Nigerian Father of Six Sells Body for Money on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2011

Nigerian Father of Six Sells Body for Money on Facebook

He's claiming to be a father of six. Claims to have two university degrees. And when he couldn't find a job...he resorted to this...selling his body for money - to both sexes. 

His name is Asiayei Perekeye and if you go though his entire album on facebook...you won't believe some of the things you will find there - a number of naked pics...including full frontal...all in the bid to attract 'clients'. 

And then in the same pornography album - you will see pics of his six alleged kids...wow! (How he can put his kids photos in such an x-rated album is beyond me)

Continue to see some of the pics I took from his fb profile...pls do not open around a young person...

He claims he's doing this because he has six children to take care of. My question is, if he couldn't look after one child, why did he have six?

Is there an excuse for this? Personally, I don't think there is. We all have choices, this is what he chose...sad! To see more, go on his fb page...(search his name on fb)

75 comments:

Franklyyours said...

Yuck! No excuse for this..absolutely pathetic and unforgivable! This tale disgusts me-

this man nut don loose for him head is he high or demented this is madness see him black nyansh like back of bad arrant nonsense rubbishhhhhhh

Disgusted reader said...

Linda you are using the popularity of ur blog to promote mediocrity. What is blog worthy about this guy??????

Like seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeew did he have to "defile" the apples too!!!

Chipmunk said...

Hehehhehehhe!!!

I dont know which is worse? His delusion that he is remotely sexy or the fact that he managed to have 6 children with no means of livelihood...ROTF!!

mark said...

crazy linda..lol u don dey do advert for am? #the guy is a retard

OMG just browsing his FB page this dude is crazy like WTF why couldn't he just go to a porn site and advertise himself and from his fotos and family he doesn't look poor they are clothed well and look well fed, his kids look like they go to private school plus his profile says he is a project manager or sthn i feel sorry for wifey sha dude is clearly disturbed and why does she even condone it am sure she is aware of the fotos.............

Oh Linda my baby,this guy and his dirty ass is not worth a line much more a space in this blog.all he wants is attention and you sure are giving it to him...This is absolutely the sickest thing I've seen in a while...and the most annoying thing is the comments from people that knew him....You are indirectly advertising and promoting his promiscuous behaviors...if you don't mind pulling this down....By a silent reader

Linda, my beef is with the body. Where the 6 pack, biceps, triceps??????? This is a regular, everyday body. Let him go and yansh down somewhere abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joyce said...

This is needs help bcos i think the devil has taken hold of him...may God deliver his soul before is too late.

this guy, sold himself very cheap to Satan, does that mean that the wife did not know his means of getting money, that the guy is Homo Demon, Government should pick this guy and jail him for life is not good in the society he is a virus and needed to be deleted, honestly

melody said...

Hmmmmm short of words,only God knws all d answers to all this questions,lord help us knw you is all we need,never let us go!

doesnt look like he is packing much

i a not an advocate of nudity but What interests me about this photo is the freedom Mr Perekeye has taken. In thi...s world, one TAKES freedom. One does not ask for freedom from bigots todowhatever he wants with is life. There is nothing offencive or indecent about this photo--or any of the other photos on Mr Perekeye's album.
linda i am an ex-model like you and a regular on your blog ..i think its high time we learn to respect people's courage,from the album its obvious he's a responsible man who love his family,am very sure you will be one of the first to publish if he's an armed robber.For f**ck sake he's only a sex model .

I think dat this guy is gay

i a not an advocate of nudity but What interests me about this photo is the freedom Mr Perekeye has taken. In thi...s world, one TAKES freedom. One does not ask for freedom from bigots todowhatever he wants with is life. There is nothing offencive or indecent about this photo--or any of the other photos on Mr Perekeye's album.
linda i am an ex-model like you and a regular on your blog ..i think its high time we learn to respect people's courage,from the album its obvious he's a responsible man who love his family,am very sure you will be one of the first to publish if he's an armed robber.For f**ck sake he's only a sex model .

beatrice said...

definately bad market.whoever is buying should check his HIV status..he looks a lot like my ex.People run for your lives!!

beatrice said...

definately bad market.whoever is buying should check his HIV status..he looks a lot like my ex.People run for your lives!!

Oh please!dis fella has no kid!if his body won't appeal u @ least the hungry kids will appeal ur sympathy...classic...dumb

Linda, why not just say that he is a male prostitute? That's all. He is a lazy and greedy fool. He thinks he looks good.

eeeewwww! grossssss! yuck!!!!

sooooo Gay!... smh! Anywhuu,this one is retarded------- obviously.

Dis Guy deserve serious beating, pipz wey dey p-town suppose to find dis guy beat am wella...

