Photo From The Anticounterfeit Campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 November 2011

Photo From The Anticounterfeit Campaign

Mr. Silvin Sinan, Head of Care, Nokia West Africa; ( winner) Mr. Ayo Orekoya, 400 Level Student, University of Ilorin and  Mr. James Rutherford, Vice president, Nokia, West Africa; at the Award presentation on the Anti-counterfeit campaign, held at the Nokia Head office, on November 4.
We ran the counterfeit story campaign for a few weeks on this blog and you guys picked Ayo Orekoya as the winner. That's him collecting his prize. And look out guys, I might be giving out another phone in the coming weeks, on this blog.

Oh and BTW, I just received the latest Nokia smartphone - the Nokia N9 - from Nokia. The phone is unbelievable! I love being a blogger mehn...people just dey dash me things anyhow anyhow...hahaha! Don't hate, appreciate! lol

18 comments:

yea dont hate u hear am so? but wait o Linda make u self dash out d N8 Nokia ppl dash u b4 now? n meanwhile use ur church mind dash out some ofur fairly used Weavon o all na make e for nor lost

BiMbyLaDs** said...

I am beefing u Linda.

CONGRATS!

grace said...

hmmn my turn dey come, i go soon hammer and when i hammer i no go send u(linda) or ur followers since una no choose my own story :P

lest i forget congrats oo Ayo.

Nkay said...

Linda bikonu dash me the N8, ejim Jesus na ayo gi as if am Anayo from Oyo state.

Rihanna Comes Out Swining said...

Congrats! To you and him!

Nkaytchee said...

linda abeg dash me ur E7 na.....abeg...lol

LINDA WHERE IS MY FIRST COMMENT ABOUT THAT STELLA OF A THING TALKING SHIT ABOUT YOU??!!

ur supposed to be marketing it for them not to just pose with it

Ayo Orekoya said...

Chai!... See as i Come Resemble Omo ibo inside the Pishure!!... Thz Photografa ehn!! .lol

Costello said...

Linda, how I for get the Nokia N9 .....meantime as you don advertise your new N9 ...make u also tell us wetin u do with the old ones - o

make dem dash u prick too now abi

Na TMO suppose win dat phone una do Ojoro Jooooooo

Atobatele said...

Me just dey envy u sha

@UgoChime1 said...

eh, i dey beef! i want, i want!

i go tap 4rm d anointing ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

u too much oooooooooooo

Just beacuse they gave you free and you are marketing it does not mean people will buy.