Photos from President Jonathan's 54th Birthday Celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 November 2011

Photos from President Jonathan's 54th Birthday Celebration

President Goodluck Jonathan celebrated his 54th birthday on Sunday Nov 20th with family and friends. Pictured above with his mum, wife, and kids. More photos when you continue...

35 comments:

Atobatele said...

Jonathan celebrated his birthday. Fingercrossed!

This burnt dodo and mgbeke of a wife shouldnt be presiding over my country.

Shadaybrity said...

lovely family.The dude's grown more grey hair over the time. Just wonder why someone would want to be a president,it's an ageing factor. Jonathan i pray God will give you the strenght and wisdom needed to rule Naija. Happy birthday in arrears sir!!!

sakara said...

i tot someone said i donate my family on behalf of N20M has lost some weight? this woman kai....very unfortunate

No need to beef or eat okpomo, Happy birthday Mr President!!!

Ehn Linda dear, run to Mediatakeout.com, there is another interesting gist with evidence on Beyonce.

God bless our dear president & his lovely family.may he shower you with uncommon wisdom needed to preside over a country as diverse as ours.

Uchy said...

Happy Birthday Mr. President. Unfortunately Sir, millions of people do not wear such 'SMILE' as yours on their own special days. Lets spread this emotion to the citizens of this great nation; the hardship is way too unbearable!!!

i dont have anything good to say.....kmt

God bless him and give him more wisdom to rule this country. Peace will reign in his home in Jesus' name!

Me said...

why is the wife always so in charge. see the way she jst put her hands on our president in public.

i dont think that is acceptable in our tradtion.
HBD joo

Inibetok; what century are you living in? The stone age? Not acceptable in whose culture? If she doesn't touch him, people will say there's no chemistry.

Looks like the Dame is now a customer of mercury. It has burnt her face. If she wants to tone, she should spend her ill gotten wealth on it.

Shadaybrity; power and in third world countries, ill gotten wealth.

NILA said...

ONLY 54 AND HE LOOKS THIS OLD??

Mena UkodoisReady said...

They all look so normal, very next door family....except madam sha.

Still JEG is too slow. We need a revolution in Nigeria, just tooooooo many unemployed and angry youths just waiting on an opportunity to fight, And also very sick, hungry people on almost every street in every state just managing to survive.

Nigeria needs a change or els nature will take its course and it will be bloody

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/01/walk-like-egyptian-from-jan-28th-day.html

Mena UkodoisReady said...

What am I even saying, revolution is not happening partly because of these reasons-> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/02/african-when-he-is-child-is-mostly.html

I thought they had two kids. It is now three. The rumour mongers said two of the kids were from oil minister's sister. Some even said she was barren but I don't think so. Na dem sabi!

inibetok, i am sorry to be the one to break it to you but we are in 2011. he is president doesn't change the fact that they are married. she can even kiss him in public if she wants na she get the man.

@INIBETOK.Your culture must be very barbaric, men like you treat women like slave just the way your father treated your mom. What is wrong with a woman placing her hand on her husband. Am so f**king sorry for your slave wife. Go kiss a VIPER!

grace said...

that is jona's business all i care about is Nigeria if he doesnt want to do anything positive to change my country he should step down im tired of his inadequacies!

I wonder if he stl fucks hs wife! She's so round n unfuckable! Whr will he enter frm? U cnt evn twist n turn her! Na wa!

dede said...

i trust my yoruba owambe peeps.dey for don sell aso ebi.throw big parry.I love my people

sleekreek said...

@Inibetok......which culture doesnt support familiarity btw a man and his wife??? dat ur culture must be a very terrible one and i so much feel sorry for wife.....she don enter am

GEJ.....really dont know what to say to u now...........

@grace,as if u hav contributed +vely to ur neighbourhood,talkless of ur country.even common prefect in sch,ur type cant even handle it.go siddon joor

dont you know this cinderella asset called patience likes to act.

Jonathan..another party..Australia..awards and now this..u lucky 9ja youths are complacent compared to the ones in Egypt!!..u for see something!!

Linda at least wish the man a happy birthday, if it were those filthy 'celeb' you want to befriend by force you'll be the first to start licking ass, if Jono was your father would'nt you wish him well...it not a joke running your country Nigeria.

PS: I don't care if you don't publish this hard truth....

itsawrap said...

Happy birthday Mr president. May the good Lord bless and keep you. We all know you need His guidiance and wisdom to run that near demonic country. I pray He grants it to you. Hopefully you urself are willing to make a change. The root of naijas problem: GREED. And this is almost 70 percent of its population that wants quick, easy money and want to live the fast extrvagant life. It is not just the politicians who are the cause of naijas problem so the president has a huge battle ahead of him. Mama Jona what happened to ur lovely caramel skin color?

This people are Razzzz. Why is he dressed like a magician??????

Liar liar pants on fire... evryday u r celebrating d same age u no dey tire ...nature no dey lie no dey blame sey u dey wrk u b Obama wey gey imptnt international issues..poverty still dey spread lk wild fire 4 ur regime. Mk una get national birth certificate lk UK n USA wey dem no go fit get 4 Oluwole... nonsense. na ur imgbeke yokozuna wife wey no fit pronounce l na im dey rule 9ja.. jst national n international disgrace as imgbeke family.... i luv u Linda pls lets speak d truth 4 once nw... so chng can regin...

God bless you

oh my gawsh! please where was banke meshida? pey pey has gone back to looking a mess

Team Goodluck Jonathan said...

As long as you are not Hausa / Fulani, you have my 100% support. I'm tired of having northerners as Nigerian Predident / Head of State. I dont care about you or your policies or style of government.

Happy birthday and long, long life, Mr President!!!

#TeamGoodluckJonathan

grace said...

anon 1:35pm lol u and ur mediocre president! i have done so many good things in my neighbourhood in nigeria compared to what ur mediocre president has done for the masses. i repeat i dont care about oga Jona's birthday all i care about is what he is doing with his position as the president of nigeria.

How many times is president mumu gonna celebrate his birthday? This IDIOT is clueless...he doesn't even know what is going on in Nigeria, let alone fixing a damn thing!

But Patient is the head if the house now, ask anybody close to the family, she has always beaten the life out of the man, Jonathan has neva bin strong enof for her. He knows who the husband is.

Fola Baker said...

THe man dancing in the last picture is Lawyer Baker. Always thought judiciary and politics where two different stuff. #TeamNewRealization