One word MADNESS. He needs to get himself checked. I saw one of the pics he actually took in front of one of his kids. Sick dude

Linda..go find somebody to rub u the right way..all this fascination with men's bits..is all too much..once ur engine has been revved up..this things wouldn't even tingle u...

Federal polytechnic nekede admission list is out said...

Shame

Futo Supplementary list said...

Shame

Make free money online said...

Disgrace.

Etisalat downloading cheat said...

This man is a fag, a gay, a homo and an idiot!

channel said...

I jst checked out his facebook profile that guy is craze.The end time is near.God help ur children.

This is disgusting!...ewwwwwwwwwwwu... But on a 2nd thought,this is actually better than robbery and killing innocent people like chickens.

Nigerianssss stop making babies if you dont have money to take care of them..mtchew

you are asking is there any excuse for this - yes morally it's wrong but you are not in his own shoes so allow God to judge. For me it's better than stealing, joining a mob, gang, 419, at least I know he's not resulting to anything violent so I feel just a lil tiny safe in this insecure country.
Z

PS - the pics are really disgusting sha...i don't know what desperado women will contact him o!
Z

grace said...

eww linda pls stop giving these people attention on ur blog. ah ah nawa oo.....very dirty looking thing ewww

sakara said...

am so tired of people and their unsatisfactory remarks, Linda posts something about malaysian hair oh she's promoting dead man hair and no african weaves, she promotes makari cream...Linda u r promoting skin toning & bleaching, she puts a write-up for hotel...ah Linda u r promoting sex....its high time u guys go get ur own blog and stop dictating what this lady has to do wt hers....haba, she's just telling us d extent some people can go for money...s there anything bad n it? naijas and oversabi

senorita said...

LMAO im laughing because there is someone thats helping him take these pictures.this world is turning into something else. lmao

Pumpkin said...

@Anon 9:34am lol! Defile the apples indeed! haha!
This gay thing seems to be getting out of hand in Nigeria o! This one seems to be Bisexual but how can he add his kids picture on his FB page when he is showing his yansh! FB isn't the page to show these kain things he should set up and official page na?! na wa o! Am speechless for once!

I took my time to check the fool fb account and with all the pictures i saw...i think he is a GAY. There is just one thing i will like u to do Linda, stop posting news about them, they are not worthy of your space, the more you talk about them, the more they get happy of being noticed Abeg! -Bee'

@UgoChime1 said...

I've seen the photos, quite a lot of them. One album is tagged, "For my bad friends" Mehn, those poses eh. If this man is not all out gay, he's bisexual cos those poses r just saying "come and chooke your something up my arse"

Those of u who want to see shld run and do so. Cos I bet one person here will report d dude to Facebook and his account will be shut down.

Pyrexzy said...

i beg make i ask una question, weytin una cal dis 1 or weytin him (d fada of 6) cal dis 1? Bt why ar sum pple so stupid? Goin on a social network 2 portray such hmmm dey say an idol man is d devil's workshop. no b even say him even get fyn body lik me. Abi una want c my own? Lol

This is so wrong! The person taking these pictures for him is very questionable!

And Linda... I guess you're soliciting for this 'cause'. How different is this from prostitution?!

Linda he said he is a professional NUDE model... The thing don enter im brain. 6 kids ko 6 kids ni, he should tell that lie to my father mscheew.

in the states and cyprus ..and the entire europe there are over 20 million girls and men who have there own personal websites and use it to make money...

they have there own websites and theyy have their sex videos and nude pictures...u pay to view or to contact them privately for sexual encounters....

africa would soon join the game full time....it is only someone who is starved of sex that goes to look for sex....my advice is...couples pls satisfy each other...find away to always satisfy each other...otherwise you and ur partner are at risk

Asampokoto said...

@disgusted reader... its a 'blog',,, she can blog about whatever. dont know why people are always telling her what 'not' to 'blog' about

bloglord said...

what a disgusting sight! ohh so he is a male prostitute? n dats what he does for a living? when his kids grow up...they beocme what?
*sigh*

i am willing to buy him so i can take him to a bush and beat the crap out of him

Royal Attah said...

This is absolutely demeaning. I think he need a brain check up bcos i sense a missing link somewhere around his motive

OMG... Linda i went 2 his facebk page i saw more dan wat i bargian for... LOL
i cant believe wit all d nude pics facebook has not blok is page, dat is disgusting. believe dat guy is gay but i just cant get my head around it cause some low life women are still having kids for him.
Lord ve mercy on ur ppl

OMG!! Out of curiosity i went to his facebook page and all i can say is YUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! I need oxygen therapy after viewing his pics! DISGUSTING!!!!
i think i shld remain single and marry myself!

