussssss!!As in with a capital J!

LIZ GAVY!!!Eat ur freaking heart out o!..Leave dis babe alone o!And my advice to u,stop comparing urself to her o!..Weda u try go space sef come down,u still no fit reach her level naaaa!..LIZ WANNABE GAVY!!!Shame on u!!!Cos dis Dencia babe go keep shining!!Carry go Dencia!

BamiDee said...

Both pics are SMOKIN'F*CKN HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!But that first one O BADTTT GAN!!!Kai!...Nija babes,ALWAYS HATERZ,FOREVER HATERZ!!!Shame on u all!...And if the Bentley is her newest whip,which i'll believe,Congrats Gurly!!!I'm happy for u o!

This Liz Garvey sef for charge for refund..see as the thing make Dencia body all nice and curvy in all the right places...

@4;06am is Dencia herself.

Sorry honey, the truth hurts. All the wannabe nicki minaj that you are trying to do is just not working. You look like a joker.

This Dencia girl looks fake to me. Watch dat useless video she made. She even admitted in dat song BERI BERI saying "I don't care if i sell my body."
TRAMP CHECK! TRAMP CHECK! TRAMP CHECK!

i work at a restaurant in VI where she usually orders food for delivery or pickup and i saw her in Range Rover twice,she is very nice and she tips everyone 2k everytime she comes there,she is very nice and i am glad God is blessing her,she is always dressed like WOW lol but she is a likeable person and i will not call names but she came once with a male celebrity for dinner it was about 4 of them but it was just her and the male celbrity that we knew.Congrats on the bently i guess my tips dem go increase o aunty

@ anon 6:09am

The male celebrity is her sugar daddy, just say it. Don't get mad now if people question these celebrities. If you put yourself out there, be ready to get the feedback too. The only video I saw of her was so cheap, no talent, I was actually embarrased. So, is it the same video and song that has made her money to now purchase a Bentley. C'mon now, the song is not a even a hit. Unless, maybe her dad is another rich guy in nigeria but even that one.

wait oooh... where did this rag tag come out from... just because she lives here in Yankee she is now a star in Naija. she is a bum with no job and leaves on her credit card comes to Naija to shine up and next this she is buying Bentley....... i have no words just that Naija stop being so gullible.

@anon 2:24

I doubt he is her sugar daddy because he does not drive a very expensive car and I actually saw somewhere that they were dating and living together o so but they really seemed happy in the restaurant,the were all laughing and enjoying the food.I will not write hisname but he was born in Yankee too and has two artist doing good.if it is her sugar daddy them hmmm .o he is our regular client

@Anon 2:24 if u cannot tell us the celebrity she was with GTFOH!!!!!!!nd stop writing shit becos of 2k tip..as for liz gavy u need to ask for a refund cos u re still FAT BLACK AND UGLY..p.s i am not dencia friend or foe...