Nigeria's first salary survey - how much does your colleague earn? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2011

Nigeria's first salary survey - how much does your colleague earn?

If you don't know how much others earn in other industries, how can you know how much you're really worth?

Jobberman.com, the popular Nigerian jobs website has embarked on yet another ambitious move. They are carrying out a nationwide salary survey. We hear the labour unions and even top companies are interested in this. It's anonymous so you can go ahead and respond to the survey too. I just did :-)

Check the survey out HERE

P.S. Every respondent gets a free copy of the survey report.

5 comments:

Linda i dont know about you, but wat was that show all about? were those gals really the models we were suppose 2 go see?
Naija can do beta than that. those gals were nt 'it' at all. i was disappointed to say the list.
secondly,pple on ur list were not even recognised. they looked surprise when i mentioned ur list. wat an embarrasment.
all d same i think u look beta in person than ur pics, mayb it was d low light.u know everybody looks beautiful at nite. lol

Atobatele said...

Hope it works.

The New Porsche 911 said...

An anonymous salary survey based on random people answering questions on line is not bound to have any sort of reliable data.

i guess it will improve the job opportunities

Hello there! This article couldn't be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a very good read.
I appreciate you for sharing!
Feel free to visit my blog post : GFI Norte