I already reported his gay ass to facebook...he shud be blocked soon. What baffles me is some of his friends on fb are actually in support..smh.

Na wa o wonders shall never end.

Valentine said...

honestly Linda, i am not a gay but to me i think that should be his problem and ofcourse everyone will count for his/her life when we get upstairs...so if u like, dey fuck animal even wall, we go all meet upstairs...and some people will start their punishment right from this earth...

Im sure all the high and mighty in naija being in that ass before.....i meant the rich man and woman who loves gigolo.....he is a paid prostitute....

I definitely reported his account to facebook. Its just a blatant advertisement of male prostitution. I cant believe the fucked up prick was taking his nudity ridiculous pictures with the kids around him.He definitely poses as a terrible hazard to the kids, not worried about the ass-hole, am just feeling really sad about the kids.

lol @Shakara..sure u not Linda!!..anyways how come no found his name a bit dodgy..that name says a lot..it's official anyways Linda na free advert for batty bwoy dem!!

luga owoski said...

I don dey sEe craze but dis one I bow and to all dos wey wan stop dis guy hustle by reporting his pictures,pls ow does it affects yu!#juss wonderin...checked his fb page and all I cud is NA tHE GUY WAY SHA.....
na ow em dey hustle em own be that....nd frm dos pictures ...seems the guy is gettin tha paper! I don't think he has any kids ...ALL na concept!

steezz.com said...

I dont like calling peeps names but i guess i'll make exception here. Dis guy na big fool. Saw d post on one blog last night but didn't tink he was worth the time.

this guy is certainly providing children's pictures to paedophiles.

hahaha notin we no go c 4 niaja,dis guy just found himself a job oh,hahaha dis is so pathetic, all d best bro

Asampokoto said...

Anon November 26, 2011 11:12 AM .. you are clearly as disturbed and delusional as he is. are you crazy/? holding your dick up on facebook in a picture is responsible? seek help asap... your picture must be in a calabash somewhere. olodo

Seriously, this dude is lunatic.

The guy is G.A.Y!!! He is fruitier than a fruit basket!!! Saw all his friends, 99.9% are males with very questionable profile pics!! Abeg linda why did you put this story up to arouse my curiosity which i cldnt resist...sigh ;-)
Abeg my eye doesn"t want to see this evil(and stupidity)!!!

bloglord said...

Apparently, d guy swings both ways..from comments on hs fb page, guys comment more about wanting him n all of dat n from his repsonse..yes he is gay n for the fact that he is married with kids...yes he does women too.
naw...is his wife with her senses at all? n all those who call themselves his friends on fb???

November 26, 2011 6:19 PM;

u did well..i think he is been blocked out of fb.went thru his profile on fb yesterday but its gone naw..cant find it anymore. good job jare..U be better person.
d guy is a silly fool. this is not our way of life so anyone in support of him must be evil and deluded like the guy.shame to him,, his supporters n wife...DEVIL HAS POSSESSED THEIR SOULS.

camouflage said...

triple ewww! he doesn't even look do-able..lol

Dr. Chuks said...

Joder! Linda u don make my night oh! LWKMD. Is this supposed to be sexy or what? Chai! Ay chico, no me jodas! ake I go laugh some more! Lol

now singing *oh oh, oh oh oh, Kolomental* that guy don go, he is no longer in his senses!!
Chukwu napukwa satan ike biko!!

laugh.reflect.smile said...

jesu!!!!
wat on earth!

so many questions racing through my mind. who took these pictures? does his wife know he's doing this?

AnyaA said...

dude is soooo gay..father of six my butt...thats some gay ass dude prostituting himself..absolute rubbish!

ephee said...

I CANT SEEM TO get him on facebook, i guess he has been blocked

lol. Whatever rocks his boat, but he shouldnt expose his children.

Ness said...

My Heart goes out to his kids... See wat Daddy'd doing :-/ :'(

Yeah yeah yeah!! I heard u alight franklyyours.. like u don't do the same behind close doors. U all talking out of ur smelly asses judging the poor guy that's trying to make a living.. keep it up brother,u rock!!

Yeah yeah yeah!! I hear u all right... for 1, like u all say ''I SPENT MY TIME LOOKING AT HIS FB PROFILE'' I say jobless!! ya'll got nothing doing rather that speaking out ur smelly asses.. like ya'll don't do worse behind close doors lol.. who u to judge on someone strong enough to find a way even if a bad way to provide for himself and family..it ain't easy!! u know what they say? If u got it, flunt it and if u don't like it?? Don't spend ur time looking